Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raul N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
Yes, I had to take both car keys, instead of having one and leaving it home in case I lock myself out from the vehicle, instead of carrying both car key remotes.
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fast and professional job
Jarissa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Super happy with the work done on my car, friendly and professional staff and found some gifts in my car very nice!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
As painful as having an accident can be. K & E made it painless for me. From Geico and Enterprise car rental on site. To picking up and getting my car back repaired beautifully. Highly recommend K & E for all bodyvwork repairs
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent customer service.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
My experience was amazing. Everyone was very kind and helpful and my car came out great. I will definitely recommend K&E Auto Body.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I am very satisfied with the repairs. K&E kept me informed every step of the way and did a great job on my vehicle.
Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
As always, wonderful experience from start to finish!
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
As always, the staff is friendly and professional, the work they do is hands down the best. I would not go anywhere else.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent and out standing wotrl again
Wei Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Mike and Heather were very professional. Everything went smoothly. I received text updates informing me of the progress along the way. The quality of the repair is excellent. The vehicle came out looking great. Thanks everyone!
Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great Service! Absolutely satisfied with the work they did!
Angela I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
K%E always professional and prompt. The work is done so well. This is my third experience with them, and I am always happy with the result. The process is so easy.
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Never experience such a great job on my car and the quickness to complete the job. The staff were professional and courtesy
Gennadiy E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job, great people, great service!!!
Naroon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent customer service. I was very pleased with the services you provided.
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Special thanks to Heather for remembering us and making sure we understood the process and how long things would take. Thanks to the team for a job well done.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everything was done in a very professional way! I am extremely happy with the work that was done with my car and how fast it was done, they walked me through everything step by step! I couldn’t be more pleased
Pauline F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
My experience at K&E Auto Body was on point all the staff was courteous and professional. The job was completed in a timely fashion and my vehicle felt like I just got it out of the show case.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job. Fast, efficient and completely seamless from Geico to Enterprise and back to K&E!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications