Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Everyone was professional and went above and beyond.
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great work and team
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car was done in two days. The was wash and detail job was fabulous. The staff were very polite and professional. They made sure to answer any questions and keep me update. I saw a 10 star Auto Body Repair shop. Thank you guys for a job well done.
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very awesome about keeping me informed of what was going on and were very fast about getting my truck done.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Fantastic work! My Jeep looks like new again! Thanks for going above and beyond what I expected and getting it done on a Friday instead of the next Monday that was proposed. I hope I don’t get in another accident, but if I do, I know that American Way is where I am going. Thank you for a job well done. Scott
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
This is the second time we have taken our car to American way. They have been respectful, polite, courteous, and made sure that they did a 100% complete satisfactory job. We are very pleased with American Way. We thank you for referring us to them
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great service.. This is my second car that has been repaired there. Great job both times!!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I was very pleased about the service I received for my Camry by American Way you went the extra mile and cleaned my car!!!The customer service I received from Drew was professional, prompt and kind at taking care of my needs.Thank you for your service.Mary J
Mariah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/30/2017
The cost of repairs was over 5 times the initial estimate. I would have been furious if I were paying out of pocket; I did not feel that much effort was put into evaluating the damage when the vehicle was brought in for the initial estimate. However, the service was faster than expected, and I was very surprised to see that my (very dirty) car had been detailed. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The facility was clean and upscale. I also appreciate the warranty. Over all, I would absolutely use American Way if the insurance is paying for repairs, but if I had to pay out of pocket I would not trust the estimate I was given and would be more likely to go somewhere else.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Thank tou gir keeping us informed. Professional service
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I am extremely happy with the service provided! Not only was my vehicle repaired but, it was returned to me cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you for your attention to detail. Will highly recommend American Way Auto Body to anyone looking for a repair shop.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
AWAB did a great job, in line with the high quality of customer service I am accustomed to through USAA. They kept me informed every step of the way and the vehicle was ready when they said it would be. All of their staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wonderful customer service and excellent work. I'd definitely recommend them.
Chihua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for the wonderful service and attitude!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional, friendly and, most importantly, the repair seems to be flawless. We will definitely recommend them.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Nice job -looks good
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Outside of the fact that it was delivered a little later than originally promised, I was very satisfied with the work and the folks I spoke to. I really appreciate thorough detailing job. That was a nice surprise.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
They were exceptional and would prefer them to others
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The bodywork to my car looks amazing, and it was completed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend American Way to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications