Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
My vehicle has a vibration at 70 mph. My tire pressure monitors were not relearned. I am not one to complain but I do expect a job to be done when it is asked.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Looks great! Thank you!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/28/2017
Though the work and service was great I was concerned about the alignment of the left rear gap between the trunk lid and the fender but Rose made an effort to correct my concern But I wrote it off as a reaction to the fender bender and accepted the issue. I will return to WAS and I will recommend them to everyone. Thanks for a job well done WAS
Ngoc N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
9/18/2017
*****
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Car looks great, interior was cleaned as well, liked the lifetime warranty
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very helpful
Rob F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
6 miles were put on the odometer since I dropped off the car. Why 6 miles? Also, the air conditioning does not work.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
As always, good job
Cammie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very Professional staff / excellent Organization
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/17/2017
Mirrors don't work will bring back to check
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
I was very impressed with the customer service and the help I received. I loved the daily updates on the status of the reaper of my car. Thank you for being so prompt and friendly
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
I can't thank you all enough! You did a beautiful job with our repair. I would recommend you anytime. Thank you for such prompt service!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
They did agreat job and kept me updated on the repairs.
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Warrenton Auto Service has repaired several cars for us and always do an incredible job. Every person we have dealt with has acted so professional and so helpful.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys did a great job and the cleaning up of my truck was unexpected and very appreciated
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thanks for a great job - also thanks for returning the car so clean!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Superb as always. We don't even bother with second opinions. Your services are fairly priced and the completed work is better than new. And your staff is professional, friendly and inviting. Feel free to post my feedback ! Sincerely, Joseph Friedl, Warrenton Virginia
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
You make it easy and painless.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Timely, professional and thorough.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Work looked great and much appreciation of getting back a clean vehicle. Communication was outstanding and front desk personnel were extremely friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications