Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I am satisfied a lot with your good service, so i am very thankful to all of you.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Friendly people good service,mr.munson went outfoxed his way to help me in another issue thanks
Rodlofo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
You guys were completely incredible, fast work and was always updated on the status of my vehicle. The work itself was very good, and it looked flawless. I was very impressed with Service King.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
Serious lack of coordination between corporate & local business. I was told several times by corporate that my local Service King had an Enterprise Rental car business on-site & that a rental car would be ready on-site at the time I dropped off my car for repair When I dropped off my car for body repair THERE IS NO ON-SITE CAR RENTAL BUSINESS! The Enterprise business on-site has been closed for over a year. I had to go off site & when I got at Enterprise there was NO car, only a big truck. This hassle made me late to my appointment in Sacramento. The large truck made it difficult to park & sucked up gas. I could not get out of a parkibg structure with out pulling in the mirrors & then there were only inches of clearance. While the actaul repair is high quality, the experience & hassle was VERY UNACCEPTABLE !!! It made my 3 days without my car absolutely miserable.
Thu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very good service
Kaur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Luiz ramirez helped us alot .very professional, did great job .will recomend it to friends
Deisy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The service was quick and my car looks great! Thanks!!
Quang D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Gordon was very friendly and he took his time explaining everything to me.....he was very professional about what he was doing and everything went really well.
Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very good service from the secretary to the agent that helped with the guote. Overall a good experience.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The staff were very nice and welcoming especially Gordon. He took care of everything in a neat and professional manner. There was nothing sketchy about this place whatsoever and I liked how nothing moved on with my car without a phone call from Gordon to have my approval first. Gordon made sure I was well taken care of for example when my battery went out he took care of it and gave me a new one no charge. He even offered to personally deliver my car to my workplace since my schedule didn't coincide with the shops hours. Overall I was very happy with the finished product and excellent service I was shown.
Chinmay M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank You so much for the excellent customer service, regular updates. Team did fantastic job even when there were things beyond Service Kings control. Thank You Mike for the awesome customer service!!
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable service. Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Gordon was a pleasure to work with,
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The whole staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Gordon answered all of the questions I had and made sure I understood what was happening with my car. The transparency made me feel safe leaving my car there. When I picked it up it looked brand new! Great work!
Arunkumar V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You have a smart and efficient team. Please reward them well. They are very hardworking and trying to solve customers issue.
Abhiteja G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Ya. The service team has done and excellent job. I am satisfied . And also I got an excellent response and service updates from the staff
Pohitesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I had a great experience. Very satisfied with the job done. Great people especially Luis he was very helpful excellent customer service
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Luis Ramirez at the Terninal Ave. site has excellent customer service skills. Luis was always checking in with me and updating me with my repairs. My vehicle turned out great and it was even washed and ready to go when I went to pick it up. I am very happy with how the vehicle turned out, it was in perfect condition when the work was completed. Service King will always be my first choice when it comes to repairing my car after an accident. Thank you.
Zakir H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
The repair was done but I was not satisfied because when my car was getting repaired they must have left the windows down or the doors open because when I got my car it was full of dust on the seats and everywhere inside. I was not very happy when I saw that
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I found your group to be patient with me even after many questions and callsI was most satisfied when I got my car back a lot earlier than was expected. And being that I am extremely busy around this time of year I was very happy to see that the damage was not as bad as I thought. I want to thank your whole Team as well as your secretary in front , she is warm and caring something you do not see much of now a days. Thank you again for all you help. Sincerely Mrs Wendy B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications