Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Justin made sure to keep me posted on the status of my vehicle and I truly appreciate that. I also like that I was able to get and return the rental vehicle as I dropped off and picked up my car.
Norman E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
A+service and value - Very busy garage but they took a day to paint my bumper, can't believe it was done the next day, never experienced this type of turnaround and you are in and out. Unbelievable customer service
Trinity S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everything went great getting a repair here! Justin the geico agent went above and beyond and everyone else was very prompt and helpful! My car looks beautiful, thank you!!!
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
As far as I can tell so far, Excellent repair work and great service.
Emil G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Service and contact was excellent from beginning and rental car with all process wac excellent. Thanks for all your work and help.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The work was done very promptly and professionally. Staff was courteous
Jinmyung L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great customer service with Steve Nile, his receptionist And enterprise rental with Anna I will definitely always recommend this place to my friends and family if needed The entire process was very smooth We felt very comfortable the entire time Great communication I give this place five stars ! And thank you Hart’s Garage Great job on my car !
Luellen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very responsive and helpful.
David N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work all around. Rose and Justin were fantastic!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The office staff was great the service was unbelievable one of the best experiences I've had in a long time everyone there was more than helpful the workmanship was A1 totally satisfied
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Justin and Co. did a great job of getting the work done and communicating. Thank you!
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The customer service was exceptional!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Your service and workmanship are exceptional.
Susanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Quick efficient friendly service and the repair is absolutely perfect
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very good service. They above and beyond to take care of me. I would definitely recommend them.
Patrice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Not at this time
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Fast, courteous, trustworthy, nothing more to say.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Car looks nice. Thanks for the prompt and courteous service.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Awesome work !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications