Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Excellent service
Elliot M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everything OK
Laurence N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything with regard to the whole process was done very Professionally.
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Art auto body is the best.
Rasila L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service I would love to give 5 stars++ Every one very cordial and friendly
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was absolutely satisfied with the service provided simon was excellent
Crystale H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
You did a good job, no complaints
Adib K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Work done very professionally, car looks new and beautiful again ! . Thank you Art team
Ricarda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very pleased with the service that was provided, would consider using again in the future.
Dominick M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service. Car was thoroughly cleaned which I was not Excepting ! Great communication. Great customer service. Office was very clean and everyone was professional. You do not find that any more. You stand out!! Thank you.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Great service. Simon was great.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Quick service and great customer service
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Such a great experience. From the estimate to the insurance claims, to the rental car, to the end result, Art Auto is amazing, efficient, and fantastic.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Art Autobody treated me very professional and provided updates each day. Thank you to the Art Autobody team for the quality repair to my car.
Carole V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Your staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I appreciated all the text updates and the very professional repai job you did on My car. I was happy that it was finished a day early. I will tell my friend about your wonderful service! Thank you!
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Martin and his family set the standard for how to run a business. I whole heartedly recommend them.
Marija J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The whole experience was good and everybody who helped me was amazing. Simon and Melissa were on top of everything and I appreciate everything they did.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I continue to be impressed with the excellence of Art’s work and superior service. I would recommend Martin and Simon’s work to anyone without hesitation. If you love your car, you will really love their work.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent workmanship. Car was delivered as promised
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent craftsmanship and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications