Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mordechai G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great job, great communication, great people! Thank you!
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job!
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The service was excellent, from start to finish I felt that my concerns were addressed and they made it a very stressless and smooth experience. Not to mention the work on the car was fabulous!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thanks for repairing my car. Car feels an looks like nothing ever happen to it, will defiantly refer family and friend. Thanks a lot once again.
Reynaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Very professional, the repairs and paint job are flawless, getting updates via text was great and I loved the little details like the key chain, coffee mug and vip card. Great Job!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Good work and respondibility and verry polite..
Mahendra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Best body shop in queens
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I appreciate the extra care you took in cheching out the whole car, not just the damaged area. I also like the cleanliness of my car both inside and out and of course the little gifts. I am already using the mug, the bag is very handy and I hope I never have to use the touch-up paint!! All-in- all.very thoughtful
Leila C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My experience with K&E was a wonderful one. The staff was very friendly and professional and the work done on my car was exceptional.
Raul N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
Yes, I had to take both car keys, instead of having one and leaving it home in case I lock myself out from the vehicle, instead of carrying both car key remotes.
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fast and professional job
Jarissa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Super happy with the work done on my car, friendly and professional staff and found some gifts in my car very nice!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
As painful as having an accident can be. K & E made it painless for me. From Geico and Enterprise car rental on site. To picking up and getting my car back repaired beautifully. Highly recommend K & E for all bodyvwork repairs
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent customer service.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
My experience was amazing. Everyone was very kind and helpful and my car came out great. I will definitely recommend K&E Auto Body.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I am very satisfied with the repairs. K&E kept me informed every step of the way and did a great job on my vehicle.
Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
As always, wonderful experience from start to finish!
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
As always, the staff is friendly and professional, the work they do is hands down the best. I would not go anywhere else.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent and out standing wotrl again
Wei Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Mike and Heather were very professional. Everything went smoothly. I received text updates informing me of the progress along the way. The quality of the repair is excellent. The vehicle came out looking great. Thanks everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications