Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Mike took great care of my Tesla. Will be returning for all future needs.
Felix K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
It was an excellent job and was being given updates as the work was going on. The was done in a timely fashion.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I was pleasantly surprised How they took care of my car and return it to me it looks brand new .they were pleasant, very informative I give them a ten!!! I recommend them to all my friends .
Deirdre L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Outstanding to all. Very impressed and have already verbally recommended you all. And, will continue to do so. Thank you.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
They did a great job!
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
I was constantly update about the progress of my repair. The staff was very professional as well. The work they did is at such a high level my car looks like it is brand new
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
There’s really nothing much to say is not my first time there and as always I’m impressed.
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thank you so much edgar and the team for all of your help in fixing my car! My car was in the greatest condition when I got it back!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Everything was good
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thank you for the great work
Jeffrey U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2019
This is the second time I went to K&E and left satisfied. Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. As for the work, they do a fantastic job, reasonable prices and are very quick. Having Entireprise Car rentals at the shop also makes life easier. If I have to go to a body shop for any reason again, I’ll be sure to go to them.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
You guys are all professional.... my car.... totally in and out, look like it was coming from the dealer showroom???? I thank you guy for everything that you've done good job i have to say so myself....Paul H
Romell D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I was surprised when i saw my jeep cause the work you guys did was excellent and i would recommend other people come to your shop.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Excellent service and communication from your staff. Appreciate the young lady working the desk and edgar(believe that was his name) hard work.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
The staff were professional heather kept me updated on the repairs on a daily basis they went above and beyond on their work had a couple of small dents and they took care of that also had a flat tire and took care of that my car looks like it’s has been detailed my experience with K&Ewas and awesome one thank you so much my car over all looks 100% brand new they also use Nissan genuine parts THANK YOU K&E
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
My car looks beautiful. I’m very pleased with the excellent work that was performed on my car. I would recommend you to anyone that needs auto body work done on their vehicle. Thanks again!!
Kamil C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
The car was done prior to promised 10 days Most importantly the paint job looks very good. The car was returned clean and washed with armor on the tires. Pick up was quick. The entire body of the car was buffed out.
Belquiest L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I’m a repeat customer and I would never go anywhere else for repairs. This shop is the very best. I recommend anyone who asks me to you. Thank you for always taking care of me and my car.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great experience. My car looks fantastic. I would recommend you guys to everyone.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Everything was 1st class

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications