Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable.
Pepito A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Hector Vasquez is awesome, he gave me updates on the progress of the repair of my car and it's so helpful. The car looked really nice and clean! I'm very satisfied with the service, including the operators I talked to when I was getting an appointment. I will definitely recommend Service King.
Igor T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Beat my expectations
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone we came in contact with at Service King was professional and polite. Hector kept me up to date with phone calls on the status of my vehicle along with text messages. The car looks like new!
Gina F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you, Hector, for your updates. Thanks to everyone who made my car look awesome again! Looks shiny and new!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very great service! Friendly staff and happy with the car
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I really appreciate Luis Guzman for the service he provided. He was cordial, courtous. He explained me the process and kept informing about the updates on the progress of the repair. And the repair was excellent, the finish of the bumper looks new. I will recommend Service King (especially Luis) to my friends if they are in such a need. 10 on 10 to you Luis. Great Job !!! Regards Ahmad
Mia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was amazing! Ramiro , Jose, Martin and sonia were so helpful and so friendly! My car came out way better than I expected!! Thanks to such an amazing team!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Llispn and Heather are such lovely ladies. If we had questions they were very willing to give us an answer. Our car came back to us looking soooo beUtiful. Thank you!
Syed I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
The work is poorly done. The front bumper cover is large and not fitting well. The original one may have been unnecessarily replaced with poor quality part and could be fixed. Took long time to deliver.
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The texting updates were great.. Heather was very responsive ..
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Dana was great, as usual, and the team went above and beyond what they needed to do. Thanks!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Wow! I had a wonderful experience at Service King. Emma and Jose were fantastic to work with. They were extremely professional, helpful, and friendly and put my stress at ease. The car was ready after only two days and Emma was very helpful in making sure I had a rental car. I also loved how they cleaned and detailed he vehicle before I picked it up. Service King clearly aims for outstanding service, and Emma and Jose have definitely achieved that goal! I will be recommending Service King to my friends and colleagues who need their vehicles serviced. THANK YOU!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
It was a perfect experience. Emma is the epitome of amazing customer experience. It is very rare to under promise and over deliver anymore, but that is exactly what happened, every step of the way.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
Arrived to pick up my car today, only to find the paint job had a bubble. So the work has started again. Sad that nobody bothered to check the car before I paid to Uber over and find a glaring mistake. Interesting that I'm getting surveys on a job that is still not finished.
Suzan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Dana went above and beyond any service I might have expected. She is a talented professional who exceeded all expectations. Dana is also a pleasure to work with. Please thank her for me!
Kerry T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Service king staff are very courteous and respectful kept up to date throughout the process. Would definitely come back!!
Mukesh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
It was excellent experience
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
After i got home rrom picking up the truck at Service King i noticed the campershell had on top right corner a huge deep scratch and some other scratches and burn mark on the back of cab on top also Far as i know it was not there when i dropped it off on 6/14/17 Unfortunately when i picked up the truck didn't pay attention throughly since i was in the worry to return the rental on time So as of right now no in not satisfied
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The job was very well done. I only wish that the clock had been re-set to the current time. That would've been a courtesy since the repair process erased the clock & radio settings; the latter were easy to re-set, but the hour didn't change easily. The minutes setting was fine. Thanks, Helen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications