Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I appreciated the constant updates on the status on my repairs, and the very friendly and responsive staff. Thank you.
Mahmood A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
always great job
Daisy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank You.
Stephan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Job well done.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Thanks for getting my car completed early so I could leave town for Christmas vacation.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Quick friendly service
Hassen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
A job well done and excellent customer service. I had a less favourable experience but Joyce
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I appreciated the updates about how the repairs were going and that the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Elissa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Larry and the team did a great job fixing up my HR-v. They kept me informed and got everything done in a very timely matter, I hope yo not have to use their repair services again but if I do I know exactly where I will go.
Aymen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Professional and fast.
Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The entire process was smooth and easy. The repair work looks great. Thank you.
Hassen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/14/2017
Afro customer service
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job and I appreciated very much that you cleaned the interior of my car too. What a pleasant surprise!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Chuck has GREAT customer service skills, as well as Peter and Margaret. I will come back to and recommend Joyce Koons Auto Body for them alone. Tx!
Metropolitan Communications.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everything look great thank you very much
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
The workmanship was outstanding when adjusting the passenger rear door. Thank you
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Larry Bendt is an absolutely super and wonderful guy does great work and very professional a little grumpy sometimes but super guy thank you for everything God bless Happy Thanksgiving
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They do a fantastic job and keep you up to date throughout the whole process.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent service overall. Larry Bendt is a true professional and very easy to work with.
Thu N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
They did very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications