Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Joyce Koons had excellent service along with prompt repairs.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Fantastic job. Joins Auto Body is the only body shop I’ll ever use.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I received excellent service from start to end! The staff was very friendly, polite, and professional. They did a wonderful job keeping me informed throughout the repair process. My car was returned to me in mint condition (washed and vacuumed). I highly recommend Joyce Koon Auto Body!
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Peter was very easy to work with and handled all of my questions & concerns. My car was ready as promised.
Janae F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Hated it will never use them again or refer anyone
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was efficient and courteous. The repair people did an excellent job. Thank you.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Fantastic work!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Staff friendly, explanation of work was very clear, constant text communication with updates and very satisfied with our vehicle when it was completed.
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
The team did a very nice job.
Eusebio G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Well done
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
It was a very good experience people are very nice I am real please thank you
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
The repairs were done promptly so there was minimal inconvenience. The 10 percent off is an excellent incentive for customers.
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Extremely professional and very high quality
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very happy with the results, thanks!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thanks for the great job and keeping it's updated during the whole process.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Will come back - hopefully no time soon! Thanks!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellent communication
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great Job
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications