Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
Got home to find I had no brake lights or interior lights. Had to drive back on rainy night to get fuse replaced. This should have been checked after repairs were made. Trunk interior was also dirty with shoe prints all over trunk liner. Both items corrected. Actual repair work looks good but want to check it in daylight.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Every one involved from the secretary to Peter to the manager were awesome to work with.. They fixed my truck back from a shotty job done at Ricks auto body in Warrenton va. It was a night mare. Finally things are right... Thanks again to the team at Joyce Koons. Sincerely Mike Isphording
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job ready on time paint match perfect Thanks for a good job..
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Amazing staff!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/16/2018
I wish you wouldn’t have put the Joyce Koons license plate frame on it.
Thad D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Awesome job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Beautiful
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Staff was very professional. They provided a quick, accurate estimate and worked with insurance to make the repairs. I was kept updated via text messages on the progress. Very pleased with the work performed.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Nice and friendly staff. The work was great, my car looks as if nothing had happened to it.
Yuanbin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent Service!
Denee V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for fixing my car.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
They always do a great job! Unfortunately, in NOVA, it's not if you're going to have a fender bender, it's when. It's good to know that I can trust Joyce Koons Auto Body to get the job done right.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
The repair was supposed to fix damage found behind the bumper, including the head light that was pushed back. But, the head light wasn't fixed and It doesn't lineup with the bumper like it should.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
On the 18th Inwas told by text that my car would be ready for pick up by 7:30 am on the 20th. That was the last text I received. So, I planned my whole day around my car being ready for pick up on the 20th at 7:30 AM. I did not hear anything from them all day on the 20th so at 11:30 AM I called they told me my car would be ready in two hours. Suddenly it was 3:30 PM and I still had not heard back from them. I’m not upset that it took so long to complete my car, I just don’t like being deceived. I should’ve been notified that would not be ready until later in the day. That way I could have planned my day accordingly.
Beatrice T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The vehicle looks new again! No complaints!
Celenial C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good work
Bryant K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Job was completed ahead of schedule. Original estimate was 5 days, done in 2 days. One minor point, not all parts (accessories to be added on) were not all delivered during the project.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thanks for doing an excellent job and caring about your customers.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
No comments to early to say but I was satisfy with what I saw. Thanks
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great job ! Everyone was super nice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications