Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mimi S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service and great communication throughout the process.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very professional. Good to do business with such a nice company
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job! I’m so pleased with the work that’s been done on my car. Great workers and great customer care. Only place I will recommend from now on. Thank you for your service!
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
My wife and I couldn’t have been more satisfied with how our car looks. After the accident my wife was skeptical about how the car would run. When she picked the car up yesterday she called me excited about how great Blue Betty looked. Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job on our car. Well are truly satisfied costumers.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Awesome experience and highly recommend! Professional, quality service and work from the time I walked in the front door to get my estimate until the work on my car was completed. I was updated on the status of the work along the way via text messages which I loved. I was impressed with the professionalism and knowledge from the front desk to the body shop mechanic who came out upon completion of the work to give me the opportunity to ask questions and review the work with me to make sure I was happy and satisfied. Thank you!????
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
As always they do a great job and I’m always happy with the service the do and reception is always the best.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Looks great. I like the AP that keepse informed. I also like oem parts. My truck looks like new.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Quick turnaround, great communication and very friendly!
Ognjan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I am extremely pleased with the work that was done. The staff was friendly and professional during the whole process. The car looks great and the work was done in a timely fashion.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very friendly and professional staff.My hats off to the ladie Women Rock””
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
As always just a great experience for a difficult time. The staff at the Crown Point office, from front desk to the mechanics doing the work are the best! They set everything up from start to finish. And the quality of work is second to none, like a new vehicle.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Outstanding communication with customers. Very professional
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I really appreciate the way we were treated. The people from the front desk all the way to the quality work done in back. Thanks!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Appreciated the continual communication and updates. The professionalism was superb and very accommodating. Appreciated how they buffed out the entire car and not just the repaired area. In my experience from the past I have had companies that only focused on the damaged area and ignored everything else. What a pleasant surprise to see my vehicle completely polished.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you again for your great repair of my truck.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Julie was EXTREMELY helpful. She was pleasant to work with along the entire process of repairs. The team did an excellent job of restoring my vehicle to like new conditions after the collision I'd experienced. Smooth transaction and excellent outcome. Well done, CDE!
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Really pleased and satisfied with a job very well done and with the friendliness of all employees!! Always give great referrals!!! Thank you again!!!
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The staff at CDE are wonderful. The customer service you receive is wonderful
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
They always do an amazing job.
Akilah P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Every one was great from the beginning to the end.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications