Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delilah B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great service and price
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Fantastic repair Fantastic staff Fantastic timing Fantastic communication THANK YOU!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very professional, extremely efficient and a steam line experience. Thank you
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great communication and service. Thank you
Randi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! The entire experience was wonderful. Rental car and changing car seats can be a bear. It was a very pleasant experience all around.
Michael J..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
This is the second time I've had work done at Treasure Coast Collision and in both instances the job was done in an outstanding manner and I highly recommend Treasure Coast Collision to anybody who's looking to get their car repaired to make it look like it's brand new
Dalva H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Kind staff and i am satisfied with the service that was provided , my car looks great , good job!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
You guys were polite, prompt & professional. Thank you for making my repairs effortless. I will happily reccomend your team !
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Always a good experience. Professional friendly staff. Always great to pick up a freshly detailed vehicle too. Would recommend to everyone
John H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Felt like family ????
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My car was repaired to perfection. The staff was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Treasure Coast Auto Collision to anyone.
Dolores D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Best and easiest repair experience ever
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I think it was find very well
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent communication Excellent repair Courteous staff
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Very courteous & professional service; I would definitely use again, if needed (though, LORD-willing, no more collisions)!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great experience, very profesional, informstive, work was done very well and finished ahead of time. Highly recommend
Reinier R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Did a great job and texting progress is great.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Outstanding service.
Glen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Stellar performance. What a super job. Thanks to the whole team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications