Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Amazing customer service
Thelia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Peter was very thorough with every detail during the estimate process. The repairs were completed earlier than expected, which was a bones! My car looks brand new! Thank you so much!
Roderic S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The car looks great. Peter was very efficient and kept us posted on all repairs and delays. He did an excellent job. Thank you Peter. Harley looks great
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Please accept our thanks for your time and effort on our vehicle. Thanks to Margaret, who took our first call; and to Pete who was our point of contact on the repairs. Well done! Our very best wishes to you.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very happy with the service I received. They continued to update me on the status of my vehicle and it was done in a timely manor. I would highly Recommend Joyce Koons Body Shop to anyone in need of a repair!
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
They are a top notch outfit. I had Peter helping me with my collision repair and he was terrific. He was very upfront with any status related and Exceeded my expectations. Excellent customer service and top notch repair.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Peter **** is the bomb! Took great care of my 2017 Elantra! Taking no **** from the insurance company . Replacing all parts with genuine Hyundai parts. Will so send business your way. Thanks again
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Nice and friendly employees and very helpful
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
They were very responsive. My contact person was excellent .
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Professional job well done
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Love the texting messages
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Second repair, two different cars and both were repaired superbly. Thank you. Don
Tania G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job. On time. Professional customer service
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Phenomal service! Peter and his team did an amazing job on my Caravan. It looks better than new!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Always a pleasure to work with you guys. And this time again I was totally satisfied with the quality of your work, I have my car back earlier. I am so grateful for the professional approach of the team. Thank you Pete and the ladies at the desk I will definitely recommend your services to friends and family . God bless! ????
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very straightforward service, and excellent workmanship.
Lindsay K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great service Quick service
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
Friendly service, quality work and I really appreciates the texts letting us know that you were still on schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications