Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything seems to be working fine. The process was fast, easy, and hassle free which was very much appreciated.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I love American Way Autobody! The customer service is top notch. Caring people, quality service, timely responses and updates, and thoughtfulness. They not only fix it right the first time and rapidly, they also cleaned my car and replaced a headlight saving me from a potential ticket. It's the people and their genuine care for their customers that keeps me coming back.
Ricki Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They were professional, and kept me up to date with everything going on with my car repair. I don't intend to ever go anywhere else
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You guys did an amazing job.You also kept my truck from being totaled the truck is all I have and I am grateful for everything you have done Bettyann Taylor
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I appreciate the updates, the quick, yet thorough job repairing my bumper, and the detailing inside my car. I would definitely recommend you again.
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Everyone there went above and beyond what I expected. I will ALWAYS recommend AWAB to friends.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very quick service with quality repairs. Very good work. Thank you.
Hether Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
1st u start with an amazing customer service rep up front. She has a great smile she shares with you when you first walk in and makes sure you are understand the full process. 2nd your estimator was fast and explained everything thoroughly. 3rd my Yukon looks amazing... the work done is beautiful but the bonus was when I opened the door and found my my car had been detailed. I am a wife of a disabled vet, I work 2 jobs and run a small business with 2 kids. My car is the collet all from my busy life and to find it had been cleaned and to perfection almost made me cry. Your team went above and beyond expectations! Thank you.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Kanon and all staff were amazing to deal with! Work on vehicle was perfect and the extra care taken to detail inside and out is something we've never received with other body shops. Wonderful.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great job and fair price. I appreciate all that Kannon and team did. Thank you!
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Your people whipped my car out very quickly & went above & beyond. Thanks you very much. Special thanks to Kanon for making it happen so quickly.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
It was great doing Business with you guys and I will pass it on to others????
Kanon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great job!!! Looks great
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
My car looks great inside & out. And Kanon was helpful and friendly and awesome :)
Cwo Gustav.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
super friendly atmosphere, detailed explanation of costs, fast and complete service (in on a wednesday out the next day.Received a courtesy ride to and from my home.Update on the service per E Mail. All could not have been better. A big thank you....Gus Apsey
Channel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
They were fast and courteous.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Was treated very well. They were very understanding when there was a family emergency and could not pick up my vehicle on time.
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Everything looks great. Great experience. Thanks!
Alex V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
My vehicle looks better then new! Everyone went out of their way to make sure my car was finished and that I got to keep my car and for that I am very great full. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications