Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Becky L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
My Kia Forte looked wonderful at completion!!!! We were extremely happy with all of our service, from start to finish!!! The ladies in the office (Cassidy & Maria), are terrific, extremely helpful, professional and forthcoming. I would definitely recommend Pro Finish to my family and friends!!!!!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Every person I interacted with was friendly, helpful and courteous beyond measure. We had a funny little mishap with my car key upon pick up and everyone handled it in the most helpful way, even phoning the Volkswagen dealership for advice. We all had a good chuckle when it turned out I had the wrong key.
Sheri C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
At completion and pickup of vehicle, I discovered the work that was detailed in paperwork was not carried out on my vehicle. I had to leave to get to a hospital appt, so I showed January the issue and we agreed I would call her next errk Tues to schedule another day to bring my car back again to have the work completed.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/13/2019
Happy with how smooth everything was to get the process going. January davidson was an awesome person and helped so much with everything, she made the whole deal painless. Only issue I have after getting the car back. To start with, my car was dirty when it came in. I'm very particular about how my car is washed so I asked they not wash it. Picked it up and everything looked amazing. Get it home, washed it and noticed there was a bit over over spray on it. Talked to january Davidson about it and assured me that everything would be taken care or. This was on a weekend so I'll have to wait till the week day to get the issue fixed. January Davidson has been a huge help with all this, cant thank her enough. Also, the color after clean the whole car seems to be just a tad darker then the rest of the car. Was told to bring the car back to the shop and it would be examined.
Amelia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great service car was done sooner than expected. Thanks so much
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The job was well done and completed in a timely manner. Thank you, Robert
Chandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The job and communication was awesome. I will definitely refer. I honestly feel that it took a bit to long but it was worth the wait. Thank you guys so much
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Your company was very easy to work with. Had my car for a reasonable amount of time. And you guys did a terrific job on my Kia Optima. Thank you guys very much
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The whole experience was wonderful. Lots of communication, professionalism and overall felt like my car was getting TLC.
Virgie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car was done the day ahead of schedule AND it looked beautiful... inside AND out!
Songkot M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
the body work and the paint job was perfect, job well done and you guys definately have a great team. Having said that when i looked under the hood yesaterday i did not see the specs stickers so i'm not sure if they're still on order, please advise, thank you, my number is ****-****-xxxx, my email is
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional. Car looks awesome. Meredith at the front desk was very helpful and courteous.
Ranko B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service! Repair was awesome, you even buffed out a little scratch above the driver door handle which I greatly appreciate :). I will definitely recommend to everyone!
Jamile E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
You guys did a job will done. With what your guys was working with. Thanks for everything
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thank you guys so much.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Horrible service took a long time and left the car with more markings and flat tire and squeaking noises in front tires and charged me more for other diagnostics and couldn't figure it out would not recommend this shop to anyone very frustrating and disappointing and no one knew what was going on with my car when calling to get an update and said would call back and never did I'm still trying to get stuff resolved after picking up my car I can't even drive it when I took it in for body work
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your assistance in addressing insurance was great. The quality of service was outstanding.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Looks great, thank you
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am so ecstatic and surprised I love it its wonderful and thank you hopefully you can finish the job thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications