Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Gordon in San Jose shop made this whole experience a lot easier for sure. He made sure I was informed of each issue and step and made sure it was done correctly. As a first time stolen & recovered car owner it helped to have an advocate to walk me thru the process. Thank you
Yunhsuan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Nice quick repair service
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
My experience with Service King was very wonderful, very great customer service and amazing people. So energetic and ready to assist you! Ricky and Jose were extremely helpful and very well mannered! I am so happy with my car, I am impressed, looks just like new. Thank you all so much!
Vo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Good
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/1/2019
Car had previously been to a repair shop before accident. Shop failed to fix problem. Second accident happens. Service King fixed my current issue and the other issue. Will be going back to have them fix front of car. Great service!
Kihoon K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
Front bumper was replaced but license plate wasnt installed
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Excellent service. I really appreciated the updates on the repair process.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Friendly and helpful staff
Rosalba ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very communicative.
Gurwant S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
yes I satisfied for work.he doing good job
Gissela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Front desk receptionist I don’t know her name but the times that I have gone for my car and also my mothers she has been extremely helpful and always makes me feel comfortable and always has such good vibes and service very professional thank you and for both different technicians helping also very kind and helpful professional and always makes sure I get the updates on my car the voicemails are also helpful thank you so much sincerely Gissela M
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job great customer service
Rowen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Service advisor Steve perry was not Not communicating with me I have to call him.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/8/2019
So how are you gonna make it right
Paramjit M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Good customer service ????
Kiran Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Keep the spirit high.
Engracia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Luis Guzman was amazing, he made me feel really comfortable with leaving my car with you guys. He was really attentive with my needs & he reassured me that everything will be okay & he helped me call enterprise to get my rental. He quoted me that my car will be ready in a week but to my surprise he called me the very next day to say my car was ready. & when I got to get my car the finish product was excellent. I really appreciate how he kept in contact with me through the whole process. Moving forward I plan on referring my friends & family to Service King & I will continue to use your guys services in the future for any body work I need. Thanks again, Engracia
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Car looks excellent; Pedro was excellent & helpful- plus car was ready early. Thank you! They did great work
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Appreciated the thorough job done with part replacement and paint, along with an explanation of the process. Initially, there was some confusion about my scheduled service. I called in first to check, thru noted I was not showing on their schedule. I arrived anyway based on my correspondence with my insurance (Geico). They realized they had me confused with another customer with the same name and vehicle. Mistakes happen. J
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Really great experience from start to finish. Timely, professional service. Everything worked out directly with Geico and I was kept regularly updated. I haven’t picked up the car yet (going tomorrow) so basing this on my interaction with contact Pedro and how smoothly the process went.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications