Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fujian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Excellent service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Gordon Munson was absolutely fabulous. Very professional, knowledgeable and excellent communication skills. He was right on point with everything he observed and recommended. Very pleased with the service and quality of repair
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Pedro took excellent care of my repair. He answered my calls and followed up on the arrival of parts. I am very happy with the service.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks Service King!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very satisfied!!!
Marlen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I was satissfied once again!!
Ramon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service and I liked that they communicated with me at each step so I knew what was happening with my car.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Quick service
Desseray V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
Pedro and the manager Jose were amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure I had a rental when my car wasn’t ready & this is something my own insurance wouldn’t even be flexible with! Also, Jose even came in earlier on the weekend to help make sure everything went smooth in order for me to get my car back sooner!
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
I love service king , this is the second time I’ve had to take my car in due to a car accident I previously had and they service they provide is great , always in touch to let me know of any changes and how long it takes to fix certain things from my car.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was very satisfied. She answered all me questions, and was in contact with me through out the whole process.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Wonderful staff. Very supportive. Car looks fabulous.
Clarence L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very pleased. Thank you
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
****. My car was ready two days after it was promised. Not a huge problem; I understand estimates are just that. 2. Friday morning I received a txt saying my car was ready. When I arrived, they said it was not. A person called me later when it was 3. I didn’t know where to park when I arrived. They told me that was a recent problem. Apparently the owner had sold or repurposed land that used to include more parking? 4. Having said that, my car repair looks great. Also, the people were prompt and friendly.
Juan Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very good jod Very nice people
Viet N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Good service
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
It took about 5 tries (and almost 2 months of waiting) before the right part was shipped and my car repaired. Other than that major exception, the repair was fine.
Saladin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Good
Sai K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Steve at Service King at the 1460 Terminal Avenue, San Jose location was awesome!!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
They kept me informed the entire time my car was in the shop. The staff was easy to work with and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications