Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LUIS H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Good services and excelend work team ....
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
It was a great experience work with very nice, professional and responsible people. You guys are a great team! Thanks!
CHRISTIANSEN T.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Nice job and people! Thanks!
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent communication throughout the process. Very easy to deal with.
RACHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I appreciated the fast and friendly service from everyone at Joplin. Thanks.
MARVIN T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Thanks
THERESA K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
The staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly! They welcome you the minute you walk in the doors and make you feel comfortable. They are truly the kindest and most professional group of people that I’ve encountered. The physical work that was done on the vehicle was also perfection! This is definitely the place to go to get any repair done! Thanks again for the fantasy experience! Theresa
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
thank you for the wonderful service. the whole team at Koplin Auto Body did a great job, very professional and polite service from begining to end. your whole team gets an A+++ from me.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
This is my second time using Koplin and both experiences were above and beyond my expectations.
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
The entire staff from insurance screener to office staff to technicians are just remarkable. They made a process I would have preferred to avoid pleasant and easy. The results are more just excellent. I will be recommending this business to as many others as I can.
JIMMY D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
You guys did a GREAT JOB I’m going to have you guys do all my body work from now on
JUANITA V.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
This is my second experience with Koplin and it was very good. Seamless process and great work. From a customer experience, what I like the best is that there is Enterprise on site so you get that one stop shop service. I'm especially impressed how thorough the breakdown of the vehicle is in order to provide a complete estimate. The people are very accommodating and knowledgeable!
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
3 out of 5
9/19/2019
The only thing I wasn't really happy about was when I initially dropped off my vehicle I waited over an hr to get a rental and my car looked at. Other then that the service and quality of repair were great
DOROTHY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
9/18/2019
The bumper seems to have come unclimped on right side. I tried to push it back in place but unable too!!!!
DIANA R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
I'm grateful for the professionalism shown by your shop. I was treated kindly and consistently informed of the status of my car, which I appreciate. No doubt will refer family and friends to your shop.
CATHERINE M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Great customer service and I appreciated the updates about my car felt like I was part of the team. Staff very professional and courteous. My car was ready as promised. Appreciated car rental service being on site. Thanks for your service . ????????
CRAIG E.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
I would like to have touch up paint
JUAN L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Great service!
BERNARD K.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Job well done. ????????????
ISAIAH J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Prompt service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications