Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Thank you
San W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
somebody drove my car hard before handing it to me. i have picture to prove it.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great shop and great service
Ruthie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was updated from start to finish thanks to Luis.He is awesome
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
I called your corporate office and was told an area manager would call me One never did What's the point, I'll complain on yelp instead!
Kwan J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/28/2017
Car estimated completion date continued to be pushed out 4 days in a row. It would have been better to be told that car would not be ready for a few days instead of being told the car would be ready tomorrow, and then not be notified until the end of the day that the car was not ready and would be ready the next day again and again. Also, alignment on car feels off.
Rogelio O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You guys did a great job. Better than I expected. The service was excellent I'll recommend this place and thank you so much, very good job
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
100% Excellent service! Have a peace of mind knowing that Service King took care my car 's repair.
Jinlei L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very responsive and timely manner and excellent craftsman work. Thanks
He H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I am very satisfied with the service, the maintenance is very fast, the reception of my staff is very good, I will introduce my friends here?
Kulveer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everything is fine good job I really appreciated yo all team work.
Ruben J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Good job. Very quick and the employees were very helpful
Qiuping W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
2nd time to use them
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Luis was fantastic.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
A+
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Exceptional customer service
Caesar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Hector did an excellent job! Definitely a good person to go to.
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service
Misty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great Service! I liked the phone and text updates, very friendly as well.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Wonderful experience....completely satisfied....wonderful communication throughout the repair time.....car is beautifully repaired. Thanks to my advisor who was extremely professional. Thank you Service King! Lisa G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications