Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Fantastic people to work with there! Julie at the front desk is amazing and extremely helpful! I love the text updates I received & my car looked like brand new when it was all fixed! Fantastic work!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
My car looks great! Thank you!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Everything involving the repair seems good. Employees were helpful and courteous. Car was done when predicted.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Couldn't be more pleased with my experience.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Dave and the crew did a great job fixing the damaged parts on our jeep as well as adding a few new ones. Everything looks like it came from the manufacturer. We could not be happier with the quality of the work, the helpfullness of the crew and their friendliness. I would recommend CDE Collision to anyone needing work done on their vehicle. We will only use them going forward. Thank you The Bells
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They kept me informed on the progress,which was really nice, and had it done ahead of schedule. It looks great!
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Timely and professional service. Personable staff. Knowledgeable and courteous
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent staff. Friendly. Efficient. Gave updates every step of the way. Will be giving this establishment as a recommendation to friends and family.
Randolph R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I liked that they kept us inform formed on what was being done to the car and if there was a delay and reason.
Albert Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Wonderful experience. Absolutely stress free!!!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great job, done in a timely manner.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you everyone for everything
Mary Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job. Completely satisfied as usual and on time is always a good thing. As a state farm licensed staff will definitely recommend
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Awesome work, awesome communication, awesome experience
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I'm always appt with CDE
Cortez H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone greeted me with a smile whenever I came in. The atmosphere was welcoming. The professionalism was top notch. I'd take my vehicle there again to be repaired.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was very friendly and made the process so easy, I loved that I continued to get updates with text messages along the way letting me know the progress of my repairs. My car looks great!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
CDE in crown point did an amazing job with my vehicle.! I especially want to mention Bob because he went out of his way just to wait for me past 5 so that I could get my car. It wasn't just once, but twice! I will definitely be recommending CDE of crown point! You guys rock!!
Chastity P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You guys r the best.. thanks a bunch!!!
Cassandra I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I would highly recommend CDE for the awesome repairs they did on my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications