Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
thank you for doing great work and for keeping me updated thru this process.
Sreeram G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Every one were professional and driven to provide good service. I highly recommend the place to anyone.
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
This was the best service I have had for any auto repair. I would recommend Koplin without any hesitation.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Hi. Good Job. Thanks
Roseanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am totally impressed by the personable service and all in one set-up. The whole experience helped ease much of the anxiety of an accident.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks for your professional customer service. I'm super satisfied 100% recomend this place.
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very friendly employees, and always giving us updates on our vehicle
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Adele was great as was all of her staff. Car looks super
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great work very professional. What more can you ask for.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very courteous and thoughtful of my concerns. Thank you team.
Chenell W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
The staff was professional from the beginning of the process to the very end. First and for most they were concerned about my safety before handling my repairs and even Advised me that my life was more important than material things! That blew my mind ! they’ve corresponded with me daily with updates on repairs and I never had to call them once! They definitely take personal interest in their consumers and that says a lot about the business!
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for a job well done!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/1/2018
Vehicle was dirty upon pickup. The next morning I also noticed the trunk compartments were not all put back together. Trunk was dirty and my personal items were all thrown around like they were of no value.
Selena D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I’m very satisfied with the body work that was completed. Everyone was very courteous and attentive to all matters pertaining to the repair and I will definitely refer others to this shop if repairs are needed.
Franque O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you for all your help and for keeping myself and son up on what was going on with getting the car from dobbs
Olabimpe A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent! Thank you.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
My Lexus came out like nothing ever happened, excellent proffesional work.
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job is not the 1st time that I need you service, excellent work????
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very customer friendly, I had a very good experience dealing with Koplin, and will definitely bring my car there again if need be
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
job well done will my friends know about the out standing car repair that you guys do .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications