Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Jessie provided excellent service. Smooth process. Explained the process so that we understood what to expect.
Xuan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Service was much better than last time. Everything hint was fixed properly and on time
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Good servis
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent communication and service.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great communication. I appreciated the voicemail messages with the clear status of my Honda.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2018
When I arrived to pick up my car the replacement parts did not match in color. Waste of a trip and time.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Luis and the team are very friendly and always professional. They all do an amazing job. I'm very satisfied with the level of support provided. Thank you, Service King!
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you to the Service King team for the rapid work.
Olive B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Luis was very friendly and understanding during a difficult time. He was very informative and provided an environment of familiarity with the services. I was very satisfied with the car service as well as the detailed updates throughout the wait. I would definitely come back here again if the future requires me to and would definitely recommend to others as well.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Fast and friendly service. Great communication all the way through the service.
Praveenku S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Luis Ramirez was very helpful in getting the repairs done.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Well done
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you for repair my car.....i was very happy to see my car again. Thank you...good job and i will go back if i ever need it.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Impressed that I was fully informed and kept up to date!
Minor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent service and awesome follow up during the work progress and execution.
Sanita V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
I didn’t like that I had to talk to multiple people, but everyone kept in contact with me through out the repair.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Appears so far to be a quick and complete job, I’ll be checking it over more tomorrow since I got it in the very late afternoon.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
Upon first arriving with my car, the individual assisting me lacked supportive customer service. I was clearly upset & not really expecting my bumper to fall off due to a cement curb (which has never happened to me. Ever). She repeatedly kept telling me how & why it was my fault & how common it was for people to rip their bumpers off...a great deal of emphasis as to why it was MY fault. I had to tell her to please stop telling me all the ways in which this is my fault, it’s not helping anything. I had to call & check on the status of my car & that was due to enterprise letting me know that I would only be covered for my rental until the end of ****/9/18. It was after 4:30 when I called & received a call back that my car was done. Upon picking up my car, as she’s giving me my keys she says ‘looks like you’ve learned an expensive lesson about parking by cement’...it’s rare that someone expects their bumper to get ripped off after parking it & even more unlikely that someone is thrilled about spending an unexpected $****,0000. Perhaps a more empathetic response & experience would’ve made this whole this more tolerable. I hope to never have to go back to that service king location.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
None
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Everything was handled very professionally and my repairs were done well and super fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications