Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
Flawless. Even received directions to rental car agency. Thank you.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/13/2019
Don’t paint hinges on trunk...... not sure if expected but would have been nice. Overall service is great.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Great people /. Beautiful job on my vehicle
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very nice people and they did a great job!!
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everything was excellent! From customer service to a job well done! Thank you!
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great place with superior service!
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everyone was super friendly the work done was exceptional and I'm super happy that it never looks like that deer hit me thank you very much for taking such good care of our a new truck...:)
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The quality of the work was outstanding and the interior detailing appreciated. My car looks like new again. Thank you for everything.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The first time we became aware of Superior Auto Body was when we had hit a deer on Hwy 53 within days of purchasing a brand new car. As one could imagine, that is pretty disheartening, especially considering the car was in pristine/new shape. The people at Superior were friendly, knowledgeable, competent and exuded such a high degree of confidence that we were understandably amazed and happy to see our car come out as if nothing had ever happened. I would say that my experience this time matches that experience years ago, to a tee. Great job!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Always superior customer service and repair! Thank you!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
From the beginning of the process to the end, everyone went above and beyond my expectation. The whole process was very easy for me. The team did things that were above what they needed to. Awesome job!!
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Your guys were totally awesome!! My car looks fantastic! Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I loved everything about my experience with Superior Auto Body. They did an awesome job on my vehicle. It’s like I have a brand new car again!!! I will definitely recommend them to anyone!!!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
I was very satisfied with the work performed on the front end of my vehicle..... I did notice a little tiny spot that was on my driver side near the handle that was new . That is something I've never seen before and had it been there before I would have noticed it but I'm not going to dispute that at this point because I have no proof and I did not take pictures of my car before. But other than that the service was a job well done and the staff was awesome.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
My car looks like new again. I never thought the interior could be detailed that clean from all the dog hair.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
My first experience with Superior Auto has been stellar!
Dorinda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The staff went above and beyond the expectations of repairing my car - friendly and efficient too. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Job well done,clean in and out.Awesome! I'll be back for future repairs!
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Looks great, be blessed.
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Have always received excellent service and results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications