Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone was really nice. The text messages were great and the work was superior. Thank you.
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent job and friendly customer care
Armida L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
You did a very good job I will recommend to anyone
Nora P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Exelent
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
From beginning to end I was kept informed. Super convenient having the rental right in their office. Staff were friend and ready to answered all questions.
Jonathon W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great job guys....full trust your work....and will forward anyone to your company....thank you so much for fixing my “brand new 2019 5 series” Thanksgiving week. :) J. Wenke
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Work was done pretty quickly & car looks great
Emil I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very smooth operation. Totally painless experience. Thanks for making this experience as stress less as possible.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did a good job.
Colette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you very happy
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent...
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Awesome service
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Not trustworthy. Owner was rude, obnoxious, and completely unprofessional. Had to go back twice when told the vehicle was ready. It was not ready. Still damage remaining from accident not repaired. Went back a third time and no power in the vehicle. They blew a fuse and refused to take responsibility for their mistake. My husband found the problem, and had to fix it out of our pocket. In addition, the time given for car to be ready by was way off. This was the second time that I was given a time and then came to find out it would be much longer. I will never use roadside collision again. Totally unsatisfied customer.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good communication
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I will recommend you guys
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Did good job.
Karina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Roadside Collision did an excellent job and i am extremely happy with their fast service.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great service and simplified the process. Car was brought in for scraped rear bumper only. Nice job on it but was surprised it was a 5 day job. Good service and communication.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Need earlier and later pickup and drop off times.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications