Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Amazing service !!!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very smooth process dropping off my car, getting the rental, getting status updates and then picking it up. My car was all fixed and sparkling clean!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent customer service! Donna was wonderful! I loved also receiving the car with the detail cleaning inside and out and the flashlight was perfect! My only request in the future would be if you see an additional repair needed to please contact me first before doing it and charging. I did pay an extra $89 for a cracked wheel cover that was not on the original estimate. But it was all worth it everybody was great!!Thank you
Elise N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Exceptional Auto Body did an amazing job with my repairs! The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, the quality of the repairs was great, and my car was left immaculate! Thank you so much for your exceptional service!
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Outside body work was excellent. However, the inside of my vehicle was filled with bugs and flying insects. I killed about 5 and when I looked towards the back of my vehicle, there were a LOT more. I’m not sure why or how they got there but it really was disgusting.
Raldy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everything was absolutely perfect
Keerthi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
It took longer time than expected.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Exceptional Auto Body was truly exceptional. They couldn’t have made the entire process any easier. Thank you!
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very professional job
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I appreciate that I got multiple weekly updates on the progress of my car! Exceptional Auto Body was professional and consistent! Wonderful experience!!!
Shiuli Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
The side mirror that was fixed is a bit off. When you look into it it is blurry like the mirror is warped or curved. It is pretty disorienting and we are hoping we can look into this again. Perhaps changing to another mirror and replacing this mirror glass. Also the seal on the side of the mirror isn’t fully sealed so water can easily Enter into it. It would be great if we could look into all of this for the mirror again. The rest of the repairs are great.
Sixto D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car look great love your work I thank u for a great job and will recommend tyour auto body shop to my friends
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Efficient and courteous!
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my car!! It was so painless and I really appreciated getting the text updates. It was seriously so easy and my car looks brand new! And I can’t believe you guys vacuumed the inside... I might have been happier about that than the dent being fixed. But seriously you guys are awesome and I will recommend you to anyone I know. Hopefully I won’t have to come back but if the need arises, I wouldn’t even think twice!
Pierre F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The car looks great! We also appreciate the exterior detailing, well worth what we paid. Thanks!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
None,you did a great job,thank you very much Ray
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great job,thank you!!
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/10/2018
I was told the $485 repair would take 3-4 days but it was 7 work days. Each time I thought it would be ready I made plans to be in Framingham. The delay was never explained.
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Love the tx message updated. Well done on the work.
Igor B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
So far so good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications