Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dori S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Car looks great and Jamal was super friendly. Highly recommend@
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Jamaal was wonderful to work with. He fully understands customer service. Great experience!!
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I really appreciated that they followed up with me via text on the process of my car. Also the repairs they made were beyond my expectations I am very pleased with the work overall. Thank you! Will recommend!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
????
Liu O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
I used service king before but that was another site. This time I am very disappointed.
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jamaal was great to work with.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everything was first rate. The car looks brand new and the customer service from Jamaal was courteous, professional, timely, thorough and friendly.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service and follow through! Keep up the awesome work!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Jamaal has been my focal point and I’m very satisfied with the service and results
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you! Especially to Jamaal! What a gem you have in him. Every step of the way, Jamaal kept me informed about my car. He engaged with intelligent conversation and was able to give me meaningful information about my car and the process involved in having it fixed!! Thank you!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
service is good, and procession time is fast.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Jamal was excellent!
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Peter is a very polite and professional, every thing he told me is a fact. Happy working whit him.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was pleasantly surprised that my car was finished before the time they said it would take. And the fact that it had been washed and vacuumed was a wonderful gift as well. Very friendly and professional interactions with everyone there - which made the process so easy!! Many thanks to all!!
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very happy with the service. Good communication during repair process, repairs look great, very thorough.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent work recommend your company to my friends thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jamaal was great. Excellent service and kept me up to date on the progress.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The quality of work and customer service was outstanding. I appreciated Peters repair status updates and conscientious effort to make sure I was aware and happy with the whole process. Outstanding,
Abbasbahrum R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Perfect customer service, there is no better car collision center in California.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications