Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keertikumar S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Body work was done properly but car was not cleaned after the work was done there was lots of dust in the car
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Did a great job cleaning out the glass
Alyson P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Jin was fantastic to work with. He answered any questions I had and kept me informed. Any issues that came up were delt with quickly and with great customer service.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everything exceeded my expectations. Great job
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for your excellent work. Your company makes this experience very comfortable Karen P
Jeanette R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great experience from start to finish. I loved getting updates on my car via txt.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Nice job . Paint matched very well . Car drives just like it did before accident.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great service
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/29/2017
I felt like it was all about the paperwork. When I picked up the car no one came out to the car with me to show me what was repaired. I dropped off a rental car too and they didn't ck that car for dents, amount of gas. I was very uneasy leaving the shop. Repairs seem to be ok.
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Service was great and the people attentive and responsive to my needs.
Sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
This was a great place to bring my car the service was great the people were great my car was completely done right
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Hassle free and great communication
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great customer service.
Latanja W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service!!!
Akilah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, especially Ed (who was very knowledgeable) and Anne (who was encouraging every step of the way).
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
They delayed my delivery saying we did not mention the car was out of alignment. We did. Then that cause the rental to pick cared our policy limits
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You guys are fabulous
John/ Linda.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The vehicle does not look like it was repaired at all, it looks brand new! This is the second time I've had a vehicle worked on there and I would definitely recommend them to a friend looking for a body shop.
Gustavo A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The service was outstanding! I never had to worry about my car getting fixed on time because I was always made aware of the repair status! Thank You
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/28/2017
was a little disappointed that I had to mount my msd box back other then that the car looked good and I was happy with the repairs that where done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications