Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 246 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Too many texts :)
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service and repair plus they are very nice folks
Zhewei F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Eccelent job! Thanks!
Minh H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
car was well taken care of. team kept me informed of progress. very friendly staff.
Berlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Juan, was just amazing. He was honest, hard-working, informative, and patient. I am very pleased with not only the great work he did on my car(he basically rebuilt the poor thing), but the way he treated me as a customer. I will be telling my network about his service and the service the corporation provided. I couldn't be more impressed nor appreciateve of the work he put into my car. Thank you
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone who I interacted with: Anthony And the receptionist did their jobs efficiently and with k Kindness and respect. There were no surprises! That meant a lot to Me. Parts were ordered on time and car was done on Time. I respect that. I Am happy I chose service king, and will recommend it
Abigael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good
Pei Yi.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
Delayed Too long
Jaimi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Car was done faster than anticipated. Tim was fantastic about keeping me updated, and the text alerts were also very helpful. This was as painless as, post-accident car repair can possibly be. Thanks!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great work and done early!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Just Great Service. Number one in my book.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
I brought in the car in and gave my contact info. My husband is the primary on our insurance. Service King auto message and service rep kept calling him when they should have called me. Received auto voice message that the car was ready for pick up on Friday at 5:30. Came at 8:30AM on Sat to pick up. Not ready. Had to wait 30 mins for car. Headlights were also supposed to be cleaned. Not done. Had to wait another 10 mins for clean - not sure if a better job could have been done given more time to clean.
Joyia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service and repair
Mena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Communication and service were great and Juan Moraled did excellent job. Thank uou
Whitney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Juan was awesome
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job and super helpful and courteous personnel!!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent staff of people out front and clearly in the back too! Thanks for making my new truck look new again!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Good customer service. Juan was my service provider. He kept me informed concerning the service to my vehicle. The receptionist handled getting my rental dropped off and picked up. It was a smooth and seemless process for me. Thanks again
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Tim Wolf was very helpful in responding to my questions and concerns, and placing a priority on addressing my customer needs. Erica at the front desk was also very pleasant and helpful
John T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service. Very professional attitude. Shannon did a great job.
Alex Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Dave is super awesome, professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating my busy schedule. I would definitely come back next time and recommend him to my friends and co-workers.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for the great service. I appreciated the updates and timeliness. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The repair job was great, but I never received notification that the repair had started and only got text that gave vague information.
Karyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
USAA let me know Serive King was a reputable business. Erica was cool, calm and efficient. Thanks for taking care of my red Prius, Poppy, she is eautiful.????????
Niran I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Shannon did an amazing job
Sydnee B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Dave from the Mountain View store went ABOVE and BEYOND my expectations for customer service. He not only was personable and efficient, he delivered my car to me at work because I was challenged with timing. I was kept updated from start to finish. He explained things clearly and asked if I had questions. It was clear his goal was to make my experience easy. I would definitely say this was easy and would not hesitate to work with Service King again.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Loved the way David Barbeau handled the repair process. Communication was the best I've experienced with any auto servicing. Accolades to David and the very helpful receptionist (sorry I didn't get her name). Everyone is dealing with a challenging work environment during the renovations. I will certainly recommend Service King. Thank you! Susan C
Vivien D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great work on the body. Very disappointed in the state of the interior with grease stains on the carpet and seats. Kudos to Juan who was able to clean some of the worst marks off of the interior door immediately. However there are still major stains on the floor and carpet and minor ones on the leather seats.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was very happy with the service provided by Service King and Juan Morales in particular. Juan made sure all of the damage and operation issues were resolved. He was courteous and professional throughout our interactions. He gave frequent updates on the status as some parts needed to be shipped from Detroit.
Tattiana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Every body was really exllent specially Juan Morales.
Ajaychandar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for the great customer service and Anthony Torres was very helpful!
Bonifacio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
We have the best experience and are very satisfied with the repair services we got from Service King Mountain View. Jose was very professional, along with Erika and the rest of staff. Jose provided us with fantastic customer service and excellent service. I would really recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you, B.. & C. Feliciano Satisfied Customers
Lauren Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff is really friendly and helpful. The repairs looked great and I appreciate you vacuuming my car. My only complaint would be the communication. There were two or three times that I was told I would receive a call about updates to my car on specific days and I never received them. I ended up calling and asking. I brought my car in on a Friday and they said it would be done no later than Wednesday. On Wednesday, after receiving no calls about updates from anyone, i called myself and was told that my car would be done Friday. And then on Friday I received a text saying my car would be done that day. An hour later I get a call saying that my car would actually be done Monday. It's not that big of a deal, but why send a confirmation text saying my car would be done Friday when it really wasn't confirmed. It was just a little frustrating.
Dragoslav G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great communication and updates about progress. Repairs were great and complementary car cleaning was also a nice touch. Thanks!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job! Thanks so much :-) Shannon and the rest of the team were great.
Nathera M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Service king kept their promises and delivered my damaged car fully repaired . Most impressive is the attitude of the service people in the shop , they are caring, reseliant and sympathetic . I highly recommended them.
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My mechanic Juan Morales was very pleasant and patient appreciated the updates. Erica was very polite on the phone and pleasant. In all everyone was helpful. Thanks Juan Erica and all
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car looks fantastic! Shannon is a jewel. Thank you
Zhiping Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everything worked perfectly, and Juan is superior, thanks
Makoto K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great work and thank you for being honest
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Shannon went above and beyond to explain everything about our car repair work. In addition he was friendly and patient with our questions. Great experience especially since being in an accident can be so stressful.
Scheelkaren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Quick service & quick excellent repair. Thanks
Amihai H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
David B. was was great. I really enjoyed the experience with your service. Thank You!
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent service and Shannon was very professional and service oriented. I would definitely come back if I needed repairs. The product did take awhile to get in which is surprising since its a pretty common model but good quality.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks for the quick and quality repair
Andrii B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Car looks like new
Jeniffer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They were great. Very helpful.
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
Follow up work required
Kin C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very efficiently run and reasonable price. Using current high tech to communicate with customer and give updates. Employees are friendly and with good manners, a very pleasant experience. Complete work a day before promise time which other shop did the similar estimate of time. I will certainly recommend my friends to this service. Keep up the excellent work!
Isabella B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Fantastic service, very happy with the process and how the car ended up, thank you!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very friendly team! Great service, thanks for cleaning the interior too, that was an unexpected surprise.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
TIME AND TIME AGAIN MR. JUAN HAS GONE FAR BEYOND AND ABOVE THE CALL OF DUTY. HE TOOK OWNERSHIP OF THE REPAIRS AND NOTIFIED ME AT CRITICAL JUNCTURES GIVING ME ABSOLUTE CONFIDENCE THAT REPAIRS WERE GOING TO BE COMPREHENSIVE AND COMPLETED IN A MOST PROFESSIONAL MANNER. MR JUAN AND THE MOUNTAIN VIEW CREW ARE TOP NOTCH! THE REPAIRS ARE RESULTANT SHOW QUALITY !!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good customer service, and the job was done in 3 days,
Jerico C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent
Quichocho J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great communication from service advisor Dave Barber; he was very thorough! Office coordinator Erica was very helpful each time I interacted with her. Very convenient to have Enterprise Car Rental services coordinated through Mountain View CA center—the timing was coordinated perfectly! Would definitely recommend Service King and this particular center to friends and family. Thank you
Georgiy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Shannon has done the outmost service with our complicated case. We appreciate attention to detail and care that went together to restore the look and the feel of our car. We will be recommending Service King to all our friends and relatives. Thank you! George
Josephina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
. For the time I would not go anywhere else
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It was a great experience
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Shannon did a great job explaining everything. The car looks great. Gary H
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service -- constantly updating the status and helping to have a speedy process
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
This is my dads car, Please call ****-****-xxxx for feedback.
Marius D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Anthony is great to work with - wonderful customer service!!
Kataline I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional, very kind, excellent service. I will recommend everybody this service king shop! I loved the sms update and the personal email update from my Customer representative. Juan Morales provided the best Customer service I ever experienced! Thank you!
Julia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Shannon French was excellent! He processed my claim efficiently, was thorough in all details, and made sure the experience was seamless for me. I really appreciate his professionalism!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you. Nice repair job and great customer service in keeping me informed of progress. Also, appreciated the attention to detail and quality control.
Chakk R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very good customer service Good job of fixing the damage Job done ahead of time
Marianna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything was perfect.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent service and workmanship. Richard was awesome...very thorough and professional,
Kalena R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The service exceeded my expectation. I would especially like to thank Dean, my service representative. He listened to my concerns and addressed them with resolutions. My vehicle was repaired sooner than expected. I will definitely recommend and continue to work with Service King...
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
You did a wonderful job on my Highlander. It looks great and I can finally use the trunk! I'll be bringing my Toyota Tundra in for repairs next!!
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
FANTASTIC WORK HELPED BY Anthony.
Rosemarie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Taken care of in a timely manner! Good result.
Rajesh P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service.
Adrijana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service,professional and fast service!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Dean and Service King were prompt and did an excellent job. I would recommend highly.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Richard and his team did an amazing job. Richard provided exceptional service from arrival to pick up. Thanks again!
Gilman H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very thorough, professional, and upbeat for automotive trauma team.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was an excellent work!
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Every thing was very professional. I would recommend your company and I would use you again .
Heidi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
Disappointed my truck was not immediately worked on after being dropped off by Magnussen's Toyota. Communication between the two establishments could have streamlined the repair process, having been completed more promptly. The work done was good and the detailing of the vehicle was great.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Fast service! Juan Morales promised my car would be done in 10 working days, and the shop delivered on its promise. After I dropped off my rental car, Juan was also nice enough to come pick me up at Hertz to come get my newly- fixed (and nicely washed) car.
Hana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
At the Mountain View location: Dean was very helpful and constantly kept me updated on progress with my car repair. I got my car fused ahead of schedule and the paperwork was efficient and convenient. At the San Jose location: Jezel was efficient with her estimate and courteous. Overall: Great customer service and thoroughly job well done. Thank you, Service King!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
They were total pros from the time I walked in until I drove away. The quality of service was 2nd to none. They updated me with how my car was Doing every step of the way. Great service!
Kayyew K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Exceeded expectations as Anthony Torres went beyond the call of duty and is the best of the best. My compliments to you.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Really appreciated the text messages which kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle. Also, the drop off was handled in a timely manner as well as pick up. Keep up the great work!
April L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
They did a great job. Very pleased with the car and the service we received.
Gyanaranjan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Excellent Service
Payal .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Dean was professional, fast and clear! Will definitely use this shop again!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service and customer care by Shannon. Perfect expectation setting. I loved the texts - they definitely kept me from panicking and calling. The car looks beautiful. Thank you!
Adi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Fast and added extras at no charge, stayed in regular contact. Great!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Job well done
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Anthony Torres is top notch. Superb service
Tianan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
They made inside of my car very dirty and did not do the job that promised.
Sureshchandra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service Thank -you .
Elisa K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Awesome service, Shannon was amazing!
Ganapathi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent Service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Quality job, friendly staff, nice updates.
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Service was great and I would recommend this place to anyone
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Dean was communicative, friendly, informative and trustworthy. Red Molly looks just beautiful!! Thank you! Sandra Macquinn
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Extremely helpful. The experience was much better than I had expected. Thank you, Gary
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I really enjoyed the text updates. Great customer service in your office. Friendly staff.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Juan is excellent, so is Erica.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Juan was excellent! Amazing service by the entire team!!
Elyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you for your execellent service and patience through out the whole process. Exceeded my expectations with the mobile updates!!!! Definitely will be using Service King here on out! -Much Appreciated Elyssa
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service. Quick and competent. Pleasant about it too!
Yanping L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Awesome service!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
It was a very nice and easy experience. Everyone treated me with respect and care. I was pleased that it was accomplished so quickly.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service with plenty of knowledge to back it all up. Thanks for fixing up another one of my cars you guys are awesome.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
On time great staff
Cleveland T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The job was professional and the people was extremely nice and done the job in a small amount of time. My agent deserve a 9.5.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Shannon is a GREAT ASSET to your company. Total class act. Well done.
Jenneal L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I had only bought my car a few months earlier before some hit me. Awesome customer service, daily progress updates, Service King made this experience easier for me. My contact, Dean, was very professional and answered all my questions with ease. Thank you to everyone involved!
Avi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Anthony did a great job in communicating with before, during and at the end of the service. Making it clear what to expect and whe to expect it. It was well beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Personal in shop service at this Middlefield, CA location was great! The ability to contact the shop directly or thru the dispatch was not easy.
Neric F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service was great and on time.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They (Anthony) were very willing to communicate with me and my son in person regarding troublesome questions. My Honda Fit is now good as new!????
**** .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks! So fast, work looks great, everyone was super helpful!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Shannon did an outstanding job with my 4Runner. Being without my car is never fun, but he made it as easy and painless as possible. Excellent communication and service. Thank you!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very satisfied, Anthony was great to deal with, kepte informed. Thanks for taking good care of my car. Peter
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service by Shannon French of Mountain View, CA
Maleea T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service! I really enjoyed working with Anthony Torres. He was friendly and always kept me up to date with my service status. Hopefully I won't need their service often, but if I do, will definitely go back.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Anthony and the staff exceeded my expectations. First time with you, but Not the last, if I need to. Don Higgins
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Richard has done a great job. I am very happy about the service.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you!
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
Good as is. Don't change.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/5/2016
Text said the car would be finished on Thursday, but it was not ready until Friday and even then I received a text that said car was fixed and you world be calling me to arrange pick up--but you never called.
Arnoldo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Well done
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Super job. Great communications. This my second time to use your shop. Geico sent me to another shop down the street, but insisted on you guys.
Gillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
wonderful service with Juan. Very happy.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Very well run operation. Nice that you also returned the car washed.
Marc Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Juan Morales did an excellent job detailing the work that needed to be done and keeping me apprised of the status of the repair. Will be happy to recommend Juan to others in need of collision repair.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
They kept in contact with me. They finished working on my car earlier than I expected. It was returned to me not only repaired but washed and cleaned in pristine condition.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable advisor. On time performance. Good communication updates. Great work!
Angus M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent customer care from Anthony and great communication. Really appreciate the speed and thoroughness of the work you did on my car.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everyone there is awesome
Simon P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The job was well done, you kept me informed as to what was going on.
Qianwen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good services!!
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Terrible and I don't appreciate being treated like an idiot. Never going back.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Juan Morales' customer service and professionalism was a set above what one would normally expect from a body shop. Juan was honest up front with the estimated time it would take to have the repairs done and met that time frame. I actually manage a fleet of twelve company vehicles and my positive experience at Serviice King with my personal vehicle will carry over to my needs for any repairs at work. Thanks!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
dean Kung was very good about keeping me apprised of the status of work being done on my car. The car looks good but I haven't driven it much yet.
Mina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Anthony was very professional very satisfied with the fast and up to date service I was informed via text every day which was quite comforting to know that everything was going smoothly very happy with my experience thank you
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
Can't tell where the accident's dent was. Perfect color match
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very prompt service. Courteous employees and the car looked great
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
I was very satisfied with the outcome in the end and how Shannon handled the repair and everything. However, when I came to pick up my car, the bumper that had been fixed was not properly installed, and I had to leave the car for two more days. When I came back on Monday to talk to Shannon about it (he wasn't there when I wanted to pick it up), he immediately saw the mistake and had it fixed in two hours, that was great! A day later when I looked at the car without it being rained on, I saw some "overpaint" (I don't know how it's called, some spray paint on a part that hasn't been part of the damage/repair at all). I had to drive back to the shop again - again it was fixed in a short amount of time and to my satisfaction, but in the end I had to drive to the shop three times instead of once to pick up tha car. Thanks anyway, the end result looks great!
Kyu Won.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was really satisfied with the job done, aand also the xaily updates of the car.
Ming D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Thank you for excellent service, timely updates, and high quality!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job, it looks just like its brand new!
Agata O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very friendly team. Good advice regarding best drop off time. Timely communication. Perfect repair and car wash for the icing on the cake. Thank you Dean and team!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
One small piece was missing.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Well Done!
Taro S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Juan is really cool guy. He loves mustang a lot, and great job.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
I discovered a scrape inside on my passenger door that was not there when I brought the car in. Hopefully, you will repair it to my satisfaction.
Anepin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Although it took longer than expected so far the car drive like new and I hope it stays this way
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Shannon is an awesome part of your company. He kept me up to date throughout the whole process and let me know any time there was an issue and what my options were.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you, Juan, for your help with my car - it looks brand new!
Sang Won.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Job very well done
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
Some damaged spots missed Car will go back Also, detailing/cleaning not great
Meher .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The experience was pleasant and the work was good.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great work, nice details, repaired things that were not covered by insurance. Good people to work with that I felt I could trust.
Irina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you for your work!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everyone at Service King was so professional and so kind! Getting your car repaired is such a headache but Service King made it so easy and seemless. Everything was so coordinated and efficient. They took care of arranging a rental car and sending me regular updates on the status of my car. My car looks great! I was so impressed with how fast everything was done- Juan made all of this happen! Such great service- thank you for everything Juan!!
Reanita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
I felt like I was in good hands from the beginning of my process to find a company that could repair my car. My first impression of Service King was from my interaction with Erica Rodriguez. She was polite and patient with me as she answered all the questions I regarding the insurance processing. I must enjoyed working with Shannon French he is very confident in his role and knowledgeable and assured me that I had made the right choice in going with Service King.
Noe N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
Bad service. They bad a bad job and I am not satisfied with the paint job of the car.
Aleana Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very thorough and excellent communication. I'm very happy with the repaired work. Job well done! Thanks!
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Anthony did a really good job????????
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
The headlights are aimed a little too low, which makes it hard to drive at night on dark streets. So far, everything else seems to be fine.
Abbey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you for taking extra special care of my Tacoma and also covering the extra necessities involved with my particular situation. -Abbey W
Melandro D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The people that I dealt with were real, not greasy. The communication was top notch and my car was finished a day early. This meant a lot to me because the weather had been cold and it was going to rain. Commuting on the motorcycle in this weather was taking a toll on me, plus I am a professional. The only excuse I would have for showing up soaked with helmet hair, would be if I had gotten mugged on my way into the office.
Arvindaben M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Service is good but the amount of time was taken for my car was tremendously long.....
Yuki Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
The person who handled my case was very professional, responsive, informative and pleasant. He let me know immediately when an additional repair was necessary (which I appreciate he found it) and an estimated time without me asking about it. The damage was nicely fixed as well. Thank you for your great service. Yuki
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everything was cool. "Canned" text messages, though, are not especially helpful.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Couldn't have asked for a smoother process from start to finish! Shannon was very knowledgable and helpful in every aspect! Thanks!
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Sooo friendly!
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent work an excellent customer service thank you
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Juan kept me updated regularly on the repair progress and was a pleasure with whom to work. The vehicle was ready as promised and restored to "NEW CONDITION". Excellent workmanship
Kristene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Above and beyond expectations.
Adelia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Well satisfied with your excellent and prompt service. Thank you!
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great staff!
Darrel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
I believe the team in Service King Mountain View perfectionist. They we willing to make me happy and make sure my vehicle was in perfect shape. They might have been dinged on their review due to minor adjustments and wheel logos. I'm sure they did not want to hold on to my vehicle while they were waiting for items that would take 1 second to put on. Overall my experience was great!
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
My service agent, Shannon, did a great job explaining all the work and options. He also did a great job keeping the costs down. He's a valued employee, from my perspective.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The service was excellent !! Our contact/rep was so friendly and professional. The experience was more than positive . Thank you Service King !!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thanks Shannon! Nice work.
Shanice V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Although it took a little longer then expected due to insurance miscommunication! Juan was great, he was very informative on what was happening to my car every step of the way and went out of his way to tell my fianc everything he told me since my fianc knows more about cars then I do! I will defenetly recommend service King in Palo Alto/Mountain View!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
They finished on schedule with a high-quality repair. Via text messages, I was apprised of the progress and of when they were finished. They touched up some unrelated dings at no cost. They acted as return agent for my rental car, so the whole experience was very efficient and professional. I am VERY impressed by Service King!
Manuel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Juan kept me informed through the entire process and pushed to get my car back to me in a timely manner which was very much appreciated.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
No comments
Krista K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
Shannon was exceptional and delivered as promised with complete transparency.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Outstanding service from start to finish. Tim Wolfe and his team were great!
Jian Quan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent
Vitalino C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The staff was very courteous. I was always well informed. Thank you
Yoav S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The work done on the car is beautiful. Very professional
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Anthony was fantastic - very helpful and understanding! He kept me updated, and was even able to accommodate my earlier pick up time!
Julien F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great service.
Toshiko N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
Completed before first estimated.
Khadija A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great customer service by Juan Morales
Vikki V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great job!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Great customer service!!!
Leenagill .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent commincation and assistance
Irina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Thank you very much. You did An exceptional job! I definitely will recommend our place to others.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications