Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 310 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Totally satisfied with all Sincerely appreciate all the service Thank you
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
The tire gauge alert light was left unchecked and now the tire gauge reading mechanism seems to not be working. I wish this had been addressed before I picked up the truck and now have no time to deal with it.
Chimi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The service is best in Bay Area
Lei H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent communication! Excellent job! Thank you!
Kristine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent service and communication along the way.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Easily the best service I've ever had! The updates, care and ease of the process was outstanding and I have already been raving about Service King to friends and coworkers in the area!
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Service King went above and beyond their commitment to me. Completely trustworthy, upfront and reliable. From the time I checked in , to my advisor and pick up of my car. Amazing job well done
Reynaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/18/2017
There are 2 tiny nics on the passenger side which Juan Morales promised to fix free of charge. However it wasn't touched at all.
Ramon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
All seems to have gone well with the work. But I was called vehicle was ready I go in with my wife and kids to pick up the vehicle and parts were missing one part was broken, supposedly they had detailed the car and looked like they just wiped it down with a wet rag. Part of the passenger seat panel on bottom right had been broken Inside the vehicle was all dusty from the work! Really not quite the work one expects from a professional shop, especially when you receive the phone call stating vehicle is READY for pickup! Very disappointed
Thorsten B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service. Professional handling of the repair. Friendly and helpful staff. Service King's team was very responsive and kept me up to date regarding the status of the car repair.
Shelley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very good experience- exceptional customer service Thank you again, Shelley P
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my car, I appreciate it and loved the level of professionalism and customer service given.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The service was amazing. Best I have ever had in the the car repair business.
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great friendly people and very good job on the work we had done. Juan, and Jesus were great!
Alex And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I am so thankful with the services. There is no other place better, You are the best. Thank you thank you so much to service king..
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Dave Barbeau was awesome.
Zhenhua F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great experience, thanks.
Miyko H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Absolutely fantastic customer service. From my first call with David (Barbeau) to me driving my car off the lot, the service at this Mtn. View location was truly exemplary of what customer service shoukd be. Dave and Erica were great. I greatly appreciate Dave's communication. Perfect 10!!!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good people an beautiful work tks David
Tomoko K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I appreciated that my contact (Juan) gave me updates on where the repair status is every so often. He was very helpful for me. Thank you.
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Love the fact that you guys use texting to update the customers!
Rory M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent service and experience all around
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent customer service provided by Tim Wolfe
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Awesome!
Palo Alto.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Juan took care of me best customer service
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great customer service, including front desk.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Juan and his team did an amazing job on my Hyundai Elantra! Thanks for making my car beautiful again!
Youngjun Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Perfect servive I ever had.
Vitalijs S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was impressed in a bad way with the service. Communication was at a low level. I definitely cannot say that I was treated as a valued customer. I had a feeling that I was ignored and my calls were avoided by my consultant. I had been fed with"your car will be ready tmrw" for more than one week. Due to that reason and my false expectations I was obliged to change the plans every other day which resulted in additional expenses. Sometimes when I called, I was promised to call back but that usually did not happen. The whole experience was ruined.
Edna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Juan was very accommodating and did a great job.
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Service King was great! Loved and appreciated the text message updates. Car did take longer than expected and a phone call, not a text, would have been nice for that, but a minor issue. Thank you! Car looks great!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
vehicle looks great !
Jian Qing.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
James has been wonderful from day1 to the end of the services. He is a great asset of the auto shop!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
You're a 10 in my book. Juan was especially terrific - very responsive and capable.
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Easy hours to find staff on site, great communication about status, and they unexpectedly washed and detailed my car inside and out.
Imju B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
3 out of 5 Have called a few times but different answers and tire was not inflated properly
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
Text messages sent from Service King should accurately reflect the status of any vehicle. Because their phone, Internet and cable were down inaccurate text messages were sent out.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Everything as promised so far.
Biswajit C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent service and work quality.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
It was very helpful that your team kept me informed about the progress of the repairs and I appreciate the fact that I didn't have to worry about returning the rental car to Hertz myself. My car looked great when I picked it up your team did a great job detailing it. I would highly recommend your business to my friends. Thank you for servicing my car
Karel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great customer service, car was finished ahead of schedule.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I'm not good at these essay type surveys. The car was ready faster than I expected. I was treated as a valuable customer.
Akshay B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Juan was professional and provided regular updates and very good service.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Mr. James Parra did excellent job. I have been kept informed during the repair time.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
Back bumper was not installed correctly the first time the car was ready for pick up and we had to leave car for an extra 3 days. However, Juan was very responsive and took care of the issue.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Even though my delivery date was pushed back twice there was always communication. I was always informed on what was being done throughout the process. Car looks like it was never in an accident, thanks service king!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything was smooth and awesome. The team was friendly and curteous, the work was quick and professional, and I literally couldn't ask for more.
Ernie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Super quick turnaround:)
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good communication.
Johanna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Repairs look good but the communication wth ithe insurance company was not clear which resulted in the supplemental repair taking over 4 weeks. (Including the holiday break)
Priya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
James Parra was an amazing point of contact and explained everything very well to us Thanks!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
James was always very Professional, notified me throughout the repair with a status report on my car. Job well done to the staff at Service King. I would definitely recommend friends and family.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Juan was great. He was friendly and kept me up to date with everything. The job was well done and it was done on time.
Carolina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great communication, and the car looks great. Excellent customer service from James Parra.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
the car looks like new and it was no hassle experience
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The people at Service King are amazing. I would recommend service king to anyone I know that needs your services
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciate the customer service I received. The lady at the front desk was very kind and helpful. Being able to have her handle the rental car drop off was so helpful!
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Erika and Juan took the extra mile to email paper work that needed to be showed.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was very surprised that my car got completed early when it was originally supposed to be done this coming Friday ****/13/17. I picked it up today ****/11/17 and everything was done to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend this shop to my friends and family. I would recommend to use Jaun Morales. He was very professional and explained what needed to be done to get my car back into prestine condition.
Jaya K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Well executed and gave updates regularly
Dalya B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Amazing! Great service!
Arkadii S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you Juan Morales for explaining me what you have Done with my car. Good job
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Exelent job car looks like never happen , thanks service kingteamwork
Kellie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Car looks like it is new! Great job.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Kept me constantly updated
Neha B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Friendly staff and clean center. Would highly recommend this service center.
Etuate F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Keep up the good work !! Thanks.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Juan n Erica made the transition so professional Love that place Quality is superb
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Nice work and service
Hong Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service King provided Highest quality of service, and kept me updated at every step. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is a no nonsense place. Best auto shop I have worked with.
Palaniappan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Juan Morales was great in handling my case; very thorough in explaining the proposal and damages; I am happy that I got the vehicle back quickly. Thank you. Regards Palani
Marianna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Perfect service, thanks!
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Anthony Torres was incredibly professional, friendly, and efficient. Erica at the front desk equally blew me away. I would give my experience at Collision Service King an 11 out of 10 because of these two. Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Anthony was so easy to work with and delivered the car in half the time we expected. Well done!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
I could see an uneven paint finish and feel it in the area of the damage (dent) on my car door. I gave it back to rework.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
You guys are the Bomb
Jeovani R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
great job
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Quick and fast. Done right.
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent customer service. Delivered on all promises.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Too many texts :)
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service and repair plus they are very nice folks
Zhewei F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Eccelent job! Thanks!
Minh H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
car was well taken care of. team kept me informed of progress. very friendly staff.
Berlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Juan, was just amazing. He was honest, hard-working, informative, and patient. I am very pleased with not only the great work he did on my car(he basically rebuilt the poor thing), but the way he treated me as a customer. I will be telling my network about his service and the service the corporation provided. I couldn't be more impressed nor appreciateve of the work he put into my car. Thank you
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone who I interacted with: Anthony And the receptionist did their jobs efficiently and with k Kindness and respect. There were no surprises! That meant a lot to Me. Parts were ordered on time and car was done on Time. I respect that. I Am happy I chose service king, and will recommend it
Abigael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good
Pei Yi.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
Delayed Too long
Jaimi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Car was done faster than anticipated. Tim was fantastic about keeping me updated, and the text alerts were also very helpful. This was as painless as, post-accident car repair can possibly be. Thanks!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great work and done early!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Just Great Service. Number one in my book.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
I brought in the car in and gave my contact info. My husband is the primary on our insurance. Service King auto message and service rep kept calling him when they should have called me. Received auto voice message that the car was ready for pick up on Friday at 5:30. Came at 8:30AM on Sat to pick up. Not ready. Had to wait 30 mins for car. Headlights were also supposed to be cleaned. Not done. Had to wait another 10 mins for clean - not sure if a better job could have been done given more time to clean.
Joyia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service and repair
Mena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Communication and service were great and Juan Moraled did excellent job. Thank uou
Whitney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Juan was awesome
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job and super helpful and courteous personnel!!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent staff of people out front and clearly in the back too! Thanks for making my new truck look new again!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Good customer service. Juan was my service provider. He kept me informed concerning the service to my vehicle. The receptionist handled getting my rental dropped off and picked up. It was a smooth and seemless process for me. Thanks again
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Tim Wolf was very helpful in responding to my questions and concerns, and placing a priority on addressing my customer needs. Erica at the front desk was also very pleasant and helpful
John T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service. Very professional attitude. Shannon did a great job.
Alex Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Dave is super awesome, professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating my busy schedule. I would definitely come back next time and recommend him to my friends and co-workers.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for the great service. I appreciated the updates and timeliness. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The repair job was great, but I never received notification that the repair had started and only got text that gave vague information.
Karyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
USAA let me know Serive King was a reputable business. Erica was cool, calm and efficient. Thanks for taking care of my red Prius, Poppy, she is eautiful.????????
Niran I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Shannon did an amazing job
Sydnee B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Dave from the Mountain View store went ABOVE and BEYOND my expectations for customer service. He not only was personable and efficient, he delivered my car to me at work because I was challenged with timing. I was kept updated from start to finish. He explained things clearly and asked if I had questions. It was clear his goal was to make my experience easy. I would definitely say this was easy and would not hesitate to work with Service King again.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Loved the way David Barbeau handled the repair process. Communication was the best I've experienced with any auto servicing. Accolades to David and the very helpful receptionist (sorry I didn't get her name). Everyone is dealing with a challenging work environment during the renovations. I will certainly recommend Service King. Thank you! Susan C
Vivien D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great work on the body. Very disappointed in the state of the interior with grease stains on the carpet and seats. Kudos to Juan who was able to clean some of the worst marks off of the interior door immediately. However there are still major stains on the floor and carpet and minor ones on the leather seats.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was very happy with the service provided by Service King and Juan Morales in particular. Juan made sure all of the damage and operation issues were resolved. He was courteous and professional throughout our interactions. He gave frequent updates on the status as some parts needed to be shipped from Detroit.
Tattiana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Every body was really exllent specially Juan Morales.
Ajaychandar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for the great customer service and Anthony Torres was very helpful!
Bonifacio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
We have the best experience and are very satisfied with the repair services we got from Service King Mountain View. Jose was very professional, along with Erika and the rest of staff. Jose provided us with fantastic customer service and excellent service. I would really recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you, B.. & C. Feliciano Satisfied Customers
Lauren Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff is really friendly and helpful. The repairs looked great and I appreciate you vacuuming my car. My only complaint would be the communication. There were two or three times that I was told I would receive a call about updates to my car on specific days and I never received them. I ended up calling and asking. I brought my car in on a Friday and they said it would be done no later than Wednesday. On Wednesday, after receiving no calls about updates from anyone, i called myself and was told that my car would be done Friday. And then on Friday I received a text saying my car would be done that day. An hour later I get a call saying that my car would actually be done Monday. It's not that big of a deal, but why send a confirmation text saying my car would be done Friday when it really wasn't confirmed. It was just a little frustrating.
Dragoslav G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great communication and updates about progress. Repairs were great and complementary car cleaning was also a nice touch. Thanks!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job! Thanks so much :-) Shannon and the rest of the team were great.
Nathera M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Service king kept their promises and delivered my damaged car fully repaired . Most impressive is the attitude of the service people in the shop , they are caring, reseliant and sympathetic . I highly recommended them.
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My mechanic Juan Morales was very pleasant and patient appreciated the updates. Erica was very polite on the phone and pleasant. In all everyone was helpful. Thanks Juan Erica and all
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car looks fantastic! Shannon is a jewel. Thank you
Zhiping Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everything worked perfectly, and Juan is superior, thanks
Makoto K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great work and thank you for being honest
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Shannon went above and beyond to explain everything about our car repair work. In addition he was friendly and patient with our questions. Great experience especially since being in an accident can be so stressful.
Scheelkaren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Quick service & quick excellent repair. Thanks
Amihai H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
David B. was was great. I really enjoyed the experience with your service. Thank You!
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent service and Shannon was very professional and service oriented. I would definitely come back if I needed repairs. The product did take awhile to get in which is surprising since its a pretty common model but good quality.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks for the quick and quality repair
Andrii B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Car looks like new
Jeniffer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They were great. Very helpful.
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
Follow up work required
Kin C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very efficiently run and reasonable price. Using current high tech to communicate with customer and give updates. Employees are friendly and with good manners, a very pleasant experience. Complete work a day before promise time which other shop did the similar estimate of time. I will certainly recommend my friends to this service. Keep up the excellent work!
Isabella B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Fantastic service, very happy with the process and how the car ended up, thank you!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very friendly team! Great service, thanks for cleaning the interior too, that was an unexpected surprise.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
TIME AND TIME AGAIN MR. JUAN HAS GONE FAR BEYOND AND ABOVE THE CALL OF DUTY. HE TOOK OWNERSHIP OF THE REPAIRS AND NOTIFIED ME AT CRITICAL JUNCTURES GIVING ME ABSOLUTE CONFIDENCE THAT REPAIRS WERE GOING TO BE COMPREHENSIVE AND COMPLETED IN A MOST PROFESSIONAL MANNER. MR JUAN AND THE MOUNTAIN VIEW CREW ARE TOP NOTCH! THE REPAIRS ARE RESULTANT SHOW QUALITY !!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good customer service, and the job was done in 3 days,
Jerico C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent
Quichocho J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great communication from service advisor Dave Barber; he was very thorough! Office coordinator Erica was very helpful each time I interacted with her. Very convenient to have Enterprise Car Rental services coordinated through Mountain View CA center—the timing was coordinated perfectly! Would definitely recommend Service King and this particular center to friends and family. Thank you
Georgiy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Shannon has done the outmost service with our complicated case. We appreciate attention to detail and care that went together to restore the look and the feel of our car. We will be recommending Service King to all our friends and relatives. Thank you! George
Josephina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
. For the time I would not go anywhere else
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It was a great experience
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Shannon did a great job explaining everything. The car looks great. Gary H
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service -- constantly updating the status and helping to have a speedy process
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
This is my dads car, Please call ****-****-xxxx for feedback.
Marius D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Anthony is great to work with - wonderful customer service!!
Kataline I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional, very kind, excellent service. I will recommend everybody this service king shop! I loved the sms update and the personal email update from my Customer representative. Juan Morales provided the best Customer service I ever experienced! Thank you!
Julia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Shannon French was excellent! He processed my claim efficiently, was thorough in all details, and made sure the experience was seamless for me. I really appreciate his professionalism!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you. Nice repair job and great customer service in keeping me informed of progress. Also, appreciated the attention to detail and quality control.
Chakk R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very good customer service Good job of fixing the damage Job done ahead of time
Marianna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything was perfect.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent service and workmanship. Richard was awesome...very thorough and professional,
Kalena R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The service exceeded my expectation. I would especially like to thank Dean, my service representative. He listened to my concerns and addressed them with resolutions. My vehicle was repaired sooner than expected. I will definitely recommend and continue to work with Service King...
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
You did a wonderful job on my Highlander. It looks great and I can finally use the trunk! I'll be bringing my Toyota Tundra in for repairs next!!
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
FANTASTIC WORK HELPED BY Anthony.
Rosemarie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Taken care of in a timely manner! Good result.
Rajesh P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service.
Adrijana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service,professional and fast service!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Dean and Service King were prompt and did an excellent job. I would recommend highly.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Richard and his team did an amazing job. Richard provided exceptional service from arrival to pick up. Thanks again!
Gilman H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very thorough, professional, and upbeat for automotive trauma team.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was an excellent work!
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Every thing was very professional. I would recommend your company and I would use you again .
Heidi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
Disappointed my truck was not immediately worked on after being dropped off by Magnussen's Toyota. Communication between the two establishments could have streamlined the repair process, having been completed more promptly. The work done was good and the detailing of the vehicle was great.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Fast service! Juan Morales promised my car would be done in 10 working days, and the shop delivered on its promise. After I dropped off my rental car, Juan was also nice enough to come pick me up at Hertz to come get my newly- fixed (and nicely washed) car.
Hana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
At the Mountain View location: Dean was very helpful and constantly kept me updated on progress with my car repair. I got my car fused ahead of schedule and the paperwork was efficient and convenient. At the San Jose location: Jezel was efficient with her estimate and courteous. Overall: Great customer service and thoroughly job well done. Thank you, Service King!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
They were total pros from the time I walked in until I drove away. The quality of service was 2nd to none. They updated me with how my car was Doing every step of the way. Great service!
Kayyew K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Exceeded expectations as Anthony Torres went beyond the call of duty and is the best of the best. My compliments to you.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Really appreciated the text messages which kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle. Also, the drop off was handled in a timely manner as well as pick up. Keep up the great work!
April L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
They did a great job. Very pleased with the car and the service we received.
Gyanaranjan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Excellent Service
Payal .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Dean was professional, fast and clear! Will definitely use this shop again!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service and customer care by Shannon. Perfect expectation setting. I loved the texts - they definitely kept me from panicking and calling. The car looks beautiful. Thank you!
Adi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Fast and added extras at no charge, stayed in regular contact. Great!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Job well done
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Anthony Torres is top notch. Superb service
Tianan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
They made inside of my car very dirty and did not do the job that promised.
Sureshchandra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service Thank -you .
Elisa K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Awesome service, Shannon was amazing!
Ganapathi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent Service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Quality job, friendly staff, nice updates.
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Service was great and I would recommend this place to anyone
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Dean was communicative, friendly, informative and trustworthy. Red Molly looks just beautiful!! Thank you! Sandra Macquinn
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Extremely helpful. The experience was much better than I had expected. Thank you, Gary
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I really enjoyed the text updates. Great customer service in your office. Friendly staff.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Juan is excellent, so is Erica.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Juan was excellent! Amazing service by the entire team!!
Elyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you for your execellent service and patience through out the whole process. Exceeded my expectations with the mobile updates!!!! Definitely will be using Service King here on out! -Much Appreciated Elyssa
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service. Quick and competent. Pleasant about it too!
Yanping L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Awesome service!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
It was a very nice and easy experience. Everyone treated me with respect and care. I was pleased that it was accomplished so quickly.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service with plenty of knowledge to back it all up. Thanks for fixing up another one of my cars you guys are awesome.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
On time great staff
Cleveland T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The job was professional and the people was extremely nice and done the job in a small amount of time. My agent deserve a 9.5.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Shannon is a GREAT ASSET to your company. Total class act. Well done.
Jenneal L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I had only bought my car a few months earlier before some hit me. Awesome customer service, daily progress updates, Service King made this experience easier for me. My contact, Dean, was very professional and answered all my questions with ease. Thank you to everyone involved!
Avi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Anthony did a great job in communicating with before, during and at the end of the service. Making it clear what to expect and whe to expect it. It was well beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Personal in shop service at this Middlefield, CA location was great! The ability to contact the shop directly or thru the dispatch was not easy.
Neric F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service was great and on time.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They (Anthony) were very willing to communicate with me and my son in person regarding troublesome questions. My Honda Fit is now good as new!????
**** .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks! So fast, work looks great, everyone was super helpful!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Shannon did an outstanding job with my 4Runner. Being without my car is never fun, but he made it as easy and painless as possible. Excellent communication and service. Thank you!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very satisfied, Anthony was great to deal with, kepte informed. Thanks for taking good care of my car. Peter
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service by Shannon French of Mountain View, CA
Maleea T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service! I really enjoyed working with Anthony Torres. He was friendly and always kept me up to date with my service status. Hopefully I won't need their service often, but if I do, will definitely go back.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications