Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marek K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service , highly recommended body shop . They do quality work in their highly equipped shop .
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I loved getting email updates on progress. I probably wouldn't have worried about it had I not gotten those emails, but I very much appreciated hearing from you about what stage of repair the car was in.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Fast great job thanks
Stephan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
nice job,
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everything went smoothly.. Very professional and friendly.. Well done..
Karon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The team has been amazing best service I have ever received, I love how personable the young lady at the front desk is she is Extremely welcoming, very helpful and always smiling and polite. My car looked better than before overall a great experience from the frequent follow ups to someone putting my front license plate on for me. Clearly a great team great employees high standards and great leadership.
Kimberlee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Quick and fantastic service- start to finish.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very reliable, courtesy staff and prompt. I will choose them again If I have the opportunity.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you for your timely service and professional servive
Kerry D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/20/2018
Whne I dropped off car I was greeted with enthusiasm and everyone was wonderful. It seeemd great. When I picked the car up, someone just said your car is outside. Here are the keys....No thank you, no inspection, no going over what was done...Nothing. Although the inital probelm was fixed there is a new smudge on the dodor from the paint job. At drop off I inquired about getting another scratch and problem fixed at my cost adjacent to the probelm in was in to have fixed and I was told not to worry about and that they would take care of. I was willing to pay for it and thought it would be better to get all the work done at the same time but that did not happen. I stil have that scratch and probelm that I hoping to fix???
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Always great experience. I have dealt with you guys multiple times (unfortunately) and you guys are always professional, organized, fair and communicate regularly.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Clear straight forward process friendly staff Timely repair
Jacquelin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/13/2018
My blind spot indicator was not fixed and I have to bring the car back in.
Gayle C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
You guys were a complete pleasure to work with. Thank you for delivering a nice clean car in the end. Happy Holidays!
Mahmoud E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
I was glad that my car repair was completed earlier than the deadline I was given. Thanks
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Great job!! They went above and beyond
Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
It was hassle free experience and car has been fixed two days earlier than promised! Thank you
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
A truly great experience. Great service with excellent communication along the way. I would recommend C&L without hesitation.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
The process was seamless - From The Geico rep being there - The constant follow-up via emails -getting our car back so quickly - Which was shocking - I was concerned that I would be disappointed because of the comments I read on your blog - old parts being used/same parts being used/short cuts/ sloppy work - My husband picked the car and tells me he’s satisfied - I hope the car was fixed properly.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Fast and great service. Was kept in touch with every step of the way. Rental service was provided on site and they offered a brand new SUV. Car repairs were swift and my vehicle was washed and brought back in perfect condition.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications