Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/17/2018
The only problem was that I didn’t get the detailed information about what was happening with the car when I was told that it was going to take two more days.
Utsav G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/16/2018
There was a small spot that was missed on my car. I have a pic taken which I can send it forward. Other than that, everything was good. Thanks, Utsav
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
My first repair with Service King and was very impressed! From the moment I pulled in to the moment I drove off with my repaired vehicle. I’m insured with Geico and met with the rep, then met with the Serviice King rep and both explained the process and repairs. I didn’t have to wait but 5 min to speak with both. Took longer to get my rental car and ended up being picked up but all worked out. I loved the daily update texts letting me know the status of my repair and impressed my car was washed and tires shined when I picked it up! Thumbs up all the way around on my service repair!! Hopefully I won’t need a repair any time soon but will be back for sure if my car needs it!! Thanks Service King for taking care of me and my vehicle!!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service from Luis Guzman.
Cheyenne N.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Looks good; thanks
Abhishek L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Everything was handled professionally , kept me well informed and done in time.
Grygorii L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job!
Alejandroclaira C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very good service and respectfully people and professional staff. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was very impressed with the warm welcome and ease of service details that was given to me. Communication and customer service were outstanding from the receptionist, to Geico Adjuster David, to Luis R. Service Advisor. I was also very pleased as to how my vehicle came out after the damage was repaired. My truck looked Brand New! Will recommend this location to anyone that needs the service.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thank you for the great service and excellent work. Thanks Luis Tamirez!
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I’m very happy with the professional service from David and Heather. They both helped with speeding the process of fixing my car. I couldn’t believe how quick it was to get my car back from the shop.
Tyrone D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
From the time I drop my vehicle off to the time I pick it up, Luis Ramirez and his team customer service went well beyond my expectations. I felt very confident that they will treat my vehicle, which I have now own for more than 10, like it was their own and it show when i finally pick it up. Not only was the repair to my vehicle professional done with great attention to details, they also completed the repair in such a short amount of time. I appreciate Luis and his team for all their hard work and hope they get recognized for what a great asset they are to service king inc. Sincerely Ty Dang
Sukyal C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I am very happy to know service king and to repair my car at service king. Very kind. High quality repair n in time delivery. 10 of 10. Will recommend my friends.
Volodimir V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent and very efficient service. My car was repaired quickly and the quality of the job is very high. I’m grateful to Heather Fowler for very professional help.
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The work was done in a timely manner and the car looks great!
Maila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Luis Ramirez very helpful and professional.
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The repair job was very professional and the customer service was excellent specially Luis.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent service. Fast and thorough repairs
Nirmal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Nicely done my car is like new know Thank you nice service and staff
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Well done. Delivered ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications