Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything went well. I liked being notified of daily progress.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Zero complaints, things were done as they said they would be, and in a timely manner. Staff were very professional and answered all my questions.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Nice job! Thanks.
Eagle Pest.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
If am very sorry for the person that had to clean the inside of that truck
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
This company was recommended by progressive insurance, I was unaware of their existence, however I was extremely impressed by their friendlyness and professionalism and am completely satisfied by the experience... Peter
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
BEST SERVICE EVER
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I’m 100% satisfied with the excellent service and the communication they have as far as letting me know the progress on my repairs. Thank you Rod Cannon
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Work well done!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Truck looks great. Good customer service.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job, my Buick looks brand new again, thank you for all your hard work
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent work. Never know there was any mark there. Andrea was so professional and gave excellent customer service. Thank you Steve and all the guys and gals in the shop in the back and thanks for detailing the car as well. Couldn’t ask for better service! I highly recommend your shop to anyone who needs body work done.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
thank you! job well done!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very good service
Gissel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/10/2018
They are already fixing problems... no need for phone call...
Leany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks for all your work well done. #100% Satisfied
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks for a great job on my car!!!
Tristen S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car appears clean, nicely painted, and the damage is completely taken care of. Thank you!
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You went overboard in getting the job done and making the car safer than when it came in If anyone else wants work done you well be first on the list thank again Chuck and jean
Marcos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was made very comfortable... staff was amazing... thank u
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Yourshop did a excellent job on my husband car we love it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications