Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everything was way better than I expected. The front desk person wasn't super friendly but everyone else was amazing and she was at least helpful.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great customer Service
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
Did less than i thought.Should have taken to lexus dealer.
Carroll H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Awesome work!!!
Charlie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent customer service and there associates we're very polite and on top of there games with car repair and rental car...
Sohnie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The friendliest & most professional auto body shop that I've ever been to!????
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
A good job well done, I am very pleased with Auto Impacts performance and keep up the good work.
Helina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Although it took longer than expected the car looks like new. Seems to be functioning like it’s brand new as well. Thank you!
Ciera W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everything looks good except the little spot of paint that was left on the back seat
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
My car looks like it never had any damage
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Service and care of automobile was fantastic.
Sheron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
N/A
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The whole experience was easy and flawless. Everyone I interacted with were exceptional.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everything seems perfect.
Bianca M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The folks i interacted with from the moment I walked in guided me through during a very hard time for me. Lynn even called to check on me since i was so sad about damaging my pretty brand new car. Love the text message updates.
Jena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
issac and Annette were both friendly and knowledgeable
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great customer service
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
Enterprise rushed me through getting the rental and upsold me on additional insurance. Because the repair took longer than a couple of days like you said, I ended up with an expensive rental bill when it wasn't even my fault that my car was damaged in the first place. The repair was fine, but the time it took and the rental company has made me unhappy.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I am so happy with the outstanding job that was done on my car. Thank you so much. She looks like she just came off the lot. God bless you all and Happy Holidays
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications