Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
**** was wonderful! He is a great communicator, extremely detailed, and very personable.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent work; professional and friendly.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I appreciated the updates sent via email. The whole process was easy and accomplished with no hiccups.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car looked better than ever!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Anxious to please!
June S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Repairs were all to my satisfaction! Communication as to time line were great! Staff exceptional! Always have and will recommend. Thanks for a job well done!!
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Pleasantly surprised with excellent service. Repair timing was done as promised and the overall process was flawless. Two thumbs up!!
Mona H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
From the first day I went to get an estimate it was a smooth and simple experience. The staff there helped me through the process. I even got my car back earlier than the expected date! Everyone I worked with was professional and caring. I will recommend South Broadway to anyone that needs repairs!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
PATRICK DID A GREAT JOB STAYING IN TOUCH. AN ESTIMATED 3 DAY JOB STREACHED TO TWO FULL WEEKS BECAUSE OF NGETTING PARTS FROM PORSCHE. RECOMMEND YOU USE CINN DEALER IN FUTURE,LOUISVILLE NOT AS DEPENDABLE. JIM CAMPBELL
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the work performed on my Tahoe. The staff were very professional and I was kept up to date as to the progress of the work via text message. My vehicle was completed in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend South Broadway Collision to friends and family.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent service. Thanks for doing such a fantastic job so quickly and keeping me up-to-date on when the repairs would be finished, etc..
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
South Broadway has an amazing staff and unparalleled quality workmanship!
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
**** was a great guy to work with and the work done on the jeep was quality thanks to Jerry and the paint crew
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Car looks great
Arron J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Car accidents aren't fun; we all know that. Once it happens, all you want is for it to be over and behind you. We've gone through South Broadway Collision twice now, and both times have been 100% pain free and FAST. Of course I hope to never have to see you guys again, but in the event of another accident, we won't be going anywhere else. Thanks, **** and crew!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent customer service. Honest estimate. Personal service with a smile. A handshake with the completed transaction. Quality work and it looks brand new!
Grant W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
They made a very difficult time for me a lot easier.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you! Great job
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Overall it was very good. My car looked good and clean on the outside but there was like dried mud on my floor mats.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I found **** to be extremely helpful and professional. I appreciated that he explained exactly how the entire process of how things are handled with having a car repaired after a collision and how South Broadway Collision would work my insurance company. There was nothing I needed to do other than drop off the car. I had never had a wreck before so I was completely unfamiliar with how to handle having my car repaired and dealing with my insurance company. **** kept me apprised of the status of my car and it was done and ready to go as promised. I also appreciated picking up a nice, clean car. I would recommend SBC to friends and family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications