Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
For my situation there is nothing you could improve on. You kept me informed every step of the way and were very courteous. Thank you
Stuart G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Matt and Billy wee accommodating and kept me informed at wvery strp of the way.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Job well done
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I’m very happy with the work you done thank you so much you guys treated me like family.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The car looks great and the service was wonderful. Everyone was professional and kind. The shop was very clean and well organized. Overall an excellent experience.
Olivia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service. Timely, accommodating and friendly. Vehicle looks great!
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
On time.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The work done in my car makes me feel That I have a new car. Every one at the shop are friendly, kind And professional Thank you Bill
Allison Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Would have been better if Enterprise wasn't late-not a reflection on you guys.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
It was a great experience working with Meadowbrook we have used them before they do excellent work great people
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great Job thanks again.
Hannia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Did a great job Thank you!!!
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent job thankyou
Vivienne M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was patiently waiting for the opportunity to write regarding my experience with Meadowbrook Collision. Please thank your staff for me!!! I am sooooooo satisfied with the level of service I received. Car looks like new and they cleaned my car like fresh off the showroom floor. Needless to say, I’m recommending that all my friends and family take their cars there. I’M IMPRESSED!!!!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful professional they did a great job and I would recommended your shop to everyone I know
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fast and friendly. Looks good
Alvin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great work!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank God for Meadowbrook Collision! Keep up the excellent work! Melissa
Julian H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I have been there a few times and they always do a fantastic job in a timely manner. I appreciate the the texts updates. The staff is very helpful and courteous
Zahra E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
They did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications