Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vafa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I’m very happy with my car repairs and Nancy’s assistance throughout the process.
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Nancy was particularly helpful to me during a difficult time with my car’s vandalism. She went above and beyond to help me.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very courteous. Job done quickly once part was obtained.
Danwei X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/23/2018
The scratch is painted. But the bumper misallignment and loose are not fixed.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Jamaal was incredibly helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with him! I will definitely recommend going and Service King.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
It was a difficult situation and Jamaal made it as manageable and understandable as possible. I am very grateful for his extra efforts.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I really appreciate the quality work you did. Also, I really appreciate the great communication throughout the process.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great job!
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
There were some complications to my situation not caused by Service King but another vendor, and Nancy was SO HELPFUL in resolving them. There’s a reason you guys are called Service King - you are the kings and queens of good service!
Bertha E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
First of all Nancy said she would email me which never happened, after waiting for two weeks I decided to just go ahead and schedule the repair because my insurance told me it was ok. When picking up the car I notice bubbles still on the bumper sticker wich she said would go away. I also mentioned the plastic part underneath the bumper was not cleaned and had some type of stain wich she said they would clean and again it didn’t happen.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I have used this company before… They do an excellent job.
Dalia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great costmer service!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
George was awesome!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Jamaal was awesome. He stayed in contact with me throughout the process, and ensured everything turned out amazing. Great service.
Vasyl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Fast and easy. Thanks!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
The one who helped me was very accommodating and made sure I was taken care of even when I was stressed or feeling under the weather
Bartolome C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Me and my wife were already a satisfied past customer
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
You all made it so easy. Communication was prompt and frequent. The car looks great. Insurance interface was painless.
Sergio I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great job! Jamaal is a champ. I'll recomend service king to everyone
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was kept well informed with texts, phone calls and exception people. Thank you, George and Erica.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications