Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SANDRA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Nice work, efficient and polite to.work with.
BRANDON B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I was completely satisfied with my service at American way. I have had 2 different vehicles repaired here in last 2 years. Drew has been very helpful both times and quality of the body work from the techs has been great. Highly recommend.
SHANNON D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
It was very quick and well done.
James K.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great customer service. They do really good work.
Alan U.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
They kept us informed throughout the process via text and phone calls,very professional and considerate, all of which inspired confidence. We picked up the car today as scheduled, happy w the entire experience. Thank you Chet and everybody we encountered at the office.
DALE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I had a good experience and my truck looks great
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Wonderful service and work. Thank you
ANGELA M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
This is the 2nd time I have gone to American Way Autobody; both times they have done an exceptional job! The repair on my car required some paint matching and feathering of the paint. They did an AMAZING job!!! They always thoroughly explain the repair to me, and treat me very well. American Way Autobody has my complete trust, and I wouldn’t go elsewhere!
LINDA L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
They are courteous and efficient. Did a wonderful job
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Another great experience from start to finish. Definitely recomend you to anyone needing autobody work. Thank you again!
KEVIN B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
When i called everyone was friendly and willing to help. The job was done quickly but right it is a fantastic job
GRADY H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
They were professional, polite, and answered all of our questions to my satisfaction. When we had a question in a discrepancy in the billing they were polite, and called our insurance agent. The discrepancy was cleared up immediately. If we need auto body work done again we will come here first.
David Skogen.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
The people were very friendly and accomidating. They were prompt and kept us well informed. The price was very appropriate and the work was done well. The car was clean inside and out when it was returned to us. I will use and recommend this company always!
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Great, friendly staff, very knowledgeable, got everything done in a timely manner and stayed on expected schedule, very satisfied!!
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Amazing service! Professional, efficient and pleasant to work with!
HANNELORE T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/18/2019
Drew was extremely good at letting me know what was going on with my car. Kept me updated all throughout the difficulties getting the mirror replaced. The car looks great! Always have had good work and service from you.
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Thank you. Your service was great
KEVIN K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Looks great very helpful and got car done quickly.
Toni W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
I am completely happy with my entire experience. The people are so nice and easy to deal with. The repairs exceeded expectations.
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
7/6/2019
The car looks fantastic. They were on time to their supposed finishing time and the car was washed before I received it. There's no evidence that an accident even happened. It's fantastic. I will be coming back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications