Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Graciela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for the quick repare and the quick response,when we called you, you immediately took the vehicle and repaired it,and thank for your help.
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Amazing work, great communication. We are extremely happy with the quality of service.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was really professional and very hospitable
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The life time warranty on the repairs And being kept informed often of the Progress all the time at to the day of picking Up our car. The work done was completely Done to perfection. The paint work was done To perfection. Brian was our rep and was Very professional. I’ll be back for sure
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Did a great job and very professional and personable thank you
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Exceeded my expectations! 110% happy with not only my car but with the customer service given by both Brian and Doug.
Ronnie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you for the great work you done to all of you. God bless you all.
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I cannot say enough about how wonderful you guys are to work with! Brian goes above and beyond and always kept me up to date on what’s happening. Thanks so much!
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I would totally recommend this place. We were extremely satisfied. The customer service was excellent. The most courteous,polite,and professional guys ever!!
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I got my car back quick and the staff are super friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Rudy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Just an awsome experience, thanks too all of you.
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/23/2018
There are a few things still needed. Sorry guys.
Cortney J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/17/2018
Your customer service is outstanding but your ability to match paint is a serious problem. Both my car and the other person's car were repaired at your business and we both are unsatisfied with the color difference from the original parts to the new parts. I believe your business needs to fix and issue we are not satisfied with. Please contact me about fixing the paint.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Brian was so helpful through the process and the work on my car was wonderful. I was very happy with your center. Will definitely tell everyone about your work
Kay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I'm so grateful for your wonderful service. Thank you
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent job!!!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The repairs took longer than originally quoted but Yucaipa auto collision went the extra step to make me feel like my business was important to them! Thanks for a great job and bringing my car to me when it was completed. It made my life much less complicated this week!
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Brian Chennault was a pleasure to do business with. From my first phone call until we picked up the car today, I was informed as to what to expect, when to expect it and what possible delays may come up and the anticipated time to completion. I have dealt with a number of body shops in my life, but Yucaipa Auto Collision was the most professional. Beside Brian doing such an excellent job with clear communication, the work on the car was flawless. In the past, I had a rather negative experience with using Allstate's recommended body shop, so J was cautious when E-surance gave me a list of choices. The incredible job YAC did on the car, coupled with the lifetime guarantee and Brian's excellent communication skills showed me I had nothing to be concerned about. Not only will I highly reccomend them to others, I am going to have them work on my other car as well. Your excellence is appreciated.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Yucaipa Auto Collision was very easy to work with. Their customer service is some of the best service I have had from any company. I was kept up to date on the status of my car repair and the repair work was fantastic! Bryan was a pleasure to work with and I can tell he cares about his customers. Thank you!
Teri N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am disappointed with the way my vehicle was repaired. . Considering the length of time my vehicle was in rhe shop I expected it to be returned in the same condition it was in prior to the accident. Gaps are uneven, there is a screw in my brand new back tire, over spray on my engine and the list goes on....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications