Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Hynes went above and beyond on the repairs to my Jeep. It was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. They made the entire process so easy. I dropped my car off around 8:00, they called Enterprise rental and within 5 minutes, a van from Enterprise was there to bring me to the rental car lot. I picked out the rental and when Hynes was done, they called me, I drove the rental there, dropped off the key fob and drove my car home. Thank you so much!! I will be referring my family and friends to Hynes Auto Center. Patti
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Job was completed before stated due date. Thank you.
Kwame M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I am very satisfied for the good job. Thank you very much
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Getting my car cleaned inside and out was a great surprise. Totally happy. You can use me as a reference if you want. Tom Grandy
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent service and with appreciation to you all Thank you E.F.
Olga D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The car looks beautiful, the service great. I am very happy.
Sharlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Overall, the service that I received was excellent!!! They even went above & beyond to drop my car off right at my front door because it was a Friday and I wasn’t going to make it by closing and since you are closed on the weekends I was going to have to wait until Monday to get my car. That was beyond my expectation and I was shocked when it was offered as an option. It was greatly appreciated! :) I would definitely recommend Hynes Auto Ctr. as a great place to take your car to be repaired! And I will definitely return there in the figure if I need repairs on my car. Thank you so much for everything! :)
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very good job. thanks to max he a nice very polite man
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everyone that I spoke to was very friendly and answered my questions to the best of their ability. They seemed genuinely invested in the work they were doing on my car. It made what seemed like a huge undertaking a straightforward and manageable task. Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The job looks great and car was beautifully detailed. Thanks!
Wendy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Let’s put it this way...I fell in love with my car all over, she looked great! they did a great repair job and Hynes actually cleaned the tubes in my sunroof which was clogged. Great job! Thanks again
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Job well done, so far my favorite auto body shop!
Verlinda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Efficient and professional! I would recommend Hynes to family and friends.
Sigalit H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Service was very friendly, staff were very responsive and went the "extra mile" to help install car seats and even return my rental car. I am very grateful!!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
I appreciated the ease in getting the repairs done and having Hynes work directly with the insurance company paying for the service. I also appreciated the consistent updates on the repairs, friendliness of staff, and the fact that the repairs were done by the projected date. The interior detailing was also unexpected and a nice surprise.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Work & workmanship happened in to a high degree of satisfaction in a miraculously short time span; and, you cleaned my car to like new condition. Kudos all around. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications