Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I am pleased with the work that was done
Kathleena G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The customer service was respectable and excellent.the Level of communication was also good. I will always use them.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Benji did a great job on my car, the staff was very professional and friendly I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you, Vanessa
Delroy M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
This is my second tie doing business with G&B. As usual all repairs were done in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommended.
Kimaura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great and fast service. I am very pleased with the work done on my vehicle and I would highly recommend them
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
The team always does a great job. I have been a customer for the past several years and have never been disappointed in any repair that has been made on either of my cars. Well done guys!
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Your staff is excellent on both sides of the street and the car looks like new. I will not hesitate to recommend to to my family and friends. Thanks.
Bernadette W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Great job. Delivered on time. Very satisfied. Five stars
Eden R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
GREAT WORK AND TOTALLY PROFESDIONAL SERVICE VERY SATISFIED!!!!!!
Rose Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The work was top notch. Couldn't be happier. Great workmanship great team. Very pleasant experience.
Jemma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Professionally
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Dear G & B Mr James is the consummate professional - his demeanor, expertise and knowledge are impressive. You are fortunte to have hom on your team. Lawrence G Maglione
Suzette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Friendly staff.
Kalifa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Good except the wait
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great job. Great people. Thanks
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I am very satisfied with the work done on my SUV. G & B did an excellent job. I highly recommend them.
Hazra A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service and excellent work.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Job well done.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very pleased with the service. My vehicle looked brand new all over again.
Esther B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications