Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
Friendly and communication with my person in charge was great. It too a little longer then expected, but overal came out great
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
Wasn't fixed first visit. You had the car for 9 days...
Jimmy Chi.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Gordon was very prompt and professional. he was also a very nice guy
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Mike was extremely helpful in contacting insurance and making the process painless. The work they did makes my old car look brand new! Not only exceptional work, but phenomenal customer service. Thanks, Mike!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was awesome and my car looked great! Steve made sure my car was repaired before my trip. I was also surprised that my car was detailed, so that was a huge plus! Thanks for everything!
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
One week to repair a one-inch ding.
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My bumper looks like new and the cleaning you have my car was fabulous
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
My car wasnt repaired, as for geico's full coverage ive been paying monthly for nothing is a total scam .neither company is honoring their customers policy coverage .What a nightmare.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Service King was wonderful. The staff treated us well, the office was always clean and our car was ready before it was promised. Great experience in a terrible situation.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Gordon was great and nice to work with would reccomend him to anyone.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Gordon is amazing a man of his word, a job well done
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Juan did a great job. A true pro
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Juan provided excellent customer service and a high degree of trust throughout the repair process.
Sokha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Gordon was super helpful with me.. he updated my status with my car every time.. he was very helpful when I dropped off my car before the holiday n set me up with a rental.. i would def go back to service King again for any service.. Thank you so much Gordon..
Anjoe T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Repair was done quicker than I exoected
Xuyang W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent job
David I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
You guys did a great job and I would recommend Service King to anyone I know that required body work. Also Mike was a superstar and kept me in the loop every step of the way through the repair process- a true professional!
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Good service
Sokhan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Excellent job!
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications