Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very pleased with the repairs on my vehicle. Thank you
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you for having the car done so fast.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and friendly
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Wonderful and friendly people that do business professionally!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Eric and Julie were great to work with!
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service from everyone. Repairs were completed quicker than expected and I like being kept informed of the progress.
Loyce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job and very timely.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
I think this is the 5th vehicle they have worked on. 100% happy on all occasions.
Brooke P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Y'all did great:) thanks!:))
Ginger W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
My car looks like **** ****! You completely ruined the look of my 27,000 car. You made no attempt to fix the wrong color you put on my car. Eric told me he did not deny the mistake yet made no efforts to fix the damage his **** did.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
From the first step, the entire Crown Point staff was professional and very kind and helpful. Through the entire process all of the staff kept me informed and answered any questions I had. The finished product is absolutely amazing! I am absolutely thrilled with the repairs and the dedicated service. Hopefully I won't need your services too often but I am a customer for life and will always highly recommend you! Thank you so much! Lisa L
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
My only concern is that I wish I would have been told that my van needed to be cleaned out before repairs could be made. I get it that it was a mess. However, if I'd have known that was necessary, I could have saved the $75 I was not expecting to pay. Being called and asked to pay that after the fact was an unwelcome surprise. I was kind enough to pay for it, but looking back now, I should have said no. I should have been notified first. Other than that, I have no complaints. I think the employees are all very nice, very professional.
Keila D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thanks for the daily updates! They really put my mind at ease. The car is running great and I appreciate all the hard and speedy work!
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Second time coming there. Work was done superbly. Thank you!!!
Alan U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
You kept us posted on progress, did an excellent repair and thoroughly cleaned the vehicle. Thank you.
Marzena K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was pleased with the work !!!! Thank you
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Happy with finished product
Naum P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Staff was hospitable, very informative, and quick to finish the job. I highly recommend CDE.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service quality work and friendly employees.
Valeria T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was thoroughly satisfied with the service provided to me. It was good and pleasant and the facility was beautiful too.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I liked the daily texted updates. Julie at the desk was very courteous and had great follow-up. Truck looks great!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
CD does a tremendously great professional job courteous and very people-friendly I will always take my vehicle there if I need any work done great people there
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent, prompt, friendly service!
Melodee N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
treated my car as if it was there own
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
We were very impressed with the service and the kindness of the employees.thank you so much
Marla P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
You all did a great job. Thank you God Bless you all.
Mackenzie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car. I was nervous since my car was not even a year old- completely looked like new! They exceeded my expectations and I was very happy with their work! Thank you!
Leilani P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was extremely happy with every aspect your repair process, from the pleasant and helpful staff to the completed work. I was also surprised with the inclusion of the fantastic detailing work involved. Very nice all around, I will be back for any future work and let everyone I know you are the only choice for collision repair. Thank you very much!!!
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job and friendly service!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent job! Over and above care.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The updates were especially helpful. This is a stressful time for anyone and keeping customers updated aids in alleving some stress. Bob, Eric and Julie were appreciated in their excellent customer service.
Bradley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Super polite,great work!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Awesome Job!!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Easy to work with and very thorough. Extremely friendly!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
CDE was extremely prompt courteous and professional. Would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Dauan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
No I gotta take it back tomorrow 3-17-16
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job thanks
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Fast, friendly service and great communication about the whole process of my car repair. I like that the rental car was so easy to acquire and return. Most of all, my car looked great, including the interior which appeared cleaned also. Very professional group of employees. Great Work!!! Thank you for taking such good care of my car!
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Awesome, Bob was terrific did a fantastic job in getting job done!!!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Quick & Friendly
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Work was done in a timely manner. Updates were welcomed. The car looks great. The staff was very helpful. We'll recommend you to others.
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Can't improve on that experience. Totally professional
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job,my car looks brand new
Alan &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
In the past I have gone to other well known collision place, always have had issues with them. Not only did u surpass our expectations but went above n beyond keeping us informed thru each step. Made life easier on a time of stressful situation. When it was time to turn the car to me, you also detailed the interior. That was a wow. Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to friends n family n I will use your services, if need to.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very Courteous and Kind excellent Customer service
Sunni Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very clean building, efficient service, exceptional front desk lady Julie, she is a keeper!! Loved rhe updates daily on status on my car! Work was very goid! We will be back if we shold need service
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Bob was absolutely wonderful keeping us updated about our vehicle, and definitely an asset to your company. A Customer service.
Konata W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very pleased with the service. Excellent job on the car and good customer service! Will definitely continue to do business with you guys in the future and will recommend to others.
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great experience and the car looks great. Thanks
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job! Love the way u explain what was done. Very polite. Your team took its time on making sure everything was right before releasing it to us. Thank you. Vicki K
Dianna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am so happy with my experience I would be happy to submit a letter if you would like
Eloise M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
So far it's looks fine
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress while my car was in your shop. The phone contact was appreciated as well. Along the way, I heard so many good things about your business which proved to be spot on. I was truly impressed with all- including how fast you put my car back together. It's nice to have my goofy little red car back home!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent work..my car look great....I'm very please with their work
Mary Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone is amazing and crazy efficient. Loved the. Instant updates in text. Thanks much
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I liked the text updates so I knew how things were progressing and the follow up phone calls kept us informed of possible delays. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and with every call the last thing asked was if they could answer any questions.
Noah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Promot service and friendly crew. Couldn't have had a better visit.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
My experience with CDE collision centers was a very good one. The service was fast, the people who work there are extremely nice and helpful to me along the way. Thank you!
Gay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
I have had the car for a week and have not had any problems up to now. Thank you very much.
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Excellent work and Bob was most pleasant and always kept me abreast on the progress of the repair. Very pleased. Thank you.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Kept me very well informed.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Excellent service
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I am happy to have my car back looking "like new". I found your company to be efficient and professional.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
A great team. Always polite and professional. Only place I would consider going
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
No problems. .good communication.
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Absolutely great customer service. Everyone was very nice and helpful at every moment. Thank you.
Camille G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
You're business made the whole process of the repair very easy. No complaints on service at all.... Every step of the way I wAs kept informed on progress of my repairs However I noticed last night the window seal on my drivers side door is leaking air. Wonder if there's an adjustment that can be done Thx Cami ****-****-xxxx
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Your communication was great. Time commitment was accurate. Thank you.
Aleksandra D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I like that you detailed my car before I picked it up...that was a nice touch!
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very happy!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Very responsive and answered all my questions. Easy to work with, finished everything on schedule. Would recommend to anyone
Rich K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job. Keep up the good work.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Service was quick, courteous, and friendly.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
They did an excellent job repairing my car very flawless!!!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Very nice people!! Very organized business
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
extremely professional service. constant communication. quality work.
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I was very satisfied. My car looked brand new! I was also surprised that my car was detailed inside and out! Thank you so much!
Debra Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very happy with repairs and will recommend anyone who needs services to your business.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great job. My car looks like new. Thank you
Davita Maynor.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Ithank for you for your on time service your hospitalty ,and the great job you did on the car . You kept me updated each day so I always felt my car was in good hands. I wil recommend you to my insurance company to get the hell damage out of my car."Great job guys"!!!!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thank you for a speedy and beautiful job. I will recommend you guys whenever someone needs a professional job done.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent service all the way around!! Thanks CDE!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great job folks. Top notch from beginning to end!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
All good very friendly, looks great
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Awesome job and done quickly!!!
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
My car looks beautiful, works great and appear to have been detailed. We are very pleased!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great work, friendly staff
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/9/2015
They missed something. I caught it. That cost me 6 more days without the car.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I have been a customer of CDE for over a decade. I have always been extremely happy with the work and customer service. I have gone to Lynwood, Chicago, Hammond, and Crown Point (not all my fault) and I've never had a bad experience!!! Everyone I've come into contact with from CDE has been informative, knowledgeable, and polite. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my cars!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The team was great everyone I spoke with was kind and curtious. My car was done a day ahead of schedule and looks great. Ild recommend them any day.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Very nice job. For being a first time customer, I was pleased with service provided. My vehicle looks good and was very nice to see it looking so shiny and clean when I picked it up.
Bethalayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
This is my second repair here. Love your work, thank you.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thanks for your quick work
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
I am 100% happy with the repair that were done on my car. Although it was a challenge you were able to get the job done fast and efficient thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Awesome! Thank you! John S
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
A very kind and professional staff. I was very impressed with all personal I encountered during my visit & repair. I sincerely thank you all for your expertise and for a job very well done.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Thanks for everything
Eboni E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
No complaints at all. happy with service ..
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I appreciated the timely updates about the repair. The repair was perfectly done, and completed a day earlier than anticipated.
Destry V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
The entire experience, from stop for estimate to drop off to pick up was exemplary. Bob Gresham and the rest of the C.D.E crew kept us informed daily of progress and estimated completion time. They were a couple of days late due to finding items that needed fixing even as they were reassembling the car, and I'm grateful they took the time to double check items as they were putting the car back together. In this age of "close enough", they went well beyond the expected. Thank you very much. Destry V
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
It was a pleasure having my car repaired at CDE Collision of Crown ???? Point. Everyone that I dealt with was freindly and courteous. The whole process working with Geico, CDE, and Enterprise made what could have been a traumatic experience into something I fully appreciated. Thank you again.
Meredith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2015
The car looked beautiful and drove the same as it did before. Bob was excellent in communicating each step of the process to me and answering all of my questions. The only thing that wasn't great was the windshield wiper blade is broken I think. It makes a horrible clicking sound when on it's fastest speed. Otherwise great job! I will recommend you guys to everyone!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Good communication
Venus R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great job Thank you very much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications