Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you for the great communication service and quality of work. I am really impressed on the paint job. It looks like nothing ever happened. I am completely satisfied that I chose Mikes Paint Place to fix my vehicle. I already have been adviseing my family members about it and shared it on Facebook. Once again thank you for making my experience **** a great one God bless you all.
Rodolfo N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/28/2018
Still evaluating my car. Seems to have a little difficulty sometimes to close the trunk and the lights seems a little bit out of place... But you did a great job. I will know for sure in a couple of weeks and once I go to the highway
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
EXCELLENT
Servando R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I trust Mike’s paint and body Shop. I will always refer anyone to to do their auto repairs here. I have good personal friends here, but I would rather see them elsewhere than here. No pond intended. To see them here means I have a vehicle here. Awesome group and awesome business.
Isidro D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Thanks. My vehicle looks good, great work do
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job, keep the quality
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent service
Lizette G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Me encantó el trabajo y el personal muy atento , también el que a diario me mandaran mensaje de como iva la reparación de mi carro, bastante satisfecha. Súper recomendables Gracias
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Did a great job on repairing my car and in a timely manner.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/17/2018
I discovered some unfinished work and had to leave the vehicle an additional two days to complete the repair. Also, a part that was damaged during the accident wasnt replaced. The shop said they would order it and replace it, but to date it has not happened.
Gilberto G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
All is good with me and my so N , thank you
Jaclyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
The team did an excellent job in the repair. I had my doubts because of some reviews but the reviews were proven wrong. I love receiving the text messages about the status of the repair. Mike's finished the job very quickly that it did not put a burden on my family. I also appreciate that when I went back because of the brake light that wasn't working once I picked up the car, they did not make a sting about it and instead provided excellent customer service and fixed it right there. We had a very enjoyable ecperience, thank you.
Gilberto V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Exelente equipo y muy buena su atencion
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Thank you .Mike.’s Paint Place. Great job. Very professional Service.Staff friendly and helpful . A++++
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great service! Exceeded our expectations. Was informed with updates the entire process and was completed in a timely manner.
Armandina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
It was an excellent job
Ana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Muy satisfecha con el servicio y la rapidez con la que hicieron el trabajo . Muy amables todos los empleados con los que tratamos desde el primer día .
Guadalupe T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great Customer service
Pablo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
You are rock stars!!!
Sanjuana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Car looks and feels amazing just like when it came out of the lot. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications