Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorianne C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Fast, communication was prompt and efficient, wonderful experience
Jaimie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was very patient and willing to answer all questions. Great team!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
Blind spot we’re not after the accident. I turned them off because there were randomly going off. I turned them back on now the chime is not going off but And mirror warning lights are constantly on. Back cam is flickering I mentioned this to the clams person. Scott P
Hillary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I didn't receive an update for a week, and the information online was wrong and said I missed my initial damage inspection for more than a week. I would say to just keep customers informed on their status a bit more?
Badriyyah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The entire team at this location was AWESOME.. From the Canle-Dahmer Rep to the receptionist. Very relaxed atmosphere and friendly. The workmanship was awesome as well so definitely kudos to the repair/collision team. I’m a very happy customer
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
The repair of my vehicle was fine. I was not pleased with the final step of picking up my vehicle. No one did a final review of the vehicle with me to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work on my vehicle.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The entire experience was well coordinated - from dropping my truck off For repair, to securing a rental car and finally to picking up my Truck after it was repaired. The entire staff was very professional and I Would recommend this location to anyone needing repair work - four stars!
Corynne N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
I am still waiting, 6 weeks later, for a fender to be put on my vehicle. Not satisfied at all.
Dallin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent service, on time and very friendly staff.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Cable Dahmer did an amazing job with the repairs. The staff were friendly and I never had to wait. I wish the staff was more attentive to the needs of the client with the Enterprise company within the facility. This gentlemen was texting on his phone while I was in his office waiting for him to do something when I picked up the car and when he brought the car around it was covered in snow. I had to ask him to clean the hood off. I stopped the car up the street and had to clean the remaining car myself with my gloves. When I dropped my car off I parked next to my car and when he got in the rental car to move it to the back he opened the car door right into the side mirror of my car with me standing there. He starred at me like WHAT....I was like are you serious. He said nothing and drove off. I didn't care for the enterprise department within the facility.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful and I didn’t expect for my car to be finished within a week but it was.
Nanci H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job on my truck, it looks fantastic. I only had two small problems but they are small easy fixes that I believe will be rectified today! 10/18/17
Conni G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great job and on time. Thank you!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything was great up to the finish...ur texting system didn't finish the process. I had to call a couple times to find out when u were going to b finished. Then even calling to check it was done but hadn't been notified....but work looked great.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The whole process was very smooth. My car was in and out in the same day, I was not expecting that at all. Very pleased with the service.
Mia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Yes the door was a little off but when I returned to show them the quickly made the adjustment and sent me on my way.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Lock on door does not work. My daughter brining back after she gets off work on Tuesday. Had to have On Star open the car
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
I don't normally leave reviews, but I actually left the following review on your Facebook page because I know that customers read them."I'm really pleased with the service that I received at Cable Dahmer on 103rd!! The collision center repaired my car in a timely manner & kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Debbie and Corey were extremely helpful in making me feel that my car was in good hands. And of course the technician's did a great job of bringing my car back to life!! Thank you!!"
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They did a great job and were very nice to work with. Also, they cleaned my car and windows. It looks like a brand new car. Great experience and will recommend to others.
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
To the Canle Dahmer collision repair staff: I was extremely satisfied with my experience during the repair of my automobile. I was really impressed with the manner that I was kept in the loop of what, when and how the update was given. The entire team was awesome. Darcy and Dep were super professional in all their interactions. My experience was beyond my expectations! Thank you so much for a great job! Anna T

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications