Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Solani H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Extremely fast service, very knowledgeable and courteous, will use again and have already recommended.
Jo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
A job well done. Thanks
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you so much for getting my SUV back on the road so quickly. Everyone I spoke with was amazing from the time it was dropped off to the time I picked it up. Just wished I picked you when my truck for rear ended.But thank you for a great job done. Happy customer here.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you for fixing my truck. Everyone was very professional and the tech that fixed my damage is a true artist. Thanks
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Although it took longer than expected I appreciate that it was fixed the right way the first time. Scary that my fuel line melted. Glad they found it and fixed it! The process was very easy and nice that Enterprise was so close by.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome, as always!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Your team always does class A quality work, I will recommend your service to my friends and always be a return customer. Thanks for a job well done.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Everything looks great. Job well done.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
We were very pleased with the work and appreciate the professionalism and the courtesy your staff extended to us. Sincerely, Sue and Howard M
Kimatha A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very friendly and professional.I appreciated the text messages that I could respond to and that added to my trust in their ability to get the car done not only when promised but 2 days early. Thank you so much.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The car looks great. The concern about the car door was dealt with immediately. Thanks to everyone who took care of my car . I appreciate the quick turnaround. Vicki Hampton
Clay R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thank you for making the process smooth and easy!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The whole process was quick & easy. The repairs were well done & high quality.
Derrick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
You guys did a great job
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everything looks good. Only thing is I don't believe its a brand new hatch. But other than that it looks good and everything works.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I appeciate that you finished the repair on my car exactly when you said you would. You were great to work with. Thank you.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you! Proficient, friendly customer service! Updates on how the work was progressing! Work completed ahead of schedule! Completely satisfied with the repair! Taking care of the return of the rental vehicle! Again, thank you!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Sequoia looks great. Appreciate the nice work. Thank you.
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Excellent excellent experience from start to finish. Much better than other body shops I have worked with in the past.
Jeffrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was a little skeptical after reading other reviews for Fred Rieser, but I try not to let that be my sole decision maker. After getting my vehicle back, it looks just as good as it did when I drove off the lot, if not better! And the helpful and friendly attitude I received was great. I think it's like any sort of business. You come in with a good attitude and a friendly smile, even knowing you're about to drop some money in vehicle repairs, you get a good attitude and friendly smile in return. Great work. I haven't noticed any issues whatsoever.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications