Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Orysia M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Fast rurnaround
CHRISTINE S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Excellent Trustworthy service
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
12/29/2019
I've had the experience of using Nationwide twice before, recommended family who also went to same site in Schaumburg and were also pleased. My SUV looks like it did when purchased at Dealer a few months ago. Thank you!
Vivian Z.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Very professional every time I called to inquire regarding my vehicle. Also very helpful in answering all my questions. I will definitely return.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
thank you keeping in contact all along the process...it was good to know what was going on!
Yura L.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/23/2019
Good job, great timing, nice quality!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Very professional and efficient.
JUDY P.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Very happy with the work they did in fixing and replacing all damages to my car! I received updates thru text message which was great for them to let you know the st each day and getting the job done! Thank you Nationwide helping this be a smooth process! I would recommend them to anyone!
ERICA R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
Car was ready when promised. Spotless inside and out.
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
The team was helpful, polite and very professional. My car was not only repaired back to new condition but spotlessly clean when I came to pick it up!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Car looks great and repair took a few days longer because we had to get a 2nd key, which turned out to be a great suggestion by your team. Highly recommend your company and the service we received. Thanks again
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Excellent work and the staff was very friendly
John S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
No time wasted professional completed in a timely manner 99.9% extremely satisfied ???????? What happened to .****%? ????
GERALDINE L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
Always meet more than my expectations
Ava G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
The work was beautiful but they did not fix the mirror
SURESH C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Nice work! Thank you to the whole team.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
I was very happy with the service I received they kept me updated on the progress on my vehicle. It was fixed quickly and looks great and I was surprised how clean it was inside and out when I picked it up.
Colleen/Doug K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Fast service, great work, easy process!!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Everyone I came in contact with was very polite and to the point. They took care of the rental car and kept me posted through out the week about the repair status.
SAMUEL S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Great job met all my expectations

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications