Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great job, done in a timely manner.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you everyone for everything
Mary Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job. Completely satisfied as usual and on time is always a good thing. As a state farm licensed staff will definitely recommend
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Awesome work, awesome communication, awesome experience
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I'm always appt with CDE
Cortez H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone greeted me with a smile whenever I came in. The atmosphere was welcoming. The professionalism was top notch. I'd take my vehicle there again to be repaired.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was very friendly and made the process so easy, I loved that I continued to get updates with text messages along the way letting me know the progress of my repairs. My car looks great!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
CDE in crown point did an amazing job with my vehicle.! I especially want to mention Bob because he went out of his way just to wait for me past 5 so that I could get my car. It wasn't just once, but twice! I will definitely be recommending CDE of crown point! You guys rock!!
Chastity P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You guys r the best.. thanks a bunch!!!
Cassandra I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I would highly recommend CDE for the awesome repairs they did on my vehicle
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was very happy with the results of the repairs. It took longer than I had anticipated and they had anticipated. But they made it right. I would take it to them again or any other vehicle. Thank you CDE.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Our vehicle looks brand new. We were especially impressed with the care they took in detailing the van. Please be rest to Sheard that any other work that we should need on any of our vehicles always be taken to your workplace. Thanks again for a great job!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Julie and bob are very nice person. My Lexus looks good
Rosemarie J.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
They do wonderful work very satisfied
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great job and great communication...car looks better than it did when I bought it
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Beautiful work, and amazing customer service. Thank you!
Jujuan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/1/2017
My AC is not working properly
Adele C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amazing job! So happy with everything and how helpful everyone was!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fast and did a great job. Very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications