Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madhu C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
A jclean job done very professionally. Thank you.
Rashad N.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
From start to finish, the team at K & E were nothing short of incredible. Chris is as hands-on as it gets for an owner, and their office manager Heather is a pleasure to work with. David, who handles a lot of their insurance claims and quoting, is a fun guy to be around as well! Their prices are very fair, especially considering the quality of work, how accommodating they are, and their level of personalized service. My car looked better than the day I bought it after they were done with their polish and detail. Chris is extremely meticulous, and inspected every inch of the car personally, documenting every imperfection that they were going to take care of. He made sure I understood their processes, and that I could leave the car with confidence that it'd be in good hands. Even their crew is a pleasure to deal with--they made sure I didn't get a ticket while sitting in the office (I may not have been parked in the greatest spot...). I was greeted with gifts and their lovely "swag bag" inside when I picked my car up. Moreover, their shop was loaded with luxury cars, which imparted a good deal of trust when I was deciding on a shop I'd want to work with for the future. In Queens, most body shops / collision centers know affordable Japanese brands like Kia, Nissan and Toyota like the back of their hands. Your average body shop's staff is primarily used to working with entry-level cars--they probably see a higher-end Audi or Mercedes once a year, if anyone trusts them with cars of that value at all. It's not so much about skillset as it is about liability and the ability to trust the people working on your car treat it with integrity and understand its nuances. When I pulled up to K & E, there were several higher-end Audis within my line of sight. I knew that if anyone's going to leave an RS7 with them, there had to be a good reason for it. These guys (and girl!) really do get it. There's no hard sell, up-sells, or sense of pressure when you're dealing with them. They are a neighborhood staple, and it's no surprise--K & E's front facade and signage is the most beautiful display for miles. K & E handles everything from wheel repair, OEM tire replacements, paintless dent repair, full exterior detailing, and major, major collision repair in Queens. They're also one of the select few Tesla-certified shops in NYC. I've found a reputable company and partner in them for all of my auto needs, and I'll be sure that all of my friends and family in the area know where their first and last stop is as well.
Isidore M.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
All around amazing job! It’s rare to find service of your caliber these days. Heather was great! Communication was great. Pricing was great. Service was welcoming and best of all the job was done top notch! Will definitely recommend you in the future
Maribel M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I'm extremely happy with K&E Auto. From the moment, I stepped into their place of business, they were nothing but courteous. They made me feel comfortable right away with their friendliness and politeness. The informed me of my car's process every step of the way. I picked up my car today and I was amazed at how amazing and new my car looked. It looked better then when I purchased it. Amazing and very professional!!!
ANGELA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Thanks so much for the excellent job on the car!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Car looked as good as new, excellent job!!
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
My experience with K&E was excellent, they have the whole check in, car rental station and check out process down pack, I was kept up to date on the car status with the text messaging system, when the car was ready for pick up they presented me with a folder with all documentation and warranty forms and the the repair of the also look excellent too, for first time using their services it was well more than I expected base on my friends horror stories from other repair body shops. PS they return the car super detail on the outside but also inside too plus thank mug cup and key chain ring, thanks for service I’ll will recommend K&E to others
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you so much for fixing or car. The service was fantastic and the car looks brand new!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
The representative from Gieco that is on site and the collision repair team are AWESOME! My wife actually felt as though we were driving in a new car. Aside my the repairs on the outside of the car these guys actually gave me a clean up on the inside. Thanks guys!
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Treated with respect
Kermyt P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Excellent attention to detail
Nicholas O.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
2 out of 5
9/27/2019
I loved the experience! Honestly the kindest and most personable staff I’ve ever experienced in this industry. The work looks awesome other than the little spot. I know I may be unusually picky and most people wouldn’t notice it but it does bother me, especially since the work was done so well. If you think trying to fix it may make it worse, I’ll be fine living with it. I know I might sound annoying but I just wanted to share my feelings.
Marjorie E.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend K&E Auto Collision to anyone looking for assistance with their vehicle.
Zenaida M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great service and personnel are very polite
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Very satisfied with both personnel and work done. Always kept informed regarding status. Definitely recommend you should any one ask.
LISA E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
1st time using your services and I will definitely return if needed. Already recommend your services to friends ????????
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
They did a excellent job and went beyond the call of duty to satisfy me the customer. A job well done! Thanks K&E
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Everyone is super nice and understanding. I am very satisfied with the work performed on my vehicles. I would definitely reccomend K&E
Rena G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great customer service and work!!
Jahaira M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
My Experience with K&E Auto collision was great, the team was very helpful, customer experience was one of a kind, if i ever need their services with no doubt i will come back..Thank you all for making this customer a happy one, especially to Edgar for assisting my needs all the way to the end.. Job well Done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications