Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I appeciate that you finished the repair on my car exactly when you said you would. You were great to work with. Thank you.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you! Proficient, friendly customer service! Updates on how the work was progressing! Work completed ahead of schedule! Completely satisfied with the repair! Taking care of the return of the rental vehicle! Again, thank you!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Sequoia looks great. Appreciate the nice work. Thank you.
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Excellent excellent experience from start to finish. Much better than other body shops I have worked with in the past.
Jeffrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was a little skeptical after reading other reviews for Fred Rieser, but I try not to let that be my sole decision maker. After getting my vehicle back, it looks just as good as it did when I drove off the lot, if not better! And the helpful and friendly attitude I received was great. I think it's like any sort of business. You come in with a good attitude and a friendly smile, even knowing you're about to drop some money in vehicle repairs, you get a good attitude and friendly smile in return. Great work. I haven't noticed any issues whatsoever.
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
If there was an answer between yes and no I would have picked it. It was frustrating that you use a notification system that is not accurate. I rearranged my schedule on two different days based on automated responses that I received but both times the car was not actually ready.
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Communication and customer service was excellent. What was expected from me and the service I was to receive was nothing other than clear and straightforward. Excellent job....and thank you.
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great service. Great people!! You made the whole process so easy. Marty Jones
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/17/2017
We found two additional damaged areas on our car that were not there when we dropped off for service. I spoke to Fred Jr. about this, and he is waiting to verify with pictures before offering next steps.
Gary Ganas.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
I really appreciate having the option of cosmetic repair. Ray gave me the choice and I accepted. I was treated extremely well. I highly recommend Fred Reiser.
Isak A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
The time was right. Price was right. I will recommend myself and my friends to come to Rieser auto body.
Eva E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Was a great experience from dropoff to pick up. Thank you!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Not my first experience here. Everything is always perfect. I can't say enough good things about this body shop.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Nothing but the best. Appreciated the frequent updates.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The repair looks great. There was very good communication to me throughout the process on the status of my repair. That was much appreciated. During the repair process you noticed a part that did not fit as well as you liked, so you ordered a new one and redid the work. I would highly recommend your shop to anyone that has need of a vehicle body repair.
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Staff was friendly and repairs were done in timely manner. Only suggestion is updating the pay machine. It wouldn't take my card and I had to drive around searching for somewhere to go to take money out.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very professional and efficient. However my parking permit for Clergy disappeared from my dashboard. Dashboard was what was being worked on so I imagine someone set parking permit aside-would really like having the Clergy permit returned as it costs money. Otherwise GREAT job.
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I have used your services twice myself and sent others to see you. We have all been completely satisfied.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I have used Fred Rieser in the past and again now, as always they are fantastic.
Polly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone I spoke with was extremely friendly and helpful. I did not get treated as a number, but a valued customer. I will recommend Fred Rieser Auto Body to anyone I know that requires the services offered there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications