Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I really like the updates via text, everyone from the front desk to Dave the estimator was great! The paint job on the Equinox was amazing! I and my son in law couldn’t tell the difference from the new fender , door and original front end and rear passenger door ! Hopefully we won’t ever need your services but I will recommend CDE to anyone I know that needs repair to their vehicles!
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was very impressed with you guys when you repaired my wife’s Volkswagen awhile back the cleanliness of your shop was amazing and very professional and your work impressed me on both occasions
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The body man who did the job on my Impala did a fantastic job.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everything was handled great. Top notch.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Looks terrific. Was done extremly fast! Staff was helpful and friendly
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My truck looks great and the office staff were a pleasure to work with.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Wonderful job
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Nice people, explained what was happening and I very satisfied with the work.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent service and the text updates were very helpful. Would recommend. Thank you
Aimee T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
CDE is always very professional to work with and they go out of their way to make it an easy process. I am incredibly pleased with their work.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everything was so organized and taken care of without any effort on my part. The women at the front desk were always friendly, professional and were able to answer any questions that I had. I appreciated receiving text updates to keep me informed of how the repairs were going.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
This is the second time ive had to use this business location and very Friendly and great work highly recommended .
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very professional people. Excellent follow up!
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone I dealt with (Jeanine and Julie) was extremely nice, professional and helpful. Car seems perfectly restored as well. Great job!
Joyce /.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The customer service is excellent! Would highly recommend this company.
Susanna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Keep up excellent work
Toya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thank you so much!!! This is my second time having one of my vehicles fixed Very good work I’m happy And you have a nice and knowledgeable staff The Young Ladies in the Front are so nice I really appreciate it!!????
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great job. Great customer service. Great repair staff. I was very happy that I was kept informed on repair progress. Well done.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Excellent service....Lady at front desk who answered my questions was so nice and made everything easy....thanks
Ruben E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
100% Satified!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications