Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caresa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
You guys are the best! I will always continue to go to Great Plains Auto whenever needed. The staff there is amazing and so nice! I really appreciated when I was given updates on my car and when there was a bump on the road with fixing my car, the staff were so professional and understanding. Thank you Great Plains Auto!
Lyndsay M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Excellent service and everyone was very helpful! One female employee even helped me get my stubborn car seat out of the rental car--and this was done out in the cold! She was so helpful and courteous.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
The wrap around services of repair shop and rental car combined for a seamless transfer experience. Staff are friendly and proficient in their work. My car looks great! Thank you.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Thanks for the daily up dates. And on time delivery.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great plains auto body make my trucks look like new again , super clean and exelent body work and paint job. Thank you
Loren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
There is a paint chip on the roof right next to the area where the body work was done. Not all of the broken glass was vacuumed up when the rear seats were removed as was explained to us prior to the work being done. And there was broken glass still in the bed of the pickup.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Efficiently run. The pairing with Geico there made it so easy
Feroz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/25/2018
This whole process looks fishy to me! From the start till the end.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great and friendly service. Excellent craftsmanship. Completely satisfied with repair. Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
Car was promised for Friday and not done till Monday.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was updated on the repair progress daily. And it was done three days before the promised date! I am very happy. Interior clean up is super satisfied. Great customer service.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
High quality work and helpful staff
Elite Exteriors.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
I had to snap bumper cover back on myself on underside I had to clean red paint marker off rear doors I had to tie up trailer wiring myself the rest of the way I had to put fuse box cover back on Really I could of done the repair myself better
Ross F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
Staff was extremely helpful and great to deal with. My car was handled in a timely manner and the work that was supposed to be completed, was done. All in all, a very great experience with your store. Two small things to provide feedback on however and give insight as to why I clicked “no”. ****) my car was returned to me with a crack in my interior “touch mousepad” - its a new car for me so I’m not sure how that happened, but nothing was done to resolve and Mercedes wants to charge me $160 to fix. 2) my car was returned to me without the fluids that I lost from my accident, I had to drive down to Mercedes later that day when my sensor went off to fill up. Not a huge deal, but something that should be checked prior to delivering a car back to owner in my opinion.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Could not believe that you could heat up and reshape my plastic bumper. Cannot see any repair marks. Very impressed with the quality of work done on my Mercedes. Thank you.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very positive experience! Would highly recommend! Very simple process!!! Thanks Jill G
Lynne Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great experience all around!
Merlyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Had a slight issue so I brought back the next day. Loved the response from everybody -- they owned it and got right on it. Appreciate that.
Trung L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great services
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
Body work looks great, But box cover was removed and not reinstalled. Waiting for a call from manager. Will be bringing back to have installed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications