Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katerina R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Thank you
Issbel R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
everyone who works there is very friendly
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
The whole process was very smooth and stress free. I’m very happy I used nationwide auto body
John C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Professional prompt service
Yanina M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
My car looks like new, thank you for the great job!
Randolph R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Did a good job thanks for the continued updates throughout the process my van looks new now
Aleece P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
I had to return to correct tire pressure system.
Ali U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
lt cost double amount of initial cost that l was told and it took double amount of that l was promised. They stopped sending me messages after some point even though I called and asked again.
JEAN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I’ll always recommend you :-)
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great job
Pola M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The daily text messages updating me on my car's progress were helpful!
Branko R.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The staff was very friendly and easy to deal with. My car looks better then it did when I first bought it. Thank you!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
10/20/2019
My shoes on the seat in back Car smells did not like the smell Car sways when driving
John L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Fast service, repairs are flawless.
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Over past years using Nationwide Auto Body I have always been completely satisfied with the professionalism of the office staff and repair team. Thank you Chris Wozny and team for another job well done.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
The whole experience was so smooth and efficient. Thank you.
YANG Z.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
They’ve done a prefect job! Highly recommended.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Cannot say enough about the entire staff. Made a nightmare turn around and put a smile back. Thank you to each if you. My car looks fantastic!!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/3/2019
The work took double the amount of time initially estimated. I had to call the shop twice to check on the progress, even though I requested to be contacted closer to completion. No need to follow up with me regarding this comment though. I just want to let your team know that communication is what creates trust between you and your clients, so follow-ups are important.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/30/2019
From the minute my car arrived at the shop I was updated on the status of the repair and the expected completion date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications