Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 16 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job, excellent communication through the repair process.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very happy with communication and outcome. Surprised that my vehicle was vacuumed too. And that final touch of a floral gift. Thank you.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The car looks fantastic! Just wow!
Joshua Brian.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
The repairs on my truck look perfect
Amber Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone was very courteous the entire way through . They kept me updated as things progressed and in the end did a beautiful job on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I shall recommend Pro Finish in the future, and wouldn't hesitate using them again. Hopefully I won't need to! Amber Y
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jesse and Adrian were very helpful. They communicated with the insurance people and rental car agency for me which made my life much easier, and they had my van done a day early. I am so grateful for businesses with highly skilled, good people running them. I will always use this shop for my auto body work and recommend them with two thumbs up!
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for everything.
Mahabir K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
very professional thank you for everything...
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/3/2017
The difference between the estimate and final bill was to far apart for me to be completely happy.
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything from the quick estimate to the great job on my car, could not be more pleased. Thank you all at Pro Finish.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The process was amazing. Super knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I will recommend Pro Finish to everyone and use them when needed for life. Thank you.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Meticulous and thorough
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jesse always takes great care repairing our vehicles.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
FABULOUS JOB GUYS!!! You went above and beyond for us. Thank you so much????
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great experience! Adrienne was super to work with. I loved getting the text updates. Best of all was how fantastic out at looked at pick up. I had not expected the interior to have been cleaned, which was a major undertaking with my minivan. I will definitely recommend your services to anyone in need of autonomy repairs!
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
You never sent me my invoice, or my receipt
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Looks Great! Thanks, I will tell friends & family if they need any repair work done to come see you for sure... You guys took care of me Thanks again!
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job! It look like a brand new car. Will come again and also tell my friends about Pro Finish. Thank You so Much!!!! ????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications