Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very friendly staff to work with..I would highly re commend them to my friends.Deb B
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
This shop is absolutely amazing!!! Hopefully I won't be back anytime soon but when I need a shop they will be my go to. Thank you for everything
Gopal N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
You guys fix one things and broke other I would never recommend your auto body shop any body.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Everything went smoothly from the drop off to pick up, I felt very well taken care of, thank you
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Runway was great to work with. They made the process so easy and kept me updated about everything that was happening. The work looks great too! I would definitely recommend them.
Cara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Communication was great and everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly
Bette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job/repair on my car.Corrine excellent to work with, made it a very good experience, thanks!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
CORRINE WAS AMAZING! She knew who I was EVERYTIME I called!!! I received my car back ... TODAY... 18 hours before I was headed to Maine for a wedding. And... my bumper was the not fitting correctly- and they didn’t receive the correct one until Wednesday 7/18/18 - YESTERDAY! I cannot thank you enough for Corrine’s customer service! I REALLY do have a “Bestie” at Runway Auto. Cheers and thank you, Heather Hotchkiss
Dusharm.nicole Dusharm,john.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Car looks awesome. And Corinne is wonderful to deal with. Super nice and good at her job
Sue O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Your company seemed to be thorough, kind, and up to date on technology.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The work as always was very nice, not only to look at but by feel. Our color is hard and the match is very good. Thanks again
Andrew Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very timely and professional
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
From the time I arrived I was greeted and treated with respect and courtesy. The rental car was readily available and pick up and drop off of both vehicles was simple. Car looks great so far. Thank you
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
We love the work that Runway Auto does for us. We chose them for this recent work based on an excellent experience we had had with them previously.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great service and repairs were done ahead of schedule very satisfied with work
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent work in a timely manner
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good work; friendly service
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent job, finding the issue with the steering after the truck returned from the repair shop was great and time saving
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was friendly and courtious! The updates were super helpful. Thank you for making this as positive of an experience as possible!
Michel L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great service. Very good job keeping the customer abreast of what stage your car was at in the repair timeline. Also, prompt answers to any questions submitted by phone and e-mail.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications