Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 187 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Warrenton Auto Service has repaired several cars for us and always do an incredible job. Every person we have dealt with has acted so professional and so helpful.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys did a great job and the cleaning up of my truck was unexpected and very appreciated
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thanks for a great job - also thanks for returning the car so clean!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Superb as always. We don't even bother with second opinions. Your services are fairly priced and the completed work is better than new. And your staff is professional, friendly and inviting. Feel free to post my feedback ! Sincerely, Joseph Friedl, Warrenton Virginia
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
You make it easy and painless.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Timely, professional and thorough.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Work looked great and much appreciation of getting back a clean vehicle. Communication was outstanding and front desk personnel were extremely friendly and helpful.
Laurance S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Always excellent service
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The car looks great ! I was really impressed that you went to the trouble to detail it. Makes for nice finishing touch
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Renata was wonderfully helpful and very pleasant to talk to on the phone. Thank you.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent job! My bumper is like new and my whole car was cleaned suberbly! Thank you so much!!!
Ty H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Once again you have taken great care with one of our vehicles. We know and trust that should we have a problem, we can take our vehicles to you! Thanks again!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Professional work with exemplary customer service. Warrenton Auto Service is my only repair shop from now on.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
professional and friendly
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
WAS is a great place - I picked up my Kia today and realized after I got to work that there is some sort of grease spots all over the drivers side. I saw one on the drivers door and cleaned it but quickly realized its all over that side of the car. Other than that I truly believe WAS is great and if I ever need body work again this is where I'm coming.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Wonderful customer service and excellent quality body work. I have used Warrenton Auto Service for over 25 years because they have always provided outstanding body work in particular as well as mechanical and the friendliness of the staff is always exceptional.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Did not aim my camera on replaced side mirror. Now lanewatch doesn't work. I will try to aim myself.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Even though an error was made, everything was handled and resolved in a prompt and professional manner. I appreciate that and have always been satisfied with the quality of workmanship.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Your people were great! I love that I was kept informed every step of the way!
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent as always!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications