Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
I've given you the highest possible ratings on the Liberty Mutual form. Martin was a pleasure to work with and the results are better than anticipated!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very happy with finished job very professional body shop
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
the whole process was handled very professionally. tour emails kept me up to date so I didn't have to wonder what was happening.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent work, professional and friendly service. Would definitely recommend to family, friends and strangers.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/15/2018
By any chance did you happen to find a car magnet claddaugh..it’s missing
Claude S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
Thank you for bringing an otherwise unpleasant episode to a happy conclusion, starting with my first interactions with Martin by phone to schedule the repairs, and ending with my vehicle being timely returned as good as new - literally. Both the interior and exterior of my car were cleaned. And that was such a nice touch! Much appreciated!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Car looked as good as new . Enjoyed that the car was cleaned inside and out
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Excellent service
Elliot M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everything OK
Laurence N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything with regard to the whole process was done very Professionally.
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Art auto body is the best.
Rasila L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service I would love to give 5 stars++ Every one very cordial and friendly
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was absolutely satisfied with the service provided simon was excellent
Crystale H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
You did a good job, no complaints
Adib K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Work done very professionally, car looks new and beautiful again ! . Thank you Art team
Ricarda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very pleased with the service that was provided, would consider using again in the future.
Dominick M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service. Car was thoroughly cleaned which I was not Excepting ! Great communication. Great customer service. Office was very clean and everyone was professional. You do not find that any more. You stand out!! Thank you.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Great service. Simon was great.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Quick service and great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications