Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
We are very satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Maurice D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Seamless updates Before date promised car finished Car felt like it was new Very professional business
Leopoldo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very good
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Im very satisfied with the customer service and my repair. My car looks the same as the first day I bought it. Thanks so much for your updates and your friendly staff.
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
well done
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Thank you. Very professional and courteous
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Finished work was excellent and customer service was the best experience I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
This was not my first time using your service. The ease and support provided, as well as the convenience, make it an overall pleasant experience under unpleasant situations.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The car really came out great! Like nothing ever happened. I was pleased with my car being cleaned when I picked it up!(wasn’t expecting that)Everyone was so nice and caring. Will recommend AMAP to all my co-workers, Friends and family. I am very much satisfied, and the oatmeal cookie was Delish thanks! :)
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
It was a fantastic experience.. The service was great!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
The car looks great! Like New!! Just wondering why the rug in back was we wet!! Is it possible the tail gate was left open????
Raj S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
I have already submitted my concerns and complaint to a map via contact us page. I have already made two trips in a week and still need attention. Although I am not a car guy i am able find issues with exterior work which should have been to during quality inspection. This shop just wants to get the job done ASAP. I have zero confidence on the work done. It seems like they did. It even did the alignment while it’s clearly charged. I regret not doing my homework
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The staff was very friendly and made the process very easy. The repairs were completed well ahead of schedule. I am very glad to have chose AMAP.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Love AMAP. The customer service is wonderful. They are very accommodating and make the entire process so smooth and easy.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
I have never been through such a complicated situation with such ease. From the incident to making my claim, to dropping off the car and getting it back many days before the est. date. I am really happy with the service as well as the little goodie bag I received at pick up. Overall 5/5 from both companies AMAP Collision and Geico. Thank You!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Completely in a timely fashion. Excellent work!
Nirmala K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very good nice people professional work love to recommend other people
Janice I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you so much for the amazing job you did with my Jeep! What beautiful work!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2018
I cannot say enough about my experience. From the minute my car was hit, Daryl was the biggest help I could have asked for. He helped me with my claim, he set up the car rental and he kept me informed as rhe work was being done. He really made the process simple and painless. And he was always helpful and courteous. In short, he was amazing. As dar as the work itself, I cannot believe how good my car looks. If I hadn’t seen what it looked like after the accident I would never think any work had been done~ it absolutely looks brand new.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Fantastic! Perfect! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications