Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 464 Reviews
4 stars 107 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arnel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
None
Fabricio G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you all for your help.
Bikramjeet J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great people
Raghavender C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was clearly informed about the repairs going to perform on my car and my car was delivered within the promised time. I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs on timely manner. The staff at service king are courteous and friendly.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Efficient, great customer service, communicative.
Roman M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nice follow up on all unexpected issues
Yongmei M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service!
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
2nd time using your service & very satisfied.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I want to thank Mike and Emma for keeping me updated while my vehicle was being repaired. I am happy with my repairs, a job well done. I will be recommending Service King to my friends and family. Thank you.
Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Hector was great, he kept me informed
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very professional. Committed to the time my car was to be ready. Great job on repairing my car. Looks brand new. Could not be more pleased.
Takashi U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Completely satisfied.
Yadira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thanks very nice service very friendly people gracias
Garvin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was a bit frustrated that the completion date was pushed back Day by day. However I'm glad that all the required repairs were completed and I'm satisfied with the results. I appreciated Hector's updates, and his attention to details.
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Hector did a great job in getting the car fixed and delivered before time.
Efren M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
No comments..Very Good
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great service Dana! Thank you for all the updates on my car. Also Mike was very friendly when picking up the car! Thank you for the slice of pizza!
Fatima S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thanks for job WELL DONE!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Hector helped me out right away. Gave me quote really fast and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone. Excellent service
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Really liked the regular updates with text messages - they were support helpful! You have an A team! Thank you.
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Hector was very helpful. He kept me informed about the progress on my car and had a great attitude every time I spoke with him. Thanks Hector!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thanks for the expedited service
Sofia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The fix looks great and I appreciate the great job you guys did cleaning and detailing the car, it looks great! Hector was a great advisor and always kept us informed of what was happening.
Amith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Evey crew is awesome great care and warm welcome great job
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Luis was great!
Mourad B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
A lot of wait time and I was not satisfied to be sent to Hertz instead of entreprise that was just next door. the rental car through hertz was absolutely horrible, old car, dirty, and not working properly. I have a Bmw so the least you could do is rent a car in the same range. I am not going to use your service in the future. I was feeling underestimated!!!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Good job and excellent customer service.
Aaditya V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job !
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service with good communication
Elvis Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very communicative. Recieved an update every step of the repair. Very happy.about the repair job.
Sharron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Had great service except for the pick up day. The completion dragged on
Asuri P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great job. Thanks!
Mingou C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Luis is the best - excellent customer service. Thank you.
Heng C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Awesome work guys. Thanks for getting my car done early.
Kartik D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/23/2017
Whist the repairs were incomplete on pick up, Mike handled the make up process well. He was courteous and got the job done. However, the hand off was then made back to Hectror, who did not return a waxed and washed car as was promised by Mike. Bottom line, Mike organised for the incomplete works to be completed - 9/10 for him. For Hector - 4/10
Khanh D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you! Dana and Mike was very friendly and on top of everything. The process went smoothly. I really appreciate the daily updates via text and /or call and they kept me in the loop of any changes. Great communication.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
- Finished later than original plan. - automated textes r not accurate & more annoyance than helpful - lots of very positive though so overall very happy-
Deepak M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent. Great Work.
Binsheng C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You did a good job for fixing my car.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everybody did a great job getting me in and out, texting me updates and doing quality work. Thank you
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Emma helped me with getting my car fixed. She works very professional, she gave me updates on my vehicle's status in a timely manner.Thank you.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Michael and Luis were both great to work with. I was kept informed throughout the process. My wife is thrilled to have here car back looking as if it had never been in a collision. Thank you Team Service King of Santa Clara.
Sterling M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was very impressed with everything! Thank you for making this experience painless and easy for me.
Yitong C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
This was my second time doing business with Service King. The process of getting your car repaired can be stressful, but I think that the professionalism of the staff at the Martin Avenue shop help to make it as stress free as possible. Receiving daily text messages about the progress of the work on my car was extremely helpful. I want to give a special thanks to Emma Centeno and Michael McCarthy for your excellent customer service.
Madhu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Vehicle looks great, painting job well done. Kept informed of progress. Got it back on time.
Tong G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very good service of service king.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I will recoment you to my Friends
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Hector was my service manager and he was very professional quick it on time He got my car in and out in three days and my car iwas completely restored back to its original version. This is the second car Service king did for us and Hector where is our service reps each time. My wife and I were very impressed and grateful to how fast he got us back on the road in our own cars. We will definitely recommend service king to anyone who we know that needs your service
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
From start to finish you made it easy and your updates throughout were fantastic! Great job and great customer service thanks for everything!
Adarsh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was handled very professionally.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very fast and good service
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Reliable. Good communication.
Kamyar M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Really pleased to be helped out by Dana Mookini. Thanks alot
Farah W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great Service, highly recommend.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You were awesome to get the car to me today. In the dark the work looks good. Thanks.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I al ver y happy with the Joba you guy did.thank you very much to the whole crew. Sincerely Patricia R
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Please don't contact me
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Emma was extremely helpful and understanding. The GM was great too.
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Many thanks to Dana - she kept me updated on the repair and did her best so I can have my car before the holiday
Hanna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks for every thing and good Jop .
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Mike McCarthy did a great job in explaining what work needed to be done and kept me updated on the status of the car. I appreciate that he was truthful about one of the parts being broken during the installation, so it took an extra day than expected, but I didn't mind at all because he told me ahead of time. Everyone is really friendly at the branch/office and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs quality work on their cars. Great job service king!
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The van has been fixed really great! It's like you bought it for the first time. Great job Service king. Thank you.
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was superior from the reception desk to my service technician that kept me up to date from the beginning till the end.
Vladimir B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Done good and at a time
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
One of the most positive car repair experiences I've had. Hector was excellent at keeping me informed of the progress of the repair. Getting and returning rental car also very easy.
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
We are thrilled with the quality of care and the craftsmanship evident in our repair. After hitting a Christmas tree at 65 mph on 680 at night, I'm grateful no one was injured and the car was still driveable. But the work was more extensive than we first thought, and Robert did everything possible to keep our costs down while providing stellar workmanship. It was a pleasure dealing with your team, and I will gladly recommend your services to anyone
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Kept me informed and finished on schedule
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for your help! You made getting our car repaired a pleasure.
Hiroto K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am very satisfied with the service
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent service
Tammara B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am nearly completely satisfied. My only complaint is about the interior's lack of cleanliness: I have a new car with ivory colored leather seats. The front seats were noticeably dirty when I picked up the car (they were new and clean when Service King took the car.) I tried to remove the dirt with soap and water, but it isn't working.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Service King kept me updated on the progress of the repair.
Rajesh Maruti.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Texts should be responded. No quick way to get in touch even though there was constant communication from your side
Hey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Prompt communication to keep customer posted. Also delivered on schedule.
Xu F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good
Ignacio C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very happy, fast, clean, and quality work
Amador M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I love that they kept me updated throughout the whole process ! Will definitely come back if I need some other repairs in the future
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
friendly staff. good follow up on updates.
Prasoon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service.
Manish L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Hector was super helpful and very communicative. He called me every other day and kept me in the loop. Thanks!! Best Kamini
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great Service !!!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was kept informed along the repair process. That was important to me.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
No comments!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Martin, and everyone else that I interacted with was friendly, nice, and helpful. Thank you very much!
Reshma V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Emma did a great job!! Thank you!
Chandler C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Martin, my service rep, was very polite and let me know all the updates for my car. Car was repaired back to new condition and looks great!
Motoyuki S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
I was satisfied the services were completed what I asked for.
Li Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very good service !
Ha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service !!!
Shiv T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service.
Zora X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
smooth
Sarjeet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for the excellent service
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very efficient! Thank you for your help.
Vinod C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Mike and Sunil were very helpful and customer service oriented they made the entire process very simple. The car was finished quicker than promised as well
Krzysztof L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Sercice king did a very good job. Thanks
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased with everyone and everything. Especially taking care of rental car and insurance communications. Also the very positive attitudes.
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Buen servicio y amabilidad son muy profesionales es la primera vez que fui y me gust mucho
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You made it very easy. Thank you.
Henny Chen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service!!
Kristine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was happy Martin was so responsive and kept me informed of the progress and updates on my repairs throughout the process. He had answers to all of my questions- great service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Michael McCarthy is the man
Riki T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quite speedy response & service. It was excellent!
Madhavi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you so much
Kanyan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very good customer support
Carmen O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service & quality work!
Girish B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My experience was wonderful and I am totally satisfied with the service. I would like to complement Mike who handled my car very professionally and I would give him a 5 start rating.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Hector is the best.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The team did a great job keeping me posted on the status of my car. The car was fixed on a timely manner and Mike was very personable! Thank you so much!
Jianguo Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service!
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I'm very happy with the service! The team really went above and beyond my expectations
Elisha L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Interior was not cleaned like we were told and still smells. Otherwise the bumper repair was done well.
Shervin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Timely updates and very professional work. Thank you
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fernando was friendly and professional. He clearly explained every step of the process, and he kept me informed throughout. Thanks.
Josephine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Heather was a pleasure to work with.
Liwanshi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Timely updates and Luci was friendly & easy to deal with. Nice work done
Hemant B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very professional and took care of me all the way. Quite easy to do business
Ling L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very good!
David U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job..thanks!
Quincy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service and timely updates provided!
Dina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything went great and very smooth. I absolutely loved the text message updates. Everyone was super friendly. Thanks again
Nhan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Top notch service!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good job and good service
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Golden. Very appreciative customer here. Your Geico reps are awesome!
Jenpop A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Appreciate the quality of service and timeliness.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks great and washed inside and out! Service King has twice provided me with outstanding service! My new go to for body work! Thank you, Service King!
Siva K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Vey nice job in repairing my car dents and scratches.
Smita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Good service. Completed on time
Harpreet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good customer service. Constantly keep updating. Work well done.
Harsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
I can answer it after my car is completely cleaned on Monday. There are so many marks on my car that I can't imagine.
**** Seok.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent update on progress via text message All people are so kind.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
It was good and clean.
Alf O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
All staff were courteous and responsive.
Liliana P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Super impressed with service king. The customer service was incredible. From the moment I stepped in the door I was taken care of - from the folks to at the front desk to Hector I felt like I was informed every step of the way. The step by step communication was a pleasant perk. My car looks like new! Thank you!
Murugappan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great and Fastest Service I have ever had.
Sahar E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
It was all excellent
Makonnen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent customer service
Betti H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Hector was fantastic about how the repairs were going. I would highly recommend this to all my friends and Yelp!
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Michael McCarthy is very helpful and excellent Sevice Advisor. Would highly recommend to friends & business people I dealt with. Thank you
Cipriano M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great support from Mile
Henry Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job
Tina Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Service was great I was informed on progress daily
Timmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I love that they kept me informed an let my mind b at ease I'm very satisfied with the service an will recommend others thank u
Ravi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Nice experience
Shiva C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Repair was Quick and efficient. And I was given updates on time.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I appreciate the care you gave to my car. Your employees are courteous and helpful, particularly Luis and Rich. I would recommend your establishment to friends who need body work done. Thanks!
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Text updates were helpful.
Tung V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank you to Hector Vasquez for his prompt and regular updates on the repair progress. The job was completed 4 days before the proposed date. Thank you Hector and Service King!
Phijitra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very very happy hopefully I never need your services again at any time I have any type of accident you're the guys really appreciate your service I will recommend you to all of my friends and Associates
Pearl O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
From my initial contact with Kaitlyn and working with Geico reps, Tselane and Heather at ServicePro in Santa Clara, all women were professional and reassuring making the repair go smoothly. They were all excellent in communication. I need to really thank Heather for getting my car ready by the weekend, actually ending my "bad" week with a nice ending. My thanks to all the Geico reps.
Maxim S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My service tech Robert Torres was amazing. Always kept me up to date and called me everyday to give me status checks. He is above the bar and an awesome employee. The world needs more people like him.
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
SK Service adviser (Heather Fowler) and Geico adjuster (Jennifer King) were very friendly, prompt, and provided 10/10 customer service. My car was perfectly repaired, as explained by Heather. Text updates helped me get status check. Great service - I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you!
Raman M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car was delayed. Work is not complete. Vehicle was dirty inside and outside. It wasnot inspected properly before handing over for its completeness. I had to point out the issues. Not expected this kind of service from SK
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Wish to complement your detailer his work was outstanding. And also Hector's kept me informed. Thank you very much for your great service.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
After leaving your parking lot, I realized my radio wasn't working. As it turned out, your technician didn't enter my radio enable code. I had to drive back for your technician to fix it. The plastic thing around my back trunk was loose. But your service rep was kind enough to fix it for me. But i would have expected it to be thoroughly checked before getting my car back. I waited for at least 5-10 min in your reception area after your receptionist paged my service advisor before they realized he is off work already. I then waited for another 10 min for one of your guys to pull the car out. That was a little inconvenient. But your service rep was very patient and tried his best to help fix my issues.
Senthilrajan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Mike have given clear inputs and work was really smooth
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
As always they fix a bang up job!!! Thanks for the good work.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
We feel very comfortable le and happy with the outcome of our repair after what transpired. Thank you for all your staff being g professional and considerate.
Akash K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Mike was awesome. He provided updates frequently and was a pleasure to work with.
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Like new!
Ashish K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car was given on time it was cleaned and body work is excellent
Delfin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good job
Son H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good job well done . I am satisfied with your service this time same as last time and will comeback next time when I need the service (this is the third time have your service with this car)
Nahid K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for your services I had an amazing experience with you guys. I will definitely tell all my friends and family to bring there vehicles to you guys.
Aleksei M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Quick, reliable and helpful. Thank you and keep it up!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Fernando and the entire team were amazing from start to finish. They were kind, communicative, and professional. The service I received at Service King was by far the best part of what was a very unpleasant situation (a hit and run rear end collision). On top of everything, repairs were done quickly, the rental car process was flawlessly integrated, and my bumper looks BETTER than it did pre-collision. Kudos to the Service King crew for truly delivering the ultimate in customer service and auto collision repair! Thank you!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
The repair took way too long apparently due to multiple errors by your technicians which they then had to correct.
Kathyfrancisca B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
It took them a day longer to start. Completion was delayed by two days which I only found out about because I called. Then they were supposed to drop it off at the satellite location I show up and they said it was still at the shop.
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was very impressed with the amount of communication between the service team and myself. They always made sure that I was kept informed whenever there was a change, issue, or progress of the vehicle. Thank you for doing an outstanding job!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service was amazing! I brought my car in for repairs right before a roadtrip with friends (after Geico told me it would only take a day or two). When I was called with a time estimate of 6 business days, I asked if there was anything they could do because I had a roadtrip coming up. They rushed the repair and got everything finished right before the trip! If I need to get repairs again, it'll definitely be here!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Heather and team were excellent! Thanks
Ammy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Car was returned on schedule, clean and ready to roll.
Amogh P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Delighted with the service, professionalism, timely update and delivery of Service King. I'd highly recommend to anyone who is looking for auto body shop work to visit Service King.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was happy they matched the paint perfectly, as the paint is not in production anymore. They were also conscientious of my custom antenna mount, and reinstalled it for me after having to remove it to make the repair.
Chingyuan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
The employee opened up an unopened chocolate cookies and ate some in the back seat- it was from my dearest boyfriend and I had to throw it away because I don't know what else the employee might have done to it- I am very unhappy and unsatisfied with this service
Jesus O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
all the work they did is terrible loks like they don't have any experience they Brock one of the light on the bumper all the molding are lose everything is terrible .
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Nice job
Nutan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Rich Teeple, your service representative at the satellite office in Toyota on Stevens creek Rd. in San Jose, Ca, is very compassionate person. He understands what people are going through when they go to see him after a car accident. He is very polite and will do whatever he can to help you. I hope the rest of your team at other locations is just as understanding as he is. Good work.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Emma was fantastic!
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Car looks perfect. Service was outstanding.
Kaipo K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Mike was very good with communication with me in letting me know what was the status of my car....excellent service thank you
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Michael did a wonderful job of keeping me informed of the status of my car thru the whole repair process. The repairs were completed within the time frame promised. The car looked good as new and cleaned inside and out!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
5 ?????????? service, Rich is very accomodating and professional.
Kadur V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was a great experience. I wish tiny scratch on the side was also taken care.
Li Shun.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Manager and staff is very professional
Javid A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was very well informed through out the repair process. Very happy with the service that I received from, Santa Clara, Service King Collision Repair Center. Thank You.
Yali J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
great
Leah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Robert was great!
Aury R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good service
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Mike was friendly and knowledgeable.
Venoo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Appreciate the service.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Both Tim and Hector did a good job in handling my case. I am pleased with the repair works and will definitely recommend friends.
Prakash G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Having regular updates throughout the process was great.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fernando is very good at his job, he called me every day and his tone on the phone is very reassuring
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job and great customer service!
Ramesh P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Emma was excellent with her customer service. She made sure that I was aware every step of the process. Great workmanship on the car!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications