Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
I like the fact it wasn't a rush job and they got it right...So far so good..
Darnell T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Thanks again for the team effort to repair my vehicle and getting me into a rental when needed. All The Best, Darnell T
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
They provide great customer service and effectively communicate.
Nasoan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great customer service always!
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great service !!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great place and very friendly environment. Thanks again
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
Bottom line - these folks are Topps! True professionals in an industry that can breed cynicism and distrust. I will be recommending them to anybody one I know with collision repair needs!
Clementine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Love the Service st G&B great establishment Keep up the great work Guys!!!!
Janelle J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Quality customer service and impeccable collision repair work. I’ll highly recommend them to friends, family members, and even strangers.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
My car isn't complete. I'm waiting on a part. I was told my car was finished. 7 days later I still have to return for something unrelated to my repair. When I arrived to pick up vehicle it wasn't ready for pick up not in the log at front desk and the representative was calling several people to find out where and was the vehicle actually ready. The staff was very friendly and courteous, but somewhere things went left. I also left with my vehicle and before I reached my destination I had to return back because my window driver side wasn't working properly. Overall I'm satisfied just not completely. Thank you for your services.
Fedrecia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Your customer service is superb! You made a stressful event of having to get a collision repair smooth. I would especially like to commend Ms. Sharonda. She is so professional, warm and kind!
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
They were efficient, kept me informed and accommodating. I plan on seeing if they can do some extra work on my car because their service exceeds my every expectations.
Winston S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
More refreshments!!!!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Both the repairs and the service were excellent. In addition, I was very impressed by how friendly and helpful everyone was from the initial drop-off to picking up my car and returning the rental. Thank you.
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great job thanks
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
When repairing Honda vehicles remember about the radio codes which maybe affected during the refinishing process.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/14/2018
The work was great but I am hear a noise when I Press on the gas Pedal I will call you guys tomorrow Andrea B
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
12/13/2018
I already sent an adverse comment earlier.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
I can't even see where the damage on my car ???? happened. It looks ???? brand new! Thanks for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications