Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debraj M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/21/2019
There is one part missing in my car. I contacted them, it’s been 2 days and they haven’t fixed my car with the missing parts.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
You guys are the best and I would go no where else love you guys thanks so much beautiful job as always.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I like the up dates. And love getting it bsck alll cleaned up
Ida C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
We were very pleased with the great service and the repair to my vehicle. It was so nice to get into my car and also find the interior cleaned. The text updates were great, and the car being done a day earlier than expected was wonderful. The employees were all friendly and respectful! Thanks for doing such a great job!
Joi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
I have never had a repair done so easily. Thanks
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
It looks great. So smooth, you'd never know that it was not original parts and paint job! Thank you!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
The waiting room is great. Love the candy
Amar P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
The bumper looks good, was hoping to not have an after market bumper, but ok. Service was quick.
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/6/2019
Received a call our vehicle was ready 6 days before estimated completion date. Went to pick it up and was told it wasn't ready. Polite associates.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thanks
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
They did a great job (my 2017 Nissan looks brand-new again), and very quickly. Great experience!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Fast and easy process. Thank you.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Appreciate the work done, constant communication about progress & we’re delighted w/the results
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Friendly and reliable service spanning for decades.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
The work was prompt and well done . I had good experiences with everyone I dealt and worked with. Thank you!
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
excellent work and customer service
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The promptness and friendly and helpful staff is amazing. Thank you everyone for the excellent experience.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The work done is excellent the car looks brand new. The full service is definitely excellent as well and I’m very impressed of the update of the status of my car very prompt and met the completed time to repair my car. I will definitely come back for any future repairs. Keep up the great job!!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Good job
Mouli D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great service. They actaully did the car wash and cleaned the interiors! Very punctual and effective communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications