Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fikret R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Yes, thank you very much.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone there is very nice to deal with. They do good work and also do it quickly. They also keep you updated on the progress. Wonderful experience.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Car was just like new when I got it back.
Tranda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I thought the experience was excellent. I was in and out and everything ran smoothly especially with the coordination with the rental car.They even vacuum my car which I was not expecting. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to use you.
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Very friendly. Would be nice for better updates on progress of the vehicle. Vehicle took longer than time frame,that was proposed by agent. Estimated time was supposed to be a Tuesday, not a Friday evening. Mechanics did excellent job on the repairs to the vehicle!
Randal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Make sure to call the car rental agency and let ttf hem know when the customers cat is being dropped off
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Awesome work on my bumper. My car was cleaner than when I dropped it off too, which I greatly appreciate. The updates via text on repair status I liked also. I highly recommend your shop, thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks!
Annmarie E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Car repair was well done, also appreciated having it cleaned and ready when they said it would be.
Rals P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everything want very smoothly! I was happy with the service!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Work was done quickly and completely.
Rafaela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Good job I will recommend this place Thank very much R pena
Meraj S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent customer service, very gentle and polite people take cares everything. Would recommend definitely.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Only thing I would recommend is for someone to walk out to the car with the customer to go over repairs and to see if customer had any questions
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
We were kept up to date on the repairs and our car looks great!!
Gita Dipak.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
When I picked up the car I had check Engine light. I asked them to check and they said Oxygen sensor is bad. Go to your mechanic and replace it. I told them that when I gave you car it was not there and you generated this due to your work. They denied it strongly and very mean. We are not responsible. So I went to my mechanic and he confirmed that shop was responsible for this after the diagnosis. oxygen sensor was not bad but they did touch gas tank area and that caused the check engine. He asked me to fill up gas and drive. Since oxygen sensor are good it is the shop people. Is this responsible???? Causing unnecessary expense and inconvenience to customer. (2) car mirror area, tank area and glass was full of painting residual. No one bother to clean even. Ask Geico repsentative she was trying to clean. Bad service and poor quality control. I will pray for any future issue. (3)They have automatic text and send progress report. Well Tuesday they send text that it is almost done and if any issue we will call else it will be ready. I went to pick and guess what , not ready.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Very well organized & kept me well informed on status
Ebony R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Job well done. Car looks good as new.
Tyree A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job
Eduardo F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everything works perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications