Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 213 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Repair looks great, entire process from estimate to rental car went smoothly!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Communicated updates on repairs were great. The management welcomed the opportunity to provide a shop tour and were genuinely proud of the quality of the work performed.
Marisanta H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Yes your service was great. Customer services is so wonderful...I was hopping I would get my car cleaner. It has an interesting odor and side windows have dust residue. Other than that areas that were supposed to get corrected ..were corrected however one job does not look as neat as the other but maybe that's the way it should look cause I'm not the expert. Also thank you for keeping me uodated.
Xiao O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you Nationwide Autobody for the excellent customer service. Estimator: Jin Chung was very cordial and explained everything in full detail. Our claim was for damage to our vehicle in the front hood/bumper area. The text updates regarding the status of my vehicle was very helpful. The quick turnaround from having the Geico Auto Damage Adjuster Anne Krocin review the damage to having Nationwide order, remove/replace and paint all parts within the four days was awesome. Thanks again for always going above and beyond for this customer. We will definitely recommend to family and friends. Keep up the great work! WH 5/20/17
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Completely satisfied
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I very much appreciated you keeping me updated on the progress of the work by text messages. I've never experienced that in any other repair experience.
Martha Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great service!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The best service I ever had. The stuff are so nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend the service. Your team did an excellent job!!! ANNA IS THE MOST PALITE PERSON I EVER MET!!!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Quality work and service.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was very impressed with how fast everything was handled and am grateful.
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
What is the warranty on your work Jeff was great thank you
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Professionall
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The repairs were excellent. The whole process was simple and quick.
Evguenia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am very happy with Natiowide auto body. My car was repaired very quick and it was a job perfectly well done. My car looks like new and it was even cleaned inside and out. Great job, great people, everything was done in a very short time, my paperwork was all set when i went to pick up my car. They even sent me text message updates during the repair process. I would definitely recommend Nationwide auto body to my family and friends.
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
No comment. Excellent work !!#
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was really happy with the work and how clean my car was.???? have a great day!
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent communication. Great job repairing my vehicle. It looks brand new. Thank You!!!
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
They did an excellent job. Definitely going back for more work done.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Security system does not work correctly, also no alignment was done despite 2500 of Front end damage .
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was very impressed with the work done to my car... Everyone was very professional and great customer srvice
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
10/10
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Fit and finish was very nice. It looks like it did before the accident. Turn around time was fast.
Daniel/ Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Thank you for a wonderful experience. Everything was handled so efficiently and professional. The process went so fast and smooth and I was updated constantly on the progress of our car. Car was finished so fast and it looks great!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
jin was so nice!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
It's so nice to deal with a professional, ethical, trustworthy company. I own my own business and know how important that is. I love how the Enterprise rep is right there on premises. It's one stop auto repair. Thank you.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We were impressed with how quick both the drop off and pick processes were
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The communication was unbelievable. Is was a wonderful experience
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service
Narendra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very friendly and timely service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you! My car looks brand new.
Irisi D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service!!! Thank you!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you I'm very satisfied you're worker Jin Chung is very honest and nice that's the reason I went with you guys
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent work.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
I had to bring truck back but no technician was there able to assist. You were repairing a dent on a brand truck on drivers side door and the door does not open properly now. The truck only has only just over 3,000 miles on it and needs to be restored to the condition that it was dropped off in.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Seamless process and quick, friendly service. Thank you for all of your help! And thanks for also washing my car and making it look so nice. : )
Shari T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The repairs were fast and done with great care! Very happy with the results!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Service was extremely fast and easy to schedule! It was the best experience dealing with the aftermath of an accident!
K Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I loved the whole process and quality of work! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Service was great, and speedy. There may be one small paint problem on the front edge of the passenger door. I need to investigate further. Overall I'm extremely pleased.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
The car looks amazing thank u guys just took forever but wasn't your fault thank u once again
Norberto P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
full satisfied with the service.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
good service
Betti V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent service, job is done to perfection. Thank you.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/27/2017
Took twice the time originally estimated. However communication was excellent all along the way. Quality of the work appears to be first rate. Personnel were courteous and very efficient.
Lavon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I really appreciate the extra work that was fixed on my car. You all are awesome.
Uriel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Good job, very happy to have recieved my vehicle back as quick as i did. Am very pleased and would definitely go back and recomend anyone to you guys.
Mark/ Sue.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Good Job
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job on my verano. Looks brand new!
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great work!
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Nationwide was extremely courteous and professional throughout my experience with them. the car looks brand-new...
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Extremely happy with the service
Ramani S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Despite holidays the work got done just in time
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great service everyone was very nice.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Fast service and friendly too
Ruby/ Reynante.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
staff s courteous..
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service.
Ramiro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Good job guys. I'm completely satisfying so thanks thanks again.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
The plastic line that connects the gas cap and the gas door was cut.
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Job well done and very well kept business
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Need to work on your text System got a text that car would be done on the 14 of December I almost went out of town. Next day got a call saying car was done. If I was out of town I would be liable for rental car. Other than that excellent service. Would definitely recommend this place
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was WONDERFUL and I would recommend Natuonal ina heartbeat!!
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Quality work done in a timely fashion.
Bennie I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
I personally feel that repairing a automobile's hood,all stone chips should be removed. The look of the hood is so unprofessional painted, when u paint over stone chips. Thank you! for my opinion Ben Irby Jr.
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything was fixed gear except for rear camera
Rafal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
great service! keep it going! Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/28/2016
Electronics not functioning properly ... soft coolant temp gauge & front sonar not working
Professional Parts.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The Best Shop Around
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Easy drop off and a quick repair car looks great...Thank you
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Body shop did pretty good job, they took about 9 days to fix everything, but it was worth the wait. It's is also convenient that Enterprise is on site, so if you need a rental, they help you out. Ann, the geico adjuster was very nice and the process was quick. Front desk personnel were also nice. They also cleaned the car from inside/out. I recommend this body shop, especially if your insurance is Geico, the process goes smoothly.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
So courteous and really work with you to make sure your vehicle is fixed in a timely manner and they are honest and practical. Every person I spoke to had the best customer service. I especially want to note Ed, Ann, and Matt because there was always communication and updates and very fast service. I appreciate all the efforts they put in. All the customer care that Nationwide offered. It wasn't only about making money, but making sure the customer was happy. And I left happy :)
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very impressed with the service quality and promptness here. Thank you!!
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Service was extremely friendly! Everyone from the claim adjuster, Enterprise representative, and the front desk staff was attentive and made me feel like I was being taken care of. The service to repair my bumper was quick and I appreciate getting the updates via text, too!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
I did have to leave it when I originally went to pick it up because the rear bumper and trailer hitch were not right. But once they fixed it it is great
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everything went wonderfully, the car was done as promised when promised.
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Liked the updates
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
It was a great experience it was quick and easy and the repair looks brand new
Hirenkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service and best paint job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The customer service was outstanding! The repairs to our vehicle were perfect. We couldn't ask for a better autobody shop. Thank you!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Probably one of the best car experiences I've ever had. Repairs were completed in 3 days and the job was done beyond my expectations! ! Friendly staff... I would definitely recommend to anyone!!
Nainesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service and workmanship.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Verygood
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent job,May God Bless and Prospe you.your family and business. God Bless Julio R
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Awesome work
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The paint job looks great. Surprised that you cleaned the inside of my car too, AWESOME JOB!!!
Tenisha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very thorough and efficient service
Krunalkumar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Observed that the bumper is not properly align. Saw gap between headlight cover and bumber.
Belit/ Edward.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
our car looks like new, thankyou
William/ Theresa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was great. ! Great experience!
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was impressed by how smoothly everything transpired. The repair looks great from the outside, I can only hope that the hidden repairs behind the exterior were done just as well. Overall it was a pleasure working with Nationwide.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Seamless experience and fast. Thanks again!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I like the text messages to keep me updated . I also liked that your estimated time of complete toon was right on
Lynda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Fast and excellent service.
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
I found a rip in my front seat.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
The car looks better than when I brought it in. Thx for the interior and exterior wash and clean !
Antoinetta M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Car looks great and the service was very Good Thank you for a great job. Mrs. Melone
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone I spoke to was right on top of things. Keeping me updated. Prompt service. Enterprise in same office a plus. And it appears they fixed my window trim messed up by another autobody shop, free! Ann was terrific! So helpful. I know where to take my car, now. Thank You!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication all the way!!!
Williaml S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good job,well done!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Nationwide Auto Body always does a fantastic job and stand behind their work.
Shahid A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
The hood cover looked nice earlier when I dropped the car, but they made some experiment on it and it's looking real bad now. Showed them but they said it came after they did car wash which is really doesn't make sense because I did car wash many times but didn't happen. Totally disappointed with them.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
The updated texts were really helpful throughout process.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service & the repair time took only 3 days. So convenient to have a rental car during that time. The damage on my rear bumper was all fixed.
Evghenia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Don't like the paint job there is still some area need to redone Paint drop and my car was dirty from inside they didn't cover my lather seats the floor was dirty when I go the dealer to get oil change the do cover my floor and my seats any way I was not happy with the job now I'm going back to get it repaint it
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was met by a very nice and professional service by Jin Kim. My vehicle was supposed to be done 8/19 @ 5pm, instead I received a call and voice mail saying that it was finished 8/18 A day in advanced ! Thankful for job well done and excellent service .
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Nice work
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
The repair was great. The people were friendly and professional; but I had responded by email for a cost to buff out some surface scratches and never received an answer. Also, when I drove off a sound like something stuck to the car began so I stopped to look underneath...not easy at my age. Seeing nothing, I started to return to shop, but noise stopped. Still, it was disconcerting.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I didn't expect my car to be cleaned inside and out. Looks great! Thank you so much!!
Aisha-kia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Nationwide always does great body work in a short period of time. The staff is always friendly and they get the job done!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Truly excellent work. Customer service was First-rate too.
Quang N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Love the text status
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very efficient, friendly.
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Amazing service. Thanks you for a job well done.
Moiz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I would like to give 5 Stars..Keep up the good work
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciate the quick and professional work done to repair my vehicle.
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great work on our Jeep Cherokee.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very satisfied. They did an excellent job on body on body repair and painting. Sharon S
Koushik K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very quick. Work is perfect. Wonderful service and explanation of details of the job involved.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
It was unbelievable how well I was taken care of between you and Gieco. I'm telling everyone about you. Car is beautiful. So informed. Thx you Deborah C
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service love the text message updates
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for a great service
Sheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Nationwide made me feel very comfortable. Your waiting room is clean and comfortable. Not that I am hoping anyone needs there car repaired. But I would highly recommend Nationwide Auto Body
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Not satisfied with the repairs at all!
Eleftherios L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job the car look like never happen ????????
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job! Perfect
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
When I was in my accident, I did not know where to have the repairs done. My insurance adjustor recommended Nationwide. I am so glad they did. I was very impressed by the numerous updates on how the repairs were going. You even completed my repairs ahead of your schedule. This was great. My car looks like brand new. After all of the damage it had, I was not sure if it could even be fixed. You guys did a great job and I am so happy that I now have a place I can trust to fix my car in the future. It's a great feeling knowing I have some where to take it. Thanks for all of your hard work.
Nydia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
I loved how professional the workers work and how fast they were able to repair my vehicle. The paint matched exactly and did a clean job. I have had experience with other body shops where they leave paint residue on my rims or is messy. But in this case very clean. I did notice a minor paint scratch on my rear door but it's hardly noticeable. Things happen when cars are left at public places over night. Just next time be careful with the sides of the vehicles with the tools or other vehicle doors.
Lawanda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent customer service, Excellent job on my truck. Done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend you to others. Great job. Thanks for the good work, cup and popcorn ;)
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent customer service and car rental Was an easy process. Thanks, Sussn
Bethany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job it went fast and was kept updated
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I haven't had many accidents so I don't have much experience however you did a good job you said it would be done and it was done a couple days earlier and I think that you're very reputable thank you very much
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
My bumper was supposed to be replaced. It was not.. I was told by my Geico insurance adjuster, Ann Krocin, that the bumper and left passenger side door were going to be fixed. They fixed the door and did not fix the whole bumper. Instead, the rear right side of the bumper that had paint cracking was still cracked. They just painted over the cracks and left it that way. What terrible workmanship!I guess no one at your body shop takes any pride in their work. It was obvious that this needed to be replaced. Ann assured me that bumper would be replaced. You must not have any quality standards. I can't believe you would leave my car in this condition and think that is acceptable! It is unacceptable. I called and left a message letting Ann know how extremely unhappy I was with the body work. Now I have to fix it again and rent a car again because your body shop didn't do it right the FIRST time. I trusted that you would take good care of my car and you didn't. What a waste of my time and money!!! I do not trust Ann or your body shop and I am not coming back to your body shop again. I am the owner of this car, not Geico, and it is like I have say in anything about my car. If you had any question about my repair someone should have called me. Not once did anyone from your body shop call me except for saying that my car was ready to be picked up. Horrible service. I am done with Nationwide so Geico is going to have to send me to a different body shop to fix it again. Thanks for wasting my time!!! I won't be referring anyone to Geico or Nationwide.
Vera B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very nice service
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very friendly. Professional.
Mario Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The organization was great. Work was completed promptly and professionally. Everything was done in one place which was convenient.
Krupali P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great great job on repair, I am also amazed with the speed of repair.
Amr S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
Panel loose on door, Cd player still doesn't work, locks not fixed. No one to talk to due to early closing hours
Emmett H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service and professional work. I was very pleased with the entire process.
Dusan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I am completely satisfied with your service. Thank you.
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was called to come in to pick up my car. I waiting for an hour and half because it was not done. I took the car home, it still smells like paint and chemicals after e days! The passenger side view mirror was not reinstalled appropriately. I brought the car back and the man in charge stated that it was fine
Jeremi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
I feel the price was a bit on the higher end of the spectrum, but the quality of work probably made up for it! Thank you!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
The attention to detail and service from Ann, Nathan and the shop was better than I expected. I can and will recommend Geico , Nationwide and Enterprise whenever the opportunity presents itself. Very happy! Bruce M
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good and quick service. Excellent quality job.
Vijaya/george B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Very professional service and timely. George
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Service was great and quick. Everyone was very nice to deal with!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great, great,great service!!
Terell O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent service! Communication was highly appreciated! I will recommend and use your services in the future.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very helpful and friendly staff
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent!
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The absolute best expirence in my 30 years of life!
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
A terrific job from start to finish.
Pragna K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
Paint is oversprayed and orange peeled. Just had the interior detailed before having it repaired. When i got it back it was extremely dirty inside; mud and dirt on all of the seats and personal belongings were thrown around. Also overspray of paint on the interior of my car.
Timika J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
The bomber sealed is coming a loose on the right side at the bottom .. Maybe they should of double check to make sure nothing doesn't come a loose. Overall it looks like a good job was done but I'm hoping nothing doesn't fall apart. I need to bring the car back in..
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very happy and satisfied with the entire process thank you
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
They went that extra step to make sure my car was repaired the way it should be.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
You guys do excellent work. I will highly recommend you. The entire car was buffed so there are no scratches anywhere. My 3 year old car looks brand new now thanks to you.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
My car was lovingly restored and cleaned up. Thanks again.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very satisfied; how fast repair was completed and cleanliness of car inside and out.
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I liked the short updates I was given on the progress of the repair. I also appreciated the opportunity to retrieve some items from the car even though it was already in the repair bay.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent Service and excellent wirk
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very professional good people Comfortable to be there drinking Coffe water etc reading some Magazines thank you very much
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
I loved the daily text updates.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Friendly professional people.
Clarence O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable of the whole process
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I really like the text message updates about the progress of the repairs.
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Fast and exceptional service
Dominick B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Have to say that the whole process was seamless. Was kept informed regarding changes and also updates. Very pleased, and will defenetly recommend in the future. Thank you!
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
picked up car and right turn signal not working properly. had to return car again. had they shown car with all fixes done, could have caught error before they released car
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Disappointed still have not received my receipt from car rental sent email Day I returned car did not have printer to give me copy Gave email address to send to never received Car looks good waiting for sunshine to check paint color so far looks good Happy with how easy the whole process was Donna C
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
Don't throw away headlight blubs and charge for new ones
Margarita/ Vladyslav.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Fast and flawless service.
Frankie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job! Thank-you and your team for everything.
Vyomeshkumar G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
Work not up to mark, spoke to shop yesterday, will be returning to show the car
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Completely satisfied and very pleased with the overall process
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
The text updates we great the vehicle was finished on time and well. It was nice to do a one stop shop insurance,rental and repair all in one
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent work.
Rajendra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good service
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The team was very professional and friendly. The repair was done quickly and well. Couldn't ask for anything more! Thanks!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
From start to finish the process was very easy and everyone was helpful and friendly. I'm really happy with the work they did, my car looks great! I have already started telling family and friends what great work you do. Thanks for all of your hard work!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Yes it was a job well done!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Pleasant experience all around!
Natasha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Your staff was very professional and accommodating. My car was fixed and looks wonderful. The courtesy car wash was much appreciated and a very nice touch.
Denis D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very fast and good service...thanks????????
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Wonderful job. Thank you
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
They were all a class act !!!
Chirantan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2015
Front driver side bumper was noticed by State Farm Insurance as " to be fixed " by Central Auto body pending "Liability" once assumed by State Farm, it's on the Estimate. Your team simply tied inward not fixed...!
Jay E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
T
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Good work done quickly
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The work was well done and finished more quickly than I would have thought possible. the car looks great.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Amazing service!
Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Communication on the status of the repair was great Staff was very courteous and friendly Car looks good
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everyone was very nice. I was kept up to date with progress of the repairs. The experience was very positive and the car looks great. Thank you.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
I was very impressed with the whole process. Quick action and good work was completedone on my car. Very pleased. Thank you. Pm
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Pleased with the look of the work.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Job well done!
Dipalika P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Good job!!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very efficient.
Tenyo K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
Nick was the most knowledgeable and friendly person that I have ever met! He was the primary reason for me to change my old insurance company for Gieco! As for the quality of the repair of the Mazda 2014 I am fully satisfied
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Wonderful staff and very considerate.
Lorianna V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Exceeded expectations service received was above average and timely.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications