Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks for the great service
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I had great customer service. Everyone was friendly ave liked the text updates. As the workmanship is excellent. Would definitely recommend.
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/2/2019
Our car was stolen off your lot. Needless to say you could not have a worse experience from someone repairing your car
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Jamaal **** is AWESOME!! I am 49 and never in my whole life have I ever had such a good service coordinator. He communicates. Took time to “read me” as to what is important. I’ve led my own big companies. He is a keeper and you would be well suited to promote and learn from him. Thank you!
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Customer service was great. Was given frequent updates from Angela. I appreciate the whole experience!
Tammekca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I worked with Angela, she was very professional and kept me updated every step of the way! Great customer service and excellent repair job. Definitely recommend Service King.
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Repair looks great.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thanks so much!
Kumar S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
1/8/2019
After the repair the CAR sensors seem out of sync. ****. Steering Position Signal - not programmed 2. Electronic Control Unit Software - not programmed 3. Lost sensor communication with rear short range object sensor - 4. Control Module Power Curcuit - voltage below threshold 5. Headsup Display Module - calibration not learned 6. Keyless Entry Antenna 6 - short to battery or open 7. Device Power 2 Circuit - voltage below threshold I went to a GM dealer (GMC Pierson) and they stateit would Cost $400 to fix all above and some of the items cannot be done by them - but only an authorized GM / Cadillac dealer. I expected all this to be addressed by Service King as it makes no sense for me to run up and down to dealers to fix this. Also this should be covered by Insurance tied to recent collision related fixes. None of these issues existed prior to this tear body work and upgrades. Thank you Kumar S
Babette V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I appreciate the quick service and good communication. Thanks for a great experience!
Mahlon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/14/2018
The communication from your corporate email was annoying. I spoke with Angela who was totally on top of the job and told me what was happening. But I kept getting broadcast emails from messaging apps that broadcast wrong information.
Juliet W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
They were amazing. Jamaal was the best! Thank you
Lilian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Jamaal really did a great job keeping me updated couple times a week throughout the process. It was smooth and easy. Definitely happy with his service!
Kristina V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great service and great repair! We are completely satisfied .
Qingbai X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
good job
Gabriela O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I greatly appreciate the work done on my vehicle.
Linda X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Communicative and on time
Doug N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Greer just b and great survice! Doug N
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Fantastic service!!!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
It took a little long but results were fine

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications