Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Having my car repaired at Randy Reid was the best experience. Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful and kind.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
The service was arranged through my insurance comoany, GEICO, and couldn't have been more efficiently handled. The customer service is impeccable and professional. I am Extremely satisfied with the level of care, communication and service. Thank you all so much!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Your staff was very thorough and courteous. The workmanship was great!
Cailyn C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Everyone I worked with at Reeds Collision Cemter was so friendly and helpful! They made everything painless and easy! So happy with them!
Desiree O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The workmanship that was completed on my Lincoln was superb and satisfactory. It was done so well you couldn't even tell it was in an accident...looked brand new. Love the professionalism and precision of the workmanship, the excellent customer service I received, and the overall diligence of the work that was done. Thank you, again!!
Mauricio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you fixing my late wife's car for me, after waiting two months to finally be able to drive it, someone just came into my lane. Anyway it looks great. Thank you again got great service and fast. Mauricio C
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Craig was awesome to work with, thank you Craig!
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Never had a better overall repair experience.
Gale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone was quick to assist. Can't ask for better service.
Delarno G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I had no problems at all, they did exactly what they said they did and they stood by their motos, I can appreciate that!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I received excellent quality customer service in a very timely manner. I was notified of the progress and completion of the body work that was performed on my vehicle. I have already recommended Randy Reed Collision services to a friend.
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for making it as simple as it should be. Everyone involved was great to work with. I would recommend your services to anyone.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
It actually came back better than it went in. You guys fixed my front bumper when it was only the back bumper I came in for! Thank You. Excellent service!
Joyelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am confident that my Equinox is always in good hands when I bring it to Craig. I am extremely greatful for all the hard work he put in for me. Thanks Reed Buick GMC ~ Your service is the best.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Convenient, courteous, and transparent.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
I want thank you guys for doing a perfect job on my toyota camry. Thank you very much.
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Actually they exceeded my expectations. Were very professional and the updates were greatly appreciated. Even if this was not the preferred body shop I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs a body shop
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everything was great. My only complaint was it smelled like paint inside my car. Unsure if that could be prevented. Otherwise great, thanks
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Could have done without the early morning survey text. But overall very satisfied with the service.
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Friendly courteous keep up the good work God bless you all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications