Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Thanks for doing such a great job.
Jody J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
They did a good job of fixing my car , And the staff they are very nice she keep me updated the status of my car. Thanks everyone
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
It took too long. I would have appreciated more realistic time updates. Instead you said ‘on time’, ‘on time’, ‘whoops no it’ll be another week’. I never had a chance to re organize being without a car for the extra time.
Rajneesh B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great plains did a good job. Everything ontime as mentioned.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Always very responsive and do great work ! Thanks Rick
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service, quality work. Really impressed to see happy employees. Even the young mechanics.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great experience from start to finish! Thsnks!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent job and fast!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service and car looks great.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very friendly, very professional, kept me updated and informed about the status of my repair, then had me inspect the finished product with them. Am very pleased
Dave F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Your entire team that I encountered was great to work with, great staff, great repair
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
It was nice to have the job completed a full day sooner than expected.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/7/2019
T
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I loved this place! Super customer friendly. They communicated often and got my project done early.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
My car looks beautiful....all clean and polished...and fixed! Plus the customer service was outstanding!! I can happily recommend your company!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone was friendly and professional and I was always kept informed on the status.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
The customer service was excellent at Great Plains Auto Body, starting with Latrice and AJ at the front desk. They were friendly and professional, so I felt confident that I would have a great experience from the beginning. They took down my information and asked my preferred method to be reached. They also made sure I was comfortable while I waited for Enterprise Rental to come meet me. I was kept up-to-date on the progress of my car either by phone call or text. And they finished on time!! I was satisfied with the work done on my car. It looked brand new. I’ll definitely continue to do business with Great Plaines Auto Body as my needs arise.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/31/2019
Looks perfect only issue interior glass was covered with ice took 30 minute's to scrape inside glass an defrost. Otherwise body work was perfect
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Wonderful customer service. If I ever need body work done again, I will be back.
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks, car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications