Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great people, polite and attentive ????
Reginald O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Unless a problem comes up later, the entire experience from start to finish could not have been improved upon.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I felt comfortable asking questions and asking for some touch up work. It was done quickly and with positive attitude I also asked to have some previous work looked at at as ns re-done. Again, it was done quickly and with pop positive attitude. Thank you!
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Frank is great. Thanks
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I'm very pleased with the work that was done and so appreciated all the text messages that were sent with updates and statuses.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
It is too early to know yet. We will need to have the car for 2 or 3 weeks to be sure that the fix is permanent.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everything was exact and superb.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
You guys are the best I'm very very happy with your work I would tell all my friends to come and see you guys and Robert T
Massey.todd Massey,gail.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Looks like new. Loved how they worked with my insurance company and rental car company to make pick up and drop off and paying seamless. The text updates were an extra added bonus.
Christopher/ Chanutel.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/3/2018
I was satisfied with the body work but when I got into my car the dust from the work was left everywhere and my seat had a new stain left from the work done.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent service
Kristi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
On time repair, quick turn around, friendly staff, helpful with insurance.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I had a weird home situation and they were able to help accommodate that with ease. They also did excellent work on my vehicle. I am very happy with Lakewood Auto Body services. Thank you.
Maryann A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The car looks beautiful. Thank you for your great work.
Croy.heidi Croy,joseph.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I was kept up to date on the status of the Kia and I really appreciated that. I will keep you in mind if I ever need auto body work again.
Haven E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thank you for your clear and accurate information every time I spoke with anyone in person or over the phone.
Miranda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everyone was very friendly and respectful. I would recommend Lakewood Auto Body to anyone looking for repairs!
Glen/rvani L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Rod was great in keeping in contact with me and working with me to get my car repaired. Thank you all for your friendly service and great work!
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
On time. On budget. Great in the phone.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Was really happy with every aspect of the experience. Very nice,friendly, helpful,and professional. I would gladly recommend Lakewood Auto Body to anyone needing this kind of work. Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications