Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
It was a great experience working with Meadowbrook we have used them before they do excellent work great people
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great Job thanks again.
Hannia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Did a great job Thank you!!!
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent job thankyou
Vivienne M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was patiently waiting for the opportunity to write regarding my experience with Meadowbrook Collision. Please thank your staff for me!!! I am sooooooo satisfied with the level of service I received. Car looks like new and they cleaned my car like fresh off the showroom floor. Needless to say, I’m recommending that all my friends and family take their cars there. I’M IMPRESSED!!!!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful professional they did a great job and I would recommended your shop to everyone I know
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fast and friendly. Looks good
Alvin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great work!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank God for Meadowbrook Collision! Keep up the excellent work! Melissa
Julian H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I have been there a few times and they always do a fantastic job in a timely manner. I appreciate the the texts updates. The staff is very helpful and courteous
Zahra E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
They did a great job!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Repairs on my Ford Fusion were done with excellent precision and completed in a timely manor.
Mirna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The job was done in the time frame I was given. My car looks like new! Thank you
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Fast, professional, high quality service.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
You guys are amazing!!!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Amazing
Shaista M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Good service
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Professional and courteous job well done
Rosemarie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everything was great and Billy should be a proud owner of a great establishment
Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
We have taken many of our family vehicles as we are always pleased with their work and services. We always recommend you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications