Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you Armando Autobody Shop and staff you are always polite and fast working and do the best job! Thank you - Borrielli
Madeline U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
I want to thank the entire staff at Armando Auto Body. I was dreading the process to get my truck repaired and I am so glad I went to Armando. It was such a quick and painless process. My truck looks perfect and beautiful. Again, thanks to everyone who assisted with the job. Ernie was the first person I spoke to on the phone before I made my appointment and he was very helpful and knowledgeable and had the answers to my questions. As soon as I got off the phone with him, I called my insurance and set up the appointment for the next day. On the day of my appointment, the receptionist was quick to help and had paperwork ready for me to sign within minutes. Junior was quick to inspect the damage and provide the repair quote. The agent for Enterprise was thorough in explaining my options and what I would be responsible for. And was able to accommodate my preferred rental vehicle. And last but not least, I want to thank all the auto body technicians who worked on my truck. The job looks awesome.
Gabriella P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
I am completely satisfied with the job that was done on my car. They took the damaged area of the car and made it look brand new! I wish I could paint the other side of my car now to make it look even in color! Overall, job was done very well.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
There was an older lady in an office who without introducing herself simply shrieked across the room with an “excuse me” annoyed as if I WORK for Armando’s. Instead of apologizing I got a low class “I don’t know why you got an attitude” further explaining that I’m supposed to know and she was trying to help me. WRONG. I am paying for a service and I don’t get spoken to that way. Excellent customer service by front desk person and Bernie was ok too. My number is ****-****-xxxx if you have any questions.
Yanide D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service!!!
Bernadette S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Couldn’t ask for better service. Owner was right there to greet you, explain the process, you get text messages along the way. The turn around, customer service and quality of work is off the charts excellent!
Ellison F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You guys are the best.
Tinera B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great one stop convenient experience and the work was done ahead of schedule. Thanks a lot!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for your great service. Also, it was very helpful To receive your status updates via text. Thank you Again ... I highly recommend your shop.
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I’ve been coming to this shop more often than I should. I will continue to bring my car and or refer anyone that needs a quick auto body lift. Ernie and his staff are great and are constantly satisfying their customers!
Monish D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car. The car looks brand new! Thank you very much. I will be sure to recommend Armando's to family and friends.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Hola Armando es un lugar 100% recomendable muy profesionales en su trabajo y puntualidad No dudaré en recomendar su buen trabajo
Selvaraja M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Good job, very happy.????????????
Amelfis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I'm very impressed with the job done , they did an excellent job I recommend this place to everyone.
Belkys C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good service. Fast and very good repair
Fatima Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Considering the circumstances. I just wanted to get my car repaired and back in my possession. Armondo's staff not only were professional but kind, compassionate and extremely helpful. They work as a team and it shows in how they all know exactly whats going on with your vehicle. From the friendly young ladies at the front desk to the helpful professionals in the shop. They were available to answer questions and help with concerns. Thank you Fatima
Louisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Kept up to date on repairs and car now looks good again. Thanks!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Armando Autobody is the Best! Thank you Borrielli Family
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
The job was done in a timely manner and the staff was polite and helpful.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone is really nice. My car was delivered back to me vacuumed and car washed which was totally unexpected and as a mother of 3 boys this brought so much happiness because my car has always been a mess. They also helped me move the car seat from the rental to my car along with everything else. They are all so helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications