Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Li L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
(****)ALL THE EMPLOYEES WERE VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL; (2)PAINTING WORK DONE EXCELLENT; (3)NO HIDDEN CHARGE; (4)JUST NEXT DOOR TO CAR RENTALS
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Job well done ! I couldn't tell the car had been worked on at all ! I also appreciate the car being washed and vacuumed. Excellent touch for the customer. I will be recommending C&L Auto Body to friends and family. Chris L
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Customer service was great
Milton M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
You guys were great from the moment I got there until I picked up my car. Very professional and eager to please.
Muralikri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
Mostly excellent experience. However realized after taking delivery and going back home that the brake light on one side is not working. I wish it was checked before delivery.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Interactions were flawless. Was informed, of progress of car, in a timely manner Thanks, Donna
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Beautiful job! Wonderful people. Thank you.
Thiri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
great job. Time estimate was perfect.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Customer service was great and the work on my car was completed quickly.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very happy with all of the service along the way. Thank you!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Top Notch Job done by a Top Notch Organization! ????
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Your whole company did an excellent job start to finish. I appreciated the updates and the work was excellent. Start to finish a very smooth process.
Ranabir S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional and timely service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I give my service experience with C & L Auto Body an A+ from start to finish.
Tuochuan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The insurance company is simply cheating, in order to use up my deductible ($500), and charged that simple repair of the front bumper for $1000. I know it's not C&L's fault, but you work with them and share the dirty profit. What can I say? Good luck!
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional & efficient service & communication
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job,like your way of keep me inform on what was going on with my car.keep up the good work. Thanks for everything.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Incredible experience. Very personable staff, treated my wife and I like royalty. Communication about the progress of our car's repair was excellent. Very impressive. I have told friends about it and if by chance I would need body work on a car in the future, C&L would be my very first choice. Well done!! Again ... impressive. Thank you.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
Our floor mats were lost and now we are asked to return to pick them up - a huge waste of our time caused by your error. Also we were called and asked to look through our car for someone else's keys. Losing someone's keys would seem to be a major error.
Hitesh P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Quick service was prime satisfaction

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications