Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Molly N.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent and prompt service.
Eliot S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent experience!!! Highly recommend these dudes. Great service, great work, great prices.
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
You guys rock! You were polite and also kept me informed. Thank you
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Thanks! I satisfied with the schedule on the time so early.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
The process was easy. Everyone was kind, professional and knowledgeable. I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs and when to expect completion.
Lorenzo C.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
1 out of 5
9/28/2019
Not complete
Jodee G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Professional, efficient and quality work
Tamar B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Good job
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Lakewood auto body has repaired my vehicle 3 out of 4 times. Once was my wife's fault. They have always communicated with me on the status of my vehicle and have always done a great job to my satisfaction and that's not easy to do. (Since I have OCD) I expect perfection and Lakewood auto body has always delivered. I always recommend them when asked.
John H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great customer service. They explained everything and we're very helpful. The car is in better shape then before the crash!
Alene A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Awesome service Awesome people!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
Frank was awesome, he is a great man very honest, took great of my car made sure I was happy with everything
Arney H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2019
Frank worked very hard to get new parts and insure that my warranty on 2018 Jeep was not voided. He kept me posted on status. The communication was much appreciated and the vehicle came back clean and working well. Thank you!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Did a great job repairing my car and they got it done really fast
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great people, polite and attentive ????
Reginald O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Unless a problem comes up later, the entire experience from start to finish could not have been improved upon.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I felt comfortable asking questions and asking for some touch up work. It was done quickly and with positive attitude I also asked to have some previous work looked at at as ns re-done. Again, it was done quickly and with pop positive attitude. Thank you!
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Frank is great. Thanks
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I'm very pleased with the work that was done and so appreciated all the text messages that were sent with updates and statuses.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
It is too early to know yet. We will need to have the car for 2 or 3 weeks to be sure that the fix is permanent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications