Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

C S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Quality job on repairs and matching the color.Thanks very much on the cleaning of car inside and out and thanks for the tire black. Everything looks great!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you so much for the beautiful work! You made a very inconvenient accident much easier to deal with:) My car looks like new!! Happy Thanksgiving!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The people that work there are very kind and I love that they offer me a drink and snacks!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
We recommend you to everyone. you do what you say and keep us informed.
Rob F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Repair job to my bumper looks good and professional so far
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good experience. Good work. Kept me in loop.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Have always been satisfied with your service
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thanks for a job well done. Great customer service by all. God forbid, if ever we have another issue from an accident, your shop is the one we'll choose and use. MAJ Ron Haley Jr (ret)
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service. Staff is great!
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The entire process was handled perfectly.
Sophie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys have always been just wonderful! That's why we keep coming back.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was very satisfied with the high quality and smartly performed body work performed. The front office staff was very professional and especially helpful to me as a first time customer. The estimate was thorough, well explained, and helped me to understand the scope of work to be performed. Each day I received a nice update on the car status which helped set my expectations for when to return my rental car. When I picked up my car, I was delighted with how great it looks- literally show room floor fresh with all work performed superbly. Thank you Warrenton Auto Service team for a job well done!
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for being so thoughtful keeping me updated. The repair was done quicker than I thought, and thank you so much for surprising me by cleaning inside and out. ???? I'm very happy with the work, and grateful for your kindness.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everything done right and on time. Staff was great and really looked out for me.
Tanner Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent customer service, very friendly and I especially liked the honest price. I would definitely recommend Warrenton auto to my friends. Thank you for making this repair a breeze
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Nice job, thank you You honored your guarantee
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great repair and customer service! If I need repairs in the future, I'll definitely be back!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My vehicle was finished a day earlier than expected. Throughout the whole process Warrenton auto kept me informed of the status. The staff was helpful, knowledgable and friendly. They made a stressful situation manageable. It truly was appreciated!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job !!
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very professional and kept me well Informed on the progress of the repairs on my vehicle.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Comming to Warronton auto is just like being treated like family. Everyone there shows that they really care.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great work, fast, and professional service! And you cleaned my car too!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The whole car repair experience was wonderful!! Timely updates on repairs were greatly appreciated and the body work is fantastic!! Excellent service!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
They let us know every step of the process! They were great to work with.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job very happy. What a super staff out front and rose in the back also
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You guys are fantastic! Thank you for delivering my vehicle back to me. I appreciate the extra effort.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere, high quality customer service, variety of ways to be contacted as well. It's so helpful to be reached via email, phone or text given work situations and running with children. I cannot stress the importance enough. The repairs as always exceed expectations. The front desk help is always highly professional.
Janie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I am always please with the service I receive at Warrenton Auto Service! They always do a quality job and go above and beyond every time. My car looks fantastic. They are definitely the best repair shop around.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great communication and flexibility. What a great experience.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
I want the manager to call me
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Looks good
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I can only remember a few names (Courtney, Rose, Christian), but every person was courteous, positive, and professional. The repair work was great.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everything was perfect. I left a 5 star rating on your Consumer Buyers Directory page too.
Paul Richard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent service.
Turner C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My vehicle look like it came off show room floor! Great job.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
As I wrote on my signed copy, you all went above and beyond my expectations! You have a loyal customer for life for all my vehicles! Special thanks to Christian and Rose!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
Looks great! And you found my long lost eye shadow...thank you.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Courteous staff. Fast & efficient.
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Wonderful team!!!!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent finish work. The car looks brand new!
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Car repair done on time as presented. I love that we were informed as soon as vehicle was ready to go. Excellent customer service!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The Acadia looks brand new. The repair work was amazing and ahead of schedule. I hope I never, ever need repairs again, but if I do, you are the only place I will take my vehicle!! Thank you!!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Looks good
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Car looks like new. Great repair job.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I liked the text updates and the phone calls. I did laugh when messages were left for Dennis instead of Denise ;). I think the communication was excellent. So far it appears the craftsmanship is good. My daughter is the only one who has driven it. I will soon and hope that there aren't any little rattles as the outside looks good. One point of concern is the hood latch. When we popped the hood to check out the repairs and then closed it the hood did NOT stay latched and popped up. We will try it some more and if it continues we will bring it back in. Thanks for getting the repairs completed a day early!
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I appreciated the updates with the status of repairs throughout the week, as well as the wonderful customer service.
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great job!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job and service, will definitely use your service in the future
Lofton L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great service
Cwo Geoffrey.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks again for your courteous professional service. The extra effor of front office staff and technicians makes a difference.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very happy with all the work done.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone was polite, friendly, and professional. The work was done much faster than I had expected. The communication was excellent, and overall I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks to all, John
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for the good work. Excellent working staff and excellent knowledge of your jobs.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent customer service. Very friendly, helpful, courteous and respectful. Very good communication and kept me updated throughout process. Very impressed with initial estimate process and the fact that the person who did estimate made my vehicle safe to drive until it was time for my actual appointment.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Your shop is always thorough,,precise and timely.?
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everything was great! Thank you for sending updates and giving great customer service! Cleaning the windows was a nice touch, however, there are streaks all over the place and I will have to redo them. But it won't affect whether I come back or not. Lol
James F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Nice repair job including a couple of special touches and attention to details. A job well done.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent work Thank you very much.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
This is the 2nd time they have repaired my vehicle, wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Dwain C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
Initially all parts hadn't been ordered. Caused a delay in repairs being completed
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
It is always a great experience getting my car repaired with you guys!!! You always go above and beyond my expectations! I am really appreciative of the wonderful work you all do and always keeping me updated with repair status. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!
Jeremiah M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
It was nice to have the car cleaned up so well.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
very satisfied, easy to work with very professional thanks
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
Very happy with the repair and also grateful for the "lift" from home to your shop (to get the car) and from your shop to my home (when I first dropped it off).
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Great communication, and worked well with my insurance company. The vehicle looks like it came from the factory!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Three separate visits and each time I felt the work on the vehicles and employees professionalism was top notch. Thanks again.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
James worked with me realistically to figure out what most needed to be done. Santa's helpers in the shop did their usual magic turning out a beautiful repair job just in time for Christmas, & just as I had to return my rental car--the timing was perfect. They must have worked very hard. Please tell them all "Thank you!"
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
We have used Warrenton Auto Service in the past and will continue to. We really appreciate the fantastic service from you all. Thank you!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I would like to thank you guys so much for the excellent customer service and also the awesome repairs done on my vehicle. I would not even think twice about coming back. Thanks so much the Harlow's Merry Christmas!!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great exceeded expectations! My car looks brand new again!!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and they created a really nice waiting environment with snacks and drinks :)
John L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
It was helpful to have updates on the status of the car as the repair work was done. Received the car in beautiful, clean condition.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Your 'front counter' employees are worth their weight in gold!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The car looks great, our thanks to all who made that happen! If we ever see any of you again, we hope its only in church (and we certainly hope we never bump into you on the street!). All kidding aside, good work guys
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Everyone was so nice and very professional. Thank you. My car looks great.
Arthurene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
nothing bad to say, just keep up the great work that you do. that's why I will wait until you have openings to get my cars fixed because you all do a great job.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
The original estimate did not include damage to the passenger door that should have been included in the service appointment. Now left to explain to the third party responsible for the original damages that there will be additional charges and will have to seek repairs again on my own time
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thank you so much for your hard work and time!! I greatly appreciate the updates sent & also your customer service! The truck looks great! Thanks again, Carla K
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service, great communication and a fantastic hov on the repairs! You were the bright spot in a not so great situation. Thanks to your entire team.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great customer service. It's always a pleasure dealing with you all. Everyone has a great attitude ????
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Email updates were helpful. Service and work was great.
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
This was the best repair experience I've ever had. Warrenton Auto Service is awesome! They are now my 'go to' repair shop!
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Good job. Looks like new.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
Driver side seat belt was not bolted down to the floor of the car. Was not secure. Only stuck between the seat and seat railing until it worked its way out 3 days later. I took it to the Honda dealer to be fixed because I was not comfortable going back to your shop. I paid an extra 100 plus which Geico will reimburse me for.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Excellent work & thorough in keeping me informed.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was really happy with all the services! The text up dateing was my favorite! It helped me to get info on my car when I could not use the phone! I would recamend u all to others! Have a blessed evening!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Well done guys. Great job I will always recommend warrenton auto service. Thank you
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
They were fast and friendly. Highly recommend!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
U guys did a great job by repair our truck looks just like new thanks u guys and ladys
Hugh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I found Warrenton auto service was very professional in all phases from the front office to the body repair shop I would recommend their business to anyone
Caryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Liked the blended paint job. Liked the pleasant people at the front desk. Liked the service, not too long. Thanks for cleaning up the inside of the car.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thank you for a job well done
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
The repair looks very nice and I totally appreciate the fact that you did not spray any chemicals inside the vehicle. I felt it was done in a timely manner. Over the years I have always been able to trust your company to do a good job. On occasion, and I have passed your name on. Thank you very much.
Weston W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The best around.
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very satisfied
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
My car looked beautiful upon arrival. Not only was it repaired but my whole car was cleaned, inside and out! I appreciate the updates thru text, that was very helpful.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Really enjoyed email updates
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Friendly efficient and knowledgable people in the office.
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent customer care.
Bettyann L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
My car looks great and staff are nice and keep you in the loop. I would totally recommend this shop to all my friends.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
So far so good
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I appreciated your ability to keep in touch, as well as your patience with many of my questions and concerns during the process of repairing my vehicle. Though, after returning home and popping the hood of my vehicle it appears my windshield washer reservoir is missing a screw or 2 which keeps it in place. I will be calling in the morning to discuss having it looked at. And to give another once over, to ensure no other screw or small bolts are missing elsewhere. Thank you
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great job thank you
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/29/2015
Paint on new front bumper appears to have smudging and an "orange peel" texture along the top seam of the bumper on both the left and right sides.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/28/2015
I need to bring the car back to fix dirt in the paint, some rub marks and fix the placement of the bumper (one side sticks out). Great customer service and helpful employees.
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was not satisfied with previous repair. Gap in hood and fender
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/25/2015
I was told the car will be ready at 4 PM it was not ready until 4:30. the customer service was excellent
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent customer service; especially liked the status calls routinely. Courteous and pleasant personnel at each touch point, and the work, from my layman' eyes, was excellent. Thank you for caring about getting my truck repaired and on the road quickly.
Mohammad U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
More attention to detail
Beate C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
I have used Warrenton Auto Service approximately 3 times. Each time I have been very satisfied with the quality of work the was done. This last time I brought back my Expedition and my wife made the comment "Did you have the truck detailed"! They did an outstanding job on the repairs and the icing on the cake was a very clean vehicle when it was finished. Thanks Bill Cox
Ernest O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Our Acura looks better than the day it came off of the assembly line!! Thanks for going the extra mile!!
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Good service - but "txt" information can improve in timing and content
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Love the staff they are very helpful and understanding.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Kept well informed
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
The staff was pleasant and kept me fully informed of the progress of my car repair.
Tafi K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Thank you guys for doing a great job, car look perfect, delivered on time and the price was fair
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Just a great job all the way around.
Buddy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Fair pricing, OEM equipment, appointments, quick turn-around. Will do business with WAS again. Thank you for being fair!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thank you for your regular communications regarding our car. Very professional and it seems you did an excellent job on our BMW. Thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Awesome staff
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
got the job completed several days prior to estimated. Rep explained after care of vehicle. Warranty is unsurpassed thanks guys
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thank you!!!!
Skip D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
A little expensive but warranty makes up for it. Third time we have used WAS, very satisfied
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Your shop was highly recommended by a friend, I'd certainly recommend you too.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great service from the ladies up front to the guys in the back and everyone in between. Courteous and professional. A
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Once the car was in the shop, the work was efficient, and they did a very professional job. I couldn't tell that my car was hit. I am a happy customer.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great work! Could not have had better service! Will recommend your business and be back for any future services.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Awesome!!!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/2/2015
The only issue we had and was minor was that there were glass shards still in the defrost vent area. They came out when we operated the defroster on the car. It's a minor oversight and we are still more than satisfied. Just wanted to make sure we let you know to help for future customers. Overall it's some outstanding work! Thank you.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
7/25/2015
At 8 am on Monday July 27 I will be at the shop to have my pulley bearings, starter, alternator and other external rotating assembly pieces looked at. There's a loud grinding noise that didn't exist before. It doesn't seem to start very strongly either. It appears as though it wasn't checked (even though my car was brought in with water damage). Also a few plastic pieces weren't put on properly(or at all). I was told all week my car would be ready Friday, then when I rearranged things at work for pickup, I was asked could I wait until Monday. I didn't want to miss 1-1/2 days of work, but now I have to due to a shoddy rush job. My car is in (slightly) better condition than it was when it was towed in. In a little over a week I have to drive my 05 Pontiac GTO eight hundred miles home, with the grinding sound up front I don't have confidence it will make the trip. In the end I am very let down, your company has a great reputation for quality service, so I guess I'm the 1%. I hope these issues can be resolved amicably. Sincerely, Joshua Schery ****-****-xxxx
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Repairs look great and the ladies at the front desk were very kind and helpful. Thank you
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The service exceeded my expectations. The little extra things you did will make me a life-time customer. My car hasn't looked this good in years! Thanks again.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
This is my second experience with your firm. In each case from start to finish the service was quick, efficient and thorough.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
My truck looks amazing. Everyone I spoke with were great and attentive. Courtney kept me updated on the status and always asked if I needed anything when I was in the shop. She is a doll and that's what makes you guys great. Customer satisfaction at its best.
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
I only wish I didn't have to go carless for so long! Ithe repairs seem to be fine.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everything was ok. Thank you.
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Beautiful job and nice to have it back cleaned inside and outside
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Perfect polite faster than time estimate!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2015
Dealing with your company is always a pleasant experience. Hopefully we won't see you too soon, but we do have two boys so.....Thank you so much for executing the repairs in a timely and professional manner.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Second job they have completed for me with the best pricing, on time, and exceeding expectations. Warrenton Auto Service defines customer service. They go the extra mile, paying attention to detail and delivering a clean vehicle, inside and out back to the customer. I've never received better body repair service, anywhere.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Everyone was polite, friendly, and professional. Thanks, John
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great job as usual. Thank you. Cathy Baumann.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Everyone I spoke to and dealt with was extremely friendly and very professional
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/23/2015
The drivers side seat is all ripped up and peeling off. It wasn't like that when I left it. The windshield wiper spray piece is missing, wasn't like that when I left it. I won't be able to spray washer fluid while driving... Otherwise, the rest looks great. I appreciate the service, and I'm not worried about the seat, just annoyed. However, I want that sprayer piece replaced. Is that something I can get at Autozone or something?
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The work was done to my great satisfaction. The staff kepthe me informed and had the car ready ahead of time. Not that I hope for a repeat occurrence but will definitely seek you out again should that be required. Many thanks to the whole team. Jeff Dombroff
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Best customer service I have had in a long time.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Prompt service and Quality work
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thanks James very much!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
I was VERY surprised on how good the car looked when I picked it up. Was not expecting the car to be washed, waxed and vacuumed. I was even more surprised to see my cloudy lenses were no longer cloudy since damage was only the bumper and under the car. Excellent job!! Thank you so much!! Debbie Gadway
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
my vehicle looks like new. It was nice and clean. I was kept up to date on the progress. Thanks for the wonderful job. . M
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
The quality of the work was excellent and it was completed exactly on time. Thank you very much
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
You are the best and I will highly recommend you
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Always great service and friendly staff.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Looks brand new!!! Thanks
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Awesome job and wonderful staff.
Steve Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Front Desk personnel were tremendous start to finish.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Very impressed!
Azad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Your staff is by far the most friendliest to work with. The girls in the front are awesome and Billy and Carla's brother Brian always sees that the customer is satistied. Thanks guys!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
James and the front desk staff were a pleasure!
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Excellent service and work...highly recommend
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Thank you for washing my car. I hardly recognized it.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Excellent job. Only place I trust my car
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Awesome work
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The person who painted my car did an amazing job!!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
As always completely professional and curteous.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
I was very pleased with the repairs that were made to my 2000 dodge van.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
Everyone made me feel comfortable and confident that my car was going to be repaired correctly. The Front office staff went out of their way to make sure I got a rental car I was entitled to under my liability claim and even gave me a ride to Enterprise. Knowing that I have a lifetime warranty reflects your commitment to quality. When I need future service, I'll return to Warrenton Auto Service.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
I really appreciated how you kept me up-to-date on the progress of my car. And your staff is very friendly and professional! The car looks and runs great. Thank you!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Wonderful folks to deal with, thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
They did a fantastic job on our camry
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Always very professional and courteous. Exceptional work.
Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Job well done
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Very professional. Gave me updates at each step. I would highly recommend them.
John H..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Everyone was just great and so helpful! Many thanks for everything!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thanks. Great job
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Warrenton Auto provided a great experience by keeping me informed of the status of my automobile repairs. They also said that they would cover any costs not covered by my insurance for my rental. They repaired my car in record time during a time in which they were very busy due to winter snow/ice storms. They offer the best service, and we have always been extremely happy with Warrenton Auto.
Madonna G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/28/2015
A scrape on a new front bumper was present when I picked up the car, but Jamie (repair manager) said that it can be fixed. Seemed to me that my car was not taken care of while in your possession. Report given to me did not contain detailed information on what was checked or inspected in the engine, chassis, suspension etc.. In fact while driving it home, I noticed the wheel alignment is off.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Nice job on the bodywork from your very professional team !
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Excellent customer service and service expectation time was on target. Thank you!!
Candy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
I want to thank you all for a job well done!!
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Kept me up to date with the work being performed on the vehicle. Took care of communication with insurance company so that I didn't have to worry about it. In the end- results were terrific. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Gudina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2015
Great front office service.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Your work was great, and you finished a day ahead of the estimate, which really helped us out. It's been a pleasure doing business with you.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Customer service on the front counter was exceptional. Would recommend your business to anyone. Thanks again for the service.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/7/2015
Would return and recommend them to anyone
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Excellent customer service & very professional.
Morgan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
I appreciated the timely updates. Thank you.
Doreen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/3/2015
You did a really great job on the body work. It looks brand new. For a 10 year old car, it looks really good. I am very pleased. Allstate I am not pleased with. I am going to call them on Monday.
Laurence R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Always pleasant always top notch work
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
The car looks great. Thanks for the wash and vacuum job also.
Effie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Quality timely service and great customer care.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great communication. I was constantly kept up to date during the entire process and I appreciated it greatly. Staff is very friendly and easy to work with. I will continue to recommend Warrenton auto service to anyone I know that may require your services. Thanks again for making an already stressful situation just a bit easier.
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Outstanding job. Thank you!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
I have looked over the car and the quality paint job and it matches and shows no sign of the criminal attack, 6 foot scratch, so the car sits in our garage protected and curing. If anything comes up I will let you know first thing. Thanks, Roger
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
you all are a great team.
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
You guys are tops!!
Dabney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/20/2014
Awesome body work...cannot tell that there was ever any damage!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
The work was completed early, which is always a plus. The ladies behind the desk are a pleasure dealing with. I also commend the detail guy, who cleaned my car before pickup in below freezing temps. Thank you
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
The area that was repaired looks great. The post work detailing of the vehicle was a pleasant surprise. The frequent communication on the status of the repair process was very much appreciated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications