Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Minh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great customer support. Trust worthy people on staff. Car looks brand new!
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Mike **** went above and beyond the call of duty. Customer service about standing you really made things run smoothly keeping me informed from beginning to end.
Alicia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Wonderful customer service, quick response and great job fixing the damage on my car.I am very satisfied.
Nolan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Committed to make customer comfortable and satisfied with finished project
Marily M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
We are very satisfied with the outcome of the repair. Good job.
Sarbjeet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I really appreciate the work done to my toyotta corolla in a professional way. I will recommend to my friends for repair and body work to service king San Jose With best regards Sarbjeet S
Neal W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job. Thank you and have a blessed holiday season.
Trinh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very good service
Mohammad M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very good job
Wen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Gordon and your team did a great job about this repairing. I really appreciate that. Thank you for everything. Definitely come back when i need it.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The work on my truck was done very well, your team did a fantastic job I appreciate all the work they did on my truck. I really appreciate Gordon because he always takes care of business he’s an asset thank you very much for your hard work. Very professional job was done on my truck.
Geraldine N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I had recently purchased a new Lexus RX in June of 2017 and had a bumper accident a few months later in October. I walked into Service King for the first time, without an appointment, and Meda at the front desk was kind, friendly, and helpful, calling to check if there was an advisor available to assist me. In less than a minute, she had told me that an advisor would see me shortly and that I could help myself to coffee in the waiting area. The space was impeccably clean, including the women's restroom! Kudos to my awesome advisor, Gordon, for his professional and exceptional customer service! My only recommendation is that the quality of the towels that are used to clean the vehicles are better quality. Upon picking up my vehicle when the service was complete, I noticed a wide spread of hairline scratches in natural light on the dashboard and the sides of my car. Since my car is new and I've only hand washed it twice myself, I'm very particular and meticulous in keeping it clean inside and outside, using products that do not leave marks.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Gordon was amazing! Super professional and reassuring.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
The team at Service King San Jose (Terminal Ave) went above and beyond when it came to fixing my car. It runs smooth and now I am able to make the road trip to Arizona as planned to celebrate Thanksgiving. I will never be able to thank them enough and will be eternally grateful to them for working with me and my insurance company in such a prompt manner.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
Hope you have Time. Your service man for State Farm has poor customer service. Not once did he ever introduce him self Tom our tell me what he was going to do. I was there to leave my car an he didn’t even know that. When I told him he just walked off an said he’ll be back in 15mins. Never told me what was going to be done. I wanted to ask him if he likes his job. From the start to the end I still don’t know what his name is. I asked for his card an he went to get it an stapled it to the paper work. The Herts driver told me his name. Poor service skills. Hope he never works with me again.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was nice , will definitely come back for any body work 10 out of 10 rating
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Gordon’s Great. He’s on top of the all repair concern I had during the process. Updated with processes as my car is being repaired. AAAAA+++.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great manager and staff that worked on my car. Very friendly and helpful
Pradeep K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Good Job - Mike !!!
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Steve very nice & efficient...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications