Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dirk W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The repair looks nice and professional done .... So thank you very much for that...
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I have a great appreciation for the quick turnaround as well as great customer service on my Chevy pickup. I will definitely take my vehicle there if I ever need repairs for any damage on my vehicles. Job well done.
Eduardo E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good job
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you all for doing such a great job on my wife's Ford Edge!!!
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
They did an outstanding job on my vehicle and was done in a timely matter.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Job looks great very professional ! Thanks for your service! It means slot! Staff was a great help very respectful!
Robyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service. I was able to get information updated about the repair on my car. And The estimated days on the repair were correct. So far, the repair turn out to be well done. Friendly staff.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
The shop did a bad job on repairs. Anything that was wrong was due to the age of the truck or it was not noted by adjuster. Their excuse was it was in an accident and it was never gonna be the same. One repair was the bumper and it was loose when we went to pick it up had we not checked it, it would of fallen off.
Orlando G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
I took my expedition everything was great You all called me it was ready 4 days later great, that I picked it up on Friday and the same day I had issues no problem took back in you all even fixed problems not associated with the Accident. Thank you but the lines on the bumper don't line up and now I have a cracked winshield I Acknowledge That that the chip was already there but it's been there for at least 3 years and for some reason it ran all the way the driver side in your care I doubt I will ever go back to you all again
Beatriz T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Couldn't get all the glass cleaned but it was expected.
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Awesome workmanship and quick.
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Waiting for fender flair to finish job. Ray G
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
They took too long. There was over spray on the window when I picked it up. The automatic door un lock did not work either. Geico talked me into using this center. I should have gone with my instincts and taken my car to the dealership.
Eustolio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Wonderful vjob and service.
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Greet
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Loved the fast service & updates on text
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
I called several times to speak to the person in charge of my vehicle and never got a call back.
Guillermo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you for a job well done! I will surely recomend you to my friends!!
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job on my new car repairs looks brand new
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent and professional customer service. Quick repair turnaround. Highly recommend.?????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications