Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elite Exteriors.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
I had to snap bumper cover back on myself on underside I had to clean red paint marker off rear doors I had to tie up trailer wiring myself the rest of the way I had to put fuse box cover back on Really I could of done the repair myself better
Merlyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Had a slight issue so I brought back the next day. Loved the response from everybody -- they owned it and got right on it. Appreciate that.
Trung L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great services
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Experience was good with the car. The contact experience left some to be desired. The day I was texted telling me it was going to be 6 days...I got a call telling me the car was done. They kept addressing me in texts as Duane, my name is Rick. It needs some tweaking and paid a little more attention too. Other than that, the staff was great and the car looks good. Thank you!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
I have found out since I left that not everything is working since I left. The right rear turn signal isn’t working. That isn’t so bad and I would have just taken care of it myself, but the back windows don’t roll down at all. I would like to get the car in as quickly as possible, 10/8 and I will wait in store for the repair as I cannot justify another day with a rental at that cost. Please call to get me into an appointment today after 12 noon please Justin L
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My vehicle looks awesome!! You do great work!! -Troy K
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great on time work!
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
That's a lot of $$$ just for a bumper repair.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and flawless from start to finish. Every question I had was answered with thoroughness and in great detail. It’s rare that you come across an organization that not only puts forth a great customer service face, but comes through even better with their craftsmanship.
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The whole process was seem less. What usually is a stressful experience was very pleasant. Will definitely be recommending and using you guys again. So impressed!
Joanne N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Su per friendly staff. Thorough inspection. Exceptional work done on my vehicle.
Gautam Raja.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
The bumper has not been fit properly and I would like to get it fixed. Void you please give me a call back on ****-****-xxxx
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The professional way the whole process was handled made the repair much less of a headache that it could have been.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Liked the detailing Excellent additive.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Car looks great. Communication was great.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did an amazing job.
Shanketta N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Vey pleased with service. Receptionist was really nice and friendly. Explained the process and gave me all the information I needed on what to expect. Loved the email updates.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The work was done superbly and in a very timely manner!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I trust Great Plaines Auto repair to do a great job and they never disappoint me !
****- Carol.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Every one was nice and answered all our questions. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications