Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very professional. So happy with all the work they have done. Great customer service:)
Marcin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
When I pointed out a little little dent I was told it already was there(when in fact it wasn'tthere at the time of drop odd). When I got home and took closer look i noticed that some tried to hide the dent and damage by painting chipped paint.
Avis H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Always do an excellent job and customer service is the best!!!
Lovidia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Staff was very courteous, professional and efficient. It was an absolute pleasure working with them.
Anil G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Excellent professional courteous HUMANE service
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very well done
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very helpful, courtious, even the mechanics were courtious
Rauf A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
appreciate the professionalism. excellent work
Rafelina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Their attention and professionalism was excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Very grateful for their service.
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone I spoke to thru the experience was helpful and polite. It was very nice to have this issue taken care of by good people.
Ringo F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Great and friendly service!!
Xiao Chang.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent service and good quality.
Kishore K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very good customer service n friendly
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Yed
Jeorge M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
very good service..well verse staff regarding explanation of car repair...very friendly staff as well...more power to New Win auto repair..
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Service is efficient, professional and friendly
Kristine A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/27/2017
So far the car is running fine. Nothing is falling apart I dont see any type of leaks. So I’m happy with the repairs and service.
Yukei C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Staffs are very polite. They did a good job with the repair.
Sungwai C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2017
I was offered a car wash when I picked up my car. I turned it down as I was in a rush. It would be nice if the car was washed before I got there. (I did inform the staff on wed that I would pick up the car around Friday noon time. )
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I want to thank you for making this experience as easy and painless as possible. You were all wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications