Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ranabir S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional and timely service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I give my service experience with C & L Auto Body an A+ from start to finish.
Tuochuan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The insurance company is simply cheating, in order to use up my deductible ($500), and charged that simple repair of the front bumper for $1000. I know it's not C&L's fault, but you work with them and share the dirty profit. What can I say? Good luck!
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional & efficient service & communication
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job,like your way of keep me inform on what was going on with my car.keep up the good work. Thanks for everything.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Incredible experience. Very personable staff, treated my wife and I like royalty. Communication about the progress of our car's repair was excellent. Very impressive. I have told friends about it and if by chance I would need body work on a car in the future, C&L would be my very first choice. Well done!! Again ... impressive. Thank you.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
Our floor mats were lost and now we are asked to return to pick them up - a huge waste of our time caused by your error. Also we were called and asked to look through our car for someone else's keys. Losing someone's keys would seem to be a major error.
Hitesh P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Quick service was prime satisfaction
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I appreciate the professional employees that helped with my situation. You all seem to be working as a team and that is the bottom line to success. Thank you for all your hard work. Good luck and God bless you all. Maureen M
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
C&L did a great job of keeping me informed regarding the status of my car. It has been a pleasure dealing with C&L Auto Body.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job guys!!! Thank you!!!
Darren T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Great job! I'm very happy with the repairs. Thanks!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You guys are the best!
Sekhar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service!!
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very professional. Personnel were well trained and very cordial. Thank you for a great experience.
Gregg F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I appreciate the good work and very friendly staff. You all made a bad situation, the damage, into a pleasant experience. It was helpful to receive daily updates and everyone I encountered was top notch. Thank you!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Car was returned with two important problems created at c & l that I did not have before I dropped off the car This creates a problem for me because now I have to find time to drop off the car getting another loaner and then returning a loner and picking up the car No matter how good the work was things like this create a problem that make the overall experience a 0
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
All employees were courteous and knowledgeable. They kept me updated on every step of the repair. My car looks great.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very satisfied
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/2/2016
I have no problem with your technical servece in general. However, some problems about your customer service I am not satisfy. First, your communication with text message as follows showed that I did receive your call means that I can pick up my car by 3 PM on Saturday then I went but C & L Auto Body is closed in Saturday afternoon. This is first that you put customer at "No One Service" time slot. Second, I came back again on Monday morning, Feb. 1. Then your desk clerk said the car is not ready yet, then I showed the text message to her. Next, the manager came in and saw the message, she said that it is not your falt but Geico's. It caused me very, very upset. The texts clearly showed it is from C&L, then, your manager totally deny it. She is representing your company but completely set her department apart. It is redicullous. Most of know it, every employee of any company all represent his or her company even the one with lowest position. If no one represent his or her company then which one can? How come C&L did not send one who can represent talking to me and give appligigy at once. I have already pardoned you that I came to pick car the second time. But, it is hard to pardon you guys gave blame-shifting to Geico and proclaimed the texts does not show that I can pick up my car on Saturday afternoon, January 30. Maybe it is because of my poor English so that I misunderstood the meaning you wrote. Thank you for letting a customer expressing the bad experience I had. I do wish C&L can be an excellent auto body shop. The only way to be excellent is humbly improving your customer service first. Jan. 22 Status: Jonathan, C & L Auto Body will be sending you repair status updates and a survey. Msg/data rates may apply. To cancel reply "STOP". Update: Thank you Jonathan for allowing C & L Auto Body to service your Toyota. You made the right choice. Jan. 25 Update: Jonathan your Toyota is happy here! Why? Because we are taking good care of it until it comes home on 01/30/2016 03:00 PM. C & L Auto Body Jan. 27 Update: We are over the halfway mark! Your Toyota is 60 % complete and still on target for 01/30/2016 03:00 PM. C & L Auto Body Jan 28 Update: We are on track Jonathan, for 01/30/2016. If you need any additional services, just let us know. We're here to help. C & L Auto Body Jan.29 Update: Hi Jonathan. We are nearing completion. The last mile is the toughest! If any delays, we will call you. C & L Auto Body
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Looks 99%. Nobody can duplicate factory OEM but this is the absolute best you can get
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Service is good. But your workers' hands are dirty. They cleaned up my changes and a bag of quarters I left in the vehicle (even throw it away my laundry ticket). Not your fault since you warned us not to leave any personal belongings in the vehicle. However, the discipline of your workers still reflects on your reputation. Mark
Marisa G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional. Excellant service. I highly recommend C&L.
Milagros D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Your personnel are courteous and helpful. The quality of work is excellent. The turn around projection is always met. Thank you.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Adell was great!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
All the change in my ashtray was taken. Not a big deal but definitely surprising considering the high level of professionalism I experienced throughout the repair.
Aarti G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was absolutely SOOO satisfied with C&L. The receptionists were kind and made the process easy, as well as the other employees. They made the process with ease and kept me updated. I only go to C&L. They did a thorough examination of my car damage. Most autobody shops fail to do that. C&L Employees really do possess true talent. Thank you C&L. :)
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Pleasant customer service
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great service! Everyone positive, professional results. Thank you for easing the pain!????
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful in providing a smooth and stress-free repair! I will definitely be coming back whenever I need anything fixed.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Well done
Anne-marie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The team was very professional and pleasant, they made you feel at ease.My entire visit was exceptional. Would recommend them to all my friends .
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Car looks great. Professional service from all staff. Work done timely and with constant updates. Job well done.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/2/2015
what you did was good but you missed some work
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Clean facility, nice people, great communication. Well done.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everything was perfect from start to finish.
Jisuk Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The staff was very courteous, prompt, and eager to assist, even 5 minutes before closing on a Friday evening!
Jayathirtha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
great job. very professional.
Frederick N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Personnel were professional, informative and a pleasure to work with. Car looked as if I had just bought it and was taking if off the lot. Never thought it would be ready in such a short time and glad I found C&L, not that I want to have another accident! Great people, great job. Frederick C. Norton, Esq.
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Thanks for fixing my baby
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Fantastic customer service!!!! No complaints only praises!! Thanks for the attention to detail!
Rajesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Adel was awesome. Caesar was great. The young lady in the front was very nice. You guys did an awesome job overall. Extremely Quick turn around and your text message kept me abreast of progress. Keep up the great work. Rajesh
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
A service
Oleg K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent service
Shivakuma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Staff's are really good and very helping. I am completely satisfied with repair job and quality of work and service of the staff.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Everything was top notch, from the all people I spoke with to the repair work itself. I could not imagine it being an easier, less stressful process!
Georgia F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Thanks guys ????????????
Fiona B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Had a great experience with C & L auto body! Everyone at the front desk was friendly and informative. I'm very happy with my repair and the customer service! I will definitely use their services in the future and recommend to others.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
You have worked on my cars in the past. You do exceptional work and I would recommend you to anyone that needs work done.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Excellent service. Continual updates and completed as promised.
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/14/2015
There was a small search on the back of my Lexus 350RX it would have been a small thing to buff it out as a courtesy after spending well over 10k in the past two years! We have an 18 year old son who tends to ding **** and scratch cars. Though minor accidents they've been expensive to repair. This dscratch would have been minor to repair but made me happy. Happy customers always serve well... Otherwise job well done.
Audrine P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Car was perfect, & staff were a delight!!! Kind & extremely help!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/10/2015
No I was very upset with how l git my car back..also l don't know what they did to my car but l can't get in from the drivers side...very upset
Wen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very professional and friendly!!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Very impressed with overall service Friendly staff,efficient process,great communication via phone and email, extremely convenient to have Geico and Enterprise onsite. Will recommend to others. Thx!
Caprice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great service
Bakulesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Excellent customer service. Clean neat perfect job. prompt attention to all queries and minute details of all work. Sure recommend to my friends. Keep up good work.
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Thank you for being so kind and helping me get my car fixed so fast and you made what could have been a stressful situation 100% stress free. Thank you
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Job was quick and well done! Will return again if needed.
Michal F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent work on car...but should not leave water bottle in car....especially one that leaks....
Preethy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/13/2015
There are issues not fixed even after 3 months of following up.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Everyone was polite & professional
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
You guys and galls rock.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great team and appreciate the communication.
Mary Claire.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
The work was done quickly and kept customers updated ion the status of repair.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
End-to-end, the entire experience of dealing with C & L Auto Body exceeded expectations: The staff are very customer-focused, knowledgeable and prompt (their actions convey that they care about delivering quality service), the entire repair process is well executed and effectively utilizes technology to maintain/track/update the claim process including coordination with GEICO, Enterprise (car rental) in-house staff and customer. The repairs were completed quickly and quality of work for cost was very reasonable. Thank you very much! I highly recommend C and L Auto Body.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Excellent work, excellent communication. My car looks even better than it did before the accident.
Jeana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Fantastic service. Great customer service experience.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. I was very impressed with the way GEICO, C & L Auto Body, and Enterprise Rent-A-Car worked together to have my car repaired and with minimal disruption to my day-to-day life!! Everyone I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Thank you very much keep up the good work
Mike Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The staff and service were very informative and helpful.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
My car looks great. Everything was well organized and efficient. thanks so much.
Ross W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Nice new facility. Process easy. Car ready sooner than predicted.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
You should reconsider putting an air freshener in the vehicle upon completion of the work. Some people (me included) do not like this smell especially in a new car as is mine. The odor is overwhelming. That is my only negative comment. All other aspects of the experience were excellent
David P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
My experience with C&L was terrific! The car was promptly fixed and the staff working the front desk was always friendly and helpful. The facilities were very impressive and my car was fixed and returned in stellar condition.
Gisella B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Both my father and I have gotten autobody work done by C&L, and we have always been happy with the results. Although we hate being "repeat customers" we wouldn't trust getting our vehicles repaired elsewhere.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Wonderful reception, classy show room
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
The office staff, adjusters, rental car agents we fantastic, the work done on my car was amazing. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!!!!
Ketuben K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
This was my 2nd experience, totally different experience this time then the first visit. Front bumper and under carriage damage was completed in 2 days. 2-day turn around time is amazing. Car was also cleaned inside out. Staff is very courteous and professional. I did not had a rental coverage and due to cold weather C&L technician dropped me off at home.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
Everything was easy. Only thing, Car was not ready for my scheduled noon pick-up, so I waited for 5 minutes. CL items were not removed from the car, foot mat, CL information sheet. Seemed it was the "weekend" crew. I had to remove those items myself and return the sheet to the desk. They discovered my front head light was out, but did not inform me, I would have called my mechanic and set up the repair while CL still had my car. Wasn't told about the head light, only saw it on the information sheet that was left in my car and I returned to the front desk before driving away. Information is not a complaint, just advice. My repaired car looks great and CL was very polite, easy, and quick
Fatou M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Patricia and both Jeffs were AWESOME!!!
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/18/2015
Everything was great, except the car had a horrible chemical smell (I'm guessing from paint) when we picked it up. It still smelled 4 days later. I didnt feel comfortable having my baby in the car for several days until the smell dissipated. Likewise, I am currently pregnant and couldn't tolerate driving in it. A warning about this would have been nice.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Hello, My experience with C&L was very satisfying. I left my car with them not knowing what to expect and they kept me informed every step of the way... a job very well done.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
All c&l associates were friendly and helpful and knwledgable. Geico repair service and enterprise rental went great. Live the text updates with repair status. And repairs came out great. Thanks!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
The were very upbeat and kept me up to date on every aspect of my repair.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great friendly service. Excellent body work I would definitely recommend to friends. Thank you!
Reda A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Good job!
Tara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Excellent customer service!!
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
A1 Job
Theodora D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I loved how you kept me posted about the status of the repairs.
Alysia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Second time I have had body work completed at C & L and I am more satisfied than the first time. I appreciated and loved the text updates and phone calls I got on the progress of my car and how quickly they completed the job. When I got my vehicle back, it was SPOTLESS and my car looked brand new! as if I drove it right off the lot again and that I loved as well. I would refer anyone to C & L and appreciate their excellent customer service!!!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Everything came out great. I'm happy with the finished product! Thank you again!
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Very accommodating, flexible and efficient. Staff is so approachable, friendly and go above and beyond to achieve customer satisfaction. Nicest staff I have seen in a very long time. Great work and a pleasurable experience all around.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Everyone was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2015
Nicely done!
Francine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Great job all around. friendly and professional!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
I was totally impressed with the level of professionalism and oranization but more importantly the finished product it looks like NEW!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/22/2014
My engine coolant warning light came on after I left the repair shop. I had the radiator replaced. Based on my VW user manual it looks like there's an issue with the radiator fan that's causing this issue to occur. Otherwise my experience with all support staff was great and the car looks fantastic.
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Every employee there was extremely nice and helpful. I could not have had a better experience. I hope every employee gets a big Christmas bonus.
Ashish P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Great service. Above and beyond expectations. Great coordination with Enterprise and Geico.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Everyone was very professional and friendly, especially Patrice. They understood how valuable time was and made sure I got in and out as soon as possible. I received updates on the status of the repairs and everything was done within one week. I definitely am going to C&L in the future. Excellent service!
Mahesh S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Service was very prompt and courtecious. So was staff and they did deliver the vehicle dot as promised work looks very good too overall I will give 9/ 10
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/15/2014
No need to call me. They forgot to ask me for my keys to my car upon drop off. I called to tell them and they said that I would have to drop off the keys before my apt the next morning at 8am. I was told that they didn't have anyone to come 10 away to pick up my Keyes. The girl said...well i cant say that its not our fault thst we forgot to get yoyr keys...but we cant help u. You havr to come drop thrm off or reschedule your appt. I was totally inconvenienced to drive there during prime traffic time. Couldn't just leave work. Dropped my car off at lunchtime and I was told that they didn't have a rentals or lone on site. I had to wait for about 40 min for someone to show up. Then to pick up the car they gave me a window between 5-6. Prime traffic time. I was also told by the rental company that if the car was ready and I didn't bring it back that I would be charged fir the extra day. Way to make it convenient. When the GEICO guy called me....he mentioned all of the other things wrong with my car. I just wanted my bumper fixed from the accident that I was hit from behind. Not a fun experience.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Very good service and quick.
Lenoard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Everything was perfect. We are impressed with your facility and staff.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great organization and communication. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The facility was impressive. The work done to my car was impeccable and I appreciated the detailing when it was returned to me. I Would definitely recommend C&L!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2014
Great! Thanks!
Esteban R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2014
YOU GUY,S WARE GREAT HOST WITH EXCELLENT PERSONALITY! THANK YOU AGAIN FOR A QUALITY JOB WELL DONE !!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. The work was excellent. Thank you.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
3rd time using c&l. All three times were great experiences. Between the geico and enterprise team on site I was in and out in 25 min
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Very fast, professional, courteous and well done! Thanks!
Jitendra S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
You have got very friendly and yet very professional staff working for you.Above all they are very punctual about theirtiming.On my first visit everything was ready, the adjuster, the rental car and the paperwork at front desk.I did not waste a single minute. I can confidently recommend your facility to my friends. It was nice doing business with you. Dr.Sanganee.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Great job Efficient Friendly Car looked clean and neat
Leonell L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/19/2014
I still have to find my car at the parking lot on the side of the bldg. inside were all the folder that belongs to the shop e.g. Paint job paper works etc. it should have been brought right were the front door is and everything should be in order with my car inside and out. Let's be professional not only after the money receipt
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2014
The work was of good quality and when I informed you that we noticed that the external antenna was missing you replaced it promptly at no cost to us. Thank you!
Nestor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Very nice people????
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2014
When I picked up the truck,there was bird droppings on the door which was the same door that was repaired I was told that occurred because it was sitting outside. I would've figured that someone would have wiped down that door especially since that was the door just repaired. It looks like somebody wipe down the windshield either with no cleanser or with a dirty rag. When the rear door was repaired they were also supposed to repair/replace the molding on the front driver side door as well which was never done. Now I have to schedule another day to bring the vehicle back in and have it done.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
Everything was handled perfectly. Great cimmunicstion, friendly staff, and our car came out great. You took a bad situation and made it as positive an experience we could have hoped for. Thank you!
Faith V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/16/2014
Excellent service snd system.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2014
Nothing was fixed. My car came back exactly the same way it went in. You people actually seemed surprised when I told you "Nothing was fixed ".The only possible reason for that could be a language barrier and horrible communication techniques. I understand working in a place with a language problem , but you have to take responsibility for not being understood.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications