Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernesto O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great job and on time with the schedule
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service, efficient and courteous. I was very pleased. Thank you, Patricia B
Qicheng C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
My car is so dirty everywhere it's as if the mechanic left the car door open to absorb a warehouse dust over the week or something? I've never seen a dirtier interior in a car (before or after a repair), there are footprints everywhere where it shouldn't be, not sure if they kicked my door open everytime or stepped on the seats? The repair itself is good but the maintenance of my vehicle was definitely not.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Repairs were great! Thank you!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Car was ready when expected. Updates were appreciated but thought I should have had one last one closer to the pick-up date - just to confirm it would be ready. Loved that they cleaned my car inside and out. Nice touch.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Having an accident it’s not fun. But working with A and C auto made the process easy and bearable. The convenience of having Geico work right out of their shop and enterprise delivering the rental car… It was the best! The people that work there are all warm, friendly, and terrific to work with
Beverley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very professional. I was kept in touch all along during the process. Was easy to reach by phone, and always with such professionalism.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very professional service. Thank you.
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I appreciated being kept in the loop and feel the work done was very good.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
When I picked up my car the sunroof was defective and it was raining. The Shopkeeper was ver nonchalant. I was hungry and tired after work and had to drive back to the shop. A simple 'sorry' would have been nice, instead of a shrug. Although there is warranty on the work , it will still take time and energy to return because of defective work; not to mention inconvenience. From a customer service point of view you need to consider "personal impact" of the work and of your behavior.
Burton F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
stautus continually updated, work very professional. would use this business again.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Keep doing what you’re doing! Great work - thank you!
Ebony M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The restoration was great and the service was friendly. Thanks!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everyone working there is so nice and helpful. It made a very stressful time a lot easier to deal with and my car looks amazing! Thank you!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent service.
M I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
the relation with geico
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Very professional. Excellent repair job. Would definitely use them again for auto repairs.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The repairs on the car look great, and the e-mails you sent kept us updated on the status throughout the process..
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Phil and staff were EXCEPTIONAL! Thanks for excellent service my car looks great!
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
There are a couple of spots I want you to look at. The total experience was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications