Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 516 Reviews
4 stars 115 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kamal S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
It was a flawless experience
Prabhjot S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
It was an awesome experience
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent service job completed ahead of time
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
You guys did a great job and had my truck done on the time promised.
Rohit G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome experience.
Liuchin Shu.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My Service Advisor Dana Mookini always keeps us updated on the progress of repair status and I believe my car is in good hands. Much appreciated for Dana's assistance. She did a wonderful job.
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
It was good service just i showed up one day before because target day was yesterday but hour was specified way later.. Wish you could say target date and estimation like towards end of day.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Service advisor Dana Mo'okini was excellent.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
I thought all was good, but when I got home I realized the rear trunk window didn't work. This was working beforehand, but does not now.
Annsam R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Job was done quickly and professionally .
Nagalakshmi G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/11/2017
I'm mostly happy with the service. But I have two warnings in the dash board like tire pressure is not correct and washer fluid is not full. It would be nice if they could have taken care of it.
Odessa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
you guys are friendly and helpful. gpod job
Harshadrai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
It will help if customers can reach their service representative via text messages for faster follow ups.
Kouvarischristine Kouvariswilliam.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Always top quality service. Especially Dana!
Richardletel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Kept me informed. Beautiful job. Always professional
Dorcas H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Very efficient service by Dana Mo'okini, and a very fast and perfect repair.
Perry Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Service King did an excellent job on my car. It looks brand new and you can't tell I was in an accident. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to Service King. I also want to thank Dana Mookini who was an awesome service advisor. She walked me through the whole process and answered all my questions promptly.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Luis Guzman did an excellent job in making me feel safe and comfortable after my accident.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
yes very happy everything was in a fast timely manner from reporting it to picking up my Honda from finish . Well done
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent service by Emma and the updates all through the process is what sets you apart from your competition! Mich appreciated!
Junior A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Team did a phenomenal job keeping me posted on the progress of the repair.
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I will recommend the company to my friends.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent service, care, detail and workmanship on car. Excellent customer support. Excellent company. Would not take car anywhere else.
Yuriy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Free WiFi would be handy
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
So far so good, the life time warranty also give me confidence that nothing to worry about, the team help found a leaking issue and fix it for me automatically. Save me time to drove back for 2nd visit, I'm deeply appreciated for the effort and care given on my car. Thank you
Ran S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Dana kept me updated on the progress and answered all my questions very patiently. Also she sent me photos of the damage which help me had a clear view of the repair, I am quite happy with the transparency and timely information. From all of these I can feel that ServiceKing has well-organized process and training for its staffs, very good!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
This place was amazing! I would come back here for all future needs ( 10/10)
Weichao L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great service. Very professional
Lakshmana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Thanks to Martin for coordinat8ng and checking the painting meticulously! Although it got a delayed by a day at the end the fixes were well done! Thanls!
Almarie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Amazing job!!! My car felt like i just got it brand new from the dealership. Couldn't of asked for better service. Heather Fowler was very patient, very communicative and always gave EXCELLENT customer service!! Service King you guys rock!!
Samir G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I really appreciated that Dana kept me updated about the status of the repair every day via email. I also liked that you have Enterprise on site for car rentals.
Amitkumar V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Hector was very friendly. He used to provide updates about my car very frequently and also informed me about what is the current stauts. I would be give him 5 star on a scale of **** to 5. Thanks
Zenelia Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Had a great service and my car was ready on time
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Hector was very helpful in my service.
Haiqing Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Your team was very professional, pleasant and thorough. The repair is excellent and priced very reasonably. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Norbert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
Wheel damage and wheel alignment was not done as planned and discussed when car was dropped off.
Jagmeet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Keep up the great work!
Lohith Shankarappa.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great work!!! Thanks a lot!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
This was me and my wife's first time having to have a car repaired from an accident and our experience with service King could not have been better. We had a scheduled appointment and we were in and out with a rental car in 15 minutes which I couldn't believe was possible. I was constantly updated on repairs with a text message which was awesome. I will highly recommend you to all friends family and associates.
Billy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Job well done by Luis
Konstantin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job
Clifford Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great work, great people.
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Dana was great to work with and the whole process was very fast and easy. The repairs looked flawless.
Sriraj V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very organized and responsible in letting know the status of the car. Great customer satisfaction.
Amrinder B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great communications and service.
Simon G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
was great getting direct messages as well as form the service agent. hire car drop-off was excellent, some confusion at enterprise over pickup though
Maelynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Dana was very personable and did great in keeping us up to date on what was happening. Thanks to everyone for getting the job done well!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service, job well done.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Third brake not not working and crome strip on rear bumper not replaced.
Vikarm R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Car looks like new. Excellent follow up and quick service.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Please pass along a thank to all who had a hand in the repairs. That includes Hector , office support and of course the technicians in the shop. Also thanks for the great wash job on my car.
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
By far the most seamless experience possible. Very happy and would come back again.
Abhishek G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service!
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I simply impressed with the repair work and making the entire process so smooth. In fact all the work got done earlier than the initial estimate. Heather and Jennifer are outstanding and passionate to do only the best.
Eduarte S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Hector was very professional and I'm very happy working with him. I like how my car turn out. I'll surely recommend service king to everybody. Keep up the good work Hector!! Once again, thank you so much!!
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Hector was very good about keeping me updated and my car was done faster than expected.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Service King and Heather Fowler very supportive throughout complete auto repair. Excellent work and care for my car. I would recommend.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you very much job well done Thank you service king
Kazi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Dana is best.
Yien S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everything went great. It went as smooth as possible. I even got my car two day earlier than estimated. Thank you very much Martin!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was very satisfied very good and curties service. Thank you for such great service ????
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great and fast service. Service King delivered what they promised!...loved the updates on progress on my vehicle. Emma delivered excellent costumer service.
Carmencita T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
place is clean, staff are very accommodating , everything was. explain thoroughly by Martin overall experience is commendable!
Arnel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
None
Fabricio G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you all for your help.
Bikramjeet J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great people
Raghavender C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was clearly informed about the repairs going to perform on my car and my car was delivered within the promised time. I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs on timely manner. The staff at service king are courteous and friendly.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Efficient, great customer service, communicative.
Roman M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nice follow up on all unexpected issues
Yongmei M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service!
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
2nd time using your service & very satisfied.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I want to thank Mike and Emma for keeping me updated while my vehicle was being repaired. I am happy with my repairs, a job well done. I will be recommending Service King to my friends and family. Thank you.
Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Hector was great, he kept me informed
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very professional. Committed to the time my car was to be ready. Great job on repairing my car. Looks brand new. Could not be more pleased.
Takashi U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Completely satisfied.
Yadira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thanks very nice service very friendly people gracias
Garvin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was a bit frustrated that the completion date was pushed back Day by day. However I'm glad that all the required repairs were completed and I'm satisfied with the results. I appreciated Hector's updates, and his attention to details.
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Hector did a great job in getting the car fixed and delivered before time.
Efren M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
No comments..Very Good
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great service Dana! Thank you for all the updates on my car. Also Mike was very friendly when picking up the car! Thank you for the slice of pizza!
Fatima S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thanks for job WELL DONE!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Hector helped me out right away. Gave me quote really fast and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone. Excellent service
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Really liked the regular updates with text messages - they were support helpful! You have an A team! Thank you.
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Hector was very helpful. He kept me informed about the progress on my car and had a great attitude every time I spoke with him. Thanks Hector!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thanks for the expedited service
Sofia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The fix looks great and I appreciate the great job you guys did cleaning and detailing the car, it looks great! Hector was a great advisor and always kept us informed of what was happening.
Amith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Evey crew is awesome great care and warm welcome great job
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Luis was great!
Mourad B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
A lot of wait time and I was not satisfied to be sent to Hertz instead of entreprise that was just next door. the rental car through hertz was absolutely horrible, old car, dirty, and not working properly. I have a Bmw so the least you could do is rent a car in the same range. I am not going to use your service in the future. I was feeling underestimated!!!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Good job and excellent customer service.
Aaditya V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job !
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service with good communication
Elvis Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very communicative. Recieved an update every step of the repair. Very happy.about the repair job.
Sharron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Had great service except for the pick up day. The completion dragged on
Asuri P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great job. Thanks!
Mingou C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Luis is the best - excellent customer service. Thank you.
Heng C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Awesome work guys. Thanks for getting my car done early.
Kartik D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/23/2017
Whist the repairs were incomplete on pick up, Mike handled the make up process well. He was courteous and got the job done. However, the hand off was then made back to Hectror, who did not return a waxed and washed car as was promised by Mike. Bottom line, Mike organised for the incomplete works to be completed - 9/10 for him. For Hector - 4/10
Khanh D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you! Dana and Mike was very friendly and on top of everything. The process went smoothly. I really appreciate the daily updates via text and /or call and they kept me in the loop of any changes. Great communication.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
- Finished later than original plan. - automated textes r not accurate & more annoyance than helpful - lots of very positive though so overall very happy-
Deepak M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent. Great Work.
Binsheng C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You did a good job for fixing my car.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everybody did a great job getting me in and out, texting me updates and doing quality work. Thank you
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Emma helped me with getting my car fixed. She works very professional, she gave me updates on my vehicle's status in a timely manner.Thank you.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Michael and Luis were both great to work with. I was kept informed throughout the process. My wife is thrilled to have here car back looking as if it had never been in a collision. Thank you Team Service King of Santa Clara.
Sterling M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was very impressed with everything! Thank you for making this experience painless and easy for me.
Yitong C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
This was my second time doing business with Service King. The process of getting your car repaired can be stressful, but I think that the professionalism of the staff at the Martin Avenue shop help to make it as stress free as possible. Receiving daily text messages about the progress of the work on my car was extremely helpful. I want to give a special thanks to Emma Centeno and Michael McCarthy for your excellent customer service.
Madhu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Vehicle looks great, painting job well done. Kept informed of progress. Got it back on time.
Tong G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very good service of service king.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I will recoment you to my Friends
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Hector was my service manager and he was very professional quick it on time He got my car in and out in three days and my car iwas completely restored back to its original version. This is the second car Service king did for us and Hector where is our service reps each time. My wife and I were very impressed and grateful to how fast he got us back on the road in our own cars. We will definitely recommend service king to anyone who we know that needs your service
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
From start to finish you made it easy and your updates throughout were fantastic! Great job and great customer service thanks for everything!
Adarsh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was handled very professionally.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very fast and good service
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Reliable. Good communication.
Kamyar M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Really pleased to be helped out by Dana Mookini. Thanks alot
Farah W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great Service, highly recommend.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You were awesome to get the car to me today. In the dark the work looks good. Thanks.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I al ver y happy with the Joba you guy did.thank you very much to the whole crew. Sincerely Patricia R
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Please don't contact me
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Emma was extremely helpful and understanding. The GM was great too.
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Many thanks to Dana - she kept me updated on the repair and did her best so I can have my car before the holiday
Hanna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks for every thing and good Jop .
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Mike McCarthy did a great job in explaining what work needed to be done and kept me updated on the status of the car. I appreciate that he was truthful about one of the parts being broken during the installation, so it took an extra day than expected, but I didn't mind at all because he told me ahead of time. Everyone is really friendly at the branch/office and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs quality work on their cars. Great job service king!
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The van has been fixed really great! It's like you bought it for the first time. Great job Service king. Thank you.
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was superior from the reception desk to my service technician that kept me up to date from the beginning till the end.
Vladimir B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Done good and at a time
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
One of the most positive car repair experiences I've had. Hector was excellent at keeping me informed of the progress of the repair. Getting and returning rental car also very easy.
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
We are thrilled with the quality of care and the craftsmanship evident in our repair. After hitting a Christmas tree at 65 mph on 680 at night, I'm grateful no one was injured and the car was still driveable. But the work was more extensive than we first thought, and Robert did everything possible to keep our costs down while providing stellar workmanship. It was a pleasure dealing with your team, and I will gladly recommend your services to anyone
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Kept me informed and finished on schedule
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for your help! You made getting our car repaired a pleasure.
Hiroto K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am very satisfied with the service
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent service
Tammara B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am nearly completely satisfied. My only complaint is about the interior's lack of cleanliness: I have a new car with ivory colored leather seats. The front seats were noticeably dirty when I picked up the car (they were new and clean when Service King took the car.) I tried to remove the dirt with soap and water, but it isn't working.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Service King kept me updated on the progress of the repair.
Rajesh Maruti.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Texts should be responded. No quick way to get in touch even though there was constant communication from your side
Hey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Prompt communication to keep customer posted. Also delivered on schedule.
Xu F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good
Ignacio C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very happy, fast, clean, and quality work
Amador M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I love that they kept me updated throughout the whole process ! Will definitely come back if I need some other repairs in the future
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
friendly staff. good follow up on updates.
Prasoon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service.
Manish L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Hector was super helpful and very communicative. He called me every other day and kept me in the loop. Thanks!! Best Kamini
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great Service !!!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was kept informed along the repair process. That was important to me.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
No comments!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Martin, and everyone else that I interacted with was friendly, nice, and helpful. Thank you very much!
Reshma V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Emma did a great job!! Thank you!
Chandler C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Martin, my service rep, was very polite and let me know all the updates for my car. Car was repaired back to new condition and looks great!
Motoyuki S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
I was satisfied the services were completed what I asked for.
Li Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very good service !
Ha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service !!!
Shiv T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service.
Zora X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
smooth
Sarjeet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for the excellent service
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very efficient! Thank you for your help.
Vinod C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Mike and Sunil were very helpful and customer service oriented they made the entire process very simple. The car was finished quicker than promised as well
Krzysztof L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Sercice king did a very good job. Thanks
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased with everyone and everything. Especially taking care of rental car and insurance communications. Also the very positive attitudes.
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Buen servicio y amabilidad son muy profesionales es la primera vez que fui y me gust mucho
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You made it very easy. Thank you.
Henny Chen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service!!
Kristine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was happy Martin was so responsive and kept me informed of the progress and updates on my repairs throughout the process. He had answers to all of my questions- great service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Michael McCarthy is the man
Riki T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quite speedy response & service. It was excellent!
Madhavi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you so much
Kanyan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very good customer support
Carmen O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service & quality work!
Girish B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My experience was wonderful and I am totally satisfied with the service. I would like to complement Mike who handled my car very professionally and I would give him a 5 start rating.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Hector is the best.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The team did a great job keeping me posted on the status of my car. The car was fixed on a timely manner and Mike was very personable! Thank you so much!
Jianguo Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service!
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I'm very happy with the service! The team really went above and beyond my expectations
Elisha L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Interior was not cleaned like we were told and still smells. Otherwise the bumper repair was done well.
Shervin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Timely updates and very professional work. Thank you
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fernando was friendly and professional. He clearly explained every step of the process, and he kept me informed throughout. Thanks.
Josephine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Heather was a pleasure to work with.
Liwanshi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Timely updates and Luci was friendly & easy to deal with. Nice work done
Hemant B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very professional and took care of me all the way. Quite easy to do business
Ling L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very good!
David U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job..thanks!
Quincy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service and timely updates provided!
Dina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything went great and very smooth. I absolutely loved the text message updates. Everyone was super friendly. Thanks again
Nhan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Top notch service!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good job and good service
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Golden. Very appreciative customer here. Your Geico reps are awesome!
Jenpop A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Appreciate the quality of service and timeliness.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks great and washed inside and out! Service King has twice provided me with outstanding service! My new go to for body work! Thank you, Service King!
Siva K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Vey nice job in repairing my car dents and scratches.
Smita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Good service. Completed on time
Harpreet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good customer service. Constantly keep updating. Work well done.
Harsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
I can answer it after my car is completely cleaned on Monday. There are so many marks on my car that I can't imagine.
**** Seok.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent update on progress via text message All people are so kind.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
It was good and clean.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications