Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Well done
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Effortless process for the repairs, this is why I keep coming back to you guys.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Car looks good, I did have a couple issues but they took care of them right away
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Professional and courteous. Appreciate the text updates. Workmanship looks good.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was told that I would receive text updates on the status of my car repair but I never received them. I Called on the day I was told it would be done and was told I would be called later that day for pick up but never was. I wasn't called the next day either, so I called again and was told I would be called the following business day by 3:00 so I could make plans accordingly to get back in town before the shop closed. It was closer to 4:00 when I was actually called and luckily I had already started the drive back to Des Moines in hopes the car would be done by close that day.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything was good for the most part, but I can't say I was "completely satisfied" as I need to come back in to get some plastic screws to connect a part that was left in my backseat. Not a big deal - but just being transparent!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
CGF did a great and fast job,Thanx!
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
I am happy with the results of my car. I didn't mind the email updates, however, my car was estimated to be in shop from 03/07-03/14. While I received an update 03/14 saying "Hi Kristen. We are nearing completion. The last mile is the toughest! If any delays, we will call you. Charles Gabus Ford". But there was never a phone call until I called two days later asking if it was complete. I then found out my ticket was "BLUE" just waiting to be washed. I called 3 times on the 16th. Finally at 4:15pm, I received a call from Barb that it was ready. I'm just saying it would have been nice to be personally notified for the 2 day delay as my rental from Enterprise was only 10 days and I was getting nervous I was going to have to pay for that too. Not an unhappy customer, just giving feedback.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was frustrated that I had to point out the color difference the first time. That should have been noticed. That is what made the whole thing unsatisfactory.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Charles Gabus is the best Dealership l have ever dealt with great management and staff.
Derrick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Couldn't get it done by end of day on Friday. But we were able to figure out an after hours pickup on Saturday.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The repair looks brand new! Thank you!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Communication was great. I really liked getting text updates.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
While the repairs were done well, the repairs ran into some issues that delayed the completio. Also there were complications at the time if pick up and it was the Excellent customer service, attention to what is important to the customer and friendly/fun treatment that made the difference. (By every employee who got involved to assist...the technicians, office staff, rental department, drivers who bring the car. Even ran into Erika ****who sold me the car originally --always a pleasure. ) Thank you. Kathleen M
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I liked getting all the texts updates throughout the week. I am continually impressed with CGF!
Marta W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
SERVICE WAS PERFECT!
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job Thanks to everyone on the team.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Car looks great!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Everything is handle so well, always keep updating about my car , thank you very much.
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
Thanks for shining my tires :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications