Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Nice people, explained what was happening and I very satisfied with the work.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent service and the text updates were very helpful. Would recommend. Thank you
Aimee T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
CDE is always very professional to work with and they go out of their way to make it an easy process. I am incredibly pleased with their work.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everything was so organized and taken care of without any effort on my part. The women at the front desk were always friendly, professional and were able to answer any questions that I had. I appreciated receiving text updates to keep me informed of how the repairs were going.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
This is the second time ive had to use this business location and very Friendly and great work highly recommended .
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very professional people. Excellent follow up!
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone I dealt with (Jeanine and Julie) was extremely nice, professional and helpful. Car seems perfectly restored as well. Great job!
Joyce /.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The customer service is excellent! Would highly recommend this company.
Susanna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Keep up excellent work
Toya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thank you so much!!! This is my second time having one of my vehicles fixed Very good work I’m happy And you have a nice and knowledgeable staff The Young Ladies in the Front are so nice I really appreciate it!!????
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great job. Great customer service. Great repair staff. I was very happy that I was kept informed on repair progress. Well done.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Excellent service....Lady at front desk who answered my questions was so nice and made everything easy....thanks
Ruben E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
100% Satified!!!!!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I will be sure to pass on our great expertise with your shop. You were courteous , responsive and very professional. The customer service was fantastic Thank you again Betty and Ron Skiff
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
My car looked brand new when I picked it up. You guys did a phenomenal job!
Toressa L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Love the texting updates!!
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/19/2018
The only negative thing I could say is the rear tire that was supposed to be taken off and balanced still has wood chips from the telephone pole in the stuck in the rim and tire and it's been rebalanced that they didn't even clean out the wood Otherwise pretty satisfied
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Friendly staff, repair was done well and quicker than expected.
Arvin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Great people and very professional!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
12/31/2017
Repairs seemed to be done properly and nice. I was disappointed in the time it took to tear the car apart and get the estimate. That portion took way too long

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications