Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
This is regarding Enterprise...I believe I left a pair of sandals in the vehicle. I called them Monday morning. I did not hear back. Regarding the work done on the car...I went to get gas on Sunday night and the gas cap was not attached as it should be. It is loose when it should be connected to the appropriate spot inside the gas tank receptacle.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything was perfect, your team is the best! Thank you so much!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Your staff did an excellent job. Thanks for making everything easy.
Lashawn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Car still make a rubbing sound, but body is great
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
You were great, as usual. You were helpful the whole way through the process. You finished the work a week under the estimated time you said it would take. We hope that we never need more bodywork done due to an accident but if we ever do we will be definitely come back to you as you are always GREAT.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone I spoke with was extremely informative and friendly. Also, the repair of my vehicle looks great!
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job, I also like the updates on progress.
Therese P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Paint job doesn’t match. Didn’t replace damaged inside mounding of hatch gate. And replaced body parts are plastic and not insulated.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The staff was amazing. The repaired my car in 2 days and it looks great! I highly recommend Nationwide
Mukund P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent work done and quickly delivered
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car was done ahead time. From the quote, to the ease with my insurance company, to the follow up and final delivery of the car was all first class. I would definitely recommend using Nationwide Auto Body in Schaumburg.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
One stop shop....estimate, repair and rental. Frequent updates and done with repair two days early!
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Communication was great, and repairs were completed thoroughly, beautifully and ahead of schedule! Communication before, during, and after the repairs was also top notch!
****S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I like the way you kept me informed.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very professional. Looks like brand new
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Customer service was excellent !
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
To the receptionist, mechanics, etc. the entire team @ Nationwide Auto Body is the BEST hands down!
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Awesome customer service and my car was perfect and very clean!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
This is my second experience with Nationwide Auto and both times the service has been excellent. You are thorough in you estimates, you communication is timely and professional as are your repairs. You have assisted both time with a rental vehicle and that has been very easy as well. All the explanations of services have been easy to understand and thoroughly listed. I appreciate the text updates, emails and phone calls to provide me updates. Thanks for efforts.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
executed as promised, good work, all NAB personnel were helpful and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications