Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent work
Tiwiana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Keep me informed and updated every step of the way thru text and phone calls no surprises and repairs were done right on time and my 2018 Ford F150 looks good as new great work thanks.
Donyelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very satisfied with everything
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
This is the 3rd time we have used CDE for three different cars and we couldn’t be more pleased. They are professional, courteous and precise in their details. We recommend them to anyone in need of service
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone at C.D.E. was professional, courteous, and friendly. The work was done promptly, and my husband and I are happy with the result. We will recommend your business to others!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The whole process was handled professionally, efficiently and friendly. A+ thank you C.D.E staff.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I appreciated being updated on progress of the vehicle and the pleasant and professionalism of the office staff
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
Staff is very nice and friendly. Car was done perfectly as far as I can tell; however, delivery of car was delayed twice—once for 6 days (costing me 6 days extra car rental) with an excuse that was hard to believe OR EVEN understand—my belief was CDE overbooked new customers and could not or would not increase staffing accordingly. There was a second one day delay (Friday rather than the promised Thursday) costing me another extra day of car rental! Manager denied any fault or compensation. Satisfaction and trust in CDE collapsed for me given the lack of forthright explanations and denial of any compensation for extra car rental. Second one day delay was said to be needed to repaint due to a running drip as car was drying. I suspect staff was so pressured for time that they did not check paint condition timely and had to redo the job—clearly a lack of proper quality control for whatever reason. Julia, Jeanine (sp?) and Bob very nice! Manager Mr. Prince? (With whom I never spoke directly.)—not making a good management decision for customer relations! AND at that point, I only asked reimbursement for ONE day ($8) as opposed to the 7 days I could have reasonably requested. Or did manager Prince lack the authority to make such a monumental decision?
Ara Renee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Did a great job on the Traverse
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Did a beautiful job on my truck. Kept me informed on the whole process and everyone was very friendly! Thank you!!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very friendly, great communication and a job well done! Highly recommend them.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Julie was always very pleasant and professional when I called. Lovec the text message updates. My car looked great! I appreciate CDE going the extra mile to obtain a non defective part. I think CDE is on the third try. Also appreciate them ordering a new Mizzou decal....wasn't necessary but thank you.t
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent service. Completed ahead of schedule, love the frequent updates! Thank you all!
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Will use and reccomend your services in the future
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Loved how clean my car was when i picked it up! So thank you!!!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I really like the updates via text, everyone from the front desk to Dave the estimator was great! The paint job on the Equinox was amazing! I and my son in law couldn’t tell the difference from the new fender , door and original front end and rear passenger door ! Hopefully we won’t ever need your services but I will recommend CDE to anyone I know that needs repair to their vehicles!
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was very impressed with you guys when you repaired my wife’s Volkswagen awhile back the cleanliness of your shop was amazing and very professional and your work impressed me on both occasions
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The body man who did the job on my Impala did a fantastic job.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everything was handled great. Top notch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications