Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
excellent work and serve from beginning to end!
N T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I appreciate your efforts to accommodate a customer in every way and your consistency in keeping us informed of your progress. Would highly recommend your business!!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Professional. Completed repairs Ahead of schedule. Looks like new again. On a ****-10 scale they are a 18!
Debora B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great work on my car!Very satisfied and definitely recommend it!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Repair was well done. The repair took longer than I thought. I was told it would take 3-4 days. Total time was 6 days.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Kept me updated on the progress of the work
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Smooth and painless
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Awesome customer service. Pleasantly surprised with all the updates on the progress of my vehicle. The body shop personnel did an amazing job. It looks great! So happy to have my car back so quickly!
Daena G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The painting and the whole job looks great, thank you.
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything went well. I liked being notified of daily progress.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Zero complaints, things were done as they said they would be, and in a timely manner. Staff were very professional and answered all my questions.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Nice job! Thanks.
Eagle Pest.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
If am very sorry for the person that had to clean the inside of that truck
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
This company was recommended by progressive insurance, I was unaware of their existence, however I was extremely impressed by their friendlyness and professionalism and am completely satisfied by the experience... Peter
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
BEST SERVICE EVER
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I’m 100% satisfied with the excellent service and the communication they have as far as letting me know the progress on my repairs. Thank you Rod Cannon
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Work well done!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Truck looks great. Good customer service.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job, my Buick looks brand new again, thank you for all your hard work
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent work. Never know there was any mark there. Andrea was so professional and gave excellent customer service. Thank you Steve and all the guys and gals in the shop in the back and thanks for detailing the car as well. Couldn’t ask for better service! I highly recommend your shop to anyone who needs body work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications