Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service all around.
Daphne J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good service. Great coffee and red velvet muffins there is no complaints on my part. Thank you
Sheun O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Superb work.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The staff were very professional helpful they listed to ur complain they work with u to ensure that u r well satisfied with the job they did they treated u with respect and readily willing to answer ur questions and concerns I will recommend this company job well done
Oya I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Just thanks for making my cars repair sp seamless.great customer service and job was perfect .
Susanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great staff ,professional,
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I absolutely love G & B collision. They do awesome work and ALL of the staff are consistently professional and polite. I would highly recommend this shop to everyone!!
Green ,a.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Keep up the good work...
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I am pleased with the work that was done
Kathleena G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The customer service was respectable and excellent.the Level of communication was also good. I will always use them.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Benji did a great job on my car, the staff was very professional and friendly I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you, Vanessa
Delroy M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
This is my second tie doing business with G&B. As usual all repairs were done in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommended.
Kimaura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great and fast service. I am very pleased with the work done on my vehicle and I would highly recommend them
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
The team always does a great job. I have been a customer for the past several years and have never been disappointed in any repair that has been made on either of my cars. Well done guys!
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Your staff is excellent on both sides of the street and the car looks like new. I will not hesitate to recommend to to my family and friends. Thanks.
Bernadette W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Great job. Delivered on time. Very satisfied. Five stars
Eden R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
GREAT WORK AND TOTALLY PROFESDIONAL SERVICE VERY SATISFIED!!!!!!
Rose Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The work was top notch. Couldn't be happier. Great workmanship great team. Very pleasant experience.
Jemma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Professionally
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Dear G & B Mr James is the consummate professional - his demeanor, expertise and knowledge are impressive. You are fortunte to have hom on your team. Lawrence G Maglione

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications