Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heron G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service by Louis
Poon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Luis did a great job to fix the scrapes on my car. Thanks.
Veronica Z.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Luis did a great job repair my Tesla 2018 model 3. He called every week to up dot give me update, and the job was done faster than I expected.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent services
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I received great service from Luis he was very courteous and helpful and also had my truck repaired quickly and did exactly what I wanted.
Chang S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good service!
Pilar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Just okay, Dana was very helpful
John G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Fantastic workmanship
Anton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Joseph was super helpful and always on point. Quality of the work also amazing . The only concern is that your guys put 188 miles on the car in four days . Let’s hope I won’t receive any tickets in the mail. Other than that everything is amazing.
Vijaya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service and very quick
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Jospeh Made a very good service and explanation
Benicia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service, absolutely painless. Thank you
Rowena W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service
Eduardo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Yes I was satisfied on the work performed. The only minor problem is that the radio, cell phone linking, and other entertainment settings were lost. I understand since some of the electronics had to be worked on. I don’t know if it’s possible to save those settings before vehicle electronics are worked on. It may not be possible. Nevertheless Service King did a good job, in a reasonable amount of time, and kept me informed via text and email every step of the way. Very professional!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was not ideal or a smooth service but luckily I was only 10 minutes walk away Jessie did try his best and I am happy with the final result
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job!
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very satisfied with the service. The agent that was in charge, was knowledgeable and helpful guiding me through the process.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Courteous employees
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thanks
Heng L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
The service is great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications