Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very pleasant experience from start to finish. The entire team was extremely professional, the job was done fast and well. I will definitely come back for any future needs whether my insurance is involved or not. Thank you!
Lindsay E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was impressed that the owner personally greeted me so warmly and professionally. The intake process was quick and informative. My vehicle was completed beautifully ahead of schedule. I was totally satisfied with the entire process!
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Exceptional customer service!
Naquanna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The team was extremely professional polite and my car looks brand new thank you so much
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very friendly no negative energy what so ever with the most accommodating experience in collision repair
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I was made aware of repair status every step of the way. Great experience working with very professional staff.
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Promptness of a job well done. Texts relating to time on repair and when it would be completed
Elliot S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Superb service Thank you
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
great job
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
The repairs took way too long. Estimate was 3 weeks but I picked it up one day shy of 6 weeks. The first delay (of one week) was communicated but there was no communication about the second delay. There was communication about the third delay and I was offered a small discount for my troubles. Everyone I spoke with was professional and friendly but the length of time it took to complete repairs was not acceptable.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The team was excellent, friendly and professional! They repaired my car like new. I would definitely return if needed and recommend others to G and B collision.
Rita E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
I am very satisfied with the work done and the precise timeit wasvready...
Tinesha L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I’m was very impressed with how smooth the process was. The professionalism exceeded my expectations. Most of all, loved the look of my repair.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Keep up the good work
Andrice R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great experience , Awesome staff and a job well done Thank you, for everything.....
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Quality service
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very helpful & accommodating. Will definitely use their services again.
Tipolee S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent customer service.
Paul,m W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Repair was good, would have liked better insight into when the car would be ready.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was very impressed when I picked up my car. Not only did you do a great job on repairing,but it was also clean. The staff was polite, courteous & professional. Devon was on point and kept me updated on my car.Highly recommended

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications