Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHIMITA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Great service. Nice customer service. Professionalism.
JEAN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
The car looks like new. Runs beautifully and the staff was wonderful. Allex was especially kind. One question. Why did they put the rims in my trunk and what should I do with them
EDWARD D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Your professional staff and body shop technicians made it easy to do business with you. Thanks for a job well done.
Tyrone J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Appreciate the fact that my car was returned clean fixed and with a full tank of gas thank you very much job well-done
MARC W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Although it was a day past the promise date, you guys kept me informed. The complete car detailing in & out was a nice surprise and made my insurance deductible a little less painful. Thanks!
CYNTHIA C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I appreciated the fact that I was notified weekly about the progress with my vehicle, and how fast they seemed to get it finished.The staff was very professional, and I will highly recommend Joyce Koons Auto Body to anyone looking for a great auto body shop!
Edward F..
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
My initial contact with your front desk was very professional as well as the work on my right rear bumper.
GARY P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/22/2019
This is the second time I have had my vehicle in for repairs where Joyce Koons Auto Body did not meet the initial repair date that they had committed to. What makes that very unsatisfactory is I kept getting texts that the repair is in progress and on schedule until the last day when I am told they don't have the parts on hand. I am not sure what the problem is with the logistical system or possibly the mechanic who should be ordering the parts, but I find this totally unsatisfactory. I wouldn't mind if you told me that the repair was going to take one two three even five days longer at the beginning but to find out the day before or the day it's supposed to be done that it won't be done is not acceptable. Particularly when in both instances it is then that they discovered the parts were not on hand. However, as always, my interactions with the people at the shop, the front office counter staff and the estimator, were excellent as they are very professional and very friendly. Also, while I still need to check in the daylight, the work appears to be excellent as always. It is only the inability to either get the work done on time or give me timely notice that the work will not be done as scheduled that is unsatisfactory. Is it perhaps the daily text telling me the work is on schedule is automated and not in sync with either the estimator or the mechanic and perhaps that is a problem you could fix?
DALE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Excellent all around. Alex was partic helpful.
JAMES J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
10/16/2019
I have used Joyce Koons Auto Body before and had a fabulous experience. This is why I was a returning customer. Unfortunately, all of the email updates I received informed me that my car would be ready for pick up on 10/10/19. On that day, I did not receive any emails, calls, or notifications. I called prior to going over to pick up my car and was told it was not ready. I left 2 voice mails for the representative who was working with me and was never called back. When I did pick up the car, there was no apology about the change in date for pick up, no apology for not returning my calls, nothing. On another note, the reason my car was at the shop is because I was hit by a deer. There was deer fur on my back bumper. It is still there. I wasn't sure if this was something that typically happens, but I had thought the deer fur would be removed during the repair process. Yesterday when I got home, I noticed that the trim under my passenger side door was coming away from the car. My husband pushed back on and so far it seems okay, but I may be calling if it happens again. Aside from the miscommunication and deer fur, the car looks great!
PAUL P.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
It’s not as bad as it sounds and Alex promised to to care of it when I bring it back next week. I just want the rear bumper to not give away that there was an accident. On the drivers side of the rear bumper, there are swirls and lines either in the base coat or in the clear coat. It’s a dead giveaway that the bumper was non-factory painted and probably due to an accident. I’m sure Alex will stand true to his word and have it repaired no matter what it takes. No need to call unless you feel the need to discuss, as Alex stated that he will make it right. Sincerely, Paul T Potter ****-****-xxxx
DOROTHEA L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
I am very pleased with Angus, the staff and also those that repaired my Lexus! It’s very much appreciated! My sincere thanks! D Lineberry
ERCOLE B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
I was kept informed throughout the process. The car looked terrific. The whole process was outstanding from drop off to pickup.
PAMELA G.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The staff at Joyce Koons is friendly, efficient, and kept me up to date on the repair. I have always been happy with the high quality of the workmanship and recommend them to others
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/3/2019
The front parking sensors are not working at all.
JOHN N.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
The process was fairly easy, and once the parts arrived, the repairs were quick. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again.
JENNIFER C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
A very well job done!! I’m very satisfied and happy with the fix. Very nice people too!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Can not tell my car was hit. Job well done with fast and courteous service.
Pharene K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
My only concern is the fact that the busted tire was left in my car and I have no place to throw it out. Overall I had a great experience
STACY W.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
My experience was exceptional. Thanks for the excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications