Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service was fast, fairly priced, everyone was fantastic. ;)
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
I’ve already addressed my concerns with the shop
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Mike Piston was very professional and helpful.The crew did an excellent repair repair job.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
I turned my vehicle in before the part was even ordered. I got stuck with having a rental vehicle for an extra day when it was not needed. The part that was to be fixed was apparently shipped TWICE either damages or the wrong part for the model of car I have. Very un professional. I was originally given a receipt for service saying the work may take 3 days or longer depending if any further damage was found? Not two extra days because of a part issues. I had to have a rental vehicle for more days then I needed originally planned. Not due to more damage found but unsatisfactory shipment issues. I am not happy. Vehicle is finally fixed and its FCC of to go. However, how the progression was was not becoming of a professional repair shop.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/20/2018
My neighbor accidentally and admittedly dented my hood. They offered to pay for the damages and the auto body shop refused to let them pay with a credit card, even if they showed up in person with ID because they did not have the cash available. They are a young family and if it were reversed, I would not have the cash up front to pay their damages, so I can relate. Now we are forced to use our own credit to front the cost and have to keep going back and forth with them about payment. Just seems a little ridiculous. I’m sure the procedures are set in place for a reason, but we were just overall frustrated with our experience.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Excellent job. Explained things thoroughly. Peter did a good job communicating step in the process. Everybody was pleasant to work with.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Work was well done and on time.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Rafet was great. Very happy. Thank you!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The customer service and communication was amazing and it was a pleasure working with everyone at Joyce koons Body shop. I appreciate working with you. Amanda W
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Perfect service, Andrew and all I dealt with are very honest and helpful. This is my second time and will come back
Allison E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great! I love how easy it was and that your shop worked directly with my insurance company for payment. All I had to do was show up with my car and everything else including the car rental was handled without a snag!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very professional people at this shop. Thanks so much for a really nice job. Ken
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you
John &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Was delayed twice by the shop to pick it up had to arrange for a ride 3 times.work was done well
Daryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great communication, timely and friendly service
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thanks for fixing my vehicle.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Their work is good. I had my car back quickly but not 100% finished. Im missing a small trim piece from my passenger door. The minor details count, Id rather have to wait until my car is completely finished than have to return again. Other than that I have no complaints.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you all. My bumper looks brand new
Angelo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Like the quality of your work.this is the third car you have fixed for me.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications