Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
I had my 2015 Accord fixed at GMB and I was so happy with it that would somebody swiped buy 2018 Honda the first place I thought of was g&b and once again I am very pleased and I only hope I do not have to come back with my next car. I would like to remain accident-free for a while. I'm very thankful for place like G & B
Tresalyn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
How am very satisfied with the service I received. I was kept informed of the progress from beginning to end.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Smart
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
They did not fix everything and damaged the hood release. Car is still being repaired
Kerone V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Another great job by Kijana and Ellis! Best in class for both customer service and craftsmanship! Highly recommend!
Marlon J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Professional staff and good work
Simeon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Surpassed expectations
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Wonderful body work. Love everything about the service and thank you
Keydron G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great service!! Very courteous and timely. On top of that, my vehicle looks brand new!!!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Excellent work and professional
Minerva C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I an completely satisfied with the clean and well done job. Also the amability of the personnel and professionalism.
Porsha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Sharonda is very very very pleasant . She answers the phones so professionally, she helps you with things , and she is very respectful. Customer service is off the charts and G&B is definitely the bomb!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very professional
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
All aspects of the repair from the drop off of the vehicle to the completion is done in a very professional manner. The staff here are all very respectful and attentive to you. Any questions are answered very knowledgeable.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
I spoke to Devon and the team when I picked up the vehicle. The work was sloppy and my vehicle now has a rattle in the area where they fixed it.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
I've noticed some problems with the passenger side mirror and also with the passenger side front windshield guard.
Colin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
G & B did an excellent job with in the time they said the car would be ready.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The car looks great but I had no idea that it would take so long to repair. The timeline should be more clearly and realistically defined upon drop off of the automobile.
Paulings N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Friendly staff , professional job, affordable price and delivery very timely, I was completely satisfied !
Gilian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great friendly people
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Professional catering and honest

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications