Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Wonderful job! Very fast, friendly service. My car looks amazing !! Four stars !!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
My car was fixed well and quickly so I could get on with my trip.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Working with mr chumg was a pleasure
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/15/2018
My car was done with repairs in 3 days instead of the estimated 6 days which was great and saved me some money with my rental car.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
I was very impressed with the quality of work and the amount of time it took to complete. . . Less than one day, amazing! The loner car I received while my car was being serviced was beyond my expectations. Thank you so much for all your service????
Rasila G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Nationwide did a great job. Thank you.
Jolanta W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
It was a great experience working with Nationwide Auto Body from dropping my car till picking it up. Everybody was very nice and professional. I was informed daily about the status of the repair and the repair was completed as I was promised. Great job! Thank you!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
They did a great job.
Anatoly D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Team did a fantastic job with our car. Great communication and very easy to work with. Thanks so much!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was excellent, and our car came out great. Thank you.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Very pleased that my situation with my insurance and a rental car was handled so well by nationawides people. They helped solve my issue and the quality of the repairs was top notch. Thank you.
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
God job thanks
Emily I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Fantastic job. My car looks brand new again! It was completed pretty quick, in the time they said it would be. The updates were very appreciated. Upon pick up, staff was very friendly and efficient.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great job Very satisfied
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Truly outstanding work. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Wonderful job and specialist workers are amazing
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/16/2018
Initial text updates told me my car would be ready march 9. I called march 9 and they told me no its not ready- computer error. They then told me it would be wednesday the following week...i mever received any subsequent updates after march 9. They then apparently had called my husband with all of the updates and my car was ready tuesday unbeknownst to me- my husband assumed they called me and he told me wednesday. I had to pay for an extra car rental day die to this. Everyone was super nice there except some girl that works there. Sje was like sorry. .... car looks great. They didnt fix one part on the body but i will live with that. Mostly concerned that they never called me when my car was ready
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent staff, very friendly, completed work in time, and very high quality repair. Highly recommend to all.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The work done on my car was flawless. Extremely easy and convenient process. It was a job well done in a very short amount of time. I would definitely recommend this to anyone as an excellent repair facility.
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/8/2018
No problem so far

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications