Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
All team members played an important part, but I would like to say that Eran and Carlos were the MVPs. The customer service they provided, from start to finish, was great. They both communicated on the process surrounding my repairs, and kept me fully informed throughout. As for the body work… I'm speechless; my car looks great! Thank you ALL.
Bhavin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great people. Got me in as soon as possible gave me a in the understanding of the issues and spend time with me. Return my car when they said so is initially. Didn't give him charge me additional other than my or Original quote
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Process was extremely easy and hassle free!
Kostas D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/6/2018
I will be calling to return the vehicle for additional work. The fender gap to the hood is wider than before and I can see the rubber gaskets. I'd like this aligned properly. Also, the tape lines around the hood left thick lines of clear coat and the Grey primer over spray under the hood directly in front of the driver was visible from inside the car. I cleaned it as best I can but it should have been caught on inspection.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Your company gave me excellent customer service and great repair services. I was very pleased with your service!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/14/2017
The work was good. I'm satisfied with the work. My only complaint is that it took a really long time. All of the parts were ordered on my vehicle and they arrived before I dropped my vehicle off in order to reduce time in the rental vehicle. Even with the parts arriving before I dropped my van off it took a month to get it back. The original estimate was for a week. I understand that it takes as long as it takes but... 30+ days is longer than a door replacement should have taken. Having said that... the work was good quality.
Hugh Libby.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
Did not receive the timely updates while car was in shop. Took longer than expected with only 2 updates. All four tires were over-inflated to 60 psi. Very dangerous until I fixed to correct pressure.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The body work to my bumper was immaculate and it looks brand new. The work was done in only two days which was really nice as well.
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Sergio kept me updated as the work progressed. The shop restored the car to look brand new and the paint is a perfect match. My BMW X3 looks great. This is a shop that I will recommend to friends and family.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The price was great. The repair was completed within a day. The total came out to the exact amount of the quote. On top of everything else, the customer service was excellent. Thank you!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great work and great customer service!!
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The price was reasonable and the work was done quicker than anticipated. When I picked my vehicle, the shop had even washed it. My experience was a very positive one.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Universal has done excellent work for me in the past and this time was no exception. Work was completed beautifully and my car looks and runs like new. I couldn't ask for better service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications