Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Excelente Job gret service profesional workers very satyfied. Zigges auto body. The bes From jjj contrution. Steve. Castro
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
The repairs were perfectly and quickly performed.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
This was my 2nd time being at this shop. On both occasions I have completely satisfied with the job done. Thsnk you for making my vehicle look like it did when I originally purchased it.
May S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
Ziggy's always does a great job.I never had an issue with the work that has been done on my vehicles.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
First time using you guys quick painless repair. The only thing I would say rental cars should be ready at 8am same time as Geico appointment. Should have to wait for staff to stroll in or start Geico estimates at 8:30. Thank you
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/12/2018
Small rip on r/side bumper.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service. Fast, friendly, and efficient.
Braulio D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Nice work!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Every step of the way, including text reports on repair progress, was done efficiently, carefully and attentively. I was very impressed and will recommend Ziggy’s to all friends in need of auto body services. Thanks for a job well done.
Anastasiya O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
Although the drop off and pick up experience was good. And the car was fixed in a timely manner. I noticed a new scratch on my car that was not there when I dropped the car off.
Yogesh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I saw a problem and he owner came to help me I really appreciate services from this Bodyshop
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Would highly recommend
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Ziggy’s is always a pleasure, and I wish all businesses could be as well run and effective.
Srikanth G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
the car was not fully fixed. the sensors are not fixed
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great service, loved the text updates and easy pickup process!
Paulino P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
aside from the good quality of work, your exact target of completion schedule is much appreciated. congratulations.....
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Ziggy’s fixed my car expeditiously. I happy with job done on my car. Thank you Ziggy’s!
Chelsy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
A flawless repair! Thank you for a job well done.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Highly professional service, nothing but compliments.
Hemant S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Fast and good service, also car was returned very clean. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications