Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andres P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Kevin was expecional in making sure everything worked out perfectly. He uodated me regularly and was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Jamal was superb
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
We are very pleased with the workmanship and the customer service. Kevin was very professional to deal with. We appreciated the many updates on the progress of repairs. The car was completed more than a week ahead schedule.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
First of all, thank you! I was completely satisfied with the service—I got more than I expected. Even though there was a slight delay in the repair process (one of the off-market parts got warped during some stage of the repair, which was TOTALLY not the fault of anyone at Service King. It probably was the fault of someone remote who was working in commercial distribution & described the tech-specs of the AMP poorly, or something along those lines). Because of the delay, the repair technician (his name is Kevin & he was incredibly communicative during the entire process; he made me feel listened to, and I would love to for this message to reach his manager so that I can put in a good word for Kevin, if possible!). Additionally, because of the delay, the repair technicians / mechanics offered to buff out a paint scratch I had on my vehicle prior to the accident for free / as compensation for the delay. OVerall, incredible service—while I hope I don't have to return at any point soon (collisions are scary & stressful!), I would absolutely return to Service King Mountain View, & would also recommend to a friend. 10/10 service. Thanks again to Kevin & the whole team! Kind regards, Anna ****
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Fast, friendly service and was always kept up to date on the progress of my car
Deolinda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thank you for your service. Good up dates and information. We are very satisfied with the work. Thank you to Kevin and staff.
Laquintin C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Kevin was absolutely phenomenal. 5 star rating for his customer service!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/31/2019
From our conversation it sounded like you did everything I was told would happen to fix my bumper. You performed faster than I expected too.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
This is the second time o have had my car serviced at Service King and I would gladly come back.
Hema L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Kevin was very good
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/23/2019
No estoy satis fecho con las partes de mi carro k le pusieron
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Fantastic service from Kevin and team!!
Dan I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Service King did a real great job on my truck. It looks great. The rep Sonny, kepted me in the loop by touching base with me the whole time. Service King is the greatest!
Dan I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Service King did a real great job on my truck. It looks great. The rep Sonny, kepted me in the loop by touching base with me the whole time. Service King is the greatest!
Yu Chu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I will recommend my friend to get service with Service King.
Chunghang L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
very happy returning customer! get my car back a few days earlier than expected. not only it saves me time, the repair job is also done nicely.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Absolutely wonderful
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thank you!
Shiuan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
good and fast service.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
The service on my car was done in a timely manner and with many updates. The people were very friendly. However, I was not notified that parts were used that weren't from the manufacturer but I was told that these parts have a warranty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications