Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Looks like new
Earnestine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The customer service of the entire team was beyond reproach. Also, the one-stop shop made it so much easier having my vehicle repaired. I will highly recommend Randy Reed to others requiring this type of service. Keep up the good work!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
They did a fine job repairing my bumper but when picking up my vehicle I had more damage than when I dropped it off. I now have a crack down the middle of my windshield that was not there before. They took pictures of my vehicle when I dropped it off so they can see it is a new damage. I have called the office to speak with Chris the estimator and have left him 2 voice mails waiting for him to return my call to inform them about my vehicles additional damage.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thank you! I appreciate the kind staff there thru the whole process. Everything went smoothly and it was even done a day early!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Angie was wonderful at the front desk and problem-solving when my husband lost his key and helping us to get a different rental car than a big truck since I’m 5 feet tall she was wonderful ! Chris and Joe were excellent thank you we will b
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Timely and courteous. Great experience!
Cara O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Fast, competant service. The repairs look great! Thank you.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
No complaints. Process was easy, and repair was completed early.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent service and updates on repair progress were appreciated. Very impressed with Randy Reed and Geico.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Whole experience was great. Went above and beyond. Made drop off/pick up quick and easy. Car looked fantastic. Thank you!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Did a great job! Car looks wonderful.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Chris was very polite, informative, and easy to deal with during this process. The entire process was made very stress free. I expected someone to come out and look at both my car with us and the rental car but no one did, but not upset about it. My husband thought you should entice us with a Buick or GMC as our rental instead of a Hyundai. ???? It was a great experience and would definitely recommend Reed Collision!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Having my car repaired at Randy Reid was the best experience. Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful and kind.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
How well I was treated from start to finish.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I really appreciate the friendly professional services, the easy process of getting the adjustment and a rental car and the work done, and in the past results.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
The service was arranged through my insurance comoany, GEICO, and couldn't have been more efficiently handled. The customer service is impeccable and professional. I am Extremely satisfied with the level of care, communication and service. Thank you all so much!
Karil W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The job was done quickly and the car returned to me looking better than ever.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Your staff was very thorough and courteous. The workmanship was great!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Looks great! Friendly staff, great work!
Rachel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
I didn’t expect to have my entire vehicle vacuumed or to leave with a sweet treat of a full size candy bar! Thank you for a surprisingly great experience!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications