Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 326 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The Service King provided excellent service in my time of need. My car was broken into on Tuesday night... my insurance company referred me to Service King so I called them on wed morning at 7am. They took my car immediately, assessed the damage and work needed and handled all the interactions with the insurance company. They fixed my car and I got it back by Friday afternoon. I really needed the car back by Friday because I was going on busIness travel and my parents needed the car for the baby. The Service King staff understood this and did their best to handle this expeditiously. I really appreciated their service during my time of high stress and need.
Julian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Service King repaired the damage to my car, ensuring that I was satisfied. They left my car cleaned and finished sooner than estimated.
Araceli N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service
Jian Quan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The general manager Tim and team provided excellent service!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
A fine job well done in almost half the time quoted. And manager Tim Wolf did an outstanding job making it happen and passed timely communications to me about timing updates. I give him a score of: 12.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Took care of my questions and car very well, and went the extra mile to keep me happy.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great job. Didn't get time to fixing the phone charger outlet, but good nonetheless
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
So far no complain ... Time can tell .... hope it 's going well as we expect!
Yidun X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent service.
Gillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Wonderful service
Kwan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great job
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Juan went well Beyond in his service to take care of my vehicle in a timely manner
Seow Yuen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good services. Will go there again if needed but hopefully no more collision.
Qing H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Fast service.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job! Thanks.
Ma Jojo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service ans staff.
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks reminding me how great my car can look. I picked it up today and Service King did a great job on it. The staff is very professional and was clear on the expectations.
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Juan and Erica were unfailingly polite and responsive. Service King provided a no-hassle experience for me including calling my rental car company for a pick-up and arranging drop-off of my rental. They handled all insurance details leaving me with the simple task of arriving, dropping off my car, and arriving again for pick-up. I can see why AAA recommended Service King. Thank you!
Gilad J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/15/2017
As discussed already with regional manager, my car was brought in for bumper repair/replacement and only too part was replaced. I then had to return a second day to pick up the car after the new part was ordered. It was quite a hassle and disappointing that it would be returned to me initially without being completely fixed, but upon hearing about the error the manager called me directly apologized and was very attentive to my concerns. Although there were mistakes the manager appeared to recognize them and hopefully will prevent this from happening again
Louise K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
Picked up the car after the shop was closed and discovered the left turn and headlamp does not work at all which was the site of the repair after almost two weeks in your shop.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications