Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trisha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent service. Everybody is very friendly and amazing to work with. This place feels like "home"
Marguerite W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I am so pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle and the respect and care that I was given by all the employees at Lakewood Auto body I will definitely recommend you to anyone that I know that's looking for the same type of repairs needed thank you thank you so much
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job just didn't do the best at cleaning all the dust out of the car
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good reliable business to do your auto body repairs
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I liked the corespontens on keeping me informed about the work completion since I turned the car into your shop on Monday
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent experience from start to finish. Kept well informed through the entire process.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Unfortunately this is the 2nd time you had to repair a car for us due to someone not paying attention. I specifically asked insurance to take my car to you because of the amazing work you had done for us previously. Always recommend
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Nice clean, friendly staff good work, quick and well done.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent customer service, and support. Answer every question and keep me up to date every step of the way. Felt assured my vehicle was in good hands. The location was all spiffy, kinda had me thinking twice... but you can't judge a book by its cover. Thank you for your services and excellent work. Good job.
Lacey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
Backup camera was not reconnected. Did not replace covers for rear license plate lights. Bumper was put on unevenly or wrong bumper put on all together.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
You all do GREAT Work! Thank You all very much, I will definitely refer you to my friends.
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/1/2017
Paint job had specks of dirt had to bring the car in again to be re done. Passenger door inside on the handle was mishandled and is chipped.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
Some how they broke the trunk lid open/close function on my car as it was functioning when I brought it in.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I enjoyed having my car repaired at your shop. Every body did a good job.
Argenis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/9/2017
It was quick and you can't tell anything happened to the vehicle.
Tristian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great Job.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Good job
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent job, car looks like new again. I will recommend Lakewood Auto body to all my friends.
Suzzie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
The process was very easy and my car was very clean upon pickup. However my Check Engine Light is now on, so I will be calling about that. Otherwise though, I am very satisfied. Suzie
Edgar O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great job, on the cat thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications