Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 146 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
You made a difficult process of getting my car repaired seem so easy. Thank you!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional and attentive.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I am thrilled with the results. Thank you so much for fixing my car!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Prompt and professional service. Thank you
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very pleased with the job that was done my car.thank you
Rosa U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Besides being very professional, work was complete in 2 days with daily updates. My experience was far beyond expectations!
Marta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Staff is very accommodating
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Quick, efficient, and courteous service.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The service was friendly and they were very patient. I called multiple times and They were always patient and nice. I am happy with the experience.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I have had my vehicle repaired by A&B after 3 accidents in the past 2 -3 years. Your work is always EXCEPTIONAL- your staff is friendly and very accomodating. I thank you for being there for me- in all of my years of driving and dealing with body shops/ repairs- your company stands alone At the top. Thank you. John G Hynes
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
One of the best! Great work, on time and wonderful staff!
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
This was the second time I used your auto shop. The repairs were completed with out a problem and you were able to do the repairs quickly. Great service.
Marina P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Everyone was very courteous & helpful.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I just want to thank you guys at A&B for making the whole repair process so easy and smooth..Martha at the front desk was great and made me feel welcomed..I will definitely recommend A&B to anyone I know that needs repair work..Thanks again for a job well done.. S.Echavarria 2013 Ford Explorer
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
N/a
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Couldn't take a great look at it becuse it's raining but for what I see it came out perfect
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone I can in contact with was great! From the girls at the front desk, and Gary, they all were professional and courteous. My car looks beautiful and you could never tell it was damaged. I would definitely recommend A&B to all my friends and family.
Sami G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Amazing!!!!!!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The staff at A & B was very friendly and caring and having Geico and rental car company all at one location took some stress off of us. Our car was ready in the same number of days we were told. A & B did a beautiful job repairing our Corolla. I would highly recommend your repair shop.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was upset after experiencing a hit and run that left my front quarter panel damaged. A & B immediately gave me piece of mind. Between their incredibly quick work and customer service, I'd highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. They definitely earned a lifetime customer.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They were completely professional and I am very satisfied with Thier work amazing and would use them again
Ashraf A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you for your great job.
Adrienne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent and quick repair. Highly recommend.
Gretchen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The experience was excellent
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Both Elisa and Omar were excellent. They made my experience delightful.
Zaky B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The best body shop in the world, the best and honest people in the world Thanks to the owner of A&B collision, the manger and all the staff for your EXCELLENT work. They fix my car before the estimated time 4 days. Zaky B
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
U guys are awesome ,,,, so friendly and helpful , I will most certainly be recommending u guys , thanks again ....
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job. Appreciate the fast return Great staff . All were very nice and a pleasure dealing with all of them
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent service, thank you
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
A&B Collisions' staff are the most pleasant people I have met in a body shop, the receptionists' are delightful. My Vehicle was done in a timely fashion, I was even shocked how quickly they finished it. Highly Recommended. Thank you.
Hector B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The job was done very fast and very good.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
To the A & B Collision team thank you once again for a great experience . The best Auto Collision shop on Staten Island hands down !! Anthony
Ash S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Job well done
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Class act all the way thanks again!
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
As always very professional, the reason why I have had 3 cars repaired there and always had an easy going and pleasant expireience. Regards Charles Z
Mandeep K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
It was a great experience
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks guys great job!!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Liked going thru Geico Express. Everyone at A & B Collision was friendly & helpful and I liked getting my car returned quickly.
Fabiana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Ide like to say everyone was helpful and so nice. My car looks amazing they did a fantastic job ????
Ki S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good job
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks for making this process so easy!!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Service was excellent. Workmanship was excellent, and personel was excellent. Staff was friendly and very professional. The garage was state of the art. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My overall experience with A&B Collision was great; the customer service, professionalism, quality of work, turnaround time, and communication. I was extremely happy with the outcome.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent. Timely repair
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Thank you for letting me vent as I was very upset that someone would b e so destructive to my c a r
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great expierence and great staff highly satisfied
Francine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
A&B did a beautiful and professional job. I would highly recommend them to others.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very excellent repair work, done quickly and kept me informed of status. Very friendly, patient, pleasant staff.
Alfredo T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
A and B collision are extremely professional and provide excellent workmanship. They made the whole experience stress free. I would highly recommend your service.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Nothing but great things to say about my experience. Not only was the service quick, but it was performed impeccably.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The work was excellent and fast. Workers were attentive to my questions and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you very much.
Toniann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I love a&b the people are great and so is their work
Halina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Reliable, professional, courteous, simply the best. THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT JOB.
Kristen Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone is professional!
Greogory H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Professional, timely and courteous service. A phenominal job, highly recommended.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job timely fashion
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Some confusion on the return of the car rental - it was all taken care of
Leonid T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Good service
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Once again I must say thanks for a great job on my vehicle. Quality work and professional staff, especially the ladies at the front desk who greeted me and answered all my questions. Also pleased to know that a representative from Enterprise was at the repair shop and my rental was ready in five minutes. Awesome job and I would highly recommend this collision shop.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
My whole process in dealing with this car and I brought it to A B once again was so smooth I have nothing but great things to say about A B the staff the mechanics and the wonderful service I received again And the car is brand new! I will always recommend A B to my friends and family Thank you for such awesome service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Vehicle was repaired to my expectations and was extremely well cleaned, thank you
Ashraf M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The car was mangled and I honestly never expected it to be the same ever again, until I brought the car to A&B. The car came back absolutely mint and brand new as the day I first purchased it. I really appreciate the work that A&B and team did for me after my traumatic experience. My car will only be repaired here for life
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The service was outstanding. Had my car in 2 days and it was beautiful. The ladies were so friendly.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
You staff were very thoughtful and professional .they put me at ease from the time I signed the documents to give my permission to fix my car to the day I picked it up. I could not thank them enough for a job well done.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was very nice. Made my experience of my car being repaired very easy. Went very smoothly and was repaired very quickly. I would rate my experience as a ten being excellent. Thank you to the whole team.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Car came out perfect it was spotless inside & out they did a wonderful job will recommend A&B to everyone great experience from the time we dropped it off to the time we picked it up. Very satisfied thank you A&B
Joann P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
I can't thank everyone at A&B enough for everything they did to help me. Not only doing an excellent job of fixing my car, but also sending the tow truck to New Jersey to get the car! I recommend your shop highly and Wilbur spreading the word!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great job
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
They were quick and efficient. They even took the stuff I had in the trunk and put it in a bag for me.
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Your staff explained everything,were extremely pleasant & courteous. Your body work is excellent. Thank you. Glad to get my BMW back. All was very smoothly done. Thanks
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Very good and very quick service! I thank you!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent work, car returned detailed. Nice touch
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
The shop owner was completely unprofessional. He was argumentative and belligerent. He threw my property across the parking lot right past my face. This is not how proper business is run! I have never felt more disrespected and unsafe in a place of business in my entire life!
Shelley E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
They did quality work work was done quickly as I was renting a car. I would highly recommend them. Staff was friendly and efficient
Heidy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The Car is like New!!!!! I am very pleased.
Yefim M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Good job
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Work was done well and very quickly. I was treated like a valued customer. I appreciated the text message updates.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Once again the great folks at A&B collision was needed to repair my car. A big thank you to Omar for his personalized service and ensuring everything was perfect. This was the 3rd time I needed A&B and I'm ever more impressed. Thank you again
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Top notch service, very customer orientated.
Marceline R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great service and great work
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
The best bodyshop I ever been to customer service is outstanding and the work is like going to the dealer.
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was very helpful and very professional
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Your team did an excellent job. The bumper looks great. Thank you.
Lucille M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
excellent job as always.
Concetta D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
The service was outstanding and I would definitely recommend friends and family thank you so much
Xinyan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
It's pleasant experience to have the work to be done at A & B collision. I will recommend your company to others. Your wonderful work will be greatly appreciated.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/29/2015
The paint job was great the service was great but I had come to see that the bumper was not completely on I did in fact bring it back within a hour after picking up my car and they fixed it. Once I was home I looked over the work again and I feel the name plates on my trunk are not aligned correctly the one on the left looks crooked and the one on the right seems higher then before I would like someone to contact me so I can bring it back in on a Saturday so they can look at it once more.
Eleanor C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
Easy end to trauma. Thankd.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Quality work!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
As always the staff is just amazing ... They make a tough time pleasant... Answer questions and always in touch with your car repair updates ....A service
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Friendly staff,professional staff,excellent repair crew. Communication could have been more forthcoming but was totally happy with experience and will recommend A B collision.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/6/2015
GreatJob
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
I highly recommend A&B , they were very reliable n extremely pleasant to work with.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
I was told the work would be done in 3 days max and it was. Also van came out completely washed which was a nice touch.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The repair was done fast and ahead of schedule. Car was cleaned inside and out and was a nice surprise. I would definitely tell people to take their car to A&B. I was very very happy when I picked up my car.
Zaky B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The best body shop in the world. The owner and the staf are so honest a friendly. Overall they deserve 10 out of 10. Thans to all the staf in Geico.
A B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
I will recommend you to everyone
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent service. Fast turn around time. Quality work!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thank you for a fantastic job and getting it done within days of dropping the car off.
Sid P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I was happy with A and B from start to finish, job well done!! Thx
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
As a first timer I was worried. After seeing the work done, I am very pleased.workers were very helpful and pleasant. Will recommend.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent work!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Everyone I dealt with, was extremely polite, friendly, and accommodating. From the ladies at the desk to the mechanics and especially the manager. I will only bring my cars to A & B.
Esad L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I'm very happy with the work they did they did an excellent job on my car
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The team at A&B has done another outstanding job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Not only is the repair work superior, but the owners and staff are extremely courteous and helpful. I with all sincerity thank you for what you had done.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Car looks great. Repair was ready ahead of schedule. Staff was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.
Dmitriy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Excellent, excellent service. The car was done on time, and the service was top notch!
Jerald B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Everything went well except for the weird text system which they warned me about.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
I am very satisfied. I give A & B Collision South, Inc. 10 points for excellence. My car looks brand new. The staff was completely professional and they care about the customers. I would highly recommend A& B for car repairs. I am a very happy customer. Thank you! ???? Barbara T
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Exclellant service and workmanship thank you
Mercedes V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Love this shop! Just referred my cousin.
Arlene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great service fast resolution with insurance claims
Tomasz S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Fast and on time no bs
Maniganda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Nice job
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
My car looks fantastic!! Thanks for a job well done and the great courtesy shown by all!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
They were professional, efficient and did excellent work .
Julian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Professional, courteous. ...
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Everyone was so informative and professional.
Nydia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Excellent job car looks new
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Really great service and fast turnaround. Will recommend to others. Thank you
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The car looks absolutely brand new again. Thank you
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
They went beyond my expectations and were extremely friendly. My experience was wonderful.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Great place. Highly satisfied. Will recommend.
Kristine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Omar was great! Quick and efficient service. Very convenient to be a service center for State Farm. Thank you for a job well done!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
It was a pleasure dealing with A&B . They were professional and courteous .
Asela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Job is nicely done :)
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Great work and good follow up by the team
Jo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Quick service, very professionally done. Staff very ciourteous, knowledgable & helpful. Very satisfied, would use A & B again & would recommend a friend.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
I noticed where my miror is there is a dent on my door . I would like you guys to take care of the damage you did because I got that car from dealership with no cosmetic damage
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The shop did a fantastic job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great work
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Excellent, your text messages about the progress of the job were helpful. You made the process so much easier. On the phone or working on the car....perfection. thank you.
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The best customer service, coordination with insurance co and rental car co, best body work and paint, and fast service, couldn't ask for a better experience, thank you!
Angelina F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
You did a good job. Thank you.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
The only complaint I have is about the text messages I kept getting about my car telling me it was ready when it wasn't. I don't really think that was A & B's fault. Besides that I think they did a great job.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Loved the updates through text. Staff was very courteous and effecien
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Very professional. Work was excellent
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Really good job , in a really short time , I will recommend and use this repair facility any time
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Have had a great experience with this shop every time I've needed work done to and automobile. Fast, efficient and very detailed work.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great personal staff, car was done in 3 days.
Arlene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great professional service very pleased
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
Unexpectedly fantastic service; one-stop service, including car rental; and willing to stay late to receive rental back. The service was almost too good to be true.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Well Done Great customer service took very good care of my baby ????
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Very fast and the staff was very friendly
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
From the very start everyone was courteous and professional! What a great team of people. Thank you again Martha and Elisa
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Great job and very nice people! Thanks again! - Ian & Lorraine
Ariel T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
Amazing
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2015
My whole experience from drop off to pick up was pleasurable.When I arrived for drop off the customer service representative had my paperwork ready and explained everything in detail. Within 5 minute's of completion I met with the adjuster from geico and enterprise had a rental waiting for me. Throughout the week I received status updates via email and phone messages from A&B, Geico and Enterprise.On Friday I received notification my car would be ready a full day early. Friday night I picked up my car full restored to show room condition. A&B, Geicko and Enterprise really came through with their customer service at a difficult time.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
A10
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
I am very pleased with the level of service provided.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
very professional , and very satisfied with the work they did.
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Your team was efficient explaining everything and polite, from the office personnel to Nicole of Enterprise, including your adjuster Mr. Wong. And the car looks beautiful. Thank you and I would recommend you. Antoinette
Maged M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Quick responding and understand how perfect job and short time less cost thanks
Francesco V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Friendly Service Thorough job Updated on a regular basis
Israel E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/31/2014
Ladies @ front know........
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2014
Great staff alwAys keep me updated. Car came out perfect.
Luigi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/27/2014
I'm a happy repeat customer
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Excellent customer service and quick turnaround. Thank you
Diego G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Work was done well and done quickly.
Steve Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Professional and fast.everything went smooth
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Thanks for making my repairs a pleasant experience.
Jennette D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
I was extremely satisfied with ur service. Everyone was pleasant, professional and most importantly very efficient!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2014
Was very impressed with the entire experience. The staff was very professional and understanding during a very stressful time. It was extremely important to have my vehicle back in a timely manner. A&B more than exceedied my expectations in doing so!! I could not believe the quality of the work! The car looked like it just left the showroom floor!! Thank you A&B Collision! You just earned a customer for life! I'll be sure to refer you to family and friends! Bob Schnyderite
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Staff was very friendly and professional. Great service in less time than was expected. Kept me informed on my vehicles progress daily. Great experience overall.
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Very fast, very friendly and very well done job.
Walter Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Staff was friendly and professional they explained what needed to be done and got it done in the time frame they predicted...overall very satisfied with service and would definitely recommend to a friend
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Everything went smoothly!! Very friendly staff!!! Very pleased with the whole experience
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Very professional and courteous
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
Excellent service, great people, very professional.
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/27/2014
Right from the beginning from the reception to the service manager to having the geico adjuster and the enterprise rent a car on sight the experience was excellent. The car wAs taken immediately and the work began before I left the shop. Everything that was promised was delivered. The car turned out better then expected. It was the first time in 25 year thAt I was in an accident and they made the expierence a very good one. I strongly recommend that if anyone is ufortunate in having an accident and need service that they use this shop
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/25/2014
I was told they were using a factory bumper to find out it is an aftermarket part When I called they denied it and told me keystone auto parts where they got the part buys overstock factory parts which is not true I called them myself and they said absolutely not they only sell aftermarket parts which they still deny. I would never approved the repairs from a and b if I was told they were using an after market part. Totally un professional and not how I prefer to do business. Honesty is the best policy..
James C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Work done fast and perfect
Matteo N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
My car looks like new. The service was excellent. I will definitely recommend. Thank you so much for a great job.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
must say what a great job done on my car and the girls at the desk were so nice they treated us like family and all the staff and ower keep up the good work....
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications