Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ketan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Overall, it was a pleasant experience with quality work and great service.
Terrence L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Only **** problem still remains. The left headlight is fogging up and seems to store a bit of moisture in it.
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service and great work. Thank you.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent work. Repairs were completed in what I thought was record time. Thank you very much for the great job and quick turn around.
Sandy N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent work and loved my car all clean inside and out
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional and efficient. Got my car **** day before expected date of completion. Very happy with everything.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great staff at this location on Wise Road - Schaumburg.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I like how you communicate with the customer and your service is very fast and the work is accident I will definitely recommend you two other people I hope I don't need you guys again but if I do I will have no worries
Lisa/ Tom.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great communication throughout the repair process.
Keertikumar S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/19/2017
Body work was done properly but car was not cleaned after the work was done there was lots of dust in the car
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Did a great job cleaning out the glass
Alyson P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Jin was fantastic to work with. He answered any questions I had and kept me informed. Any issues that came up were delt with quickly and with great customer service.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for your excellent work. Your company makes this experience very comfortable Karen P
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everything exceeded my expectations. Great job
Jeanette R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great experience from start to finish. I loved getting updates on my car via txt.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Nice job . Paint matched very well . Car drives just like it did before accident.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great service
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/29/2017
I felt like it was all about the paperwork. When I picked up the car no one came out to the car with me to show me what was repaired. I dropped off a rental car too and they didn't ck that car for dents, amount of gas. I was very uneasy leaving the shop. Repairs seem to be ok.
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Service was great and the people attentive and responsive to my needs.
Sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
This was a great place to bring my car the service was great the people were great my car was completely done right

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications