Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
What quick service, the car went in on Monday and was out by Friday. Looks brand new. Thank you!
Virgil V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thanks for your professisonalis and expert repair.
Carmello L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very nice job with my honda odyssey. Thank you & GOD bless!
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Naomi Akel was truly very helpful and very nice. Our experience at all Hour Collision was too notch. Thank you for a first time pleasant experience.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
The first time all hour collision tried to repair mr car they failed. The bumper was missing paint and they said the tech who worked on the car burnt the paint. Despite there bad job I have them another chance. When I went to pick my car up the second time around they failed again. The paint had pin holes in it and the grill was stained with Compound dust. I was forced to pick my car up bring it to a trusted shop, which I should have just done in the first place. Now I have to sort it all out. This shop is terrible and doesn’t deserve to be a Geico shop. I have no idea how they became one and would like to know who decides how shops become it.
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service couldn’t have been better.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Repair were done the right way..
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Prompt, efficient service!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
they did a fabulous job very pleasant n professional. I am very satisfied.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent, as always. Thanks very much!
Ronni S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Naomi was excellent to deal with!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great friendly staff and and awesome repair job
Clifford F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/3/2018
N/A
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
From the moment i walked in the door, All Hour collision provided great service! My car looked impeccable when finished! Thank you All Hour! I will be recommending you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Your team did a phenomenal job repairing my vehicle. Looks like showroom condition. I will be stoping by in the am need you guys to look and my rear park lights.
Madeleine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Please let your workers know that as a first time Customer I am extremely pleased with the repair done on My vehicle. Everyone I encountered was friendly and courteous And guided me well. I hope I never need repairs on my car, but if I should, I will definetly call All hour collision
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for such fast service and warm, kind customer service.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Over the years I've had multiple repairs completed at All Hour -they continur to do excellent work and provide excellent customer service. I continue to be a loyal satisfied customer.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/17/2018
Honda Civic I was dissatisfied with the service to my Honda Civic. It was severely damaged in a car accident and I took it to All Hour to get the repairs done. The car was returned to me with a new front bumper BUT was not not in good driving conditions. Basically they just popped in a new bumber and neglected to check for mechanical, frame damage or any type of damage. It was poor job. I had to return the car the same day, about an hour later because I couldn’t drive it. I’m extremely dissatisfied with the service.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/15/2018
The color on the bumper does not match my vehicle body paint,I will bring it back Monday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications