Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Imadedin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Thank you
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Thanks for making my car look as good as new! The door opens with out all the grinding and crunching! Much appreciation!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
Enterprise car rental didn’t give me a choice of vehicles and put me in a high priced Audi. And after I dropped off the car, they called me and said I owed $139.00 for taxes. I’m sure it’s spelled out in the super fine print on their hand held device. Geico didn’t mention that the car rental wasn’t really free. People should be straight up with the customers and not hide behind the “fine” print.
Ruslan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Amazing job was done
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
The repair was completed ahead of achedule and the car was pristine when I got it back!
Thanglian L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thanks
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Nice job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
The car looks beautiful. The service was professional and friendly It is a job very well done.
Hrant M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
The work was impeccable - unable to tell that there was any damage. The entire process was smooth and transparent from initial contact to completion. Very accommodating and service oriented- Geico, Heart's Garage, and Enterpr!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The text messaging updates on the progress were great
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/15/2019
The supplier was the problem causing over a 100 day delay in total satisfaction.
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Outstanding service every member of your team was Very friendly and professional I would highly recommended Your company . Also my car was present to me in showroom status
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job and communication!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
I know I can always count on you , much APPRECIATED!!!!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was really impressed with how quickly the work was done especially with the extreme weather we had this week. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate you guys working through that. I loved that I was updated via text on the progress and how easy the whole process was.
Shaju J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
Jason has done as an excellent job. The front desk person and telephone customer care personnel need additional training in order for them to realize, what in fact means excellent customer care. It is important to understand the fact that each interaction with every customers are very valuable for the business and its growth. Thanks Shaju J
Malaina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
Time to repair was excessive. Nearly a week from when original estumate to complete was provided.
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great customer service
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/14/2019
Everyone was curtious and repair done earlier than stated. The black trim on the back passenger side is loose in several places. I will need to contact somone about this. Thank you for your anticipated cooperation. Karen T
John M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everyone was professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications