Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

AMY H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
12/29/2019
I just got my car back today but it was supposed to have been done 10 days ago. Other than that, the service and sales folks were super nice.
THAD P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/22/2019
The vehicle was kept for two months because of a parts problem. I will think twice before buying another GM product. Although the repair work seems to be excellent (only time will tell) the delay was unacceptable and worked a hardship on me and my family. I was giving multiple completion dates that came and went apparently because of a delay in getting parts from GM.
CAROL R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
My car looks great, and repairs were finished several days earlier than expected.
ROGER M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Very professional and communicative. The experience was smooth and Mr. Angus **** is a phenomenal adjuster. Appreciate all of his knowledge and expertise.
LINDA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
12/12/2019
I went to pick up my Pilot after the repairs were done only to find damage caused by the shop. They reviewed the before pics and agreed it happened while it was in the shop for repair. Very disappointing especially during the busy holidays. Now I have to take my pilot back and they said they would provide me a car but nothing comparable to my pilot. I bought that vehicle from Koons and that’s all I’ve driven since. The least they could do for damaging my vehicle is put me in a equal or better car.
PAMELA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Great work and completed when said the work would be done! Awesome! Thank you so much!
SUSANA S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
12/11/2019
I like that they update you on status via text or call every other day. You think you’ll get your car on time until they find out that they don’t have all the parts to finish the job. It seems like they don’t check if they got the actual correct parts on the day they receive the materials. It turned out my car was delayed 4 days and could have been prevented if only the parts were checked at the time of delivery. It’s frustrating to hear that it will be done next day until it actually happens. The phone call became less when they know that they have caused the delay.
YVONNE D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
12/10/2019
The repairs were fine with the exception of replacing a damaged part that was included and paid for one the estimate. I have to return and wait for the missing part to be replaced.
DAWN L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
I very much appreciated the attention and service that I and my car received this week and Alex was so professional and competent in dealing with what needed to be done to my car d at a reasonable cost. Thanks!
ABU R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Joyce Koons Auto Body has repaired my car, and now my car has become as new. I am happy with their workmanship. But the repairing cost is too expensive.
ALEXA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
I am very happy with the job they did on my car, and what I loved is that it was returned washed,vacuumed and smelling good! Thank you Joyce Koons you guys are awesome!!!
LINDSEY M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Alex was great as always. Give that guy a raise!
Matthew/Linda T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
You guys were great.
CHIMITA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Great service. Nice customer service. Professionalism.
JEAN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The car looks like new. Runs beautifully and the staff was wonderful. Allex was especially kind. One question. Why did they put the rims in my trunk and what should I do with them
EDWARD D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Your professional staff and body shop technicians made it easy to do business with you. Thanks for a job well done.
Tyrone J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Appreciate the fact that my car was returned clean fixed and with a full tank of gas thank you very much job well-done
MARC W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Although it was a day past the promise date, you guys kept me informed. The complete car detailing in & out was a nice surprise and made my insurance deductible a little less painful. Thanks!
CYNTHIA C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I appreciated the fact that I was notified weekly about the progress with my vehicle, and how fast they seemed to get it finished.The staff was very professional, and I will highly recommend Joyce Koons Auto Body to anyone looking for a great auto body shop!
Edward F..
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
My initial contact with your front desk was very professional as well as the work on my right rear bumper.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications