Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Friendly and professional staff. I appreciated the text and phone call updates. Everything was done in a timely manner
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Words cannot express how appreciative I am of this company and all the staff there. Everyone was kind and professional!! They even went an extra step and washed my car after they were done with the repairs!! Highly recommend them!!
Paulyne K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Absolutely, completely satisfied with Classic Bodyworks outstanding service and repair. Their staff's dedication to excellence is a reflection of owner's who care about them, their customers and their desire to provide the best in car care and human interaction. I wish them continued success!!! Paulyne K
Ismael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was surprised to see that my car was washed when I picked it up. The paint job was astounding and the fixing that was done couldn't have been better. I will definitely be coming back to Classic Bodyworks for any other vehicle necessities.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
There was some overspray on the driver side door and orange peal at the lower front of the rear quarter panel.
Cathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great service, friendly in the office (Vivian especially). Thank you!
Raychell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I'm always pleased with the stellar work Classic Bodyworks does on any of my vehicles I've brought to be repaired. A different company was suggested to me and I declined stating that I would never bring my vehicles anywhere but Classic Bodyworks. Everyone is polite, personable and professional. Ive come to think of them as good friends over the 13 years I've been here. I've referred countless friends to them as well. As always thank you for a job well done!
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Awesome job my car looks great again!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thank you for doing a great job! Having an extra clean car upon pickup was a bonus! :)
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I'm surprised at all the wet sanding residue all over my car. Rims, trim, and door sill. Also finding residue stuck in the paint. Really disappointed ????
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
This matter was already addressed with Shellie. Communication not very good on this experience.
Lenora/conrad W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job! 2nd experience with the Classic bodyworks family. We will continue to use Classic Bodywork in the future. Thank you! Lenora Willy Haff
Clem O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Frequent updates via text msgs were unexpected and.greatly appreciated, great way to keep customers in the loop and minimize pH calls to Ofc requesting repair status.
Shelaine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone at Classic was professional, efficient and friendly! I'm really happy with the experience.
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very professional and everything done in a timely manner. Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
All is good looks great no problems at all the whole process from start to finish I am completely satisfied Thanks
George I.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very satisfied with the whole process with GEICO & Classic bodyworks. Very easy & profesional to include great customer service. The work done looks really good. Mahalo!!!
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Professional, concise and cordial in all aspects of the interaction/ work process.
Donavan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very pleased with the service. Not to mention my tacoma got done faster than expected. Mahalo CLASSIC BODYWORKS!!!
Wallace M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/6/2016
Got home and saw that the front left of the bumper had to be snap/pushed in. It was loose. I'm hoping that is all that was necessary.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications