Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
There were some complications to my situation not caused by Service King but another vendor, and Nancy was SO HELPFUL in resolving them. There’s a reason you guys are called Service King - you are the kings and queens of good service!
Bertha E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
First of all Nancy said she would email me which never happened, after waiting for two weeks I decided to just go ahead and schedule the repair because my insurance told me it was ok. When picking up the car I notice bubbles still on the bumper sticker wich she said would go away. I also mentioned the plastic part underneath the bumper was not cleaned and had some type of stain wich she said they would clean and again it didn’t happen.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I have used this company before… They do an excellent job.
Dalia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great costmer service!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
George was awesome!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Jamaal was awesome. He stayed in contact with me throughout the process, and ensured everything turned out amazing. Great service.
Vasyl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Fast and easy. Thanks!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
The one who helped me was very accommodating and made sure I was taken care of even when I was stressed or feeling under the weather
Bartolome C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Me and my wife were already a satisfied past customer
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
You all made it so easy. Communication was prompt and frequent. The car looks great. Insurance interface was painless.
Sergio I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great job! Jamaal is a champ. I'll recomend service king to everyone
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was kept well informed with texts, phone calls and exception people. Thank you, George and Erica.
Sneha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Very friendly, personable and trustworthy.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Very communicative and customer service oriented
Lucia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thanks
Gregoria M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The whole process of repairing my BMW became super easy and unstressful all because of the team at Service King. I really want to the time to thank George and Erica for their excellent customer service. From start to finish George was helpful and informative of the progression of the repair and it truly made me trust in him and the company that the job would get done on time and perfectly.
Isaac V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Great friendly staff that exceeded my expectations with the repair of my vehicle. They did a great job.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you. I really appreciate the support during the process- arranging the rental car, follow-up to let me know the time frame and extension of time to get the work done, etc. I also enjoyed the general good nature of all the folks I met while I was at Sercive King. I’m very pleased with the work and my ‘near new’ car! Cathy
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Renauld D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I appreciate the dedication put on by Juan Morales to ensure a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications