Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2020
have already given your company names to friends.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Excellent job, I will definitely recommend American Way Auto body on Trent, in Spokane.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/29/2020
Quick service and very friendly employees! My only complaint is the air pressure was off on my tires when I got my car back.
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Very friendly, capable service!
Dirk M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
.
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Would highly recommend.Great customer service.
Viola K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
A great job done . Thank you
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/17/2020
The only reason I am saying I was satisfied was because of Bill the glass tech. He was absolutely amazing and so friendly. Fast, efficient, and worked great with my schedule. Now with that said the company itself was awful because on the original day my appointment was scheduled they called to tell me my type of windshield was not in stock and that is beyond frustrating. We rescheduled and the second appointment was rescheduled again because of me and having to work, so I contacted Paul and he told me dispatch would call to confirm, but they didn’t. Paul came out but I was unaware and unable to be present because I never received a confirmation call. Paul deserves a 5 star rating, everyone else deserves nothing. Thank you Paul!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
The team did a great job on my Honda truck. They were professional, pleasant, and the repair was completed three days earlier than expected. I arrived to pick up my truck a few minutes before closing but he still took the time to explain the repairs and return my rental car. I highly recommend American Way Auto Body.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/27/2020
I don’t appreciate the white powder that was left all over my car and not cleaned up! I believe for a $2k job that my car should have been cleaner when I picked up not dirtier. Also it appears the interior car Door was scratched/damaged when you took it off and then tried to cover it up. I will not recommend your service.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
Thanks for the professional service and the car wash and vacuum.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Always very professional and friendly.
MATTHEW J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/29/2019
Clear, Concise, and timely information provided during the entire process by Drew. An outstanding repair job. Will highly recommend
JULIA T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
It was so nice to be kept informed on the progress. To me that is great customer service. When I picked my car up it was spotless. Looks just like new. Thank you.
BRANDI S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
The work was great, the car was clean, service was exceptional and duration was exactly as anticipated. Thank you very much!
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Great job
**** L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Done quickly with good communication
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Great service. Very friendly.
SANDRA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Nice work, efficient and polite to.work with.
BRANDON B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I was completely satisfied with my service at American way. I have had 2 different vehicles repaired here in last 2 years. Drew has been very helpful both times and quality of the body work from the techs has been great. Highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications