Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I am very pleased with the quality of service that I received
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
It looks really good. They did a really good job. And thanks for working with me on getting it back. ????????????
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very helpful from the first day. Keep me posted on **** reports
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Awesome providing updates on body work professional friendly staff.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
I am very happy with how the repairs to my car came out!!! I appreciate the service and would recommend your services to anyone!! Thank you
Millicent H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Very friendly folks. Work done in more than a timely manner
Karin .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great process. Thanks for your assistance to the people in the body shop. Brian it's always a pleasure working with you sir!
Derotha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/15/2018
Car was not inspected before leaving the dealership all repairs were not completed and some parts do not match they are different shades.
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. The repair looks great! The whole process was quick and painless. 100% Satisfied.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Car looks beautiful! Thanks for the wash and detailing...best car has looked since I bought it. Sarah H
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
To tell you the truth that was a very well done job to my car. Nobody could have done any better than what y'all did and I appreciate it thank you very much
Nakiedra E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
I appreciated the body shop getting me in for repair in a decent amount of time. The computer generated updates were helpful. The body shop team members Brian & Tommy were very professional. Thank you so much for taking good care of my car. I am pleased!!!!!
Brandun L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Fast turn around quality work
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The staff were very professional and kept me updated on the status of the repairs. They also had a staff person use the shuttle can and come pick me up from my home. I was having a gout attack that day and was experiencing trouble walking.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
1st I was told by the geico agent on the phone that all the damage that was done was going to be taken care of including the water damage which wasn't 2nd when I got to the Ben Mynatt Nissan I seen geico agent James Bateman who called me a liar about the water damage said it was there before which it wasn't because we just bought the car from a long time family friend and then he had the nerve to talk about me to the enterprise agent who was there for me how very disrespectful and disappointing 3rd they called and said the car was done so I got down there around 4:30pm on Friday 6-****-18 went in gave my keys to the rental car signed papers got my keys and no one even walked me out to the car or even went over all that was fixed or what they exactly did to the car but from the 1st to the last experience very disappointing but as usual nothing will be done about
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service all around
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was efficient and polite. Very good customer service and the repair was very quick.
Lanier W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Smooth process. They made everything as easy as possible. Would certainly choose Ben Mynatt to take care of our car again.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Keep what you doing....You doing a wonderful job....
Dania G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service, fast repair!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications