Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kingsbury W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very satisfied with the work done. Please keep up the good work
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thank you. The car looks great????
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Nationwide did a great job of handling my car repair from the time I dropped it off, to continuously keeping updated throughout the repair. They delivered the car a day before the estimated completion and the car looks absolutely perfect! Thanks!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Good work and the car was done faster then anticipated
Almedina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thank you doing an excellent job on my car and for fixing it fast!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
My car looks like new.... Thank u guys..
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job Done very fast Keep it up !
Taras D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service and good job fixing my car.
Chloe K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My repairs were done in 24 hours. Very accommodating anyoutstanding
Filippo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was satisfy with service attending and courtesy. It was an excellent experience and made a fantastic job well done I loved the way they attend the customers and fast service Good job!!!
Mario Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
The one request that I have is that the Nationwide Autobody technicians should educate the Geico Associates on which after market body parts don't match original body parts. This would save time and aggravation to both the customers and technicians.
****A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
This is regarding Enterprise...I believe I left a pair of sandals in the vehicle. I called them Monday morning. I did not hear back. Regarding the work done on the car...I went to get gas on Sunday night and the gas cap was not attached as it should be. It is loose when it should be connected to the appropriate spot inside the gas tank receptacle.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything was perfect, your team is the best! Thank you so much!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Your staff did an excellent job. Thanks for making everything easy.
Lashawn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Car still make a rubbing sound, but body is great
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
You were great, as usual. You were helpful the whole way through the process. You finished the work a week under the estimated time you said it would take. We hope that we never need more bodywork done due to an accident but if we ever do we will be definitely come back to you as you are always GREAT.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone I spoke with was extremely informative and friendly. Also, the repair of my vehicle looks great!
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job, I also like the updates on progress.
Therese P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Paint job doesn’t match. Didn’t replace damaged inside mounding of hatch gate. And replaced body parts are plastic and not insulated.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The staff was amazing. The repaired my car in 2 days and it looks great! I highly recommend Nationwide

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications