Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Work was done pretty quickly & car looks great
Emil I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very smooth operation. Totally painless experience. Thanks for making this experience as stress less as possible.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did a good job.
Colette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you very happy
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent...
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Awesome service
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Not trustworthy. Owner was rude, obnoxious, and completely unprofessional. Had to go back twice when told the vehicle was ready. It was not ready. Still damage remaining from accident not repaired. Went back a third time and no power in the vehicle. They blew a fuse and refused to take responsibility for their mistake. My husband found the problem, and had to fix it out of our pocket. In addition, the time given for car to be ready by was way off. This was the second time that I was given a time and then came to find out it would be much longer. I will never use roadside collision again. Totally unsatisfied customer.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good communication
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I will recommend you guys
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Did good job.
Karina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Roadside Collision did an excellent job and i am extremely happy with their fast service.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great service and simplified the process. Car was brought in for scraped rear bumper only. Nice job on it but was surprised it was a 5 day job. Good service and communication.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The car looks great
Daissy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
My car looked perfect and brand new! So happy with the result. The guys cleaned the whole inside of my car, it was like driving off from the dealership, i was speechless when i got in. It was definitely a nice surprise. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family members. Road side collision u guys are great! Thank u so much!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job thank you
Omaira A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2018
I’ve called about the missing pieces to my car and no call back yet
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
All aspects of my repair were handled extremely well. Friendly timely and with quality outcome. I would highly recommend this shop. Kevin put me at ease within minutes of my arrival. Thank you all!!
Ines L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Good customer service. Process of repair was explained very well and notified of repair progress. Very happy, I am happy I used Road Cission to repair my car, thank you.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Fast and convenient . Courteous service
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Nice, clean office. Mike the Geico rep who shares the office with Kevin both were very nice and road side did a nice job on my civic

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications