Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone at Service King is professional and caring. From the moment I brought my vehicle in for repairs to the day I picked it back up, I constantly felt like a valued customer. I especially want to give special thanks to Anthony, of Service King Mountain View on Old Middlefield Way, for being especially focused on bringing a professional image for the company. He went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. He communicated with me a lot so that I was always informed about the status of my vehicle and when I needed special services such as retrieving personal belongings from my damaged vehicle, he personally took me to grab my things. Anthony and his team has made a very satisfied customer and I will definately refer any friends and family to Service King in Mountain View for any vehicle collision repairs. The staff there is amazing.
Kalil J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Jamaal was very pleasant to work with and did a great job managing the entire process. Best, Kalil
Kenneth X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The service rep. Jamaal was nice and professional.
Jahaziel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
An excellent job very detailed and fine! Juan helped me a lot to have my car ready on time and his team work very well things, Regresaria otra vez!! ????????
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Jamaal was excellent and took great care of me and my car. He updated me several times a day and it was a great experience. Very pleasantly surprised. Work was done quickly. Thanks Jamaal- excellent customer service.
Chiara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They are extremely professional, quick, and friendly. You can definitely place your trust in them!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Anthony Torres and his team were awesome
Rena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I LOVE Juan’s and Erica’s down to earth style yet...VERY professional!! I’d trust them with my car “Frannie” ANY day/time ! ????????????????
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everything is wonderful with the exception of the lovely “nee car” smell that my Tesla had has been replaced with replaced with a noxious odor - paint? Does this mean that it just needs to air out?
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I’m very happy with the job Service King did to repair my 2013 VW Touareg. Because **** part was extremely difficult to obtain, it took extra time to complete the repair my vehicle. However, they persevered and eventually it was fully repaired. Thank you Anthony Torres for a job well done!
Jeffrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Juan is great!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Anthony was great help for anything and everything. They went above and beyond with fixing my car, and even fixed some of the little minor dings on my car as well. My truck looks almost brand new, and for that I thank the Service King crew for being so beneficial and providing the best customer service I've ever had. .
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Anthony was AWESOME!!
Shoshana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was amazing!
Pilar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great service. Excellent jod. Fast and clean.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Jamaal was an excellent service advisor
David K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great communication
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Incredible service with exceptional communication from my Service advisor, Jamaal ****. You've got a real winner with Jamaal!
Ford Green.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The experience was top notch! Jamaal's assistance was the friendliest ever! Highly recommended!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Always cordial. And did extras for free on your own. Made an effort to go beyond the basics.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications