Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rubin E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
Outstanding service, Mr. Gazano took time to listen to my issues. Mr. Gazano address them very promptly. His staff is very professional; G & B Auto Collsion makes you feel like you’re family!!!!
Vondella S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Customer service was great. They kept me updated as necessary and ensured I was not unnecessarily inconvenienced. The work on my car also looks great!
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/25/2020
Great and efficient work!
Okwui O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
They were lovely, kept me updated about the progress of the car and did a stellar repair job. I would go to them again in a heartbeat.
Alexandria V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2020
You company is great the way you handle your customers. I had my jeep fixed didnt have to rent a car you are professional with your service. If I had to rate your business it would be 100 percent. Thank you for your services is was great.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2020
i have been here before and was always pleased with the work you do.
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
G & B is always customer focused and attentive as you enter the front door. My husband and I know once G & B repair our car we are in good hands, we never have to worry.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
The job was completed in the time I was quoted and the communication was great. I liked the finished product as well. My car looks great.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great Service and Staff
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Very professional.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/5/2020
Could be better with customer service follow up and making sure photos and documents are received by the insurance company. It cost me a **** week delay in my car being repaired
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/30/2020
The quality of work they did on my car is excellent. They provided professionalism and efficiency is excellent .I will definitely recommend them
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/28/2020
It was ok but it took too long
Nahemia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
G & B Collision team did a great just on my Vehicle. They made sure that I was back in my car in a timely manner. Thank you for a job well done!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Excellent customer service...Mr. Noel kept me informed with the repair process. A job well done. Will definitely use G and B again if/when needed.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
The woman who works at the front desk is truly wonderful, and everyone who helped me when I came to pick up my car were great. Thank you for making such a stressful experience easy. Stay healthy!
Beikisha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/24/2020
I would like to sincerely thank G&B Collision for their wonderful work and consistent professionalism. I have used the company for repairs in the past and they have not changed. I am always pleased with their work. I had the pleasure of meeting Victor this time and he was amazing! He was always there to answer any questions I had and also kept me informed of their progress. The receptionist, Charonda, is also great! Thanks again G&B!
A B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2020
Great job
W M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2020
Very good job
Brynna T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/19/2019
It took 8 days longer than I was told and they didn’t fix the mirror that was damaged in the accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications