Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Always happy with the service done here.
Philip Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was expecting my car to be washed but it wasn’t. I thought the text I received said the car was washed and ready.
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone in the shop was really nice and friendly. They made this experience easy and stress free. The constant updates were great to have. I not once wondered how things were going because they kept me in the loop. I would definitely refer this shop to my family and friends.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Doug Bradford did a great job.
Reganold T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Not only was I satisfied with the work, the level of professionalism shown by Mr.Peter should be noted. His manner was that of a professional in every way. Thanks again for a job well done.
Bardon B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everyone from Margaret to the assessor were exceptionally professional, courteous, and congenial. They are why the Blizzard Family keeps coming to Joyce Koons for service. As always, we were totally pleased and absolutely satisfied with the work and the way that we were treated. Hopefully, we won't need their type of service in the future, but id we do -- We'll be back.
Hugh .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Beautiful work and quick service. Definitely will recommend your company to others.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Huge repair job - Peter kept me up to date on progress weekly on a three month job. Very professional.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Andrew and Peter were fantastic. They provided great customer service and keep me informed all the way through my repairs.
Ranjeet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
On time and very Friendly service and Experience
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very professional
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
The staff was courteous and helpful. I had a question about the repair and gap on the rear drivers side and Peter took the time to look at it and answer my questions.
Eileen V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
Installed incorrect headlight. Said they ordered part by VIN, but headlight installed is not adaptive. Additionally, we have two annunciations lights associated with the headlights. Now we’ll have to come back and get it fixed again.
Tl Garden.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
1/11/2019
The work appears to be complete But when I picked the car up the exterior of it was Really dirty.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Loved the customer service. Mike was great and handled everything I had concerns about. He even caught a mistake from my insurance company!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional and very competent. I would recommend this shop to anyone in need.
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Kept me informed and did a great job. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Raymundo C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I appreciate the attentiveness of Mike. He was with every step of the way till I drive out my car from the shop. Keep up the good work Mike !!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job great people to work with.
Elena J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Mike us fantastic and kept me updated during the entire process. I highly recommend this repair shop to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications