Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great service and the car came out prefect. Thanks nationwide auto body.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Helpful kept me aware of status of my repair and even done two days before promised! Very pleased?
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Quality work and quality staff
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/30/2018
I was originally quoted for my repairs to be done on a Friday night but it wasn’t ready until Monday. I would have appreciated a call saying there was a delay but never received that. When I called on Monday to inquire about the delay, the man who answered seemed annoyed with my question. While I am satisfied with my car repair and the simplicity of Geico and Enterprise being on site, I’m not satisfied with the overall customer service that was provided from the shop itself.
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Well,from **** to 10 I give to your team, a big number ten,for excellent work they did.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Just keep giving update like you did.It helps to To know that you are working on it!Thank You
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Outstanding service and Jim Chung was so very kind to keep me updated and answered all my questions. Really appreciated my bad luck turning into a wonderful experience.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
I appreciated the professionalism of all the staff, and having the insurance adjuster and car rental company under the same roof, making it a seamless process. The text updates were great for planning when my car would be ready and it was ready a day early!! That rarely happens! The body work is beautiful and it appears there's a finish or a new clear coat on the entire car that makes it look brand new. Pretty impressive for a six year old car! I've been in customer service for over 35 years and can be critical, but Nationwide knows how to treat their customers! Thank you all!
Sammy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
The staff was great to deal with and the vehicle came out looking better than new. The work was was finished before the quoted timeframe.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I’ve been to your body shop before so it was very easy to choose Nationwide.Just like before,the people and most of all the quality of the work was outstanding. Thank you on behalf of my daughter and I.
Jaspal K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/17/2018
The repair was not completed the front bumper touch up is pending.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Great communication about repair. Ed Lee was very thorough.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
When we dropped the car off, ed was great. Explained how everything would work. And the claim was handled on the timeline and w the expectation he laid out!
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You guys always do a great job!
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent work and awesome customer service, good to be surprise
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
I have already talked to many people what a great job you did. I will continue to highly recommend you. Oh, by the way, thank you for the detailing job on my car. It looks & smells brand new again!
Shyam P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Good job
Fikret R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Yes, thank you very much.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone there is very nice to deal with. They do good work and also do it quickly. They also keep you updated on the progress. Wonderful experience.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Car was just like new when I got it back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications