Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
On the 18th Inwas told by text that my car would be ready for pick up by 7:30 am on the 20th. That was the last text I received. So, I planned my whole day around my car being ready for pick up on the 20th at 7:30 AM. I did not hear anything from them all day on the 20th so at 11:30 AM I called they told me my car would be ready in two hours. Suddenly it was 3:30 PM and I still had not heard back from them. I’m not upset that it took so long to complete my car, I just don’t like being deceived. I should’ve been notified that would not be ready until later in the day. That way I could have planned my day accordingly.
Beatrice T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The vehicle looks new again! No complaints!
Celenial C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good work
Bryant K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Job was completed ahead of schedule. Original estimate was 5 days, done in 2 days. One minor point, not all parts (accessories to be added on) were not all delivered during the project.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thanks for doing an excellent job and caring about your customers.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
No comments to early to say but I was satisfy with what I saw. Thanks
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great job ! Everyone was super nice!
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
excellent service
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thanks for keeping us posted about the repair steps. And the final result is excelent too.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The Joyce Koons Auto Body team were very professional and good to work with. They kept me informed of the schedule and their progress against the promised dates. They were also able to complete the work ahead of schedule.
Denis P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Good service and very friendly staff
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you for your excellent repairs and updates throughout the process. We were extremely pleased with the workmanship and paint matching on the repairs.
Johan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Great service from the start to finish. Andrew was able to make the whole visit easy and simple. Will recommend you in the future to friends and family.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Very professional shop 5/5
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everyone did great! Thank you, Pete!!!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
Paint on the back window & Dust in the cab & Tool box
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Job well done
Rosemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Your Team at Joyce Koons auto body shop are fantastic, they did a great job and Mr Peter **** was a great help. Thanks again for a job well done. Nick Bruno
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Your team is so professional! You are very focused on the customer. Thank you so much!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I liked the text updates. All of the staff that I dealt with were friendly and professional. The work was done on a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications