Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Helpful, friendly and assurance from management to staff.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
The interior of the vehicle was dirty with a lot of dust on the driver's door and on top of the dash board. And the engine splash shield is hanging loose and was obviously not screwed back in place. What's frustrating is that I was assured that the vehicle was inspected by both the shop staff and the insurance representative.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional and got my car back fast. Thank you
Jacquline F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Such nice people!!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The service was quick & the staff was friendly. My Jeep looks brand new! :)
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
My car was ready ahe
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Lakewood Auto Body shop did a great job on my vehicle and completed the work in the shortest time possible. The evaluation process was conducted quickly and the procurement of parts was also very fast so as to ensure minimal time in the shop and begin repairs in the shortest amount of time possible. I am both pleased and amazed at how fast and efficient this job was done. I would recommend Lakewood Auto Body to anyone who wanted a quality job done on their car.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everything looks great! I was Super impressed that my car was washed as well as detailed. Put a huge smile on my face! Thank you so much!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
I chose them over the other 3 companiesI got qoutes frombecause they said I could drop it off in the morning and pick it up that same day, the dint do the work that day and I had to take a unpaid day off from work because I had no vehicle to commute to Seattle in, the estimator offered for me to pick up the truck unfinished, but then i would just have to do the same thing the next day, securing a ride, losing sleep having to wake up and go pick up the truck again by 5 o'clock. Then the in mileage was recorded at 42172, I got in it it was 42 441, who took my truck out joy riding that night and put 270 miles on it!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Only critique would be pushing information daily to the customer on the status of their vehicle. The customer should not have to feel like they are chasing the information on the status of their vehicle. That is how it felt for me during my experience.
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
There isn't anyone else I would trust my car with. I know u guys have the best techs and painters. Management exceeded what anyone expect from customer service. When I got my car back i instantly posted a photo with ur sign expressing how pleased I was with the repairs. Thank u rod. Kyle. And everyone at Lakewood auto body.
Oswald.gene Oswald,marci.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Excellent work, on time, great to deal with. Frank is awesome
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My car was well taken care of, and the damage looks like it never occurred. They were nice enough to clean/vacuum even the interior before I got the car back, it really looked amazing! I was without my car over the Christmas holiday, and had expected that to delay repairs significantly, but it did not. I was back on the road, good as new in no time.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
At a Time of Chaos .. I am glad they were Fast .. Friendly and made me at ease with what was going on all the way thru !! For this I Thank You Greatly and Appreciate your Customer Service !! My Betsy is shiny and smiling ( my car) and so is her owner !! GREAT JOB AND HAPPIEST OF NEW YEARS TO ALL OF YOU !!
Jermaine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I thought everything was done extremely well.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
It was great very nice people thay are fast thay even washed my car I was so happy good popcorn while your there thay did a great job on my new bumper thank you everyone from leslie
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very friendly
Hammond.tyra Hammond,****.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
You guys was wonderful. Your Secretary made us feel at ease. This the way customers suppose to feel (Not overwhelmed). The transition from getting the estimate,rental made each day less stressful. All we can say is Lakewood Auto Body gets a A plus in our book. We will definitely let others know about your expertise. Thanks again to all of you. Thank you also Frank for your word of comfort. Sincerely Greg and Tyra Hammond P.S. The car repair look awesome. SMILE
Oswald.gene Oswald,marci.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
My car looks great! They took great care of my car and we're kind enough to pick me up at my house and bring me to the shop.
Peggy E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I am pleased with the work that was done on my 2003 Jeep Wrangler. Thank you! Peggy Jo Ethelbah
Sasja Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Excellent color match. Work was done ahead of schedule. I would recommend Lakewood Auto Body.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
I picked up my truck today after a big hassle from geico When I got home I noticed a scratch on the passenger side. I called in twice today and asked to speak with the manager. He never returned my calls. Roger P
Ariel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I am really impressed with the body work, I can say that the job looks better than brand new
Mack F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Job well done as always. My wife and i have been repeat customers for years. You guys always take care of us. Nice work Mack and Dee Dee foster.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Thank you for making my experience a good one and for washing my car!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the excellent customer service. The staff was friendly and explained everything in detail they were prompt and met my needs... thankyou... I will now refer them to others and chose to go there for myself
Celine H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Job well done.
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great job n fast????
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Repairs look amazing and they completely cleaned the inside and outside of my truck! Thanks for the great service and for the red carpet treatment!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
I have received great service everytime I needed work done on my cars...I trust Lakewood Auto to provide excellent workmanship. I will continue to ask for your service when needed. Thank you.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Very impressed how fast the process was! I am very pleased with the results.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
My car looks awesome! Thank you so much and I liked getting updates that was nice not having to wonder when it was going to be finished and knowing how much you guys had gotten done.
Danovyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
They did a wonderful job at repairing the damage done to my car.
Shawn /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
The job was done very quickly...and very happy with the overall experience. .. thanks
Eugie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Once again, very pleased with your work and prompt service in repairing our vehicle. Easy and smooth transaction all the way with geico insurance company and your business. We have used your business in years past and have always been pleased and satisfied with everything. Looks brand new! Thanks again! And be reassured that we will definitely recommend your company!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications