Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taliah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Very professional, helpful, fast, friendly, and all around great team. Best experience I EVER had with an auto nody shop.
Alberta R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Extremely professional staff that made you feel special. Thank you so much for your support. ????
Mercedes Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The only words that I have towards KOPLIN is EXCELLENCE!!!!!! Great Customer Service.. Thanks
Anslem E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
thanks for the great service and keep up what you guys do.
Obafemi A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
great job
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You folks are the definition of professionalism. My vehicle was repaired to perfection. I am totally grateful to all of you at Koplin auto body. I cannot thank you enough for the good job you did. Thanks again. -Steve Baldwin
Silvio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Muy buen trabajo, gracias a Adele por su preocupacion para que mi carro me fuera entregado en forma optima, ella dedico su tiempo para obtener ese resultado final. 100% satiafecho. Recomiendo a Koplin ampliamente, su vehiculo estara en muy buenas manos, las de Adele y su equipo de trabajo. Dios los bendiga
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very good place and reliable people to do the job I use them several times and I each time I was very very satisfied. Mr Crawley
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The first day I got inside the office, I thought I was in a different side of the world that EVERYBODY was sooo personal and warm. Sincere and true! The total experience was EXCELLENT! I am truly satisfied and will recommend the shop to my friends!
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very happy with the results You can not tell the car was damaged Thank you
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
All the team did a very good job.Tank you for everything!!!.
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
You did your job very well and I am very satisfied-with the Staff and the quality of work. Very satisfactory. Thank you.
Jasper W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The customer service was on point. very professional and attentive to my concerns about cost and my schedule. this allowed me to drop off the car without pressure or stress and pick up with the same peace of mind.
Chantal F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for your quick and efficient service!
Yvette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
thank you for doing great work and for keeping me updated thru this process.
Sreeram G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Every one were professional and driven to provide good service. I highly recommend the place to anyone.
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
This was the best service I have had for any auto repair. I would recommend Koplin without any hesitation.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Hi. Good Job. Thanks
Roseanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am totally impressed by the personable service and all in one set-up. The whole experience helped ease much of the anxiety of an accident.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks for your professional customer service. I'm super satisfied 100% recomend this place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications