Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jana L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everything from reception to driving away with the finished car was as easy as one could ever hope for.
Briann M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
My experience was great. When my accident happened they actually came out to check on me. They offered to just store my car u til i knew what i was going to do. When they started to help me it was a blessing, i had no clue what to do. But they helped me step by step. I truly appreciate their help thank your team on Wilson and Sylvan
Grace Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Great service. My car looks as if nothing ever happened! Thank you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
You all were great! I am completely satisfied. And will definitely bring my car back if I ever need repairs again. Thank you.
James D.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
I would recommend your company to my friends. You guys are very nice and did a wonderful job on repairing my car. Thank you so much!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
I appreciated the frequent updates that Reiser supplied via text. I also am very satisfied with the body work that was done on my auto. The friendly staff is a plus!
William J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Thank you for your great service!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
Great service. Very satisfied. We will use you again, if need be. Thank you.
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
6/6/2019
Well I've only had my car back for one day but it looks fixed.
Marian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Thanks
Julia O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Great service and good people to work with. Will always recommend them to others. Thank you, Julia O
Kip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
A huge thank you to all who made this process a seamless experience! I would highly recommend Fred Rieser!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great work and service
Corrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Thank you for the help! The process was very smooth and quick. Ray was great to work with and very informative as to what the issues were and how they would be fixed. The texts are great for updates and a special thanks to whoever detailed/cleaned my car :)
Holly .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
They were very friendly and professional. I would use them again.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The customer service was great. Everyone was so nice, and everything was done in a short period of time. I was pleasantly surprised how smooth the process was.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The customer service was excellent. I loved that I got txt keeping me updated. They made getting a rental car easy and I got one that was equivalent to what I drive. I would highly recommend Rieser
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Super easy, fast, and loved the text updates. Car looks great. Thanks!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very fast friendly and convenient service. Thank you very much
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thanks for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications