Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 189 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Quick turnaround, professional and clean job!
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Monique was awesome as far as her customer service skills. She was very polite and text me to keep me informed about my vehicle. I was so impressed on the outcome of my vehicle. I have to say I was scared about what my jeep was gonna look like. But it looks fantastic! I thank all who had part of getting my jeep back on the road. I will definitely recommend you in the future!
Qiaomei Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Jasmine is great support and helped me couple times on my cars..I will recommend her and the company
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very efficient, great communication, and excellent workmanship!
Jiang X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you very much for the repair service. We are very happy with Roger's excellent service!
Mahesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Nice
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
She said it was fine. Thank you
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Kept me updating with the progress along the way and drive out to me when my car over-heated! Appreciate that greatly!
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great and very professional. Excellent staff!
Long D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I am very happy
Brenda I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I had a terrible experience at service king. They said my car would take 3 days and it took 7 days. That is not what made it such a bad experience. I was called today to pick up my car at 5pm. I arrived at 5 pm and they said to wait for a representative to pull my car up. 15 minutes go by.... still waiting.... 15 more minutes go by.... stilll waiting. Finally at 5:35 a guy tells me they lost my keys. How do you lose a customers keys after you make them sit and wait for over 30 minutes. This is rediculous. I had to have someone bring my spare keys. What if I didn't have a spare set??? I have very upset at the service here. I should be compensated for my wasted time. I expect my keys to be delivered to me tomorrow. What happens if you can't find them? I hope someone calls me to resolve this issue. This is rediculous.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Ahead of schedule
Rey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Reliable, on time.
Automated Solutions.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jezel at the Terminal Ave location was great! Not only was she polite, she really went the extra mile to explain what Service King was doing and why, she was awesome to work with and your team who assembled the vehicle after repairing it did a great job!
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle to my specifications. i really appreciate that. props to the detailer and Roger who kept me up to date with everything.
Kellyscarlett K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
It always seems that any type of car repairs take forever, but not with you guys. You took my car in right when I needed and got it back to me when it was promised. Thanks for getting me back on the road!
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Roger did a fantastic job from start to finish!! Great job Roger and thank you for your help in gettting my car back in original condition.
Radha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Monique is awesome. She was quick in giving me an early appointment. She co ordinates with rental car company too. I am very satisfied
Quang H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything was excellent with your job.Thanks
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Brent was an excellent communicator. I liked the anticipated finish date and text reminders
Arunkumar V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Roger too good a guy. Very helpful.
Adli Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
jasmin did a great job to keep me updated about the car and I got the car back prior to the date that I was promised. All credit to Jasmin. Thanks again!
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
They did a good job of maintaining contact with me and kept me updated with the whole process.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I appreciate the constant feedback via text message. Also, the car being very clean inside and out was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend you to friends. Thanks!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great experience, thank you!
Russell And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
All work was completed as stated. Very positive experience
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service. James did a great job. Thank you,
Bauchey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Take too long for the repair, but the communication is super.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Excellent communication, I was kept informed of progress on a regular basis. Very professional and courteous reception staff.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
It's been a very painless experience for me. Very professional organization. Brent always kept me informed. Very impressed with the whole experience!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thank you for the repairs on my Acura. The car looks great and I appreciate the quality workmanship. Mike
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Roger was awesome!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jezel was great. She walked me through the process and provide d a truly rewarding experience despite having to be without my car. Alec was kind and courteous when picking up and delivering my car. 9verall great experience.
San Jay.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Car cleaned and polished and Monique was always helpful
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very professional!
Subhash M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great service I like it
Kaung Satt.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent.
Karmel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
James was fabulous! Our service far exceeded my expectations! The text updates were really helpful! The truck looked amazing & it was washed & sparkly clean! We are very happy with the work, service, & overall experience! Thank you! Karmel M
Candace N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great communcation thru out whole process. Monique Was great!!!!
Ian A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You folks did great work. Kept constant and clear communication with me throughout and came in under budget. I will be happy to send business your way. Special thanks to Edward. Ian A
Chingkuei K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Really appreciated Service King and you guys did great job. I am very happy about your service indeed. Joseph Kao
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The service team did a professional job! Thanks to the team!
Jene Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
We very satisfied
Rigo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
the experience and satisfaction was to the fullest I am very pleased with the outcome of the work and the professionalism of the team
Lourdes M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service. Will come back
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent service. Monique kept me updated every step, explained charges without asking. You set the standard for how service should be delivered.
Adrinna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great service and great at giving updates on the car
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thank you very much the service is exelent
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I very much liked that I was kept notified at each stage of the repair. Even when a damaged replacement part arrived from the manufacturer, requiring a reorder, I was perfectly fine with it having been notified immediately when the problem was discovered. Great service experience all around. Special thanks to Imran, the public face of the repair effort: great job, man!
Noelleanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great customer service! And staff!
Jacqueline Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Fast service and an amazing job with the repair! I felt like I had a brand new car!
Sheridan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
The car wasn't that clean,my expectations after it taking so long was that the clean up job would be better.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Amazing! Absolutely terrific from beginning to end. You have a new fan!
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
It feels great knowing I can trust you with future car repairs. Thank you!
Mirna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I'm very happy with service Kim they are the bes
Rakesh S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent Service!
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
My service provider jasmine was awesome. I really appreciated the updates everyday and the friendly customer service she provided on each of our In person meeting. She helped get my bmw out on an early schedule which was very important to me. Overall I had a great experience and would recommend you guys to family and friends
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Aside from the repairs, I really appreciate the thorough car wash - inside and out. Everyone was very helpful.
Traja T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
,they were very thorough and, and communicated very well
Lingling L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Jezel has been proactively giving me the updates of repair of my car. The car came back like nothing had happened. Great work and great service. I would definitely recommended to my friends!!! Thanks again!!
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very great customer service and the repairs were fast and look great
Adriana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I love him service and speed of work do an excellent job recommend them are very good
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for the excellent service.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The service was quick and the work was great.
Huong V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
While fixing the rear bumper, your technician caused scratches that need another repair, besides causing different minor scratches !
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
Although the repair seems to be quite satisfactory the time it took to analyze the various broken parts was excessive and caused a long delay in making the repairs and I'm sure was frustrating to all concerned including the insurance company. It took over one month to complete the repairs due mostly to the serial fashion for identifying everything involved.
Cliffina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I like your on time service as well as updating my car status. My car looks as perfect as before & will recommend your excellent service to friends & coworkers!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
Overall repairs were great except my car was left dusty from the inside and a white dust hand print on the back seat. Other than that, outside cosmetics were left great.
Alex V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you Jezel for keeping me updated on the repairs and the excellent customer service your provided for me.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was really impressed with the time frame that I got my car back and really pleased with that well good job done
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service and staff
Puzhao C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
10
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everybody was great, and the process was smooth! I hope I'll never need your services again, but I'm glad to know you're there!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I can't thank Jezel enough for going above and beyond in getting me a rental the day I dropped off my vehicle. The repair looks great and I appreciate the car wash and the inside were vacuumed. Great service all around. Thanks again Jezel!
Oliver P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
More than completely satisfied! Jezel and everyone were awesome! Thanks you guys! Oliver
Fareeha R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great experience! Thanks.
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
It was job well done! I'm so happy that it is done nicely thank you and I will highly recommend service king to my friends if they want to repair there car thank you again..
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
Got a text after dropping off my car Friday saying car would be ready the next Friday and that if delayed I'd be notified. I canceled my plans on my unpaid vacation to be available. Friday I called 3 times and no one could tell me what was going on with my car, so I had to extend my rental and lose my one vacation of the year. Called twice Saturday with no returned call. Twice also Monday. Finally Tuesday on my third call I get to talk to the manager when my car was done. After picking up my car my alignment is now dangerously off and one seat belt is ruined from how my back seat was pushed down. Can't really trust that the rest of work was done correctly based on how badly just the alignment is.
Akhil A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Well done. Very impressed with the quality of the work done and the little extras.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am satisfied with the body work; but I do believe customer service could be more proactive in anticipating needs. It is essential for most customers with busy schedules to be able to coordinate services, such as timing of rental pick-up, to reduce waiting times. I waited about half hour too long after the rental shuttle was called.
Kris L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
Alarm and Windows auto closing doesn't work, will service king tomorrow
Alejandro D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks for everything we are happy
Shanna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Y'all did a fantastic job and were fast too! Very pleased with your service and workmanship!
Monette C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The repair is fast and the staff is courteous
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent job
Clark M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service, Monique kept me informed throughout. Thanks again! Clark
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I am so impressed with how the team handled a very complicated situation with the insurance companies. They were respectful, thorough, and kept me informed. The work they did on my car is amazing too, you can't even tell the entire back side of the car was demolished. A truck hit it going about 75 mph, and they weren't even sure they could fix it. A job team!!!
Bernadette L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Monique is a very friendly and most helpful
Delmira Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I would definitely come back and have my work done here again! Very happy with the service and my car. I would recommend this company to every one I know!
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you very much! Specially to George Piedra for keeping me updated with my car. Excellent service from his behave.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The service iyoy provided me was excellant. My car is once miore beautiful. The expected time required was right on. Thank you so much
Clarence J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I trust your repair.. And my service was very well done.. No problem.. Thanks thumbs up.
Encarnacion R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
No comments
Meiting Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
excellent service
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Appreciate you keeping us updated on your progress on the car.
Mourad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good updates on status.
Amor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service, and my car was fixed up, and cleaned up like new! 10 out of 10
Duc N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
They all were done a very good job.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
We were very pleased with the updates we received . Roger was terrific with explaining the process. And we were very happy to get our car back a week ahead of the expected due date.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everything was perfect & customer service went above and beyond!
Adarina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Fue un excelente trabajo gracias
Ramakanth A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Awesome service. My car looks great. Jezel is very knowledgeable and offered very good explanation of the whole process. Really great job on her part!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car looks beautiful! Even better than it did before the accident. Thank you!
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
The service was good.
Bhaskar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service.
Vi W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service. I will give 100% customer satisfaction.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very nice staff.
Alyson M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Repairs were very quick and my car came back cleaner than when I brought it in (bonus! And very exciting). Front desk attendant was friendly and kept me updated about when my ride was coming. Hope Jasmine is feeling better and had a good vacation!
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Best service and will always highly recommend!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Roger was informative,professional & understanding of my needs for my car! Really enjoyed working with him!!!! Kept me posted on my cars status???? Michele S
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent service and a speedy repair great and helpful staff
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
very professional and handled my car with great care and all the work came out great
Sanjuana M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Hola me gusto la prontitud con la que atendieron mi caso y especialmente a Jasmine Ferreira quien me hizo sentir en confianza al hablar mi idioma y la amabilidad con la que se me trato gracias a el equipo
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for all your help and keeping me up to date on the status of my truck.
Doreen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The car look great
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Rodrick Rivera was able to get our car done and back to us when it was promised. He did a great job and the repair is very well done. We will be back if we ever need anything again. We did have one issue but not with anyone at the 1460 Terminal Ave location. We took the car over to Steven Creek Toyota and Rich Teeple helped us. He is the person who said it would be done in 5 days. Two days later I get a txt saying it would be done in one full week, that is 9 days after I dropped it off. I had asked if it would definitely be done in 5 day because if it was we would not get a rental but we needed the car asap. Since you are getting the parts from the Toyota dealer, Rich should have been able to call and make sure they could meet what he was promising. I was shocked when I recieved the txt saying that it would be done on Thursday instead of Monday! If Rodrick had not been able push are car thru and get it done, I never would consider coming back to Service King. He did a wonderful job as did the staff in the office and those that did the actual repair. We are VERY greatful. You need to fix the intake and give the correct information about when the cars will be completed Catherine N
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Nice work on the car and good customer service while car was in for repairs. Jasmine Fierra was a great help to me keeping me up to date and was prompt and courteous at all times. Thank you!!!
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everything was great and finished early!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great service. Enjoyed the updates on my iPhone. Repairs were very well done.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very nice, informative. Keep me update on every process. More than happy. Thank you
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I loved the in going updates. My car was with you for 7 weeks and I got txt updates and calls from Edward on a regular basis. Edward was very nice and knowledgeable. When I picked the car up the people in the office were really nice. I would refer others to you without a doubt. Great customer service.
Jai K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service. Edward was on top of things and kept me updated throughout the process. Car was fixed in a short time and getting a pick up from work when the car was done was icing on the cake. I will highly recommend service king to my friends!
Maricruz B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Like the service. Got my car looking brand new, everything was detail outside and inside of the car.customer service was exelant, if had question or concerns i would call and someone/agent would be there to help me out..
Neil P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The best service I have ever had when dealing with my car. Thank you
Youssef M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I think service king did an excellent job with the repair. The finishing of the car looks really good. I'm also very happy with Monique, who's been my main point of contact at service king. She's kept me updated and informed about how the repair was going. The text updates from service king have been helpful as well.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Job well done ! Clean and smooth finish. Highly recomended.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great JOB very happy with service.
Gilbert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nice job thanks
Ramona F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
The work on my truck was not done properly. I expect the error to be corrected. And the work was estimated for one week but I had to wait 2 weeks.
Qullb A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great experience!!!
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Customer service was excellent, especially the car status updates. Our serviceking agent was informative and helpful. One of the nicest thing in terminal ave service King is its mini cafeteria that offers customers drinks.
Thelmarandy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/19/2016
Actually, there is one thing. The vsc/ track off ligh Is still on and would take it to Toyota to have it checked. This is another problem than the exhaust sensor that was Already pointed out by a Service King Tech. If diagnosed and turns out that Vsc/track off light might Have been caused by the accident, i will get My insurance involved. Thanks, Randy
Salvador J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Well I really like them they keep me updated in the repair process
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Did an outstanding job with the repairs and paint. Kept me updated on the status of my car. I like that. Monique Vargas was very accommodating and her friendly persona made me feel at ease that I could leave my car there.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Keep up the great customer service. .
Debrah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very good about texting updates. Keeping me informed about my car. Thank you
Khoa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Courteous service. Quick paperwork done. My car is completely like never got an accident before. Excellent work !!!
Hanchao Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
It is great
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
Monique Vargas and team at the Terminal Dr. location did a great job with my vehicle repair, answering all my questions and keeping me updated on my car's progress. It's great to get the car back washed and waxed--makes it feel like a complete service. A job. I hope they can continue to deliver that quality of service.
Becky N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Aside from a beautiful repair job, I can't even tell you how fantastically thrilled I was to discover that my car's interior had been cleaned, and very thoroughly at that! What a lovely way to end an ordeal after a collision. Everyone I interacted with, including the receptionists, were friendly, helpful people. I also appreciated receiving phone and text updates, and easy email communication for paperwork. Thank you for making the huge inconvenience of a collision into a rather pleasant experience for repairs!
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was given an estimate that quoted 2 days to repair . I brought the car in on Monday Feb 1 and was able to pick it up on Monday Feb 15. That's six business days. If I had been given a range of estimated days to repair, I could have been able to make a better decision on renting alternate transportation. Charlene L
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good communication, I appreciated the frequent updates. I also really appreciate the clean car! :)
Visidalena B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Excellent job !
Kai C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
1. Spent 2 weeks to fix the rear bumper which was scheduled within one week. 2. Rear sensor doesn't work. I have to make an appointment to fix it.
Huong V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I am very satisfied with Service King. The repair status is updated almost everyday. The charge is reasonable. The work is lifetime guaranteed. The Service team is nice and helpful.
Asper-kinutai K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very good repair job and courteous, efficient staff
Emilse P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Even though things got delayed, Monique kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Service king also helped me with my vehicle rental because of the delays.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great people! Quality repair. Excellent personal touch. I was completely happy with the service.
Leann C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
1/17/2016
My car was damaged at your shop and giving me a hard time about repairing it
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you excellent job I really appreciate thx Roger!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Roger was great, work was great
Javier E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thanks for a job well done. It looks like nothing happened to my car.
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Awesome service and car is perfect, thanks!
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Edward is awesome! I love how he kept me updated with the status of my car. When it was time to pick up my car, my car looked absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for saving my honda!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Edward R. Was attentive and kept me on the loop on the progress of my car. Excellent service.
Gabriel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everything was GREAT but I think I hear the sound of glass trapped in my trunk which doesn't get me in any way, but I hear it as a constant reminder that my car was broken into and it's kind of annoying to hear every time i open or close it. There was also some glass inside of the piece of my trunk that rolls out to cover my hatchback area.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/16/2015
You guys refused to work on my vehicle
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I liked that I WAS given updates on my car and the staff was really helpful they answered my questions I would tell someone about the nice job you all did Thanks again
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
Had to request contact multiple times Found out estimated time was wrong on the day, it was a week and a half later NO GAS in car when picked up and no gas station nearby
Aurelio S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Outstanding customer service especially to Monique who handled the whole transaction.
Kim Chi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Monique was an amazing personnel who was pleasant to work with, kept me up to date with the maintenance and always willing to answer questions.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
The wheel-well on right side was not replaced , and we have to come back for the repair after the part is ordered and recieved...
Aliki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thank you for the regular updates. Overall service took a couple of days longer than similar service with other providers. Everything was done well and to my complete satisfaction. Thank you.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
The car came out nicer than when I brought it in, repairs aside. Thank you for amazing customer service
Katheryn P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very nice and professional service. Work was done in a timely manner
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Awesome and prompt service...
Ferdous A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The staff was friendly and always kept me updated about the progress of my vehicle repair.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
A received contradictory information about how long it was going to take to have an estimate of the cost of repairs. I was first told that it was going to take 24hours from the time the car was brought to the shop. It ended up taking about a week.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/11/2015
Im satisfied to a certain point . I'm glad I got my car back however it took a really long time . They told me it would take about a week to fix and it ended up taking 3. That needs major improvement considering your are "serice Kings"
Thu Huong.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Roger was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I was extremely stressed out that I had to get my car fixed and turns out the process was not stressful at all. Roger kept me informed and updated throughout the whole process and even when I had questions, he was just a phone call away. I would most definitely recommend Service King to a friend.
Yue G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Roger did a great job.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
They did a phenomenal job repairing my van that had been vandalized. Great customer service and my van felt like a new car when I got it back. It was washed and vacuumed and perfect. After not having it for three weeks, it was so nice to get it back in such amazing shape. Thank you! The only feedback I have is for more regular communication during the fixing process. I had to call to check on the status on the days it was expected to be done. The repair took longer than expected because of some parts that were delayed coming in. It would have been helpful to have someone communicate with me about that. Even an email would have been sufficient. Overall, I was very happy with my experience.
Kirsten J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great service and excellent job!
Corazon D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/30/2015
10 being great the service was 8 I have some questions about the service done .
Ruby Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I am very please with Service King. My vehicle looks Amazing! Special thanks to Jezel and her team for working on my car.
Jodi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent job. Thanks a lot.
Zeyu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
Jezel is helpful.
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Thank you for being quick and straightforward with any questions I had.
Sreenivasa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
I was given an empty tank of my van. I was not even able to drive the vehicle for few miles at least. your office front desk person told me that they cant fill the gas. I was forced to fill the gas very near by gas station. This is very unacceptable. I gave my vehicle with above 99 miles enough gas in it. I am OK with the service of Brent.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very fast and efficient repair process!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very organized making everything easy. My car hasn't been so clean too!!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Jezel was very friendly, attentive, accurate and responsive. Professional all the way.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Just need to keep contact better with insurance agency
Adriana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Me atendieron muy bien y mi carro quedo perfecto les agradesco mucho
Cyprian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everything great.
Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Job well done
Annya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Always professional and timely in giving updates. Thank you Jason for always following up and following through.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Erica provided great communication along every step in the process. Great customer service.
Kulwinder C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Good job
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Very satisfied with Service King Service.
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Great staff! Great customer service!!
Gayathri T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The text messages and updates were very helpful.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Ty
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Good service thanks.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/14/2015
Jason was clear about about costs.
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Great customer service. Very impressive!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
The repairs to my truck were completed way ahead of schedule and the final product was as close to perfect as possible. George, Marrisa, Monique, and the rest of the Service King staff handled everything better than I could have imagined. Thank you for all of thehard work that they did.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
My car was fixed fully and I'm happy with the repairs.
Dickmacrino A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Excellent service on time promised and quality of work done.
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Car looks great. Made it easy to work with Usaa insurance
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications