Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barrett M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Unfailingly polite and professional
Mary Rose.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job by Juan and ream at Mt. View Service King. Thanks!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
-There was a lack of communication when the vehicle was not done at the expected time. -Sadly after picking up the vehicle and bringing it home, I noticed a screw in my tire and a cracked passenger side rear tail light. Both of these occurances could not be associated with your shop however, I did not notice them before and neither did the estimator. There may be photos from insurance. - Everyone who I spoke with from the shop was very personable and professional.
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I'll like to thank everyone involved in that repair of my Subaru ! looks amazing ? like never had a scratch specially to Jamal for walking me trough the process and keeping updated Best Maria .
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good customer service from my agent and receptionist. Repairs done quickly.
Huiying J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I think the quality is good after picking up the car today. Still yet to be be seen over time. However the services, especially customer communication, have a lot room to improve.
Martin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
service good
Nicolette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job Quick, efficient, thorough work. We will count on you in the future, if needed. Thank you, Nicolette S
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The car looks phenomenal, just like new, as it is just about new. Only area for improvement is communication via text can be more exact. Thanks for your attention to detail on the car. Sam
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am very satisfied with the work that Service King provide me. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends! Thank you for all your help.
Thyagarajulu A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Juan morales did a gr8 job in handling the task.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I'm not happy the job is not right
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
J
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good communication about the repair and when it would be completed.
Hiromi Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very qucik work and no stress communicating with staff.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks for all the updates!
Dwarakanath R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
The best service I ever got! Awesome Juan ???????? Keep it up!
Marina Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I had a great experience with Service King. They exceeded my expectations. Juan was so professional and followed up regularly. I literally did not have to call once because I felt so confident that things were going so well. It's rare to get such exceptional customer service! Thank You very much! ---Marina
Relina B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Tim was fantastic to work with a real problem solver!
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I would like to Thank both Juan and Erica. They were both very helpful, knowledgeable and made the process quick and painless. Thank you all at Service King I couldn't be happier with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications