Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The repair on my car looks awesome. They also cleaned the inside of my car and wiped everything down, which I thought was really sweet! Thank you guys so much!!
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Jeremiah kept me informed every step of the way. Awesome cust8 service. Body work exceptional.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job. Quick turnaround. Very pleased.
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Absolutely a great team of very respectful people!! Also my vehicular looks brand new. Would come back and recommend
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Courteous prompt service. You kept me informed. Thank u for for taking good care of my car
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Jeremiah was wonderful to work with. We actually had 2 vehicles in at the same time. He kept in informed and efficiently answered all of our questions. I would use Briggs again.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Looks great. Was ready when promised and they kept me in the loop the entire time it was being worked on.
D'mi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very good customer service! And we're very quick on repairing my car.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent job on the repair. I really appreciate the extra detail of black walling the tires and cleaning the inside as well. Please let everyone know that we are extremely satisfied.
Darrilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great customer service throughout the entire process. There isn't anything I could have asked to be done better. Glad to know theres a company that still make their customers a priority.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They did a great job repairing our car and communicating along the process. Completely satisfied.
Elaina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Jeremiah was FANTASTIC to work with! Their work and their customer service was excellent throughout the entire process.
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was very impressed with the speed of the repair process and commend Briggs for taking care of the details like adding my mudflaps to my new bumper without having to request it. I will come back in the future. I also appreciate Geico's process as it was effortless and seamless.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everything went perfect. Thanks!
Ethan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great staff Jeremiah espescially kept me up to date the entire process
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
The day I was in the auto accident my husband had filled up my gas tank, as he does usually on Thursdays. I didn't think anything about it until we started the car to leave and the tank was empty! I understand it was probably drained to repair the car but it should have been replaced. Also, I mentioned several times that a can of soda was flung around the car in the accident and was assured it would be cleaned up. It was not. There is soda on the roof of the car and still on the 2 front seats (they are sticky) and the stains are visible. The steering column is still sticky as well. I will now have to take it to be detailed because it doesn't make sense for me to drive to Lawrence (25 miles) to have it cleaned when it was supposed to be done. I was told it would be included in the cost of the repairs and if so it was not done. Jeremiah even came out to clean some of it but it was not finished. There is a white dust in the cup holders, center console and door handle consoles that also was not there before the accident. We tried to call and go to the door of the Auto Shop just a few minutes after 6 and no one would answer either. This is upsetting. So I am disappointed in these two things. I will most likely never do business at a Briggs again. Very disappointing. I had a lot of problems with the sales/finance department when I leased this vehicle and the customer service I was receiving with Jeremiah through the process of my car was very astonishing! I was delighted and really thought maybe this would be the redeeming factor when my lease is up that I would renew through Briggs. But once again the service was a letdown. I just don't understand if it was rushed to get done or what but regardless I am disappointed.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Jeremiah was so great to work with and he was very on top of the progress of my car. They did an excellent job on the car and truthfully it looks brand new. I would totally recommend Briggs!
Macgregor G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Thanks you for taking such good care of our Camry! We felt very informed the whole time and the service was very timely! Would most definitely recommend your shop.
Shengyi L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
pretty good
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
They provided constant updates so I was always informed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications