Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Extremely friendly at the front desk and Bob was such a pleasure. Everyone there made it easy and my car looks fantastic
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everything was done as they had stated zero complaints and the people were friendly and amazing
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Wonderful people at the Crown Point office. Felt welcoming. The work was fantastic and complete. My car was cleaner than when I brought it in for repair. Above and beyond my expectations! ????????????????
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Excellent and professional customer service!
Rich N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent Service, excellent bodywork! Would recommend to all my friends. Kudos to the entire crew.
Janielle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent work guys!!!
Tekisha D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent work
Tiwiana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Keep me informed and updated every step of the way thru text and phone calls no surprises and repairs were done right on time and my 2018 Ford F150 looks good as new great work thanks.
Donyelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very satisfied with everything
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
This is the 3rd time we have used CDE for three different cars and we couldn’t be more pleased. They are professional, courteous and precise in their details. We recommend them to anyone in need of service
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone at C.D.E. was professional, courteous, and friendly. The work was done promptly, and my husband and I are happy with the result. We will recommend your business to others!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The whole process was handled professionally, efficiently and friendly. A+ thank you C.D.E staff.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I appreciated being updated on progress of the vehicle and the pleasant and professionalism of the office staff
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
Staff is very nice and friendly. Car was done perfectly as far as I can tell; however, delivery of car was delayed twice—once for 6 days (costing me 6 days extra car rental) with an excuse that was hard to believe OR EVEN understand—my belief was CDE overbooked new customers and could not or would not increase staffing accordingly. There was a second one day delay (Friday rather than the promised Thursday) costing me another extra day of car rental! Manager denied any fault or compensation. Satisfaction and trust in CDE collapsed for me given the lack of forthright explanations and denial of any compensation for extra car rental. Second one day delay was said to be needed to repaint due to a running drip as car was drying. I suspect staff was so pressured for time that they did not check paint condition timely and had to redo the job—clearly a lack of proper quality control for whatever reason. Julia, Jeanine (sp?) and Bob very nice! Manager Mr. Prince? (With whom I never spoke directly.)—not making a good management decision for customer relations! AND at that point, I only asked reimbursement for ONE day ($8) as opposed to the 7 days I could have reasonably requested. Or did manager Prince lack the authority to make such a monumental decision?
Ara Renee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Did a great job on the Traverse
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Did a beautiful job on my truck. Kept me informed on the whole process and everyone was very friendly! Thank you!!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very friendly, great communication and a job well done! Highly recommend them.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Julie was always very pleasant and professional when I called. Lovec the text message updates. My car looked great! I appreciate CDE going the extra mile to obtain a non defective part. I think CDE is on the third try. Also appreciate them ordering a new Mizzou decal....wasn't necessary but thank you.t

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications