Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anson Hoi-fung.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Julio Negreete treated me with respect and understood my concerns. He tried to accommodate me as much as he could and I appreciated his efforts.
Bhadrinarayana L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Earnest and humble team
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
I
Catalina P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job done in a timely manner and looks good.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent communication always letting me know my process.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great staff!
Rahul M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good and quick job. Will recommend to others.
Xi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Your service is excellent! Friendly employees! Great repair job and you even washed my car inside & out!
Ishan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Quick and painless
Damares Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Luis Ramirez had excellent customer service; very friendly and kept us updated throughout the whole process.
Hieu N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The manager Remiro is so wonderful! Thank you
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent service and my car looks like new. I loved the fact that I was kept posted on the status. My car was done ahead of schedule.
Jayakrishnan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks for the immaculate work. Loved it.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Luis Ramirez was fantastic, thank you!
Rushin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service
Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Timely notifications and amazing customer service.
Thirunavukkaras S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great timely updates on the entire process.
Agnes T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
The repair looks great. Communication was good but its an area where it can improve. We never got a call from Louis regarding when we could come and get our car. The text messaging is nice, but its not up to date info. Overall, satisfied with the experience. Having David as the geico agent was a plus. Thank you.
Masarapu H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great service and this was my first visit It’s an excellent place and I suggest others to make use of thos

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications