Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
My car looks great! Just like nothing happened to it. Paint job is amazing.
J G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Pleased with the work done
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
It was easy, for me at least, and efficient, with good communication, very good repair results and everyone was just lovely. Very good experience.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The way i was treated and everything was handled should be the standard in all businesses. Unfortunately its not. You guys rock!!!
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Collision Professionals were wonderful from the minute I walked in the door to when I picked my car up. They kept in touch with me, letting me know how things were going and when it woul be ready. I have always used Classic Car Coating in the past but feel nobody could have done a better job than they did. My car looks great and you can’t beat the kindness and service!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you for fixing my Honda. The repair process was fast and excellent. And the customer service was amazing. Fantastic job. Thank you!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was very happy with the work done on my vehicle
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great teamwork. One stop repairs are awesome.
Evelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
This is my first time being hit . However. I have to say from my initial visit to your offices, being kept up to date on the status of his work was progressing, to dealing with your staff (who were very friendly and helpful, I am very pleased with the work done on my car. You guys did an awesome job. I can’t tell that my car was ever hit. I will definitely give all my friends your name, should they need it. Thank you for your expertise in making my car looking new again.
Gustavo D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Completed my tepair in a timely matter.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very professional; made it very easy for me. Did a great job; can’t even tell where the damage was.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
You guys are truly awesome. The repairs to my vehicle is impeccable. The frosting on the cake was the buff job to the vehicle. This is the second time you have repaired this vehicle, I thought you were great the first time but this time you some how managed to surpass it. I will recommend you to everyone I know and thank all involved with the repairs for me. Well done.
Luz O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great experience from beginning to end.. Great job! Thank you!
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Job well done
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I enjoyed depart where you guys kept me up-to-date on progress and I appreciate the rental car and the timely fashion and which you were able to get my car back to me I would recommend you to anybody. Thank you
Jessica Amanda.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Nice, timely, and professional
Zsugsanna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very professional service. Thank you !
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thanks for making the process easy. I especially liked the fact that you kept me up to date with texts and phone messages on a daily basis
Erika K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Always wonderful
Yun L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2018
I was a little worried after reading your negative reviews online but I was pleasantly surprised with the service! My car was ready before you said it would and it looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications