Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monique D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very good service
Lisa .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Service was great
Shankar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Louis was very helpful and updated us every step of the way . He is a thorough professional and addressed all our concerns promptly.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Long story short. Biggest problem out of the many. My corolla was brand new 6,000 miles on it. 2017. Got in an accident. Chose this repair shop just because my foolish insurance company recommended/ guaranteed the work. When I go to get it 50 days later, after a "15" day estimated repair. The car makes a fan/grinding/clacking noise when I accelerate and when I bring it up that when I purchased the vehicle. It was a real quiet and smooth ride and that is what made me purchase the car. They tell me they did their "job" and that is was normal and basically they didn't want to hear any complain about it and to take it to another shop to get repaired or diagonsed. They just wanted the car out of the shop, out of their hair. Very disappointed. Would never recommend my family or friends this repair shop. Anyone in general.
Lanqiang Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Luis was an awesome service advisor. Handled everything and even touched up some interior details. 10/10 would come back for any auto-related fixes needed
Jeff Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent service!!
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Luis Rodriguez was amazing! He followed up with me throughout the process. When we picked up our car, he touched up scratches that had been there for a while! Incredible service. Our front bumper was replaced and looks terrific. Service of unequalled excellence is what Service King is all about. We give Luis and Service King a perfect 10!
Hector N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very satisfied with the work jasmine did with my truck also the way they kepp in touch with me on the progress step by step they were working on.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I would like to personally thank Service King, they're service technicians & they're service manager Mr.Gordon Munson for doing a "FANTASTIC JOB" on my 2017 Toyota Tundra ??Service King's service tech's did an awesome Job repairing & restoring my truck to new, they're skill & knowledge on automotive repair put them steps above the best ??And, My hat off to Mr.Gordon Munson for stepping up & doing a first rate job managing & overseeing the repairs to "my baby"(my truck)??Clearly Mr. Munson is an asset to Service King's team ??Thank You again.., Sincerely... Paul P
Racheal T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The people at service king north San Jose was extremely helpful and great customer service. The lady at the front desk was excellent and Luis Ramirez had helped me and gave me updates to my car. Very satisfied
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Your mechanics or who ever left oil stains all over the back seats. Gordon the Service person was great
Gopala N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very satisfied
Maksym K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The only thing that I did not like is some smell and dirty spots inside the car. This is what should have been done better. Everything else was fine. Thanks!
Noemi O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Jasmine was amazing. This was my first accident and she made me feel comfortable and was attentative to all my questions and concerns. She made me feel my car was in great hands and kept me updated along the way.
Simon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Your team is friendly, professional, caring
Isahi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Best service king service I've had ever!
Karina A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you everyone for having an excellent custome services. Thank you Gordon for always keeping me in the loop with the status of my car.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Gordon took care of my car needs and his customer service was amazing! He always kept me in the loop and I knew everything that was going on with my car! I hope I never need the Collision Service but if I do I will definitely pick this Service King on Terminal Ave!
Leticia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Luis was very polite.he Letme know about changes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications