Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I am extremely happy with the service provided! Not only was my vehicle repaired but, it was returned to me cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you for your attention to detail. Will highly recommend American Way Auto Body to anyone looking for a repair shop.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
AWAB did a great job, in line with the high quality of customer service I am accustomed to through USAA. They kept me informed every step of the way and the vehicle was ready when they said it would be. All of their staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wonderful customer service and excellent work. I'd definitely recommend them.
Chihua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for the wonderful service and attitude!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional, friendly and, most importantly, the repair seems to be flawless. We will definitely recommend them.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Nice job -looks good
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Outside of the fact that it was delivered a little later than originally promised, I was very satisfied with the work and the folks I spoke to. I really appreciate thorough detailing job. That was a nice surprise.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
They were exceptional and would prefer them to others
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The bodywork to my car looks amazing, and it was completed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend American Way to friends and family.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
We felt taken care of and in good hands from the time we walked in the door
Charlie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
They filled to hook up my fog lamps but I'm sure they'll fix it on Monday.Hi Hi
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
awesome , great job , great communication , ready when they said it would be , thank you
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Did a great job! Best body shop in spokane.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you to all that helped fix my 2005 Toyota Corolla CE. I appreciate it!
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
So happy with the outcome with our truck being fixed! It was a quick fix, too! I will be coming back for business if I ever need body work done!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Initial estimated timeframe was not correct. But finished product appears wonderful.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything seems to be working fine. The process was fast, easy, and hassle free which was very much appreciated.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I love American Way Autobody! The customer service is top notch. Caring people, quality service, timely responses and updates, and thoughtfulness. They not only fix it right the first time and rapidly, they also cleaned my car and replaced a headlight saving me from a potential ticket. It's the people and their genuine care for their customers that keeps me coming back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications