Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Awesome service, and so fast. Entire staff was extremely professional and knowledgeable. And my car looks amazing. Plus they washed it for me inside and out ??????????
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great Job
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Fantastic work, love the daily text message updates on progress, and the job was done when promised. Excellent! Great working with Geico and Enterprise on site, too!
Pia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Quick and fast service
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very professional
James G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Car looks great. Work completed early. Very satisfied with quality and price
Nikola S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Fast and a great job.
Gwendolen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
The car looks fantastic. Thank you very much.
Arturo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
My back door plastic cover was not snap all way in also a plastic cover snap together with plastic bumper was not snapped into body cover
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very professional job
Maribel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great job ????????
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Excellent work that exceeded my expectations
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
The repair process between Nationwide and Geico was extremely smooth and professional. I was pleasantly surprised to get my car back much sooner than expected and the work you did was top notch. I’m very impressed; thank you and congratulations to your techs on a job well done!
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Done quickly and kept up to date
Gerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Absolutely the best auto repair facility around The workmanship is excellent and everyone there is so attentive and understanding The comfortable waiting room makes you feel like your at home not in a body shop that’s for sure Can’t say enough about the wonderful experience
Hyunil J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Friendly, thotough, profezsional. Thank you
Paulina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Text message updates were great! Done in a timely professional manner. Thank you!
Yuhi O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
With Nationwide Auto Body, Geico and Enterprise rental car, it was so easy and quick, no hustle for my repair! I am so happy my car returned so quickly so smoothly:)
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thanks for everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications