Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
I feel like it may have been rushed. The door they worked on still needs some work because when it was put back together I am not sure what happened but a small piece that covers a screw is broke and the lock on the outside for the key pushed right in and fell inside the door. So now I have use up more gas and take time out of my day to bring it back.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
It was great. Timely,ready,truck all washed and great workmanship. Would definitely use you again if needed.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
You guys were awesome, my car looks brand new!
Nikolaus H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
Less than stellar follow through and qc at the end. Car has front end noise and a scratch on driver window was not seen until pointed out. Car is throwing code for now fixed turn signal bit code did not get flushed. All in all more inconvenience to come.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent service from start ton finish.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They did a fantastic job and were wonderful to work with
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
J. A. S. Was fantastic. The repair estimate was exact, the team was very Professional, courteous and friendly (especially Moose). They had my car ready when they said they would. My car looks great. Would highly recommend them.
Haoyi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
My brake didn't response well since I got back my car and run for two more weeks and the problem is still existed.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Nice job!
Claire W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Took longer than I expected, but I don't know anything about car repairs. Other than that the service was exceptional.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
The car looks amazing and loved the quick turnover. The only thing is whoever fixed it should check the hood before customer picks it up. It wasn't until the highway that I noticed the hood wasn't fully closed. It was locked just not closed. Thanks for your wonderful service.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I appreciated how efficiently everything worked out! From the first telephone call to get an appointment for the estimate, to the phone call telling me my car was ready two days ahead of time. Also appreciated the dog friendly environment, and I thought it was sweet when Lisa called out to her Mom! Like those family businesses! Thanks for making, what I was anticipating to be a real complicated headache, uncomplicated and simple. Everything went smoothly. Thanks!
Lance Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
You kept us informed as the repair was being done and provided us with great information about the hail damage and cleaned the glass out of the interior very well. I have not personally seen the car but my daughter said it looks good and drives well.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Heat workmanship. Timely return
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Nice job and timely manner
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was shocked at how amazing my Jeep looked! Everyone was great and the customer service was superior. The repairs were done sooner than I thought which saved me money on the rental car insurance. GREAT JOB TEAM!!
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
My family and I were in a bad car accident where someone smashed in the whole back of our SUV. The team at JAS was amazing and worked with me for the whole process. Very satisfied and everyone is very friendly.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful work and customer experience. Thank you!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
The repair was great, but these automated texts were pretty silly. They continued to come to me... "your car is 57% completed...." long after my car was repaired and I had picked it up. There must be a way to coordinate the texts with reality.
Teri C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I enjoyed the convenience of the Geiko experience. I didn't have to make arrangements for a rental. The agent and the car were there waiting for me when I arrived. The insurance adjuster Steve was very thorough in explaining the estimate process to me and because I'm a business owner, I appreciate that he was looking out for the company he worked for as well as for me. The receptionist was friendly, professional and explained everything clearly to me. My car looks fabulous! Thank you, Teri

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications