Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Customer service to this point has been 5 star
DIANE S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job. Very professional. Thanks again! I will recommend your company!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Always an excellent job! We’ve used your facility several times and have always been pleased with your work. And the staff is always friendly and courteous. Thanks again!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Thanks for doing such a great job
FRANK L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
I appreciated the additional detailing you provided on the front bumper and rear quarter panel buffing. I as ldd sad I also appreciate you letting me know repair status while my dad ( the owner of the Taurus) was hospitalized.
RICK L.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
So far, so good. It may be a few weeks before it can really be seen. But I am totally happy with the results so far. Not just with the repairs, the atmosphere and the Professionalism was truly outstanding. AS I SAID, I HOPE I WILL NEVER HAVE TOO,BUT IF I DO... I WILL COME BACK ????
DENISE P.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
I am happy for all the attention that was placed on satisfaction. I was contacted continuously on the repairs conditions and the staff were so polite and professional.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very friendly and professional staff that kept me updated throughout the process. Car looks great!
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Your employees were very friendly and professional.
LINDA R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
The staff and timely way my Jeep was repaired was awesome
BRANDON B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
I am thoroughly impressed with the way my car was looking today when I picked it up. Body damage was all fix. No swirl marks or burn marks from buffer. Interior was better than I dropped it off. I will recommend this shop if asked.
PHILIP B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
3 out of 5
9/22/2019
Car and window look great. There’s just a small scratch that wasn’t fixed.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Julie at the front desk helped by calling my insurance because I was told a 500.00 deductible was due, it was not.
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
I did like that we were updated regularly by text on the progress of our vehicle
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great complete service!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
This is my second experience I have with C.D.E and the team there are top guys. I’m very satisfied .
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Great job as usual thanks a bunch!
FAWNA B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
C.D.E. Collision did excellent work and they made the entire experience effortless. Their customer focus is refreshing and I would recommend them for any repairs you need. They will be my go-to if I ever need auto repair again.
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Very informative regarding my entire experience. Julie was “on top” with answering all of my questions. The time frame was perfect and the results of my vehicle are amazing! Even washed and cleaned inside of my vehicle. Very pleased. Good job!! Will recommend your business to anyone.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
A big thank you to all of the employees at CDE for the beautiful and conscientious job they did on my vehicle. A special thanks to Julie and Bob for their friendly,helpful and attentiveness during this stressful time. Mary M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications