Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome communication, awesome customer service, and impeccable work. I would always trust CDE
Pammy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Car looks great. Thanks for excellent work! Rich
Emir B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The service was great, customer service is excellent and I will recommend it to anyone.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
You guys did an excellent job I would recommend you to anyone thank you very much
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
High quality top-notch service! Quick turn around. Very friendly and professional service. Appreciate the great communicaton as well. Definitely 5 stars all around! Will highly recommend. Thanks for a job well done!
Bryanan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I really appreciate how you guys constantly are sending me messages on how far you've come along I'm doing my vehicle exactly where you're at on my vehicle how things are coming along and progressing how when the vehicle is all completed you walk around the vehicle you explain everything you've done I love have a lifetime warranty on your work you guys have a beautiful building excellent people to work for to work with very satisfied with the experience with CASE Collisions. I couldn't have asked for a better place to do the work on my vehicle. Thank you for everything you've done and for being so kind and generous I didn't even have to barely make any phone calls or anything on my end you guys did everything all the work you guys are I didn't even have to barely make any phone calls or anything on my end you guys did everything all the work you guys are amazing.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent work,excellent staff and painless experience.Many thanks!!
Maliha K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Job well done in stipulated time!
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/30/2017
????
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My truck looked like it was brand new when I picked it up. Thank you
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent service!! Car looks very very good!!
Xayvion G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great experience and excellent customer service!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Your team did a fantastic job from moment of pick up to time I drove it home. Work was excellent and done in a timely manner. Will be the place I tell people to go. Thank you all again for making it a smooth resolve.
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I love the text updates! Super helpful to know where you are in the process.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
We were very satisfied with the work that was done on my Toyota. My car looks like brand new again. Many thanks to everyone for the wonderful service we received. I will certainly recommend your company to anyone in need of car repair.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Bob and Julie were awesome! Even with delays with the insurance they made the time go by quickly by being informed.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Extremely satisfied! Where do I begin? From initial panic mode I experienced, after I realized my only vehicle I count on, now needed repair? CDE was there! Just as fast to lend a hand! The courtesy progress text messages kept me aware of progress, and the courtesy calls to discuss things more in depth occurred efficiently and undistracted. I felt CDE gave 100% focus to me. When I went to pick up the car, I was taken back by the meticulous front end accomodations to address business needs and left with my car's electonic service record and also did not have to worry about rental exchanging. I was able to leave my car there! CDE's facility and professional staff is expediant, courteous and demonstrates 100% accountability of their business that leaves me with reassurance and peace of mind! Thank You!!
Bryanan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for all the updates during the time you had my vehicle it looks great you got it done and awesome timely fashion and everybody was very nice there the place was even beautiful when I got there so trusting my vehicle to be there was even more great but thanks again for the team you guys were awesome and very nice people to deal with and work with thanks again.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Phenomenal service ! Bob was great! So was the woman at the front desk super polite, sweet, and knowledgeable! Great team!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications