Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ram G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
It is one of the best auto body shop I have come across lately. Juan (sp ?) And his team has done exemplary work and delivered the van that looked as good as new. [It was a side on collision that damaged my van"s front left fender, wheel, and the side mirror]. What like the most was juan patiently heard my family's situation (I have overseas guests with whom I have planned to visit nearby places) and delivered the var way ahead of original schedule. Thank you Juan.
Duc Van.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was very pleased with the repairs. Everything was done in a timely manner and was updated on the repair process. I would like to thank the service king team and especially Steve Perry for making the process so easy.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The best your service Thank you
Suohai W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very professional and quick service
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
It was a real pleasure working with Service KING and Juan.Service King did a great job on Repairing my Nissan .It looks a like a brand new car.Thank you!!!!
Akio M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service from Gordon and the Service King! Very satisfied.
Aicha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Completely satisfied with my car repair & working with Gordon Munson, this is my second experience (by request). Gordon made sure I got my car repaired & back in the time specified he also kept me updated with all the repair progress. Will definitely recommend Service King & Gordon Munson to others & use for future services. Aicha M
Marco L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Steve and Service King did a great job from the moment my car was dropped off. I was greeted promptly and everything was explained in detail. I was updated regularly with the status of my car and even received it back ahead of schedule from the initial promise date. Great job to everyone at Service King, except for the GEICO rep there. Thanks
Xiaofan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great service! Keep me updated with the timeline. Always someone there to help you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The communication that they give you. Either by text or phone. Awesome service all around.
Jesus Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Mike was amazing! He made the repair process extremely simple for me. It was a stressful situation dealing with the insurance but he made it better. Thanks Mike!
Bobbi P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything was great. Kept up to speed with the repair and was done on time.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service Gordon was awesome thank you service king
Misael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
This place is awesome, had my car washed inside and out after my repair was completed, faster than expected may I add.
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Jose & Steve made my experience more than great. They were both extremely helpful & nice.
Mikal N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Juan was awesome! Always kept me in the loop
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Juan Morales and the boys did an outstanding job fixing my car and keeping updated on its status. They took care of me getting me to and from the shop when I needed it. GREAT JOB!!!
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
We were very happy with the service. Mike was my service advisor. Work was completed **** day earlier than estimated and completed at a great price. I would use service king again. I am also in the process of servicing another vehicle (Tesla) with Service King, but it has not been completed yet.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
So happy with my repair! It did not take very long and i recieved daily updates during the repair process! Mike and Juan were awesome! So glad I trusted Service King to fix my car
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Verry nice and polite man....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications