Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Jamaal has been my focal point and I’m very satisfied with the service and results
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
service is good, and procession time is fast.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was pleasantly surprised that my car was finished before the time they said it would take. And the fact that it had been washed and vacuumed was a wonderful gift as well. Very friendly and professional interactions with everyone there - which made the process so easy!! Many thanks to all!!
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very happy with the service. Good communication during repair process, repairs look great, very thorough.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent work recommend your company to my friends thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jamaal was great. Excellent service and kept me up to date on the progress.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The quality of work and customer service was outstanding. I appreciated Peters repair status updates and conscientious effort to make sure I was aware and happy with the whole process. Outstanding,
Abbasbahrum R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Perfect customer service, there is no better car collision center in California.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I have used Service King twice, and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of collision repairs. The service was excellent, and they finished ahead of schedule.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Friendly agent and receptionist. Very smooth dealing with everyone. Good communications.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
2nd vehicle incident. Excellent work and support from Jamaal **** through the whole procedure. Pleasure doing business with professionals!!! Hopefully..no more incidents..if so, I will return.
Vivien D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
I appreciated your staff letting me be seen a little bit earlier than planned 3:30 not 4 when I got the estimate. However the following visit was not good because all I had to do was drop off the car but the papers were not ready so I had to wait for half an hour. This was silly since I had already done the paperwork before and should have been able to just sign and drop the key. Your services were more streamlined a couple of years ago when I last used you The actual job was excellent and finished earlier than planned so that was appreciated
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was happy that my car was repaired quickly and that it looked as good as new. Also felt well informed about how the work was going. The people were very professional and respectful. I’d recommend this repair shop to anyone seeking service repairs for their car.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Excellent Service and great repair job. It was very pleasant doing busones with you. Thanks especially to Jamaal.
Ching Hua.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Very good service and updates of the process
Marilynn O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
My service advisor Jamaal **** was excellent and professional in every way. Many thanks for him and the good repairs to my car. Sincerely, Marilynn O
Vafa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I’m very happy with my car repairs and Nancy’s assistance throughout the process.
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Nancy was particularly helpful to me during a difficult time with my car’s vandalism. She went above and beyond to help me.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very courteous. Job done quickly once part was obtained.
Danwei X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/23/2018
The scratch is painted. But the bumper misallignment and loose are not fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications