Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
They were informative. Always keeping me updated with the process of my vehicle. They were understanding and helpful every step of the way. I am very pleased with the attention and service provided. I felt that my vehicle and myself were a priority. Thank you so much for an overall excellent job!!!!
Joshua Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The door repair looks great, but cleaning the van on top of that was both unexpected and VERY appreciated! Thank you! Hope I never have to use your services again ???? but would gladly recommend you to others!
Geoffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The best
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
Launch almost made an excellent repair, but the only problem with the car is that I cannot toll down the front left window. Everything is excellent with the exception of the window.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
From beginning to end,Laub has made our car repair an easy transition. We were kept updated on services and repairs made on our vehicle every step of the way. Everyone we spoke with and met at your auto body shop is to be commended for a job well done. We would highly recommend you and your staff to anyone in need of repair/bodywork.thank you again in behalf of myself and my wife.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
GEICO and Kevin Laub at Laub’s made getting my repairs done seamless and Laub’s Auto Body did an outstanding job
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great work nice people keep you informed
Traci T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Beautiful job, great guys so helpful. My truck came back to me better than when I first drove off lot. Kevin was wonderful and I couldn't be happier. Much appreciated.
Javed Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent customer service with a smile ???? Great job ????
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Worked was done very quick. The customer service was wonderful. I liked how I was contacted thru everything done from start to finish. I will be keeping you as my local mechanic. Thanks ms. Allen
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks guys great job
Meredith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The best experience ever
Boureima O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent experience
Hallum G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Amazing service
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They did an excellent job very happy
V C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very satisfied with laubs work! #**** on staten island.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Laub’s is great! Professional, sent updates on their progress, finished ahead of schedule and returned my car cleaner than they got it!
John R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Used your shop for years .. and cars always come out perfect
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great job, expedited service
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The Laub family business has served my family and those of other Islanders for decades. This incident was no exception!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications