Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The customer service was excellent. I loved that I got txt keeping me updated. They made getting a rental car easy and I got one that was equivalent to what I drive. I would highly recommend Rieser
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Super easy, fast, and loved the text updates. Car looks great. Thanks!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very fast friendly and convenient service. Thank you very much
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thanks for a job well done!
Solani H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Extremely fast service, very knowledgeable and courteous, will use again and have already recommended.
Jo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
A job well done. Thanks
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you so much for getting my SUV back on the road so quickly. Everyone I spoke with was amazing from the time it was dropped off to the time I picked it up. Just wished I picked you when my truck for rear ended.But thank you for a great job done. Happy customer here.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you for fixing my truck. Everyone was very professional and the tech that fixed my damage is a true artist. Thanks
Brandee F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
I hope I don't need to, but if I ever do I would use Free Rieser again
Gretchen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
You were easy to work with and got the job done. In fact, I'll be bringing another car in soon. Thanks!
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Although it took longer than expected I appreciate that it was fixed the right way the first time. Scary that my fuel line melted. Glad they found it and fixed it! The process was very easy and nice that Enterprise was so close by.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome, as always!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Your team always does class A quality work, I will recommend your service to my friends and always be a return customer. Thanks for a job well done.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Everything looks great. Job well done.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
We were very pleased with the work and appreciate the professionalism and the courtesy your staff extended to us. Sincerely, Sue and Howard M
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Thank you for the great communication and awesome customer service!! I was very impressed and will refer people to your shop! Keep up the good work!
Kimatha A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very friendly and professional.I appreciated the text messages that I could respond to and that added to my trust in their ability to get the car done not only when promised but 2 days early. Thank you so much.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The car looks great. The concern about the car door was dealt with immediately. Thanks to everyone who took care of my car . I appreciate the quick turnaround. Vicki Hampton
Clay R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thank you for making the process smooth and easy!
Eva T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/19/2018
Appreciate that the repair was done in a week

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications