Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tulio S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Every Staff member that I spoke with were very curtious and professional. Any information and update on my car that I needed to be informed about Devon always called me. The job on my car was excellent looks like new. Thanks G and B
Herbie D.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Service is excellent
Tishema J.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Extremely satisfied with the repair work on my vehicle. Very knowledgeable and professional staff, plus everyone was super helpful. Would highly recommend!
PAMELA S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
You guys are amazing!!!!!
Mahaujah T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
I will be going back they gave great service
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
I think they are great. Ive used this company before. Always been satisfied.
Adele H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Awesome communication with text to keep you updated. Communication with technician when called. Patience with questions asked.collision repair was as good as promised and right on time. The receptionist was a blessing to the end of my time with your company who made car return and pick up of my vehicle so uncomplicated . I was made appreciated by your company. Thank you
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
The work is extremely excellent
Lindsay E.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
This was my second visit to G&B, my praise remain highly consistent!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
8/23/2019
They did an excellent job on my car, but it took five days longer than originally quoted.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/8/2019
I want to thank your staff for the exceptional service they provided for us. We were completely satisfied with the repairs on my vehical & the professional service provided to us. I would highly recommend your shoppe and would certainly return for aby other repairs needed on my vehical. Again thank you and god bless.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
G&B did an excellent job. From start to finish, the team was professional and communicative. My car looks brand new. I highly recommend the company and would utilize their services again if I ever need them. Kudos to Devon and Mr. Ellis and the text message team. Thank you.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
8/5/2019
Good day, I'm satisfied with the repairs that were performed on the vehicle. However the rear driver side door lock is now only opened from the outside despite the door lock being in the open position. Along with that potentially major issue there are a few minor cosmetic issues I will address when I make it back to the shop. Thank you for your assistance.
Susan Renee.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/21/2019
i was referred by my cousin who has been using G&B Collision for years. She was Mr Ellis was very good. I was extremely satisfied with how my rear bumper turned out. I did tell him and Kijana I was pleased and I called my cousin to tell her it was an excellent repair job. Hopefully I won’t have to come back but if I need collision service I’ll be sure to return there.
Elliott R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
3 out of 5
7/12/2019
Every thing seems to be ok.
Alissa L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Great job, nice & honest people!
Tasha G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Very pleased with the customer service and repairs to my vehicle. Everything was organized, prompt, professional, and friendly. Thank you G&B.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
1 out of 5
7/3/2019
I was told the vehicle would be ready earlier and it was not. I had to repeatedly call to inquire about the status of the car and was told that I would get a call or email when the car was ready. That never happened. Since I did not have a rental, it was frustrating.
Scherrie W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
6/24/2019
G&b did an awesome job! My car looks as if was never hit.. very please with the out come..
DERELK M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Keep on encouraging your staff to always do there best and you will get satisfied customers like myself great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications