Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I was very well treated and my questions were professionally answered
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone who works there are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable
Andrani M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My experience was very positive. The personnel at Exceptional and Geico were very professional. The repairs were done on time and to my satisfaction.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Yes
Karunakaran T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Completely satisfied and will definitely recommend others to choose Incase geico prefers you to choose exceptional body shop for your repair.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent work and customer service.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everything was very seamless from dropping my car off, to the estimate, to getting the rental, and pick up. Everyone was also friendly and helpful along the way. I would definitely bring my car back here, if needed. Thanks. Darrell
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
I found one problem when I picked up the car. I pointed out to the mechanic and he fixed the problem. The process was relatively painless and the service was courteous.
Lucy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
The whole team was easy to work with and kept me posted through to the repair completion. I was extra pleased to find my car had been carefully cleaned inside and out! Many thanks to your full team~ Lucy
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
My estimate was clompleted within 2r hours. Great body work done in a short period of time, even during the holiday season. Office workers courteous and professional. Will recommend Exceptional Auto to family and friends. Thank you
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Yes I was very happy did a good job I have a little Other repair I would like to have done that I thought maybe you guys could do. It’s not related to this accident Maybe we can discuss price :)
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
I received excellent regular update stating the % work completed and informing me that the work would be completed on time. I was pleased that these updates continued with the same good message until the due day was eminent or arrived. Then I got a text that it was being pushed out a week. We called and complained and were able to pick it up only a few days late but were frustrated with that experience and didn’t believe your updates after the late push out of the delivery date.
Neha S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very efficient !!
Sai M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/21/2018
It would be nice if you returned calls about car status once in a while
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Feel like I got a new car back! Very impressed with my whole experience with Exceptional Auto Body
Nicola M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
I've never had an autobody repair on any car I've owned. Judy was great. The bumper is now the best thing about the car. And to my amazement the carpet was shampooed and the exterior cleaned. You even made the tires bbn look good. Thank you.
Susie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Exceptional Auto and Geico are truly exceptional, however they might be losing business because of neighboring Enterprise car rentals that is ripping customers off and not complying with the customer’s insurance requests. Would definitely recommend Exceptional Auto to family or friends, but not Enterprise rentals.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
My car looks great ????????
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
Process was delayed by apparent need to order parts which were damaged.
Fernando E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Excelent work and very clean

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications