Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 437 Reviews
4 stars 100 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deepak M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent. Great Work.
Binsheng C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You did a good job for fixing my car.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everybody did a great job getting me in and out, texting me updates and doing quality work. Thank you
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Emma helped me with getting my car fixed. She works very professional, she gave me updates on my vehicle's status in a timely manner.Thank you.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Michael and Luis were both great to work with. I was kept informed throughout the process. My wife is thrilled to have here car back looking as if it had never been in a collision. Thank you Team Service King of Santa Clara.
Sterling M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was very impressed with everything! Thank you for making this experience painless and easy for me.
Yitong C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
This was my second time doing business with Service King. The process of getting your car repaired can be stressful, but I think that the professionalism of the staff at the Martin Avenue shop help to make it as stress free as possible. Receiving daily text messages about the progress of the work on my car was extremely helpful. I want to give a special thanks to Emma Centeno and Michael McCarthy for your excellent customer service.
Madhu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Vehicle looks great, painting job well done. Kept informed of progress. Got it back on time.
Tong G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very good service of service king.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I will recoment you to my Friends
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Hector was my service manager and he was very professional quick it on time He got my car in and out in three days and my car iwas completely restored back to its original version. This is the second car Service king did for us and Hector where is our service reps each time. My wife and I were very impressed and grateful to how fast he got us back on the road in our own cars. We will definitely recommend service king to anyone who we know that needs your service
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
From start to finish you made it easy and your updates throughout were fantastic! Great job and great customer service thanks for everything!
Adarsh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was handled very professionally.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very fast and good service
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Reliable. Good communication.
Kamyar M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Really pleased to be helped out by Dana Mookini. Thanks alot
Farah W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great Service, highly recommend.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You were awesome to get the car to me today. In the dark the work looks good. Thanks.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I al ver y happy with the Joba you guy did.thank you very much to the whole crew. Sincerely Patricia R
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Please don't contact me
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Emma was extremely helpful and understanding. The GM was great too.
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Many thanks to Dana - she kept me updated on the repair and did her best so I can have my car before the holiday
Hanna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks for every thing and good Jop .
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Mike McCarthy did a great job in explaining what work needed to be done and kept me updated on the status of the car. I appreciate that he was truthful about one of the parts being broken during the installation, so it took an extra day than expected, but I didn't mind at all because he told me ahead of time. Everyone is really friendly at the branch/office and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs quality work on their cars. Great job service king!
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The van has been fixed really great! It's like you bought it for the first time. Great job Service king. Thank you.
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was superior from the reception desk to my service technician that kept me up to date from the beginning till the end.
Vladimir B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Done good and at a time
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
One of the most positive car repair experiences I've had. Hector was excellent at keeping me informed of the progress of the repair. Getting and returning rental car also very easy.
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
We are thrilled with the quality of care and the craftsmanship evident in our repair. After hitting a Christmas tree at 65 mph on 680 at night, I'm grateful no one was injured and the car was still driveable. But the work was more extensive than we first thought, and Robert did everything possible to keep our costs down while providing stellar workmanship. It was a pleasure dealing with your team, and I will gladly recommend your services to anyone
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Kept me informed and finished on schedule
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for your help! You made getting our car repaired a pleasure.
Hiroto K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am very satisfied with the service
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent service
Tammara B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am nearly completely satisfied. My only complaint is about the interior's lack of cleanliness: I have a new car with ivory colored leather seats. The front seats were noticeably dirty when I picked up the car (they were new and clean when Service King took the car.) I tried to remove the dirt with soap and water, but it isn't working.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Service King kept me updated on the progress of the repair.
Rajesh Maruti.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Texts should be responded. No quick way to get in touch even though there was constant communication from your side
Hey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Prompt communication to keep customer posted. Also delivered on schedule.
Xu F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good
Ignacio C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very happy, fast, clean, and quality work
Amador M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I love that they kept me updated throughout the whole process ! Will definitely come back if I need some other repairs in the future
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
friendly staff. good follow up on updates.
Prasoon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service.
Manish L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Hector was super helpful and very communicative. He called me every other day and kept me in the loop. Thanks!! Best Kamini
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great Service !!!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was kept informed along the repair process. That was important to me.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
No comments!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Martin, and everyone else that I interacted with was friendly, nice, and helpful. Thank you very much!
Reshma V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Emma did a great job!! Thank you!
Chandler C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Martin, my service rep, was very polite and let me know all the updates for my car. Car was repaired back to new condition and looks great!
Motoyuki S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
I was satisfied the services were completed what I asked for.
Li Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very good service !
Ha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service !!!
Shiv T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service.
Zora X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
smooth
Sarjeet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for the excellent service
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very efficient! Thank you for your help.
Vinod C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Mike and Sunil were very helpful and customer service oriented they made the entire process very simple. The car was finished quicker than promised as well
Krzysztof L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Sercice king did a very good job. Thanks
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased with everyone and everything. Especially taking care of rental car and insurance communications. Also the very positive attitudes.
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Buen servicio y amabilidad son muy profesionales es la primera vez que fui y me gust mucho
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You made it very easy. Thank you.
Henny Chen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service!!
Kristine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was happy Martin was so responsive and kept me informed of the progress and updates on my repairs throughout the process. He had answers to all of my questions- great service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Michael McCarthy is the man
Riki T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quite speedy response & service. It was excellent!
Madhavi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you so much
Kanyan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very good customer support
Carmen O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service & quality work!
Girish B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My experience was wonderful and I am totally satisfied with the service. I would like to complement Mike who handled my car very professionally and I would give him a 5 start rating.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Hector is the best.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The team did a great job keeping me posted on the status of my car. The car was fixed on a timely manner and Mike was very personable! Thank you so much!
Jianguo Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service!
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I'm very happy with the service! The team really went above and beyond my expectations
Elisha L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Interior was not cleaned like we were told and still smells. Otherwise the bumper repair was done well.
Shervin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Timely updates and very professional work. Thank you
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fernando was friendly and professional. He clearly explained every step of the process, and he kept me informed throughout. Thanks.
Josephine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Heather was a pleasure to work with.
Liwanshi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Timely updates and Luci was friendly & easy to deal with. Nice work done
Hemant B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very professional and took care of me all the way. Quite easy to do business
Ling L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very good!
David U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job..thanks!
Quincy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service and timely updates provided!
Dina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything went great and very smooth. I absolutely loved the text message updates. Everyone was super friendly. Thanks again
Nhan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Top notch service!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good job and good service
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Golden. Very appreciative customer here. Your Geico reps are awesome!
Jenpop A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Appreciate the quality of service and timeliness.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks great and washed inside and out! Service King has twice provided me with outstanding service! My new go to for body work! Thank you, Service King!
Siva K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Vey nice job in repairing my car dents and scratches.
Smita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Good service. Completed on time
Harpreet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good customer service. Constantly keep updating. Work well done.
Harsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
I can answer it after my car is completely cleaned on Monday. There are so many marks on my car that I can't imagine.
**** Seok.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent update on progress via text message All people are so kind.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
It was good and clean.
Alf O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
All staff were courteous and responsive.
Liliana P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Super impressed with service king. The customer service was incredible. From the moment I stepped in the door I was taken care of - from the folks to at the front desk to Hector I felt like I was informed every step of the way. The step by step communication was a pleasant perk. My car looks like new! Thank you!
Murugappan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great and Fastest Service I have ever had.
Sahar E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
It was all excellent
Makonnen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent customer service
Betti H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Hector was fantastic about how the repairs were going. I would highly recommend this to all my friends and Yelp!
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Michael McCarthy is very helpful and excellent Sevice Advisor. Would highly recommend to friends & business people I dealt with. Thank you
Cipriano M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great support from Mile
Henry Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job
Tina Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Service was great I was informed on progress daily
Timmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I love that they kept me informed an let my mind b at ease I'm very satisfied with the service an will recommend others thank u
Ravi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Nice experience
Shiva C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Repair was Quick and efficient. And I was given updates on time.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I appreciate the care you gave to my car. Your employees are courteous and helpful, particularly Luis and Rich. I would recommend your establishment to friends who need body work done. Thanks!
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Text updates were helpful.
Tung V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank you to Hector Vasquez for his prompt and regular updates on the repair progress. The job was completed 4 days before the proposed date. Thank you Hector and Service King!
Phijitra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very very happy hopefully I never need your services again at any time I have any type of accident you're the guys really appreciate your service I will recommend you to all of my friends and Associates
Pearl O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
From my initial contact with Kaitlyn and working with Geico reps, Tselane and Heather at ServicePro in Santa Clara, all women were professional and reassuring making the repair go smoothly. They were all excellent in communication. I need to really thank Heather for getting my car ready by the weekend, actually ending my "bad" week with a nice ending. My thanks to all the Geico reps.
Maxim S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My service tech Robert Torres was amazing. Always kept me up to date and called me everyday to give me status checks. He is above the bar and an awesome employee. The world needs more people like him.
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
SK Service adviser (Heather Fowler) and Geico adjuster (Jennifer King) were very friendly, prompt, and provided 10/10 customer service. My car was perfectly repaired, as explained by Heather. Text updates helped me get status check. Great service - I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you!
Raman M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car was delayed. Work is not complete. Vehicle was dirty inside and outside. It wasnot inspected properly before handing over for its completeness. I had to point out the issues. Not expected this kind of service from SK
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Wish to complement your detailer his work was outstanding. And also Hector's kept me informed. Thank you very much for your great service.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
After leaving your parking lot, I realized my radio wasn't working. As it turned out, your technician didn't enter my radio enable code. I had to drive back for your technician to fix it. The plastic thing around my back trunk was loose. But your service rep was kind enough to fix it for me. But i would have expected it to be thoroughly checked before getting my car back. I waited for at least 5-10 min in your reception area after your receptionist paged my service advisor before they realized he is off work already. I then waited for another 10 min for one of your guys to pull the car out. That was a little inconvenient. But your service rep was very patient and tried his best to help fix my issues.
Senthilrajan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Mike have given clear inputs and work was really smooth
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
As always they fix a bang up job!!! Thanks for the good work.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
We feel very comfortable le and happy with the outcome of our repair after what transpired. Thank you for all your staff being g professional and considerate.
Akash K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Mike was awesome. He provided updates frequently and was a pleasure to work with.
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Like new!
Ashish K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car was given on time it was cleaned and body work is excellent
Delfin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good job
Son H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good job well done . I am satisfied with your service this time same as last time and will comeback next time when I need the service (this is the third time have your service with this car)
Nahid K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for your services I had an amazing experience with you guys. I will definitely tell all my friends and family to bring there vehicles to you guys.
Aleksei M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Quick, reliable and helpful. Thank you and keep it up!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Fernando and the entire team were amazing from start to finish. They were kind, communicative, and professional. The service I received at Service King was by far the best part of what was a very unpleasant situation (a hit and run rear end collision). On top of everything, repairs were done quickly, the rental car process was flawlessly integrated, and my bumper looks BETTER than it did pre-collision. Kudos to the Service King crew for truly delivering the ultimate in customer service and auto collision repair! Thank you!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
The repair took way too long apparently due to multiple errors by your technicians which they then had to correct.
Kathyfrancisca B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
It took them a day longer to start. Completion was delayed by two days which I only found out about because I called. Then they were supposed to drop it off at the satellite location I show up and they said it was still at the shop.
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was very impressed with the amount of communication between the service team and myself. They always made sure that I was kept informed whenever there was a change, issue, or progress of the vehicle. Thank you for doing an outstanding job!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service was amazing! I brought my car in for repairs right before a roadtrip with friends (after Geico told me it would only take a day or two). When I was called with a time estimate of 6 business days, I asked if there was anything they could do because I had a roadtrip coming up. They rushed the repair and got everything finished right before the trip! If I need to get repairs again, it'll definitely be here!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Heather and team were excellent! Thanks
Ammy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Car was returned on schedule, clean and ready to roll.
Amogh P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Delighted with the service, professionalism, timely update and delivery of Service King. I'd highly recommend to anyone who is looking for auto body shop work to visit Service King.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was happy they matched the paint perfectly, as the paint is not in production anymore. They were also conscientious of my custom antenna mount, and reinstalled it for me after having to remove it to make the repair.
Chingyuan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
The employee opened up an unopened chocolate cookies and ate some in the back seat- it was from my dearest boyfriend and I had to throw it away because I don't know what else the employee might have done to it- I am very unhappy and unsatisfied with this service
Jesus O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
all the work they did is terrible loks like they don't have any experience they Brock one of the light on the bumper all the molding are lose everything is terrible .
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Nice job
Nutan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Rich Teeple, your service representative at the satellite office in Toyota on Stevens creek Rd. in San Jose, Ca, is very compassionate person. He understands what people are going through when they go to see him after a car accident. He is very polite and will do whatever he can to help you. I hope the rest of your team at other locations is just as understanding as he is. Good work.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Emma was fantastic!
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Car looks perfect. Service was outstanding.
Kaipo K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Mike was very good with communication with me in letting me know what was the status of my car....excellent service thank you
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Michael did a wonderful job of keeping me informed of the status of my car thru the whole repair process. The repairs were completed within the time frame promised. The car looked good as new and cleaned inside and out!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
5 ?????????? service, Rich is very accomodating and professional.
Kadur V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was a great experience. I wish tiny scratch on the side was also taken care.
Li Shun.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Manager and staff is very professional
Javid A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was very well informed through out the repair process. Very happy with the service that I received from, Santa Clara, Service King Collision Repair Center. Thank You.
Yali J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
great
Leah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Robert was great!
Aury R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good service
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Mike was friendly and knowledgeable.
Venoo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Appreciate the service.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Both Tim and Hector did a good job in handling my case. I am pleased with the repair works and will definitely recommend friends.
Prakash G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Having regular updates throughout the process was great.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fernando is very good at his job, he called me every day and his tone on the phone is very reassuring
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job and great customer service!
Ramesh P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Emma was excellent with her customer service. She made sure that I was aware every step of the process. Great workmanship on the car!
Shagufta K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Awesome customer service from Mike McCarthy.
Chandru I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Door handles not put back on properly. Front handles with touch automatic lock and unlock were placed on the rear doors. I have called and am expecting a call tomorrow to arrange for the problem to be corrected and a loaner give to me while the priblem is being rectified
Luann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great client/service communication. At first glance seems like quality workmanship--but I just picked up my car 2 hours ago!
Roshan V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Delivered before time, good job!
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was actually impressed. Loved the texted updates. It was completed on time and washed. They even mounted a new license plate light I gave them without charge. A car honoring thier customer commitment. In California too. What is not to like.
Heap S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The employees there are so great and helpful. Thank you so much.
Boris M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service, Robert Torres was very helpful. It did take a bit too long to get headlight range control fixed though.
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I love how easy it was to drop my car off, get a rental, and get text updates. This eliminated the hassle and poor communication that I've experienced at other places. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I picked up my car and the repaired area looked as good as new! Plus, they were kind enough to wash my car and shine the wheels. I hope that I don't have any more car damage in the future, but if I do Inwould gladly come back to Service King.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys did a great job
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Outstanding Service. Thank you.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the outstanding service from beginning to end with the upmost courtesy. I would highly recommend you to anyone for your service. It couldn't have been better. Thank you so much!! Joanne
Jean Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Hector and office staff so VERY kind and thoughtful! Car was in BEAUTIFL conditioned so perfect in every way!!! The hard to take out sap was even removed!!! SERVICE KING even gave me shuttle service!!! On a scale of 1-10 SERVICE KING rates a 39!!!!!! Even received a ride with the manager!!!
Guruparasad N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent service
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
The first agent we had didn't remember we had an appointment with him. Then left us waiting for over half an hour before talking to us about al the things we mentioned on the phone to him when we made the first appointment. When he brought the car in for service he did not want to deal with us so we got Mike. He was great and made up for the experience. Thank you Mike.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I like the daily text messages letting me know the status if my vehicle repair. Also appreciate the vehicle being washed after the repair was done.
Atta E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you
Rosendo S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
I had to waste my time and waited a long time to get a ride from your shop to take me back to your repair center, that ride would have just taken 15 minutes only if I had a ride available at the time of my request, but rather it took me an hour to get back to your shop. Your shop should have at least 2 drivers to provide convenient ride to your customers. The repair on my car was expensive enough to warrant me a ride request, rather your shop would inform me that you only have one driver and not available during slow hours at your shop?
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The service updates were greatly appreciated and Fernando, our service advisor, was exceptional!
Durga M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent service
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
Repairs look good. It has some minor issues
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Robert Torres is a great service advisor. I will continue to use Service King should the need arise. Additionally the quality of my repairs are absolutely outstanding. I will refer Service King Santa Clara to my friends. Thank you and keep up the good work
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Kept me updated on the repairs of my vehicle. Good customer service.
Arlis G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They were very helpful, and my car look very good. I love the fact they call everyday to let me know about wish was great. Arliss
Shu Chen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good job!
Junwen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
900d
Ravikumar N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was regularly updated with the status of my vehicle and the service was good
Boris M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service advisor was very nice.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was very happy from start to finish Thanks again Mary A
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Emma Centeno is a hero
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service, extremely satisfied
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Car looks good.
Jenny Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service is good , but the car of paint is not as the same as the rest of body.
Jllene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great services. Should change name to service for king.
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everything was done as promised or better. Thank you!!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
Car was returned with an engine warning light on and automatic seat position adjustment not working.
Kao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great communication. Constant update on repair progress.
Loven F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
I need to bring back the car for paint check.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications