Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
We were pleased how Lakewood Auto Body expeditiously repaired our vehicle. It was very helpful to have the one-stop-shop for repair, insurance and car rental.
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Frank Merino was nice to go over what repair was done with my Honda. I really appreciated. Also it was fast repair, I wasn’t expecting it to finished in **** day especially driving the rent a car , I was glad to get my car back sooner. Thank you so much. Please send me a reminder in a month for my clear plastic protector to put in. Hope you all have a Happy Holiday!. Thank you Belinda C
Eugenia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
You guys were great. Kept me well informed about what was going on and were very patient talking me through everything. Even the waiting area was nice. Thank you
Ernest O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I appreciated the status update communications. Thank you.
Dmitrii /.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great job! Thank you
Hayato N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Better than before. High quality. Grade A.
Elijah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you! The car looks great!
Darryl/kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very good job! From the body work to the employees! Thank you very much. Couldn't be happier!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Best auto body experience I have had
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
My car looks like new again! The paint matches so well! Even the inside was shining and smelling new. You went above and beyond to make sure i was a satisfied customer. Thank you for an awesome job!
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great work and quick. Good customer service!
Candice F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
Not everything related to the accident was fixed. But we will be checking back next week to see if the part comes in if not we will be very disappointed!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very professional and punctual!
Trisha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent service. Everybody is very friendly and amazing to work with. This place feels like "home"
Marguerite W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
I am so pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle and the respect and care that I was given by all the employees at Lakewood Auto body I will definitely recommend you to anyone that I know that's looking for the same type of repairs needed thank you thank you so much
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job just didn't do the best at cleaning all the dust out of the car
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good reliable business to do your auto body repairs
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I liked the corespontens on keeping me informed about the work completion since I turned the car into your shop on Monday
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent experience from start to finish. Kept well informed through the entire process.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Unfortunately this is the 2nd time you had to repair a car for us due to someone not paying attention. I specifically asked insurance to take my car to you because of the amazing work you had done for us previously. Always recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications