Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hung T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Good service
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Ashley was very helpful and provided great customer service. I really appreciate how she and Mr. Baugh ensured a high quality repair and results.
Delores S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/11/2017
Like. nothing ever happened.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Wonderful customer service and repair work. My car was cleaner than when I dropped it off!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
One of the friendliest shops ive ever been too.. The work was perfect.. I will surely pass the name around..tk.s
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
fast, quick service, thank you very much. car looks great!
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Fast and well done
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
There is one tiny place that was missed and has no paint. It is at the edge between 2 body parts.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
From start to finish, the experience was AAA+++. Thank you!
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I would recommend this body shop to family and friends. Service was awesome
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Excellent in all ateas!! Great experience!
Ceslyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
I had never heard of Baiugh Auto shop, so I was skeptical but you guys treated me with respect and you were very professional I appreciated that I will recommend you guys 100 percent . Thank you
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
I’ll look forward to the call. Margaret B
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
The car looks perfect, promised delivery time was a little bit longer, like three or four days long not happy about that.
Alissa A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
Lack of communication and concern for the inconvenience. Would not recommend.
Katrina V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very nice people, informative and considerate at all stages of service.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable, bumper looks great.
Sele A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent job.my only issue was everytime I telephone your company I got an answering machine and didnt get to talk with anyone.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Customer service is very helpful and made entire process easy. Very happy with repair work as well
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Good work, car was cleaned inside and out, quick turnaround.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications