Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
It took a little long but results were fine
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Professional & friendly staff, high quality work, good communication. I recommend this group.
Beforah C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Manager is very friendly and accommodating. He did a great job making recommendations and looking for the best path of repairs
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
2 week delay in the return of the vehicle was quite disconcerting, the staff was friendly when called but did not notify me of the delay until the day it was due to be returned each time, and this was typically a 5-7 day delay each time so it seems likely they would have known about the delay sooner than that.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
The only thing that made it uncomfortable was that the manager spoke quite harshly on several occasions to the staff member who handled customer intake. It was rude and made me uncomfortable. The work itself was done well.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jamaal was terrific and kept me informed daily of repair progress.
Sita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The manager, Imran, went out of his way to accomodate my requests. I was very happy with the service. Everything was done sooner than expected.
Dori S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Car looks great and Jamal was super friendly. Highly recommend@
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Jamaal was wonderful to work with. He fully understands customer service. Great experience!!
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I really appreciated that they followed up with me via text on the process of my car. Also the repairs they made were beyond my expectations I am very pleased with the work overall. Thank you! Will recommend!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
????
Liu O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
I used service king before but that was another site. This time I am very disappointed.
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jamaal was great to work with.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everything was first rate. The car looks brand new and the customer service from Jamaal was courteous, professional, timely, thorough and friendly.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service and follow through! Keep up the awesome work!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Jamaal has been my focal point and I’m very satisfied with the service and results
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you! Especially to Jamaal! What a gem you have in him. Every step of the way, Jamaal kept me informed about my car. He engaged with intelligent conversation and was able to give me meaningful information about my car and the process involved in having it fixed!! Thank you!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
service is good, and procession time is fast.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Jamal was excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications