Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for your great service. Also, it was very helpful To receive your status updates via text. Thank you Again ... I highly recommend your shop.
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I’ve been coming to this shop more often than I should. I will continue to bring my car and or refer anyone that needs a quick auto body lift. Ernie and his staff are great and are constantly satisfying their customers!
Monish D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car. The car looks brand new! Thank you very much. I will be sure to recommend Armando's to family and friends.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Hola Armando es un lugar 100% recomendable muy profesionales en su trabajo y puntualidad No dudaré en recomendar su buen trabajo
Selvaraja M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Good job, very happy.????????????
Amelfis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I'm very impressed with the job done , they did an excellent job I recommend this place to everyone.
Belkys C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good service. Fast and very good repair
Fatima Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Considering the circumstances. I just wanted to get my car repaired and back in my possession. Armondo's staff not only were professional but kind, compassionate and extremely helpful. They work as a team and it shows in how they all know exactly whats going on with your vehicle. From the friendly young ladies at the front desk to the helpful professionals in the shop. They were available to answer questions and help with concerns. Thank you Fatima
Louisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Kept up to date on repairs and car now looks good again. Thanks!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Armando Autobody is the Best! Thank you Borrielli Family
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
The job was done in a timely manner and the staff was polite and helpful.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone is really nice. My car was delivered back to me vacuumed and car washed which was totally unexpected and as a mother of 3 boys this brought so much happiness because my car has always been a mess. They also helped me move the car seat from the rental to my car along with everything else. They are all so helpful.
Julissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service and good job
Yatinkuma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thank u so much my car ready to early thank u
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
All was great
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
They did a wonderful job and were very responsive. A little slow to start but have pretty good expectations of timing once they began.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Good
Yokasta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
The service I received was excellent. Everyone explained everything clearly and I was left in no doubt what was going to happen with the repair of my car. Everyone was very pleasant and eager to assist me.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
A job well done! Thank you all!
Hettie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
We were very satisfied with the great work that was done to the car. Everyone was very professional and nice. I loved that you guys had answers to all of our questions and to have Geico and enterprise in the same place was so awesome, which saved a lot of our time. I really loved that we didn't have to wait,everything was ready when we arrived. Armando Auto body shop rocks!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications