Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
I was very happy with the repairs as well as the customer service at C&W Auto! Thank you for communicating everything and for getting my Camry back in great shape.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great communication, helpful staff, and I was thrilled to pick up my car and discover that it had been cleaned inside and outside.
Edith C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff was informative and prompts. Robert was quick in his responses and made sure I was content. My vehicle looks like new again. Great customer service from Giko -Aaron was spot on with his info.
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Everyone was really friendly and helpful - thanks for a great experience!
Virasack N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/19/2018
The wrong door was ordered which created a delay by a few days. Otherwise the quality of the work was great!
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I’m happy with the job that was done. I’m waiting for C & W to get the Materials to attach the net in my trunk. Also, it would Have been good to get a text letting me know my care was ready. Thanks, Janis F
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
All great incredible customer service and car repairs.
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service as always.
Hinda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Liked that I was kept up to date with progress. Very professional work. A good experience.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Easy process, excellent results. Thank you!
Bevalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
They far exceeded my expectations. Very courteous office and shop personnel. I highly recommend them.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys did great work! I’m very happy with how my car looks. Robert was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks for everything! Dan
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great staff and very helpful to my family
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
I need someone to xall me...there is paint residue in my car.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car was returned with repairs completed as told at drop off. Thank you.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
Overall repair was fine. The Communication not so good I was getting Notification for date of Completion but once that date was not met I received No more up dates unless I call there.
Toby R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
On time. And as promised.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Fantastic work, two weeks too long but could have been more. Great work,great service. Good job.
Veronique S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The staff was extremely helpful and very nice . I am impressed by all of them . Thank you so much .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications