Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The whole experience was wonderful. Lots of communication, professionalism and overall felt like my car was getting TLC.
Virgie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car was done the day ahead of schedule AND it looked beautiful... inside AND out!
Songkot M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
the body work and the paint job was perfect, job well done and you guys definately have a great team. Having said that when i looked under the hood yesaterday i did not see the specs stickers so i'm not sure if they're still on order, please advise, thank you, my number is ****-****-xxxx, my email is
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional. Car looks awesome. Meredith at the front desk was very helpful and courteous.
Ranko B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service! Repair was awesome, you even buffed out a little scratch above the driver door handle which I greatly appreciate :). I will definitely recommend to everyone!
Jamile E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
You guys did a job will done. With what your guys was working with. Thanks for everything
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thank you guys so much.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Horrible service took a long time and left the car with more markings and flat tire and squeaking noises in front tires and charged me more for other diagnostics and couldn't figure it out would not recommend this shop to anyone very frustrating and disappointing and no one knew what was going on with my car when calling to get an update and said would call back and never did I'm still trying to get stuff resolved after picking up my car I can't even drive it when I took it in for body work
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your assistance in addressing insurance was great. The quality of service was outstanding.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Looks great, thank you
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am so ecstatic and surprised I love it its wonderful and thank you hopefully you can finish the job thank you so much
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job, excellent communication through the repair process.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very happy with communication and outcome. Surprised that my vehicle was vacuumed too. And that final touch of a floral gift. Thank you.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The car looks fantastic! Just wow!
Joshua Brian.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
The repairs on my truck look perfect
Amber Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone was very courteous the entire way through . They kept me updated as things progressed and in the end did a beautiful job on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I shall recommend Pro Finish in the future, and wouldn't hesitate using them again. Hopefully I won't need to! Amber Y
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jesse and Adrian were very helpful. They communicated with the insurance people and rental car agency for me which made my life much easier, and they had my van done a day early. I am so grateful for businesses with highly skilled, good people running them. I will always use this shop for my auto body work and recommend them with two thumbs up!
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for everything.
Mahabir K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
very professional thank you for everything...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications