Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Easy process, excellent results. Thank you!
Bevalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
They far exceeded my expectations. Very courteous office and shop personnel. I highly recommend them.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys did great work! I’m very happy with how my car looks. Robert was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks for everything! Dan
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great staff and very helpful to my family
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
I need someone to xall me...there is paint residue in my car.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car was returned with repairs completed as told at drop off. Thank you.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
Overall repair was fine. The Communication not so good I was getting Notification for date of Completion but once that date was not met I received No more up dates unless I call there.
Toby R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
On time. And as promised.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Fantastic work, two weeks too long but could have been more. Great work,great service. Good job.
Veronique S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The staff was extremely helpful and very nice . I am impressed by all of them . Thank you so much .
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Virtuous, thorough, good work
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was very nice!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I could not have picked a better shop even if I have tried. C & W Auto shop provided excellent service & customer service. Robert the owner made sure I was informed the entire time, and i got daily updates. Considering the unfortunate circumstances that brought me to the shop...I can honestly say that the owner of the shop Robert went above and beyond to help me, and made my experience 1000 times better! I can honestly say, that C & W has earned our business as long as we live in Chicago, regardless if we go there because of our car insurance or not.
Javiann M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very promt and professional service
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great to work with
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Service both for rental by Enterprise and C&W booking in, updating repair, courtesy of staff, fairly prompt final delivery and external cleaning. However, I'm not sure why the trim that was removed and replaced was stored on the dash in front of the window.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent job done. Easiest claim/repair/rental experience I’ve ever had. Kudos to C&W, Geico, and Enterprise!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
The staff was friendly and communicative. Even though my car repair was delayed by a shipping issue with a part, they still hustled to get my vehicle back to me as quickly as possible.
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The Team (Angel, Robert and Frank) at C&W were fantastic! They were extremely organized and efficient and did everything to make my experience positive including the regular update reports, the detailed repair estimate and the completion of the repairs exactly on the targeted date. In fact the speed and efficiency of the entire Geico claim process went incredibly smooth. It is a well run operation. Thank you to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications