Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 265 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you for the fast turn around and keeping us posted with the progress.
Anton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
amIng
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Gordon was very easy to work with, pleasant & kept me well informed
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great work and superb communication from Gordon!
Maura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I'm very happy because have good service
Freda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent
Narayan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Jasmine was excellent.
Lai L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent services
Tia F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Responsive and kept me updated. Timely turnaround. Superb customer service.
Hilario H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service and will definitely highly recommend Service King to anyone. Jasmine Ferreira (service advisor) gave an excellent customer service ... thank you ???? Hilario
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service King met all my expectations from beginning to end. Everyone is friendly with great customer service. Enterprise and Service King work well together. Thank you.
Mariah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Service King at this location did an exceptional job with my cars repairs. They offered great customer service and did a flawless job! Luis Ramirez did a great job assisting me step by step throughout the entire repair process. He went above and beyond with his customer service ensuring all my questions and concerns were addressed. Service King more importantly was also able to accommodate my needs to have the repairs completed sooner to the date I provided. They followed up with me through text messages and phone calls to keep me updated with the repairs and work being done to my car. I highly recommend repairs be done with Service King. You wont be disappointed!
An T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was very happy ....the team so helpful.friendly and very professional.Thank you for your explanation...specially his Name is Gordon.. I highly recommend to Service King. Thank you very much !
Sushil R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent
Huiyun G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
????
Ramakanth A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Gordon was great to work with. Very professional and helpful.
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thanks to Gordon for keeping us updated on every part of the car and always checking in on us every 2-3 days and giving us on how much the car has been completed.
Junzo N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good, satisfied
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good job!
Marilou V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Was able to finish my car in so short period time Im happy with your service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications