Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohamed K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thank you very much K & E for your Elite customer service I really appreciate it thank you once again.
Antonio O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2018
The way they maintained me informes about the proceda of the repair.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
You guys always do great work. Thank you! I hope you continue to work with GEICO
Sterling F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
My experience was seamless, the guys at K&E auto collision are true professionals who took the time to explain every detail of my Mercedez-Benz repairs. Their timeline was on point, so I would highly recommend this shop. My car seems brand new.
Rafal K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great job done to my car, excellent helpful staff. Definitely recommend this place to bring your car.
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Quick and great service!
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
It looks good.
Quan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Nice job
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was more than satisfied with the service provided to me by K&E Autobody. From the friendly mechanics to the text message updates but the best part was when I got my car back. Looked brand new! Smelled brand new! It was cleaned and and even finished off with an air freshener, key chain, bag and mug. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Rafeeq S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
We appreciated the regular updates. The car looks great. Customer service was professional. Also, the car was very very clean. All of the above are very much appreciated.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very satisfied with the work that was done. Will recommend to who ever needs body work thank you for everything.
March G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I liked their professionalism
Mayra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for doing a great job on my car. It looks like new. I will be sure to recommend your shop to everyone I know.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks Nice Job
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Such a good, seamless experience and the quality of the work was astounding.
Eusa A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent body work, completely satisfied with K&E’s team! They went above and beyond.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I place my faith and trust in K&E. Cause their performance of excellence is only for me.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thanks all for a job well done
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service from start to finish..
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The experience was exceptional. From when I brought the car in until I picked it up. Everyone made what could have a terrible experience a painless experience. I can't say enough good things about K&E. I will definitely recommend K&E to anyone who needs their services

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications