Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gu C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Kind service, timely updating process, and quick completion of repair.
Yeping Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very poor service, I will let my insurance company know this and don’t send us to there again.
Peng S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
really good service!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Julio did a great job Timely and car Looks great!
Rayan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/7/2019
This worst auto body shop I’m not happy for the service
Pravin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Luis was amazing so was rest of the staff. Luis was not satisfied with the quality of the reconditioned bumper that Insurance had authorized so he ordered a brand new BMW bumper from a BMW dealer and installed it. He provided me with the paid up invoice from the dealer that I can use if I sell the vehicle in future. I am extremely happy with this high quality service. I will highly recommend Service King to others.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/5/2019
Today, November 4th. I went to the shop to pick up my car, and the person who j spoke with was really nice. I saw the car and it looks excelent so I asked my wife to get in the car to drive home since we have drove to the shop in a differnet car. When we got, i noticed the head light in the driver side looks different than the other side. As i further inspect the car, i noticed te tail lights do not work. I do not understand why my car would be given badk to me in that condition. I trhsted everything was alright when i first saw it, but now i see that i shouod have looked around more closely.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Everything went smoothly
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you.
Adilene H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job, and great service. This location was very professional and Jose was very nice to work with. His professionalism and knowledge was greatly appreciated.
Srikanth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent service
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great service
Bob Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/31/2019
Orange peel finish result on paint or clear coat. :-( Needs to be polished out. This is the second time this has happened with vehicles you’ve painted for me. Is this a quality control issue? I know you can do better. I’ll be contacting Ramiro Romero about this. - Bob Y
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Service King did great work and kept us informed all along the way. We are very happy customers.
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great job, very good customer service particularly to Emma and Cynthia. I appreciated their professionalism. Thanks
Vandana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Luis was my service tech. He was awesome as always. Explained everything very clearly, was courteous and considerate and kept me appraised of the progress on my vehicle at all times. This is the third time I’ve used this particular branch of service king. I’ve always had stellar service. The young ladies in reception also deserve a shoutout. They are always so very courteous and pleasant.
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Everything was great
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
My adjuster, Luis, went above and beyond to ensure I understood the areas to be repaired and which would not be. Additionally, his professionalism made me feel calmed through a process of which I expected to be stressed.
Takeaki M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Jesse Rivera did an excellent job to make our vehicle been repaired. It took a long time, but it was not his fault. (He ordered parts right away but some parts didn’t come right) It was just too complicated ????
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
There was one tiny problem. Which was my fault. I did not make my email address sufficiently clear. You guys are awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications