Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Juan provided excellent customer service and a high degree of trust throughout the repair process.
Sokha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Gordon was super helpful with me.. he updated my status with my car every time.. he was very helpful when I dropped off my car before the holiday n set me up with a rental.. i would def go back to service King again for any service.. Thank you so much Gordon..
Anjoe T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Repair was done quicker than I exoected
Xuyang W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent job
David I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
You guys did a great job and I would recommend Service King to anyone I know that required body work. Also Mike was a superstar and kept me in the loop every step of the way through the repair process- a true professional!
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Good service
Sokhan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Excellent job!
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent service
Ram G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
It is one of the best auto body shop I have come across lately. Juan (sp ?) And his team has done exemplary work and delivered the van that looked as good as new. [It was a side on collision that damaged my van"s front left fender, wheel, and the side mirror]. What like the most was juan patiently heard my family's situation (I have overseas guests with whom I have planned to visit nearby places) and delivered the var way ahead of original schedule. Thank you Juan.
Jesus N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The service was excellent and Gordon is a nice guy.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good job
Sidney G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very Friendly. My car looks like a brand new car now. Thank you!
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great job, Good services
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
This my second time at Service King and not by choice lol but I’m satisfied each time. Thank You for awesome customer service.
Mai R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
The painting job is so bad. They did not paint the entire bumper so I can see the line from the New paint over the existing paint. Contact customer service back and forth several days then they stop responding. I am contacting my insurance to see what I need to do next.
Duc Van.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was very pleased with the repairs. Everything was done in a timely manner and was updated on the repair process. I would like to thank the service king team and especially Steve Perry for making the process so easy.
Shizue H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
It was done quickly and looks great and customer service was great! I liked the update via texting Thank you so much!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
I appreciate the updates on my car’s status
Soni C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Keep up the good work
Phuc H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was completely satisfied with your service. I want to give 10 stars for Gordon. He is so friendly and kindly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications